Ref: PTFS5361

Превосходная семейная вилла в элитном комплексе в Бююкчекмедже

цена: $429,900 ссылка: PTFS5361
Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Превосходная семейная вилла в элитном комплексе в Бююкчекмедже

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта красивая вилла, одна из самых привлекательных мест для семейного проживания в Стамбуле, находится в районе Бююкчекмедже, всего в нескольких минутах от пляжа, торговых центров, больниц и школ. Вы будете изо всех сил пытаться найти лучший дом в этом ценовом диапазоне - организуйте свой визит, позвонив нам для получения дополнительной информации сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Земля кв.м.: 1820

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастическая семейная вилла в  Стамбуле

- Огромный частный сад с большим бассейном

- Удивительное соединение домов с лучшими удобствами

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа и местных удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в желанном районе

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастическая семейная вилла в  Стамбуле

- Огромный частный сад с большим бассейном

- Удивительное соединение домов с лучшими удобствами

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа и местных удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в желанном районе

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта выдающаяся вилла находится в тихом районе Бююкчекмедже и является частью элитного комплекса частных домов. Комплекс площадью 6 000 000 м2 включает в себя полный спектр социальных услуг и площадей для проживания жителей. Вилла настолько хороша, что вам будет сложно найти причины для ухода. На территории виллы находится:

- Начальная, средняя школа и университет

- Огромное озеро с дорожками для прогулок

- 24/7 скорая помощь и обслуживание клиники

- 1000м2 открытый кафетерий 

- Общественная деятельность и спорт

- Полная в безопасность в любое время

- И многое другое


О вилле

Эта фантастическая вилла имеет две гостиные и камин. Дом предлагает в общей сложности семь просторных спален для самых больших семей, для совместного комфортного проживания. Главная кухня полностью оборудована. Дом был построен с учетом семейной жизни и обладает оттенком роскоши. Балконы и террасы имеют прекрасный вид на сад и природную среду.

Вилла расположена на обширном участке площадью 1820 м2, обеспечивая эксклюзивный образ жизни для тех, кто хочет сбежать. Сад уложен травой и имеет достаточно места для игр на улице в безопасной обстановке. В центре сада находится бассейн с комнатой для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для нескольких транспортных средств, и вилла окружена забором и кустами.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла, расположенная в невероятном месте для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Стамбуле, находится в желанном районе Бююкчекмедже и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных потребностей и удобств. Радиус 5 км обеспечивает доступ к шести различным торговым центрам, оснащенным ведущими международными брендами, продовольственными кортами и бутиками. Песчаный пляж Бююкчекмедже до которого можно доехать за семь минут в жаркий день для отдыха. Шоссе и общественный транспорт доступны для тех, кто ежедневно ездит в центр города в рабочих целях. В целом, местоположение исключительное и подходит для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с детьми.


Расстояния

4 минуты от главной больницы

7 минут от ближайшего пляжа

35 минут от аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта выдающаяся вилла находится в тихом районе Бююкчекмедже и является частью элитного комплекса частных домов. Комплекс площадью 6 000 000 м2 включает в себя полный спектр социальных услуг и площадей для проживания жителей. Вилла настолько хороша, что вам будет сложно найти причины для ухода. На территории виллы находится:

- Начальная, средняя школа и университет

- Огромное озеро с дорожками для прогулок

- 24/7 скорая помощь и обслуживание клиники

- 1000м2 открытый кафетерий 

- Общественная деятельность и спорт

- Полная в безопасность в любое время

- И многое другое


О вилле

Эта фантастическая вилла имеет две гостиные и камин. Дом предлагает в общей сложности семь просторных спален для самых больших семей, для совместного комфортного проживания. Главная кухня полностью оборудована. Дом был построен с учетом семейной жизни и обладает оттенком роскоши. Балконы и террасы имеют прекрасный вид на сад и природную среду.

Вилла расположена на обширном участке площадью 1820 м2, обеспечивая эксклюзивный образ жизни для тех, кто хочет сбежать. Сад уложен травой и имеет достаточно места для игр на улице в безопасной обстановке. В центре сада находится бассейн с комнатой для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для нескольких транспортных средств, и вилла окружена забором и кустами.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла, расположенная в невероятном месте для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Стамбуле, находится в желанном районе Бююкчекмедже и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных потребностей и удобств. Радиус 5 км обеспечивает доступ к шести различным торговым центрам, оснащенным ведущими международными брендами, продовольственными кортами и бутиками. Песчаный пляж Бююкчекмедже до которого можно доехать за семь минут в жаркий день для отдыха. Шоссе и общественный транспорт доступны для тех, кто ежедневно ездит в центр города в рабочих целях. В целом, местоположение исключительное и подходит для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с детьми.


Расстояния

4 минуты от главной больницы

7 минут от ближайшего пляжа

35 минут от аэропорта Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5361

Superb family villa in elite compound in Buyukcekmece

Price: $431,200 Ref: PTFS5361
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious residence for sale in Buyukcekmece Istanbul
Private garden
Residence with large garden
Large pool
Modern interiors
Front room
Living room
Dining area
Kitchen eating space
Fitted kitchen
Stairwell
Main room
Villas bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Villas bedroom
Bathroom with bathtub
Large bedroom
Modern room in the villa
Bedroom in the residence
Hallway
Swimming pool and backyard
Modern villa
Residences parking area

Superb family villa in elite compound in Buyukcekmece

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

One of the most desired locations for family living in Istanbul, this beautiful villa is found in Buyukcekmece area and is just minutes away from the beach, shopping malls, hospitals, and schools. You will struggle to find a better home within this price range – arrange your visit by calling us for more information today.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Land size sqm: 1820
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic family villa in Buyukcekmece Istanbul

- Hugely private garden with large swimming pool

- Amazing compound of homes with top facilities

- Minutes away from beach and local amenities

- Suitable for year round living in a desired area

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic family villa in Buyukcekmece Istanbul

- Hugely private garden with large swimming pool

- Amazing compound of homes with top facilities

- Minutes away from beach and local amenities

- Suitable for year round living in a desired area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This outstanding villa is found in a peaceful area of Buyukcekmece and forms part of an elite compound of private houses. The complex measures 6,000,000m2 and includes a full range of social facilities and areas for residents to enjoy. The site is so good, you will struggle to find reasons for leaving. Areas on-site include:

- Primary, high school, and university

- Huge lake with paths for walking

- 24/7 ambulance and clinic service

- 1,000m2 outdoor cafeteria within

- Social activity areas and sports

- Completely secure at all times

- And so much more throughout


About the villa

This fantastic villa has two living rooms and a feature fireplace. The home offers a total of seven spacious bedrooms for the largest of families to live together comfortably. A master kitchen is fully equipped. The house has been built with family life in mind and has a touch of luxury throughout. Balconies and terraces have beautiful views heading out to the garden and natural surroundings.

The villa is situated within a vast plot measuring 1,820m2, providing an exclusive lifestyle for those looking to escape. The garden is laid with grass and has an abundance of space for children to play outside in a safe environment. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with room besides for sunbathing. Parking is available for multiple vehicles and the villa is surrounded by a fence and bushes.


Location in Istanbul

An incredible location for year round living with a family in Istanbul, this villa is found in a desired area of Buyukcekmece and is just a few minutes away from everyday necessities and amenities. A 5km radius provides access to six different shopping malls, all equipped with top international brands, food courts, and boutique stores. The sandy beach of Buyukcekmece can be driven to within seven minutes for relaxing on a hot afternoon. Highways and public transportation are available for those commuting and moving towards the city centre on a daily basis for work purposes. All in all, the location is exceptional and ticks the boxes for those moving to Turkey with children.


Distances

4 minutes away from major hospital

7 minutes away from nearest beach

35 minutes away from Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This outstanding villa is found in a peaceful area of Buyukcekmece and forms part of an elite compound of private houses. The complex measures 6,000,000m2 and includes a full range of social facilities and areas for residents to enjoy. The site is so good, you will struggle to find reasons for leaving. Areas on-site include:

- Primary, high school, and university

- Huge lake with paths for walking

- 24/7 ambulance and clinic service

- 1,000m2 outdoor cafeteria within

- Social activity areas and sports

- Completely secure at all times

- And so much more throughout


About the villa

This fantastic villa has two living rooms and a feature fireplace. The home offers a total of seven spacious bedrooms for the largest of families to live together comfortably. A master kitchen is fully equipped. The house has been built with family life in mind and has a touch of luxury throughout. Balconies and terraces have beautiful views heading out to the garden and natural surroundings.

The villa is situated within a vast plot measuring 1,820m2, providing an exclusive lifestyle for those looking to escape. The garden is laid with grass and has an abundance of space for children to play outside in a safe environment. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with room besides for sunbathing. Parking is available for multiple vehicles and the villa is surrounded by a fence and bushes.


Location in Istanbul

An incredible location for year round living with a family in Istanbul, this villa is found in a desired area of Buyukcekmece and is just a few minutes away from everyday necessities and amenities. A 5km radius provides access to six different shopping malls, all equipped with top international brands, food courts, and boutique stores. The sandy beach of Buyukcekmece can be driven to within seven minutes for relaxing on a hot afternoon. Highways and public transportation are available for those commuting and moving towards the city centre on a daily basis for work purposes. All in all, the location is exceptional and ticks the boxes for those moving to Turkey with children.


Distances

4 minutes away from major hospital

7 minutes away from nearest beach

35 minutes away from Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity