Ref: PTFS5337

Роскошные виллы в Яликавак Бодрум с панорамным вид на море

цена: $1,005,300 ссылка: PTFS5337
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные виллы в Яликавак Бодрум с панорамным вид на море

$1,005,300
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные виллы расположены в желанном районе Яликавака и оснащены технологией Smart Home для гарантированной роскоши. Это одни из самых впечатляющих свойств, которые вы найдете для продажи в Бодрум

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 532
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 343

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 343
  • Земля кв.м.: 532

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамные виллы с видом на море продаются в Яликаваке

- Технология Smart Home и роскошные детали внутри

- Частные сады с бассейнами 30 квм2

- В десяти минутах езды от Яликавакской пристани

- 20 минут от центра Бодрума и всех удобств

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамные виллы с видом на море продаются в Яликаваке

- Технология Smart Home и роскошные детали внутри

- Частные сады с бассейнами 30 квм2

- В десяти минутах езды от Яликавакской пристани

- 20 минут от центра Бодрума и всех удобств

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

сегодня.

Каждый дом имеет свой собственный частный сад с 30 квм2 морской интегрированный бассейн, а также обилие других роскошных деталей. Эти свойства идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Яликаваке на постоянной основе со знаменитой пристанью всего в десяти минутах езды.


Сведения о проекте

Построенный на участке площадью 16.000 квм2, этот выдающийся проект состоит из 16 домов в общей сложности и будет завершен и готов для переезда покупателей к концу июля 2021 года. Есть два разных типа вилл на выбор. Для каждой виллы предоставляется 24/7 внутренняя охрана.

Построенные главным застройщиком в Бодруме, все виллы имеют собственные ландшафтные сады размером от 800 квм2 до 1.000 квм2 в зависимости от расположения в пределах проекта. 30 квм2 частные бассейны имеют великолепный вид на море, а большие террасы имеют камин для уютных ночей с близкими. Парковка доступна для легковых автомобилей.

К особенностям домов относятся: кондиционер, установленный во всех номерах, встроенные кухни с шестью блоками, камин в гостиных, экологичный ламинированный паркетный пол, два крытых парковочных места для каждого дома, установленные системы умного дома, специально разработанные главные ванные комнаты, опциональные домашние лифты, генератор и многое другое.


Цены на недвижимость

5 + 1 спальные виллы размером от 455 квм2 брутто и для продажи от 8.000,000TL

Для получения всей последней информации об этих домах, включая список доступности и любые применимые обновления цен, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня с нашей командой. Действовать быстро, как эти виллы распродаются быстро.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенные всего в 1 км от побережья и моря, эти виллы находятся в огромном районе Яликавак и подходят для круглогодичной жизни с семьей. Магазины, включая большие супермаркеты, лучшие рестораны и бутики, могут быть доступны в считанные минуты, в то время как общественный транспорт ходит рядом для изучения окрестностей. Десять минут езды - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до причала Яликавак для тех, кто наслаждается парусным спортом с выходом на некоторые из самых живописных парусных маршрутов Турция может предложить. Бодрум Центр находится в 20 минутах ходьбы от торговых центров, школ и больших городских потребностей.


Расстояния

В 10 минутах езды от ближайшего пляжа

В 10 минутах езды от причала Яликавак

В 20 минутах езды от центра города Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

сегодня.

Каждый дом имеет свой собственный частный сад с 30 квм2 морской интегрированный бассейн, а также обилие других роскошных деталей. Эти свойства идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Яликаваке на постоянной основе со знаменитой пристанью всего в десяти минутах езды.


Сведения о проекте

Построенный на участке площадью 16.000 квм2, этот выдающийся проект состоит из 16 домов в общей сложности и будет завершен и готов для переезда покупателей к концу июля 2021 года. Есть два разных типа вилл на выбор. Для каждой виллы предоставляется 24/7 внутренняя охрана.

Построенные главным застройщиком в Бодруме, все виллы имеют собственные ландшафтные сады размером от 800 квм2 до 1.000 квм2 в зависимости от расположения в пределах проекта. 30 квм2 частные бассейны имеют великолепный вид на море, а большие террасы имеют камин для уютных ночей с близкими. Парковка доступна для легковых автомобилей.

К особенностям домов относятся: кондиционер, установленный во всех номерах, встроенные кухни с шестью блоками, камин в гостиных, экологичный ламинированный паркетный пол, два крытых парковочных места для каждого дома, установленные системы умного дома, специально разработанные главные ванные комнаты, опциональные домашние лифты, генератор и многое другое.


Цены на недвижимость

5 + 1 спальные виллы размером от 455 квм2 брутто и для продажи от 8.000,000TL

Для получения всей последней информации об этих домах, включая список доступности и любые применимые обновления цен, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня с нашей командой. Действовать быстро, как эти виллы распродаются быстро.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенные всего в 1 км от побережья и моря, эти виллы находятся в огромном районе Яликавак и подходят для круглогодичной жизни с семьей. Магазины, включая большие супермаркеты, лучшие рестораны и бутики, могут быть доступны в считанные минуты, в то время как общественный транспорт ходит рядом для изучения окрестностей. Десять минут езды - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до причала Яликавак для тех, кто наслаждается парусным спортом с выходом на некоторые из самых живописных парусных маршрутов Турция может предложить. Бодрум Центр находится в 20 минутах ходьбы от торговых центров, школ и больших городских потребностей.


Расстояния

В 10 минутах езды от ближайшего пляжа

В 10 минутах езды от причала Яликавак

В 20 минутах езды от центра города Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5337

Panoramic sea vista luxury villas in Yalikavak Bodrum

Price: $814,400 Ref: PTFS5337
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury villa for sale in Yalikavak
Villa with pool and garden
Modern villa
Green areas in the villa
Fitted kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Front room with open fire
Stairs access
First floor access
Master bedroom
Main room
Corridor
Spacious hallway
Spacious bathroom
Villa with sauna
Modern bathroom
Residences bathroom
Spacious balcony
Access to the balconies
Villa with pool
Swimming pool in the villa
Large pool
Large garden
Large garden
Garden and pool in the villa
Large pool
Villa with panoramic sea views
Yalikavak complex
Complex layout
4+1 villas ground floor plans
4+1 villas first floor plans
Ground floor plans of the 4+1 villas
First floor plans of the 4+1 villas

Panoramic sea vista luxury villas in Yalikavak Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with panoramic views stretching endlessly, these contemporary villas are found in a desired area of Yalikavak and feature Smart Home technology for a life of luxury guaranteed. These are some of the most impressive properties that you will find for sale in Bodrum today.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 335
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 335
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view villas for sale in Yalikavak

- Smart Home technology and luxury details inside

- Private gardens with 30m2 infinity swimming pools

- Ten minute drive away from the Yalikavak Marina

- 20 minutes from Bodrum Centre and all amenities

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view villas for sale in Yalikavak

- Smart Home technology and luxury details inside

- Private gardens with 30m2 infinity swimming pools

- Ten minute drive away from the Yalikavak Marina

- 20 minutes from Bodrum Centre and all amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Each home has its own private garden with 30m2 sea-integrated infinity swimming pool, as well as an abundance of other luxury details throughout. These properties are perfect for those wanting to live in Yalikavak on a permanent basis with the famous marina just a short ten minute drive away.


About the project and properties

Built on a plot of land measuring 16,000m2, this outstanding project consists of 16 homes in total and will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of March 2022. There are two different types of villas to choose from. 24/7 indoor security is available for each villa within the site. A VIP beach shuttle service is available. 

Constructed by a top developer in Bodrum, all villas have their own landscaped gardens sized from 532m2 – 900m2 depending on location within the site. 30m2 private swimming pools enjoy magnificent views across the sea, while large terraces have a fireplace for cosy nights with loved ones. Parking is available for cars.

Features of the homes include: air-conditioning installed in all rooms, built-in kitchens with six units, fireplace in the living rooms, eco-friendly laminated parquet flooring, two indoor parking spaces for each home, smart home systems installed, specially designed master bathrooms, optional home elevators, generator, and so much more.


Property prices and availability

B villa for sale at 11,000,000TL

D villa for sale at 11,850,000TL

G villa for sale at 13,750,000TL

B1 villa for sale at 11,750,000TL

C1 villa for sale at 12,500,000TL

D1 villa for sale at 12,250,000TL

For all the latest information about these homes, including a list of availability and any price updates applicable, please enquire today to speak with our Bodrum team. Act fast as these villas are selling out quickly.


Location in Bodrum

Located just 1km away from the coastline and seaside, these villas are found in a tremendous area of Yalikavak and are suitable for year round living with a family. Shops including large supermarkets, top restaurants, and boutique stores can all be reached within a matter of moments, while public transportation runs nearby for exploring the surroundings. A ten minute drive is all it takes to reach Yalikavak Marina for those who enjoy sailing with access to some of the most picturesque sailing routes Turkey has to offer. Bodrum Centre is 20 minutes away and is home to shopping malls, schools, and larger town necessities.


Distances

10 minutes away from the nearest beach

10 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

20 minutes away from Bodrum city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Each home has its own private garden with 30m2 sea-integrated infinity swimming pool, as well as an abundance of other luxury details throughout. These properties are perfect for those wanting to live in Yalikavak on a permanent basis with the famous marina just a short ten minute drive away.


About the project and properties

Built on a plot of land measuring 16,000m2, this outstanding project consists of 16 homes in total and will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of March 2022. There are two different types of villas to choose from. 24/7 indoor security is available for each villa within the site. A VIP beach shuttle service is available. 

Constructed by a top developer in Bodrum, all villas have their own landscaped gardens sized from 532m2 – 900m2 depending on location within the site. 30m2 private swimming pools enjoy magnificent views across the sea, while large terraces have a fireplace for cosy nights with loved ones. Parking is available for cars.

Features of the homes include: air-conditioning installed in all rooms, built-in kitchens with six units, fireplace in the living rooms, eco-friendly laminated parquet flooring, two indoor parking spaces for each home, smart home systems installed, specially designed master bathrooms, optional home elevators, generator, and so much more.


Property prices and availability

B villa for sale at 11,000,000TL

D villa for sale at 11,850,000TL

G villa for sale at 13,750,000TL

B1 villa for sale at 11,750,000TL

C1 villa for sale at 12,500,000TL

D1 villa for sale at 12,250,000TL

For all the latest information about these homes, including a list of availability and any price updates applicable, please enquire today to speak with our Bodrum team. Act fast as these villas are selling out quickly.


Location in Bodrum

Located just 1km away from the coastline and seaside, these villas are found in a tremendous area of Yalikavak and are suitable for year round living with a family. Shops including large supermarkets, top restaurants, and boutique stores can all be reached within a matter of moments, while public transportation runs nearby for exploring the surroundings. A ten minute drive is all it takes to reach Yalikavak Marina for those who enjoy sailing with access to some of the most picturesque sailing routes Turkey has to offer. Bodrum Centre is 20 minutes away and is home to shopping malls, schools, and larger town necessities.


Distances

10 minutes away from the nearest beach

10 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

20 minutes away from Bodrum city centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity