Ref: PTFS5297

Частный семейный дом в Тарабии с бассейном

цена: $1,616,800 ссылка: PTFS5297
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Частный семейный дом в Тарабии с бассейном

$1,616,800
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот огромный отель расположен в тихом районе Тарабья в Сарыере, всего в нескольких метрах от моря с потрясающим видом и подойдет для большой семьи, которая хочет жить в Стамбуле на постоянной основе. Чтобы организовать ваш визит как можно скорее, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 500

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 500
  • Земля кв.м.: 1000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Восхитительная частная вилла на продажу в Тарабья Сарыер

- Огромный сад, чтобы наслаждаться с большим бассейном

- Пять спален для самых больших семей

- В нескольких минутах от частных школ и удобств

- Рядом с автомагистралями для ежедневного перемещения по городу


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Восхитительная частная вилла на продажу в Тарабья Сарыер

- Огромный сад, чтобы наслаждаться с большим бассейном

- Пять спален для самых больших семей

- В нескольких минутах от частных школ и удобств

- Рядом с автомагистралями для ежедневного перемещения по городу


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта просторная вилла, окруженная природой и потрясающим видом, находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от отличных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая школы, рынки и торговые центры. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет воспитывать своих детей вдали от оживленного центра города.


О вилле

Построенный на трех этажах, отель предлагает просторный интерьер площадью 500 кв.м и входит в большую гостиную, состоящую из гостиной со смещенной столовой. Стеклянные окна оборачиваются вокруг дома для максимального вида и выходят на террасу с видом на бассейн и сад. В собственности есть вторая гостиная. Мастер кухня была оборудована всем необходимым.

В доме пять спален, что позволяет семье из шести человек жить в полном комфорте. В собственности могут разместиться до десяти человек, каждый из которых будет иметь свое личное пространство. Балконы и террасы имеют восхитительный вид на природную среду. Все ванные комнаты были оборудованы душевыми кабинами или ваннами для полного расслабления после долгого дня знакомства со Стамбулом.

Вилла находится в отличном состоянии и использовалась как семейный дом в течение многих лет. Один из наших лучших выборов в районе Тарабья в Сарыере, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в районе, почему это свойство идеально подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи участок земли имеет площадь 1000 кв.м и предлагает ландшафтный сад, который легко обслуживать в течение всего года. В саду есть много места для игр на свежем воздухе. В центре сада находится восхитительный бассейн с гостиной для принятия солнечных ванн. Доступ к дому осуществляется через контролируемые ворота, а для автомобиля имеется парковка.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Вилла с видом на север обладает естественным бризом без влаги и находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от местных супермаркетов и высококачественных удобств. Для детей частные школы и университеты могут быть доступны в течение нескольких минут. Тарабия также подходит для тех, кто ездит и работает в центре города, и общественные дороги легко доступны для тех, кто передвигается по городу на автомобиле.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта просторная вилла, окруженная природой и потрясающим видом, находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от отличных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая школы, рынки и торговые центры. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет воспитывать своих детей вдали от оживленного центра города.


О вилле

Построенный на трех этажах, отель предлагает просторный интерьер площадью 500 кв.м и входит в большую гостиную, состоящую из гостиной со смещенной столовой. Стеклянные окна оборачиваются вокруг дома для максимального вида и выходят на террасу с видом на бассейн и сад. В собственности есть вторая гостиная. Мастер кухня была оборудована всем необходимым.

В доме пять спален, что позволяет семье из шести человек жить в полном комфорте. В собственности могут разместиться до десяти человек, каждый из которых будет иметь свое личное пространство. Балконы и террасы имеют восхитительный вид на природную среду. Все ванные комнаты были оборудованы душевыми кабинами или ваннами для полного расслабления после долгого дня знакомства со Стамбулом.

Вилла находится в отличном состоянии и использовалась как семейный дом в течение многих лет. Один из наших лучших выборов в районе Тарабья в Сарыере, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в районе, почему это свойство идеально подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи участок земли имеет площадь 1000 кв.м и предлагает ландшафтный сад, который легко обслуживать в течение всего года. В саду есть много места для игр на свежем воздухе. В центре сада находится восхитительный бассейн с гостиной для принятия солнечных ванн. Доступ к дому осуществляется через контролируемые ворота, а для автомобиля имеется парковка.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Вилла с видом на север обладает естественным бризом без влаги и находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от местных супермаркетов и высококачественных удобств. Для детей частные школы и университеты могут быть доступны в течение нескольких минут. Тарабия также подходит для тех, кто ездит и работает в центре города, и общественные дороги легко доступны для тех, кто передвигается по городу на автомобиле.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5297

Immaculate private family home in Tarabya with pool

Price: $3,481,600 Ref: PTFS5297
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious family villa for sale in Sariyer Istanbul
Spacious garden
Swimming pool
Eating space
Dining room with garden views
Front room
Residences front room
Fitted kitchen
Lounge room
Villa with conservatory
Spacious bedroom
Bedroom access
Fitted bathroom
Bathroom with bathtub
Residences bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Gated villa
Residences parking space
Ocean views

Immaculate private family home in Tarabya with pool

$3,481,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the peaceful area of Tarabya in Sariyer, this tremendous property is just metres away from the sea with a tremendous view and would be suitable for a large sized family who want to live in Istanbul on a permanent basis. To arrange your visit at the earliest, please call or contact us to speak with our team.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 500
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
  • Living space sqm: 500
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Delightful private villa for sale in Tarabya Sariyer

- Huge garden to enjoy with large swimming pool

- Five bedrooms for the largest of families to live

- Minutes away from private schools and amenities

- Close to highways for moving around city daily

Why buy this Property

- Delightful private villa for sale in Tarabya Sariyer

- Huge garden to enjoy with large swimming pool

- Five bedrooms for the largest of families to live

- Minutes away from private schools and amenities

- Close to highways for moving around city daily

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by nature and tremendous views, this spacious villa is just a few minutes driving distance away from excellent amenities and lifestyle necessities including schools, markets, and shopping malls. The location is second to none for those wanting to raise their children away from the busy city centre.


About the villa

Constructed across three floors, the property offers a spacious interior measuring 500m2 net and enters into a large living area consisting of a lounge with offset dining space. Glass windows wrap around the house for maximum views and exit to a terrace overlooking the swimming pool and garden. There is a second living room within the property. A master kitchen has been equipped with everything needed.

The home has five bedrooms inside, making it suitable for a family of at least six people to live comfortably. The property could sleep up to ten persons with each person having their own privacy. Balconies and terraces have delightful views of the natural surroundings. All bathrooms have been equipped with walk-in showers or bathtubs for complete relaxation after a long day exploring Istanbul.

The villa has been kept in meticulous condition by the owners and used as a family home for numerous years. One of our top picks in Tarabya area of Sariyer, please contact us today for more information about life in the area of why this property would be perfect for use as a family house in Turkey.


Garden and external details

Outside, the plot of land measures 1,000m2 and offers a landscaped garden that is easy to maintain all through the year. The garden has an abundance of space for children to play in a safe and controlled environment outside. At the centre of the garden is a delightful swimming pool with surrounding room for sunbathing. The home is accessed via a controlled gate and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Istanbul

Facing North, the villa enjoys a natural breeze without humidity and is just a few minutes driving distance away from local supermarkets and top quality amenities. For those with children, private schools and universities can be reached within a matter of moments. Tarabya is also suitable for those commuting and working in the city centre with public highways easily accessible for those moving around the city using a vehicle.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by nature and tremendous views, this spacious villa is just a few minutes driving distance away from excellent amenities and lifestyle necessities including schools, markets, and shopping malls. The location is second to none for those wanting to raise their children away from the busy city centre.


About the villa

Constructed across three floors, the property offers a spacious interior measuring 500m2 net and enters into a large living area consisting of a lounge with offset dining space. Glass windows wrap around the house for maximum views and exit to a terrace overlooking the swimming pool and garden. There is a second living room within the property. A master kitchen has been equipped with everything needed.

The home has five bedrooms inside, making it suitable for a family of at least six people to live comfortably. The property could sleep up to ten persons with each person having their own privacy. Balconies and terraces have delightful views of the natural surroundings. All bathrooms have been equipped with walk-in showers or bathtubs for complete relaxation after a long day exploring Istanbul.

The villa has been kept in meticulous condition by the owners and used as a family home for numerous years. One of our top picks in Tarabya area of Sariyer, please contact us today for more information about life in the area of why this property would be perfect for use as a family house in Turkey.


Garden and external details

Outside, the plot of land measures 1,000m2 and offers a landscaped garden that is easy to maintain all through the year. The garden has an abundance of space for children to play in a safe and controlled environment outside. At the centre of the garden is a delightful swimming pool with surrounding room for sunbathing. The home is accessed via a controlled gate and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Istanbul

Facing North, the villa enjoys a natural breeze without humidity and is just a few minutes driving distance away from local supermarkets and top quality amenities. For those with children, private schools and universities can be reached within a matter of moments. Tarabya is also suitable for those commuting and working in the city centre with public highways easily accessible for those moving around the city using a vehicle.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity