Ref: PTFS5262

Коммерческий магазин в Маслаке на продажу в центре Стамбула

цена: $781,900 ссылка: PTFS5262
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null

Коммерческий магазин в Маслаке на продажу в центре Стамбула

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

В самом сердце финансового района Стамбула, Этот магазин Маслак для продажи представляет собой прекрасную возможность для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию с гарантированным доходом от аренды на долгие годы - пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации, так как мы ожидаем, что этот коммерческий вариант будет распродаваться быстро.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Коммерческая недвижимость
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастический коммерческий магазин в Маслаке на продажу

- Работа в качестве успешного бизнеса в этом районе

- Договор аренды на ближайшие три года

- Близко к нескольким корпорациям и предприятиям

- Подходит для инвестиций - пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастический коммерческий магазин в Маслаке на продажу

- Работа в качестве успешного бизнеса в этом районе

- Договор аренды на ближайшие три года

- Близко к нескольким корпорациям и предприятиям

- Подходит для инвестиций - пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот магазин, расположенный рядом с несколькими международными компаниями и корпорациями, посещают и путешествуют мимо людей и потенциальных клиентов в течение всего дня. С точки зрения местоположения для бизнеса, этот ставит все флажки и должен видеть.


О магазине

Недвижимость построена на трех этажах и предлагает просторный интерьер площадью 300 кв.м. Входной этаж имеет площадь 120 кв.м, а первый этаж также имеет площадь 120 кв.м. В мезонине есть 60 кв.м места для клиентов, чтобы расслабиться и насладиться трапезой.

Магазин в настоящее время работает как успешный бизнес и популярен среди местных жителей, живущих в Маслаке, и городских рабочих, которые часто посещают. Здание находится в отличном состоянии сверху донизу с роскошными штрихами, найденными по всему магазину.


Арендный доход

В течение следующих трех лет действует договор аренды, после чего он может быть продлен, если владелец магазина и действующий бизнес счастливы. В настоящее время магазин обеспечивает доход в размере 20 000 тл в месяц, и его можно ежегодно увеличивать в соответствии с инфляцией в Турции и использованием Property Turkey в качестве посредника.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот отель расположен в центральной части Стамбула в фантастическом районе Маслак. Маслак широко известен как сердце финансов и бизнеса в Стамбуле и является домом для нескольких международных предприятий и корпораций, которые имеют свои офисы небоскребов в Маслаке. Расположение гарантирует огромное количество клиентов ежедневно, поскольку тысячи людей путешествуют по области. Для других коммерческих вариантов в этой области Стамбула, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня, чтобы увидеть наше портфолио. 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот магазин, расположенный рядом с несколькими международными компаниями и корпорациями, посещают и путешествуют мимо людей и потенциальных клиентов в течение всего дня. С точки зрения местоположения для бизнеса, этот ставит все флажки и должен видеть.


О магазине

Недвижимость построена на трех этажах и предлагает просторный интерьер площадью 300 кв.м. Входной этаж имеет площадь 120 кв.м, а первый этаж также имеет площадь 120 кв.м. В мезонине есть 60 кв.м места для клиентов, чтобы расслабиться и насладиться трапезой.

Магазин в настоящее время работает как успешный бизнес и популярен среди местных жителей, живущих в Маслаке, и городских рабочих, которые часто посещают. Здание находится в отличном состоянии сверху донизу с роскошными штрихами, найденными по всему магазину.


Арендный доход

В течение следующих трех лет действует договор аренды, после чего он может быть продлен, если владелец магазина и действующий бизнес счастливы. В настоящее время магазин обеспечивает доход в размере 20 000 тл в месяц, и его можно ежегодно увеличивать в соответствии с инфляцией в Турции и использованием Property Turkey в качестве посредника.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот отель расположен в центральной части Стамбула в фантастическом районе Маслак. Маслак широко известен как сердце финансов и бизнеса в Стамбуле и является домом для нескольких международных предприятий и корпораций, которые имеют свои офисы небоскребов в Маслаке. Расположение гарантирует огромное количество клиентов ежедневно, поскольку тысячи людей путешествуют по области. Для других коммерческих вариантов в этой области Стамбула, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня, чтобы увидеть наше портфолио. 

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5262

Commercial shop in Maslak for sale central Istanbul

Price: $724,900 Ref: PTFS5262
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Shop in Maslak
Shop in Maslak for sale
Commercial property in Maslak
Shop in Maslak
Building in Maslak
Property in Maslak

Commercial shop in Maslak for sale central Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

In the heart of the financial district of Istanbul, this Maslak shop for sale represents an excellent opportunity for those wanting to invest in Turkey with rental income guaranteed for years to come – please call or contact us for more information as we expect this commercial listing to sell quick.

Property Features
Property Type: Commercial
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Living space sqm: 300

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic commercial shop in Maslak for sale

- Operating as a successful business in the area

- Rental contract in place for the next three years

- Close to several corporations and businesses

- Suitable for investment – please contact us today

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic commercial shop in Maslak for sale

- Operating as a successful business in the area

- Rental contract in place for the next three years

- Close to several corporations and businesses

- Suitable for investment – please contact us today

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to several international companies and corporations, this shop is visited and travelled past by people and potential customers all day long. In terms of location for a business, this one ticks all the boxes and is a must see.


About the shop

The property is built across three floors and offers a spacious interior measuring 300m2 net. The entrance floor has 120m2 of space, while the first floor also has 120m2 of space. There is a mezzanine with 60m2 of space for customers to relax and enjoy their meal.

The shop is currently operating as a successful business and is popular amongst the locals living in Maslak and city workers who often visit. The building is in excellent condition from top to bottom with luxury touches found throughout the shop.


Rental income

There is a rental contract in place for the next three years, after which it can be renewed if shop owner and operating business are both happy. Currently, the shop provides an income of 25,000TL per month and this can be increased on a yearly basis in line with inflation in Turkey and using Property Turkey as your negotiator.


Location in Istanbul

This property is located in a central area of Istanbul in the fantastic Maslak district. Maslak is commonly known as the heart of finance and business in Istanbul and is the home of several international businesses and corporations who have their skyscraper offices in Maslak. The location of the listing guarantees a huge number of customers on a daily basis as thousands of people travel through the area. For other commercial options in this area of Istanbul, please enquire today to see our complete portfolio.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to several international companies and corporations, this shop is visited and travelled past by people and potential customers all day long. In terms of location for a business, this one ticks all the boxes and is a must see.


About the shop

The property is built across three floors and offers a spacious interior measuring 300m2 net. The entrance floor has 120m2 of space, while the first floor also has 120m2 of space. There is a mezzanine with 60m2 of space for customers to relax and enjoy their meal.

The shop is currently operating as a successful business and is popular amongst the locals living in Maslak and city workers who often visit. The building is in excellent condition from top to bottom with luxury touches found throughout the shop.


Rental income

There is a rental contract in place for the next three years, after which it can be renewed if shop owner and operating business are both happy. Currently, the shop provides an income of 25,000TL per month and this can be increased on a yearly basis in line with inflation in Turkey and using Property Turkey as your negotiator.


Location in Istanbul

This property is located in a central area of Istanbul in the fantastic Maslak district. Maslak is commonly known as the heart of finance and business in Istanbul and is the home of several international businesses and corporations who have their skyscraper offices in Maslak. The location of the listing guarantees a huge number of customers on a daily basis as thousands of people travel through the area. For other commercial options in this area of Istanbul, please enquire today to see our complete portfolio.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity