Ref: PTFS5167

Частная вилла в лесу Силиври для продажи в Стамбуле

цена: $361,600 ссылка: PTFS5167
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Частная вилла в лесу Силиври для продажи в Стамбуле

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Окруженный лесом и подходит для частной жизни и тех, кто ищет эксклюзивный образ жизни в Турции, это огромное имущество продается в Силиври в Стамбуле и находится в лесу с красивым видом на природу из всех комнат

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Силиври
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Стамбул - Силиври
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Великолепный частный дом для продажи в Силиври

- Огромный участок земли для эксклюзивного образа жизни

- Окружен лесом

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни

- Рядом с удобствами и доступ к автомагистралям

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Великолепный частный дом для продажи в Силиври

- Огромный участок земли для эксклюзивного образа жизни

- Окружен лесом

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни

- Рядом с удобствами и доступ к автомагистралям

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

дома.

Эта вилла, расположенная в частном и эксклюзивном районе Силиври, в данном доме можно проживать в течение всего года и находится всего на небольшом расстоянии от местных удобств и иметь легкий доступ к автомагистралям для тех, кто ездит и работает в центре города.


О вилле

Эта вилла, предлагает 500 кв.м брутто, 400 кв.м чистого внутреннего пространства и входит в огромный открытый план, спроектированный жилой комнатой с характерным камином и деревянными потолками, создавая уютную атмосферу для отдыха и проведения времени в кругу семьи. Есть столовая с комнатой для десяти человек, в то время как кухня полностью оборудована большим количеством шкафов для места хранения. Двери открываются на затененную террасу и сад.

Есть вторая жилая комната наверху. Всего в доме пять просторных спальных комнат. Некоторые спальни имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты и доступ к балконам с прекрасным видом на природный ландшафт. В доме четыре ванные комнаты, каждая с душем или ванной.

Вилла находится в отличном состоянии и готова к немедленному переезду новых покупателей. Подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома в шикарном районе – мы поможем организовать ваш визит в это очаровательное место при первой возможности, этот проект не будет доступен в течение длительного времени.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на огромном участке земли, окруженном деревьями, которые гарантируют частный образ жизни в Стамбуле, эта вилла выходит в благоустроенный сад, в центре сада находится большой бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ван и отдыха. Большая терраса идеально подходит для обедов на альфреско, в то время как парковка доступна для вас и вашего транспортного средства в любой момент.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла находится в районе Силиври в Стамбуле, подходит для тех, кто хочет жить вдали от центра города, но в пределах короткого расстояния от школ, местных супермаркетов, удобств и торговых центров. Окруженный лесами и зелеными пейзажами, этот дом является эксклюзивным проектом, гарантирующим частный образ жизни с великолепными видами. Автомагистрали доступны для проезда в направлении центра города.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

дома.

Эта вилла, расположенная в частном и эксклюзивном районе Силиври, в данном доме можно проживать в течение всего года и находится всего на небольшом расстоянии от местных удобств и иметь легкий доступ к автомагистралям для тех, кто ездит и работает в центре города.


О вилле

Эта вилла, предлагает 500 кв.м брутто, 400 кв.м чистого внутреннего пространства и входит в огромный открытый план, спроектированный жилой комнатой с характерным камином и деревянными потолками, создавая уютную атмосферу для отдыха и проведения времени в кругу семьи. Есть столовая с комнатой для десяти человек, в то время как кухня полностью оборудована большим количеством шкафов для места хранения. Двери открываются на затененную террасу и сад.

Есть вторая жилая комната наверху. Всего в доме пять просторных спальных комнат. Некоторые спальни имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты и доступ к балконам с прекрасным видом на природный ландшафт. В доме четыре ванные комнаты, каждая с душем или ванной.

Вилла находится в отличном состоянии и готова к немедленному переезду новых покупателей. Подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома в шикарном районе – мы поможем организовать ваш визит в это очаровательное место при первой возможности, этот проект не будет доступен в течение длительного времени.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на огромном участке земли, окруженном деревьями, которые гарантируют частный образ жизни в Стамбуле, эта вилла выходит в благоустроенный сад, в центре сада находится большой бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ван и отдыха. Большая терраса идеально подходит для обедов на альфреско, в то время как парковка доступна для вас и вашего транспортного средства в любой момент.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла находится в районе Силиври в Стамбуле, подходит для тех, кто хочет жить вдали от центра города, но в пределах короткого расстояния от школ, местных супермаркетов, удобств и торговых центров. Окруженный лесами и зелеными пейзажами, этот дом является эксклюзивным проектом, гарантирующим частный образ жизни с великолепными видами. Автомагистрали доступны для проезда в направлении центра города.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN
Ref: PTFS5167

Silivri forest private villa for sale in Istanbul

Price: $755,200 Ref: PTFS5167
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family villa for sale in Silivri Istanbul
Green areas
Green areas and pool
Villas interiors
Living room
Front room
Modern front room
Open plan kitchen
Villas entrance
Stairway
Master bedroom
Main room
Large bathroom
Modern room
Spacious room
Equipped bathroom
Double bedroom
Twin room
Large room
Spacious villa
Villa surrounded by nature
Large gardens
Private garden
Villa in Silivri
Spacious villa

Silivri forest private villa for sale in Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by privacy for those seeking an exclusive lifestyle in Turkey, this tremendous property is for sale in Silivri in Istanbul and is found in a forest with beautiful nature views from all rooms inside – this house is suitable for those wanting to live in peaceful settings of the city on a year round basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Silivri
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Istanbul - Silivri
  • Living space sqm: 400
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Magnificent private house for sale in Silivri

- Huge plot of land for exclusive lifestyle

- Forest settings and surrounded by trees

- Suitable for year round living in desired spot

- Close to amenities and access to Highways

Why buy this Property

- Magnificent private house for sale in Silivri

- Huge plot of land for exclusive lifestyle

- Forest settings and surrounded by trees

- Suitable for year round living in desired spot

- Close to amenities and access to Highways

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a private and exclusive area of Silivri, this villa can be lived in during the entire year and is just a short driving distance away from local amenities and has easy access to highways for those commuting and working in the city centre.


About the villa

This farm-like villa offers 500m2 gross, 400m2 net internal living space and enters into a huge open plan designed living room with feature fireplace and wooden-beamed ceilings creating a cosy atmosphere for relaxing and spending time at home. There is a dining area with room for ten people to eat together, while the kitchen is fully equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open to a shaded terrace and garden.

There is a second living room upstairs. In total, the property has five spacious bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of up to ten people comfortably. Some bedrooms are master sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached and access to balconies with lovely views across the natural landscape. There are four bathrooms inside the home, each one with a walk-in shower or bathtub.

The villa has been kept in excellent condition and is ready for new buyers to move in immediately. Suitable for use as a family home in a gorgeous area – arrange your visit to this charming property at the earliest availability, this one is not going to be available for much longer.


Garden and external details

Situated within a huge plot of land surrounded by trees that guarantee a private lifestyle in Istanbul, this villa exits to a landscaped garden that is easy to maintain at all times. At the heart of the garden is a large swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing or relaxing. A large shaded terrace is ideal for alfresco dining, while parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Istanbul

This farm-like villa is found in the sought after area of Silivri in Istanbul, suitable for those wanting to live away from the city centre yet within easy driving distances to schools, local supermarkets, amenities, and shopping malls. Enclosed by forests and green landscapes, this property is an exclusive home guaranteeing a private lifestyle with gorgeous views to be enjoyed on a daily basis. Highways are accessible for travelling towards the city centre.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a private and exclusive area of Silivri, this villa can be lived in during the entire year and is just a short driving distance away from local amenities and has easy access to highways for those commuting and working in the city centre.


About the villa

This farm-like villa offers 500m2 gross, 400m2 net internal living space and enters into a huge open plan designed living room with feature fireplace and wooden-beamed ceilings creating a cosy atmosphere for relaxing and spending time at home. There is a dining area with room for ten people to eat together, while the kitchen is fully equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open to a shaded terrace and garden.

There is a second living room upstairs. In total, the property has five spacious bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of up to ten people comfortably. Some bedrooms are master sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached and access to balconies with lovely views across the natural landscape. There are four bathrooms inside the home, each one with a walk-in shower or bathtub.

The villa has been kept in excellent condition and is ready for new buyers to move in immediately. Suitable for use as a family home in a gorgeous area – arrange your visit to this charming property at the earliest availability, this one is not going to be available for much longer.


Garden and external details

Situated within a huge plot of land surrounded by trees that guarantee a private lifestyle in Istanbul, this villa exits to a landscaped garden that is easy to maintain at all times. At the heart of the garden is a large swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing or relaxing. A large shaded terrace is ideal for alfresco dining, while parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Istanbul

This farm-like villa is found in the sought after area of Silivri in Istanbul, suitable for those wanting to live away from the city centre yet within easy driving distances to schools, local supermarkets, amenities, and shopping malls. Enclosed by forests and green landscapes, this property is an exclusive home guaranteeing a private lifestyle with gorgeous views to be enjoyed on a daily basis. Highways are accessible for travelling towards the city centre.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity