Ref: PTFS5209

Виллы Бейликдузу продаются в 100 метрах от моря

цена: $470,000 ссылка: PTFS5209
Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Виллы Бейликдузу продаются в 100 метрах от моря

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти роскошные виллы, расположенные всего в 100 метрах от моря, продаются в жилом районе Бейликдузу в Стамбуле и подходят для тех, кто хочет переехать в город с семьей - организуйте свой визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой. Они подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высокое качество семейных домов для продажи в Бейликдузу

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и коммерческими магазинами

- 100 метров от моря с прекрасным видом

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высокое качество семейных домов для продажи в Бейликдузу

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и коммерческими магазинами

- 100 метров от моря с прекрасным видом

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы являются частью высококачественной частной недвижимости в Бейликдузу и расположены всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря с некоторыми домами, которые могут иметь вид на море. Комплекс оборудован множеством социальных объектов и мест для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться на ежедневной основе и виллы здесь идеально подходят для заявлений на турецкое гражданство.


Сведения о проекте и свойствах

Построенный лучшими застройщиками в Стамбуле, этот проект был завершен в конце 2019 года по отличным стандартам и в общей сложности состоит из 26 домов. Покупатели могут выбрать из недвижимости для продажи до шести спален с различными типами доступны. В некоторых домах есть свои частные бассейны, в то время как во всех есть частные сады.

Проект был построен с учетом семейной жизни и включает в себя полный спектр социальных услуг и общих помещений для жителей, включая общий бассейн, сады и пять коммерческих помещений на месте, обеспечивающих удобства и повседневные потребности.

Существует три различных типа вилл для продажи. Полураздельные виллы находятся сзади, в то время как обособленные виллы второго ряда имеют небольшой вид на море. Эти виллы имеют доступ к общему бассейну. Спереди полностью изолированные дома имеют непрерывный вид вдоль моря и частные бассейны.

Услуги и особенности включают

- Пять коммерческих единиц и магазинов на месте

- Кафетерий и продуктовый магазин для повседневных нужд

- Просторный общий бассейн

- Зеленые сады и зоны для пикников снаружи

- Парк и сад для детей для общения

- 24-часовая система вневедомственной охраны и камеры

- Парковочные места для тех, кто владеет автотранспортом

- И еще много доступно в пределах территории


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

5 + 2 спальные виллы для продажи, начиная от 470 000 USD до 590 000 USD

6 + 2 спальные виллы для продажи, начиная с 1 750 000 USD


Расположение в Стамбуле

Всего в 100 метрах от моря, эти красивые виллы были построены для жизни у моря с семьей и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от общественного транспорта и местных удобств. Бейликдузу является очень жилым районом Стамбула и является домом для нескольких школ, университетов, торговых центров и больниц. Расположение подходит для проживания в Турции и эти дома настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Фотографии представляют различные типы недвижимости, доступных на территории. Виды и планировка зависят от выбранной виллы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы являются частью высококачественной частной недвижимости в Бейликдузу и расположены всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря с некоторыми домами, которые могут иметь вид на море. Комплекс оборудован множеством социальных объектов и мест для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться на ежедневной основе и виллы здесь идеально подходят для заявлений на турецкое гражданство.


Сведения о проекте и свойствах

Построенный лучшими застройщиками в Стамбуле, этот проект был завершен в конце 2019 года по отличным стандартам и в общей сложности состоит из 26 домов. Покупатели могут выбрать из недвижимости для продажи до шести спален с различными типами доступны. В некоторых домах есть свои частные бассейны, в то время как во всех есть частные сады.

Проект был построен с учетом семейной жизни и включает в себя полный спектр социальных услуг и общих помещений для жителей, включая общий бассейн, сады и пять коммерческих помещений на месте, обеспечивающих удобства и повседневные потребности.

Существует три различных типа вилл для продажи. Полураздельные виллы находятся сзади, в то время как обособленные виллы второго ряда имеют небольшой вид на море. Эти виллы имеют доступ к общему бассейну. Спереди полностью изолированные дома имеют непрерывный вид вдоль моря и частные бассейны.

Услуги и особенности включают

- Пять коммерческих единиц и магазинов на месте

- Кафетерий и продуктовый магазин для повседневных нужд

- Просторный общий бассейн

- Зеленые сады и зоны для пикников снаружи

- Парк и сад для детей для общения

- 24-часовая система вневедомственной охраны и камеры

- Парковочные места для тех, кто владеет автотранспортом

- И еще много доступно в пределах территории


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

5 + 2 спальные виллы для продажи, начиная от 470 000 USD до 590 000 USD

6 + 2 спальные виллы для продажи, начиная с 1 750 000 USD


Расположение в Стамбуле

Всего в 100 метрах от моря, эти красивые виллы были построены для жизни у моря с семьей и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от общественного транспорта и местных удобств. Бейликдузу является очень жилым районом Стамбула и является домом для нескольких школ, университетов, торговых центров и больниц. Расположение подходит для проживания в Турции и эти дома настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Фотографии представляют различные типы недвижимости, доступных на территории. Виды и планировка зависят от выбранной виллы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5209

Beylikduzu villas for sale 100 metres from the seaside

Price: $470,000 Ref: PTFS5209
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Private villa for sale in Beylikduzu Istanbul
Garden and pool
Sea views
Gardens in the villa
Sea views
Views from the residence
Villa with balcony
Spacious interiors
Living room
Garden access from front room
Villas interiors
Fitted kitchen
First floor access
Elevator access
Elevator in the villa
Master room
Fitted bathroom
Residences bedroom
Large bedroom
Villas room
Equipped bathroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Large bedroom
Villa with sea views
Shared pool

Beylikduzu villas for sale 100 metres from the seaside

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just 100 metres away from the sea, these luxury designed villas are for sale in the residential area of Beylikduzu in Istanbul and are suitable for those wanting to relocate to the city with a family – arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us to speak with our team. These are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- High quality family houses for sale in Beylikduzu

- Superb complex with pool and commercial shops

- 100 metres away from the sea with lovely views

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Close to local amenities and public transportation

Why buy this Property

- High quality family houses for sale in Beylikduzu

- Superb complex with pool and commercial shops

- 100 metres away from the sea with lovely views

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Close to local amenities and public transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These properties form part of a high quality private estate in Beylikduzu and are situated just a short walk away from the sea with some homes boasting uninterrupted views out across the water. The complex is equipped with a range of social facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy on a daily basis and villas here are ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project was completed at the end of 2019 to excellent standards and consists of 26 homes in total. Buyers can choose from properties for sale up to six bedrooms with different types available. Some houses have their own private swimming pools while all have private gardens.

Tucked away at the seaside, the development has been built with family life in mind and includes a full range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to use, including a communal swimming pool, gardens, and five on-site commercial spaces providing amenities and daily necessities.

There are three different types of villas for sale. Semi-detached villas are found at the back, while second row detached villas have slight sea views. These villas have access to a shared swimming pool. At the front, fully detached homes have uninterrupted views out across the sea and private swimming pools.


Facilities and features include

- Five on-site commercial units and shops

- Cafeteria and grocery shop for daily needs

- Spacious communal shared swimming pool

- Green gardens and areas for picnics outside

- Park and garden area for children to socialise

- 24 hour private security and camera system

- Parking spaces for those who own vehicles

- And plenty more available within the site


Property prices and availability

5+2 bedroom villas for sale starting from 470,000 USD up to 590,000 USD

6+2 bedroom villas for sale starting from 1,750,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Just 100 metres away from the sea, these beautiful villas have been constructed for seaside living with a family and are just a short walking distance away from public transportation and local amenities. Beylikduzu is a highly residential area of Istanbul and is home to several schools, universities, shopping malls, and hospitals. The location ticks all the boxes for living in Turkey and these homes are highly recommended for viewing.


NOTE: Photos are representative of different types of properties available within the site. Views and layout are dependent on the villa you choose.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These properties form part of a high quality private estate in Beylikduzu and are situated just a short walk away from the sea with some homes boasting uninterrupted views out across the water. The complex is equipped with a range of social facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy on a daily basis and villas here are ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project was completed at the end of 2019 to excellent standards and consists of 26 homes in total. Buyers can choose from properties for sale up to six bedrooms with different types available. Some houses have their own private swimming pools while all have private gardens.

Tucked away at the seaside, the development has been built with family life in mind and includes a full range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to use, including a communal swimming pool, gardens, and five on-site commercial spaces providing amenities and daily necessities.

There are three different types of villas for sale. Semi-detached villas are found at the back, while second row detached villas have slight sea views. These villas have access to a shared swimming pool. At the front, fully detached homes have uninterrupted views out across the sea and private swimming pools.


Facilities and features include

- Five on-site commercial units and shops

- Cafeteria and grocery shop for daily needs

- Spacious communal shared swimming pool

- Green gardens and areas for picnics outside

- Park and garden area for children to socialise

- 24 hour private security and camera system

- Parking spaces for those who own vehicles

- And plenty more available within the site


Property prices and availability

5+2 bedroom villas for sale starting from 470,000 USD up to 590,000 USD

6+2 bedroom villas for sale starting from 1,750,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Just 100 metres away from the sea, these beautiful villas have been constructed for seaside living with a family and are just a short walking distance away from public transportation and local amenities. Beylikduzu is a highly residential area of Istanbul and is home to several schools, universities, shopping malls, and hospitals. The location ticks all the boxes for living in Turkey and these homes are highly recommended for viewing.


NOTE: Photos are representative of different types of properties available within the site. Views and layout are dependent on the villa you choose.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity