Ref: PTFS5358

Тихая вилла в районе Рива в Бейкозе в окружении природы

цена: $288,300 ссылка: PTFS5358
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Тихая вилла в районе Рива в Бейкозе в окружении природы

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот очаровательная вилла, вдохновленная старыми турецкими домами, продается в районе Рива Бейкоз в Стамбуле и окружен уединением с природой и прекрасным видом на море. Это мирный дом для тех, кто хочет сбежать, но находится в нескольких минутах езды от оживленных центров и районов.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Бейкоз
Земля кв.м.: 616
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 210

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Стамбул - Бейкоз
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 210
  • Земля кв.м.: 616

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается спокойная отдельная вилла в районе Рива в Бейкозе

- Зеленый сад снаружи и зимний сад внутри

- Вид на море в нескольких минутах ходьбы

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в тихом районе

- Легкое расстояние до удобств

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается спокойная отдельная вилла в районе Рива в Бейкозе

- Зеленый сад снаружи и зимний сад внутри

- Вид на море в нескольких минутах ходьбы

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в тихом районе

- Легкое расстояние до удобств

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в районе Рива Бейкоз, на просторном участке земли и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Риве, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Стамбуле.


О вилле

Вилла предлагает 210м2  площади и была специально оформлена и обставлена внутри по отличным стандартам. Первый этаж входит в гостиную со смещенной кухней и столовой. Двери открываются в зимний сад с подогреваемым полом. Внизу расположены две спальни, а также комната для прислуги на нижнем этаже с ванной комнатой и кухней.

На первом этаже расположены две комнаты, спальня и кабинет / гостиная для отдыха. Спальня большого размера и может легко спать двое взрослых внутри. На этом этаже есть ванная комната с душевой кабиной. На верхнем этаже есть встроенный шкаф. В целом, этот дом является идеальным семейным домом в тихом районе Стамбула и, вероятно, будет продаваться быстро.

Особенности дома включают в себя: сигнализация подключена к центру сигнализации, природный газ и электричество, система напольного отопления, камин в гостиной, локальный генератор для питания, Двери МДФ, система очистки воды для питьевой водопроводной воды в доме, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Стамбуле.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли 616м2, вилла окружена природой и свежим воздухом. Снаружи ландшафтный сад предлагает изобилие пространства и имеет вид на море. В саду есть склад и закрытый гараж для парковки автомобилей в течение ночи.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Рива - это тихий район в провинции Бейкоз в Стамбуле, всего в 16 км от центра Бейкоза. Очаровательный деревенский район Рива обладает сочетанием греческой и турецкой архитектуры и влияния. Рива известна своими Византийскими замками Ривы и Ривой, которые направляются в Черное море. Этот дом был построен по мотивам старых турецких домов и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и транспортных средств для передвижения по городу. 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в районе Рива Бейкоз, на просторном участке земли и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Риве, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Стамбуле.


О вилле

Вилла предлагает 210м2  площади и была специально оформлена и обставлена внутри по отличным стандартам. Первый этаж входит в гостиную со смещенной кухней и столовой. Двери открываются в зимний сад с подогреваемым полом. Внизу расположены две спальни, а также комната для прислуги на нижнем этаже с ванной комнатой и кухней.

На первом этаже расположены две комнаты, спальня и кабинет / гостиная для отдыха. Спальня большого размера и может легко спать двое взрослых внутри. На этом этаже есть ванная комната с душевой кабиной. На верхнем этаже есть встроенный шкаф. В целом, этот дом является идеальным семейным домом в тихом районе Стамбула и, вероятно, будет продаваться быстро.

Особенности дома включают в себя: сигнализация подключена к центру сигнализации, природный газ и электричество, система напольного отопления, камин в гостиной, локальный генератор для питания, Двери МДФ, система очистки воды для питьевой водопроводной воды в доме, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Стамбуле.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли 616м2, вилла окружена природой и свежим воздухом. Снаружи ландшафтный сад предлагает изобилие пространства и имеет вид на море. В саду есть склад и закрытый гараж для парковки автомобилей в течение ночи.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Рива - это тихий район в провинции Бейкоз в Стамбуле, всего в 16 км от центра Бейкоза. Очаровательный деревенский район Рива обладает сочетанием греческой и турецкой архитектуры и влияния. Рива известна своими Византийскими замками Ривы и Ривой, которые направляются в Черное море. Этот дом был построен по мотивам старых турецких домов и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и транспортных средств для передвижения по городу. 

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5358

Peaceful villa in Riva Beykoz surrounded by nature

Price: $540,200 Ref: PTFS5358
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Peaceful villa for sale in Beykoz Istanbul
Private garden
Villas entrance
Residences garden
Sea views
Front room with open fire
Large front room
Spacious interiors
Large kitchen
Corridor
Lounge room
Relaxing spaces
Hallway
Modern bedroom
Villas bedroom
Complete bathroom
Main bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Staircase
First floor access
Kitchen in the guests room
Large room
Villas garden
Residences balcony
Balcony with sea views
Beykoz real estate

Peaceful villa in Riva Beykoz surrounded by nature

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Inspired by old Turkish houses, this charming property is for sale in the Riva area of Beykoz in Istanbul and is shrouded in privacy with natural surroundings and a lovely view heading out towards the sea. This is a peaceful home for those looking to escape yet find themselves just a short drive from busy centres and districts.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Beykoz
Land size sqm: 616
Living space sqm: 210

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Istanbul - Beykoz
  • Living space sqm: 210
  • Land size sqm: 616

Why buy this Property

- Peaceful detached villa for sale in Riva Beykoz

- Green garden outside and winter garden inside

- Views heading towards the sea minutes away

- Suitable for year round living in a quiet district

- Easy driving distance to amenities and facilities

Why buy this Property

- Peaceful detached villa for sale in Riva Beykoz

- Green garden outside and winter garden inside

- Views heading towards the sea minutes away

- Suitable for year round living in a quiet district

- Easy driving distance to amenities and facilities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Riva area of Beykoz, this villa is situated within a spacious plot of land and comes highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience. For more information about life in Riva, please enquire to speak directly with our team in Istanbul.


About the villa

The villa offers 210m2 of net usable area and has been specially decorated and furnished inside to excellent standards. The ground floor enters into a living room with offset kitchen and dining area. Doors open to a winter garden with heated floor. There are two bedrooms located downstairs, along with a lower floor servant room with bathroom and kitchen.

The first floor features two rooms, a bedroom and a study / living room for relaxing. The bedroom is a large size and could easily sleep two adults inside. There is a bathroom on this floor with a walk-in shower. The top floor has a built-in wardrobe. All in all, this house is the ideal family home in a quiet area of Istanbul and is likely to sell quick.

Features of the house include: alarm system connected to an alarm centre, natural gas and electricity, floor heating system, fireplace in the lounge, on-site generator for power, MDF doors, water purifying system for drinkable tap water in the house, and so much more for an easy transition to life in Istanbul.


Garden and external details

Situated within a 616m2 plot of land, the villa is surrounded by nature and fresh air. Outside, a landscaped garden offers an abundance of space and enjoys a view heading out towards the sea. There is a warehouse within the garden and a closed garage for parking vehicles during the night.


Location in Istanbul

Riva is a peaceful neighbourhood in the Beykoz province of Istanbul, just 16km away from the centre of Beykoz. A charming village-like area, Riva enjoys a mix of Greek and Turkish architecture and influence. Riva is known for its Byzantine-era Riva Castle and Riva Stream that heads out to the Black Sea. This home has been built as inspired by old Turkish houses and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities needed and transportation options for moving around the city.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Riva area of Beykoz, this villa is situated within a spacious plot of land and comes highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience. For more information about life in Riva, please enquire to speak directly with our team in Istanbul.


About the villa

The villa offers 210m2 of net usable area and has been specially decorated and furnished inside to excellent standards. The ground floor enters into a living room with offset kitchen and dining area. Doors open to a winter garden with heated floor. There are two bedrooms located downstairs, along with a lower floor servant room with bathroom and kitchen.

The first floor features two rooms, a bedroom and a study / living room for relaxing. The bedroom is a large size and could easily sleep two adults inside. There is a bathroom on this floor with a walk-in shower. The top floor has a built-in wardrobe. All in all, this house is the ideal family home in a quiet area of Istanbul and is likely to sell quick.

Features of the house include: alarm system connected to an alarm centre, natural gas and electricity, floor heating system, fireplace in the lounge, on-site generator for power, MDF doors, water purifying system for drinkable tap water in the house, and so much more for an easy transition to life in Istanbul.


Garden and external details

Situated within a 616m2 plot of land, the villa is surrounded by nature and fresh air. Outside, a landscaped garden offers an abundance of space and enjoys a view heading out towards the sea. There is a warehouse within the garden and a closed garage for parking vehicles during the night.


Location in Istanbul

Riva is a peaceful neighbourhood in the Beykoz province of Istanbul, just 16km away from the centre of Beykoz. A charming village-like area, Riva enjoys a mix of Greek and Turkish architecture and influence. Riva is known for its Byzantine-era Riva Castle and Riva Stream that heads out to the Black Sea. This home has been built as inspired by old Turkish houses and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities needed and transportation options for moving around the city.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity