Ref: PTFS5386

Семейные резиденции высокого качества в Бурсе

цена: $102,500 ссылка: PTFS5386
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейные резиденции высокого качества в Бурсе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные апартаменты, окруженные природой и прекрасным видом, находятся в тихом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет переехать в город с большой семьей - спросите сегодня, прежде чем все квартиры будут проданы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 136

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 136

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Бурсе на продажу

- Жилое место в популярном районе Нилуфер

- Умные домашние системы 

- Социальные объекты, включая бассейн и зеленые сады

- Прекрасные виды на окружающую природу

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Бурсе на продажу

- Жилое место в популярном районе Нилуфер

- Умные домашние системы 

- Социальные объекты, включая бассейн и зеленые сады

- Прекрасные виды на окружающую природу

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Доступные по отличным ценам, чтобы не пропустить, эти новые объекты являются частью желаемого комплекса, построенного в стиле бутика, и находятся всего в 1 км от всего необходимого ежедневно. Это один из наших лучших выборов, доступных в настоящее время в Нилуфере в быстрорастущем и развивающемся районе.


О проекте и домах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный по превосходным стандартам востребованным разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит из двух жилых домов и предлагает в общей сложности 48 квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир до трех спален в размерах с различными планами этажей. Эти квартиры будут закончены и готовы к переезду владельцев к февралю 2022 года.

Снаружи общие помещения и коммунальные услуги включают в себя большой центральный бассейн с окружающими садами и зоны для ежедневного отдыха на улице. Апартаменты были построены с учетом семейной жизни и предоставляет что-то для всех. Парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств, а территория очень безопасна.

Направляясь внутрь, квартиры имеют открытую планировку с чрезмерно просторными гостиными, перемещающимися на оборудованные кухни. Балконы имеют отличный вид на сады внизу и природную среду. Квартиры были оснащены технологией Smart Home, и имеют право на собственность.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Открытый общий большой бассейн

- Зеленые ландшафтные зрелые сады

- Места для сидения или принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Детская площадка, где дети могут общаться

- Парковочное место для каждой квартиры внутри

- Полностью безопасная территория 24 часа в сутки

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальней площадью 136 м2 и для продажи от 900 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти квартиры расположены в жилом и востребованном районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, в радиусе 1 км от всего необходимого, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, торговые центры и общественный транспорт. Дорожное сообщение облегчает движение по городу к центру в рабочих целях. Однодневные поездки включают в себя поездку в мегаполис Стамбул всего за час. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет начать новую жизнь в городе Бурса в Турции.


Расстояния

10 км, чтобы добраться до центра города Бурса

10 км, чтобы добраться до Стамбульского шоссе

18 км, чтобы добраться до Старого города

22 км, чтобы добраться до порта Mudanya Ferry

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Доступные по отличным ценам, чтобы не пропустить, эти новые объекты являются частью желаемого комплекса, построенного в стиле бутика, и находятся всего в 1 км от всего необходимого ежедневно. Это один из наших лучших выборов, доступных в настоящее время в Нилуфере в быстрорастущем и развивающемся районе.


О проекте и домах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный по превосходным стандартам востребованным разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит из двух жилых домов и предлагает в общей сложности 48 квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир до трех спален в размерах с различными планами этажей. Эти квартиры будут закончены и готовы к переезду владельцев к февралю 2022 года.

Снаружи общие помещения и коммунальные услуги включают в себя большой центральный бассейн с окружающими садами и зоны для ежедневного отдыха на улице. Апартаменты были построены с учетом семейной жизни и предоставляет что-то для всех. Парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств, а территория очень безопасна.

Направляясь внутрь, квартиры имеют открытую планировку с чрезмерно просторными гостиными, перемещающимися на оборудованные кухни. Балконы имеют отличный вид на сады внизу и природную среду. Квартиры были оснащены технологией Smart Home, и имеют право на собственность.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Открытый общий большой бассейн

- Зеленые ландшафтные зрелые сады

- Места для сидения или принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Детская площадка, где дети могут общаться

- Парковочное место для каждой квартиры внутри

- Полностью безопасная территория 24 часа в сутки

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальней площадью 136 м2 и для продажи от 900 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти квартиры расположены в жилом и востребованном районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, в радиусе 1 км от всего необходимого, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, торговые центры и общественный транспорт. Дорожное сообщение облегчает движение по городу к центру в рабочих целях. Однодневные поездки включают в себя поездку в мегаполис Стамбул всего за час. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет начать новую жизнь в городе Бурса в Турции.


Расстояния

10 км, чтобы добраться до центра города Бурса

10 км, чтобы добраться до Стамбульского шоссе

18 км, чтобы добраться до Старого города

22 км, чтобы добраться до порта Mudanya Ferry

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5386

Family-orientated high quality residences in Bursa

Price: $103,300 Ref: PTFS5386
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious family apartment for sale in Bursa
Communal pool
Children's playground
Parking spaces
Complex with parking spaces
Large pool
Entrance to the complex
Residences complex
Complex aerial views
3+1 apartments floor plans
3+1 apartments layout

Family-orientated high quality residences in Bursa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by nature and beautiful views, these spacious apartments are found in a peaceful area of Nilufer in Bursa and would be perfect for those looking to relocate to the city with a large sized family – enquire today before all units have been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 136
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 136
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Bursa for sale

- Residential location in sought after Nilufer area

- Smart home systems implanted within properties

- Social facilities including a pool and green gardens

- Beautiful views out across the surrounding nature

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Bursa for sale

- Residential location in sought after Nilufer area

- Smart home systems implanted within properties

- Social facilities including a pool and green gardens

- Beautiful views out across the surrounding nature

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Available at excellent prices not to miss out on, these new properties form part of a desired complex, built in a boutique manner and are just 1km away from everything needed on a daily basis. This is one of our top picks currently available in Nilufer within a fast-growing and developing neighbourhood.


About the project and homes

Constructed to excellent standards by a sought after developer in Bursa, this brand new site consists of two apartment blocks and offers 48 units in total. Buyers can choose from homes up to three bedrooms in size with various floor plans available. These units will be finished and ready for owners to move in by February 2022.

Outside, shared spaces and communal facilities include a large central swimming pool with surrounding gardens and areas for sitting outside on a daily basis. The site has been built with family life in mind and provides something for everyone. Parking spaces are available for vehicles, and the grounds are highly secure.

Heading inside, the properties enjoy open plan layouts with overly spacious living rooms moving off to fitted kitchens. Balconies have excellent views out across the gardens below and natural surroundings. The flats have been fitted with Smart Home technology and Title Deeds are in place.


Facilities and features include

- Outdoor shared large swimming pool

- Green landscaped mature gardens

- Areas for sitting or sunbathing outside

- Playground where children can socialise

- Parking space for each property within

- Fully secure grounds 24 hours per day

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 136m2 and for sale starting from 1,600,000TL


Location in Bursa

Located in a residential and sought after area of Nilufer in Bursa, these properties are within a 1km radius to everything needed including: supermarkets, restaurants, shopping malls, and public transportation. Road connections make it easy for those driving around the city towards the centre for work purposes. Day trips include driving to the metropolis of Istanbul in just over an hour. The location is second to none for those looking to make a new life in the city of Bursa in Turkey.


Distances

10km to reach Bursa city centre

10km to reach Istanbul Highway

18km to reach the Old Town

22km to reach Mudanya Ferry port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Available at excellent prices not to miss out on, these new properties form part of a desired complex, built in a boutique manner and are just 1km away from everything needed on a daily basis. This is one of our top picks currently available in Nilufer within a fast-growing and developing neighbourhood.


About the project and homes

Constructed to excellent standards by a sought after developer in Bursa, this brand new site consists of two apartment blocks and offers 48 units in total. Buyers can choose from homes up to three bedrooms in size with various floor plans available. These units will be finished and ready for owners to move in by February 2022.

Outside, shared spaces and communal facilities include a large central swimming pool with surrounding gardens and areas for sitting outside on a daily basis. The site has been built with family life in mind and provides something for everyone. Parking spaces are available for vehicles, and the grounds are highly secure.

Heading inside, the properties enjoy open plan layouts with overly spacious living rooms moving off to fitted kitchens. Balconies have excellent views out across the gardens below and natural surroundings. The flats have been fitted with Smart Home technology and Title Deeds are in place.


Facilities and features include

- Outdoor shared large swimming pool

- Green landscaped mature gardens

- Areas for sitting or sunbathing outside

- Playground where children can socialise

- Parking space for each property within

- Fully secure grounds 24 hours per day

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 136m2 and for sale starting from 1,600,000TL


Location in Bursa

Located in a residential and sought after area of Nilufer in Bursa, these properties are within a 1km radius to everything needed including: supermarkets, restaurants, shopping malls, and public transportation. Road connections make it easy for those driving around the city towards the centre for work purposes. Day trips include driving to the metropolis of Istanbul in just over an hour. The location is second to none for those looking to make a new life in the city of Bursa in Turkey.


Distances

10km to reach Bursa city centre

10km to reach Istanbul Highway

18km to reach the Old Town

22km to reach Mudanya Ferry port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity