Ref: PTFS5384

Smart Home квартиры в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе на продажу

цена: $166,600 ссылка: PTFS5384
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Smart Home квартиры в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные апартаменты, построенные с использованием Smart Technology, находятся в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и в течение нескольких минут соответствуют всему, что необходимо ежедневно - очень подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 103

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 103

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер

- Дома доступны до четырех спален

- Готовое право на собственность для всех квартир

- Отличные социальные и общие возможности

- Минуты от удобств и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер

- Дома доступны до четырех спален

- Готовое право на собственность для всех квартир

- Отличные социальные и общие возможности

- Минуты от удобств и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти фантастические апартаменты, расположенные в лучших районах с готовым правом на собственность, являются одними из лучших, которые вы найдете сегодня в этом районе Бурсы, и рекомендуются для просмотра в ближайшее время.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит из 18 блоков квартир и предлагает в общей сложности 720 квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из ряда домов до четырех спален с несколькими планами этажей и типами. Дата завершения была назначена на конец марта 2023 года.

В центре территории находится большой общий бассейн для отдыха жителей и проведения долгих летних дней на свежем воздухе. Предоставляются общие сады и зоны для сидения, а на территории апартаментов находятся другие социальные объекты. Проект всегда полностью безопасен, и парковка доступна.

Внутри квартиры наслаждаются современными планировками с акцентом на создание пространств, где семья может собираться и проводить время вместе. Огромные окна позволяют большому количеству естественного солнечного света плавно передвигаться по домам. Квартиры теперь доступны с правом на собственность. Умные домашние системы были также установлены.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Общие сады

- Большой открытый бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая система безопасности на территории

- Парковочные места для всех домов

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 103м2 и продаются от 1 000 000 TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 118м2 и продаются от 1 400 000TL

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 218м2 для покупки свяжитесь с нами


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и выплаты остатка в течение периода продолжительностью 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти квартиры расположен в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, в популярном и очень востребованном районе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра, где есть все, что нужно сделать, включая торговые центры, школы, супермаркеты и повседневные удобства. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения по городу. Бурса идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет насладиться спокойной обстановкой и природой, с видом Бурсы, рекомендованным врачами. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашей местной командой.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти фантастические апартаменты, расположенные в лучших районах с готовым правом на собственность, являются одними из лучших, которые вы найдете сегодня в этом районе Бурсы, и рекомендуются для просмотра в ближайшее время.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит из 18 блоков квартир и предлагает в общей сложности 720 квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из ряда домов до четырех спален с несколькими планами этажей и типами. Дата завершения была назначена на конец марта 2023 года.

В центре территории находится большой общий бассейн для отдыха жителей и проведения долгих летних дней на свежем воздухе. Предоставляются общие сады и зоны для сидения, а на территории апартаментов находятся другие социальные объекты. Проект всегда полностью безопасен, и парковка доступна.

Внутри квартиры наслаждаются современными планировками с акцентом на создание пространств, где семья может собираться и проводить время вместе. Огромные окна позволяют большому количеству естественного солнечного света плавно передвигаться по домам. Квартиры теперь доступны с правом на собственность. Умные домашние системы были также установлены.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Общие сады

- Большой открытый бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая система безопасности на территории

- Парковочные места для всех домов

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 103м2 и продаются от 1 000 000 TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 118м2 и продаются от 1 400 000TL

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 218м2 для покупки свяжитесь с нами


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и выплаты остатка в течение периода продолжительностью 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти квартиры расположен в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, в популярном и очень востребованном районе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра, где есть все, что нужно сделать, включая торговые центры, школы, супермаркеты и повседневные удобства. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения по городу. Бурса идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет насладиться спокойной обстановкой и природой, с видом Бурсы, рекомендованным врачами. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашей местной командой.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5384

Smart Home apartments in Nilufer Bursa for sale

Price: $111,000 Ref: PTFS5384
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residence for sale in Nilufer Bursa
Communal pool
Residences complex
Residence in Bursa
Complex of apartments in Bursa
Views towards the pool
Common areas
Apartments complex
Shopping areas in the complex
Apartments complex
Relaxing areas by the pool
Bursa real estate
Complex access
Complex aerial views
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments
4+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 4+1 apartments

Smart Home apartments in Nilufer Bursa for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Constructed using Smart Technology, these spacious apartments are found in a residential area of Nilufer in Bursa and are within a few minutes to everything needed on a daily basis – highly suitable for those wanting to live in Turkey on a permanent basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 103
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 103
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Homes available up to four bedrooms

- Title Deeds ready for all apartments

- Excellent social and shared facilities

- Minutes from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Homes available up to four bedrooms

- Title Deeds ready for all apartments

- Excellent social and shared facilities

- Minutes from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a top neighbourhood and with Title Deeds ready, these fantastic apartments are some of the best that you will find in this area of Bursa today and are recommended for viewing at the soonest.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bursa, this project consists of 18 blocks of apartments and offers a total of 720 units within. Buyers can choose from a range of homes up to four bedrooms with several floor plans and types available. The date for completion has been set for the end of March 2023.

At the centre of the grounds is a large communal swimming pool for residents to relax and spend long summer days outside. Shared gardens and areas for sitting are provided, while other social facilities are found within the site. The project is completely secure at all times and parking is available.

Inside, the apartments enjoy modern layouts with emphasis placed on creating spaces where the family can gather and spend time together. Huge windows allow lots of natural sunlight to breathe through the homes seamlessly. The properties are now available with Title Deeds in place. Smart home systems have been installed.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped shared gardens

- Large outdoor swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Playground for children to use

- 24 hour security system in place

- Parking spaces for all homes

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 103m2 and for sale from 1,000,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 118m2 and for sale from 1,400,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 218m2 and for sale from contact us


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid across a period lasting 12 months.


Location in Bursa

Located in the Nilufer region of Bursa, this development is found in a popular and highly desired neighbourhood and is just a short distance away from the centre full of things to do including shopping malls, schools, supermarkets, and daily amenities. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city. Bursa is ideal for those looking to enjoy peaceful settings and natural surroundings, with the air of Bursa recommended by doctors. For more details about buying here, please enquire to speak with our local team.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a top neighbourhood and with Title Deeds ready, these fantastic apartments are some of the best that you will find in this area of Bursa today and are recommended for viewing at the soonest.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bursa, this project consists of 18 blocks of apartments and offers a total of 720 units within. Buyers can choose from a range of homes up to four bedrooms with several floor plans and types available. The date for completion has been set for the end of March 2023.

At the centre of the grounds is a large communal swimming pool for residents to relax and spend long summer days outside. Shared gardens and areas for sitting are provided, while other social facilities are found within the site. The project is completely secure at all times and parking is available.

Inside, the apartments enjoy modern layouts with emphasis placed on creating spaces where the family can gather and spend time together. Huge windows allow lots of natural sunlight to breathe through the homes seamlessly. The properties are now available with Title Deeds in place. Smart home systems have been installed.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped shared gardens

- Large outdoor swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Playground for children to use

- 24 hour security system in place

- Parking spaces for all homes

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 103m2 and for sale from 1,000,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 118m2 and for sale from 1,400,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 218m2 and for sale from contact us


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid across a period lasting 12 months.


Location in Bursa

Located in the Nilufer region of Bursa, this development is found in a popular and highly desired neighbourhood and is just a short distance away from the centre full of things to do including shopping malls, schools, supermarkets, and daily amenities. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city. Bursa is ideal for those looking to enjoy peaceful settings and natural surroundings, with the air of Bursa recommended by doctors. For more details about buying here, please enquire to speak with our local team.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity