Ref: PTFS5168

Новые современные апартаменты в районе Нилуфер, Бурса

цена: $89,400 ссылка: PTFS5168
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Новые современные апартаменты в районе Нилуфер, Бурса

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в районе Нилуфер Бурса, Эти объекты находятся всего в нескольких минутах от центра города и в десяти минутах от большого торгового центра, подходящего для тех, кто хочет переехать на постоянной основе со своими детьми.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 132

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 132

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер Бурса

- Дома доступны до пяти спален

- Социальные объекты и пространства, включают бассейн

- В десяти минутах от большого торгового центра

- Рядом с центром города Бурса и всеми удобствами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер Бурса

- Дома доступны до пяти спален

- Социальные объекты и пространства, включают бассейн

- В десяти минутах от большого торгового центра

- Рядом с центром города Бурса и всеми удобствами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Доступны сегодня по доступным ценам, не упустите данную прекрасную возможность купить дом в востребованном районе Нилуфер. Организуйте свой визит как можно скорее, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Бурсе.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бурсе, этот новый комплекс состоит из десяти жилых домов и 428 квартир для продажи в общей сложности. Покупатели могут выбирать из домов, начиная от трех и до пяти спален и дуплексными вариантами. Этот комплекс подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Нилуфере на постоянной основе.

Проект будет завершен в два этапа - первый этап в апреле 2022 года и второй этап в декабре 2022 года. В центре комплекса находятся общие социальные объекты и места для отдыха жителей и проведения времени всем вместе в полном комфорте. Включая бассейн, сады и игровую площадку.

Внутри квартиры были построены по современным стандартам и имеют условия проживания открытой местности позволяющей солнечному свету наполнять каждую квартиру светом, а навесные балконы идеально подходят для наслаждения великолепным видом на природу. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зеленые зрелые сады

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка

- Парковка для автомобилей

- 24-часовая система безопасности

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 132 кв.м и для продажи от 1 500 000 TL

5 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 270 кв.м


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти дома расположены в центре города Бурса, в Нилуфере, в нескольких минутах от центральных районов, включая большой торговый центр, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы. Бурса пользуется большим спросом у тех, кто хочет жить в мирных условиях, но находится в непосредственной близости от центра города, полного жизни и развлечений. Однодневные поездки из Бурсы включают в себя поездку в Стамбул всего за час. Бурса известна своим чистым воздухом и природными объектами - узнайте сегодня для получения дополнительной информации все о покупке.


Расстояния

10 минут езды от торгового центра

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут на пароме от Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Доступны сегодня по доступным ценам, не упустите данную прекрасную возможность купить дом в востребованном районе Нилуфер. Организуйте свой визит как можно скорее, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Бурсе.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бурсе, этот новый комплекс состоит из десяти жилых домов и 428 квартир для продажи в общей сложности. Покупатели могут выбирать из домов, начиная от трех и до пяти спален и дуплексными вариантами. Этот комплекс подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Нилуфере на постоянной основе.

Проект будет завершен в два этапа - первый этап в апреле 2022 года и второй этап в декабре 2022 года. В центре комплекса находятся общие социальные объекты и места для отдыха жителей и проведения времени всем вместе в полном комфорте. Включая бассейн, сады и игровую площадку.

Внутри квартиры были построены по современным стандартам и имеют условия проживания открытой местности позволяющей солнечному свету наполнять каждую квартиру светом, а навесные балконы идеально подходят для наслаждения великолепным видом на природу. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зеленые зрелые сады

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка

- Парковка для автомобилей

- 24-часовая система безопасности

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 132 кв.м и для продажи от 1 500 000 TL

5 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 270 кв.м


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти дома расположены в центре города Бурса, в Нилуфере, в нескольких минутах от центральных районов, включая большой торговый центр, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы. Бурса пользуется большим спросом у тех, кто хочет жить в мирных условиях, но находится в непосредственной близости от центра города, полного жизни и развлечений. Однодневные поездки из Бурсы включают в себя поездку в Стамбул всего за час. Бурса известна своим чистым воздухом и природными объектами - узнайте сегодня для получения дополнительной информации все о покупке.


Расстояния

10 минут езды от торгового центра

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут на пароме от Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5168

New contemporary apartments in Nilufer Bursa

Price: $66,500 Ref: PTFS5168
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa
Bursa apartments
Spacious apartments
Complex of apartments
Large green areas
Fitted kitchen
Large kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Eating area
Dining area and front room
Apartments lounge room
Front room
Main room
Large room
Apartments interiors
Large bathroom
Apartments bedroom
Large room
Covered pool
Children's playground
Bursa real estate

New contemporary apartments in Nilufer Bursa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the Nilufer area of Bursa, these properties are just minutes away from the city centre and within ten minutes to a large shopping mall – suitable for those wanting to relocate on a permanent basis with their children.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 132
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 132
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Brand new apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Homes available ranging up to five bedrooms

- Social facilities and spaces including a pool

- Ten minutes away from a large shopping mall

- Close to Bursa city centre and all amenities

Why buy this Property

- Brand new apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Homes available ranging up to five bedrooms

- Social facilities and spaces including a pool

- Ten minutes away from a large shopping mall

- Close to Bursa city centre and all amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Available today at affordable prices not to miss, this is a golden opportunity to buy a home in a sought after area of Nilufer. Arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us to speak with our team in Bursa.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a top developer in Bursa, this new development consists of ten apartment blocks and 428 units for sale in total. Buyers can choose from homes ranging from three – five bedrooms with normal floor and duplexes available. This site is suitable for those wanting to live in Nilufer on a permanent basis.

The project will be completed in two different stages – the first stage in April 2021 and the second stage in December 2021. At the heart of the site are shared social facilities and spaces for residents to relax and spend time together. These areas include a swimming pool, gardens, and playground.

Inside, the apartments have been built to modern standards and enter into open plan living arrangements. Large windows allow sunlight to fill each flat with light, while attached balconies are perfect for enjoying the magnificent nature views. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are fitted with showers.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Playground for children to socialise

- Parking facilities available for cars

- 24 hour security system in place

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 132m2 and for sale from 900,000TL

5+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 270m2 and for sale from contact us


Location in Bursa

Located in a central area of Bursa, these homes are found in Nilufer and are within minutes to central areas including a large shopping mall just ten minutes away. Bursa is highly sought after by those wanting to live in peaceful settings yet find themselves within close proximity to a city centre full of life and things to do. Day trips from Bursa include driving to Istanbul in just over an hour. Bursa is known for its clean air and natural facilities – enquire today for more information about buying here.


Distances

10 minutes drive away from shopping mall

60 minutes drive away from Istanbul

90 minutes ferry away from Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Available today at affordable prices not to miss, this is a golden opportunity to buy a home in a sought after area of Nilufer. Arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us to speak with our team in Bursa.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a top developer in Bursa, this new development consists of ten apartment blocks and 428 units for sale in total. Buyers can choose from homes ranging from three – five bedrooms with normal floor and duplexes available. This site is suitable for those wanting to live in Nilufer on a permanent basis.

The project will be completed in two different stages – the first stage in April 2021 and the second stage in December 2021. At the heart of the site are shared social facilities and spaces for residents to relax and spend time together. These areas include a swimming pool, gardens, and playground.

Inside, the apartments have been built to modern standards and enter into open plan living arrangements. Large windows allow sunlight to fill each flat with light, while attached balconies are perfect for enjoying the magnificent nature views. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are fitted with showers.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Playground for children to socialise

- Parking facilities available for cars

- 24 hour security system in place

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 132m2 and for sale from 900,000TL

5+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 270m2 and for sale from contact us


Location in Bursa

Located in a central area of Bursa, these homes are found in Nilufer and are within minutes to central areas including a large shopping mall just ten minutes away. Bursa is highly sought after by those wanting to live in peaceful settings yet find themselves within close proximity to a city centre full of life and things to do. Day trips from Bursa include driving to Istanbul in just over an hour. Bursa is known for its clean air and natural facilities – enquire today for more information about buying here.


Distances

10 minutes drive away from shopping mall

60 minutes drive away from Istanbul

90 minutes ferry away from Istanbul

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity