Ref: PTFS5134

Современная минималистская вилла с панорамным видом на море в Ортаалан

цена: $635,500 ссылка: PTFS5134
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современная минималистская вилла с панорамным видом на море в Ортаалан

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Спроектированная и построенная известным архитектором по превосходным стандартам, эта замечательная вилла продается в жилом районе Ортаалан в Калкане и находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от центра города и ежедневных местных удобств - на рынке, выставлена как полностью меблированная и оформлены по высшему классу.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Калкан - Орталаан
Земля кв.м.: 637
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 274

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Калкан - Орталаан
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 274
  • Земля кв.м.: 637

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная семейная вилла для продажи в Калкане

- Полностью меблированный проект по превосходным стандартам

- Частный благоустроенный сад с бассейном 

- Жилое помещение в центральной части Ортаалана

- Пять минут ходьбы от центра города

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная семейная вилла для продажи в Калкане

- Полностью меблированный проект по превосходным стандартам

- Частный благоустроенный сад с бассейном 

- Жилое помещение в центральной части Ортаалана

- Пять минут ходьбы от центра города

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построенная с современным минималистским подходом к жизни, эта вилла расположена на трех этажах и имеет беспрепятственный панорамный вид на море и природные окрестности. Этот дом будет пригоден для круглогодичного проживания в желаемом районе Калкан.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже виллы есть большая открытая кухня с современной бытовой техникой. Большие окна и мраморные полы. Кухня полностью оборудована современной бытовой техникой и белыми товарами, такими как посудомоечная машина, холодильник, микроволновая печь, газовая плита и электрическая печь. Вне кухни просторная гостиная с большим количеством мест для отдыха и HD-телевизор размером 55 дюймов со встроенным домашним кинотеатром. Окна от пола до потолка обеспечивают большое количество естественного солнечного света внутри, обеспечивая прекрасный вид на море и Каламар-Бей. На этом этаже есть спальня с видом на море и ванной комнатой. На этом уровне дома находится прачечная и ванная комната для гостей.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж виллы, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты являются большими спальнями с двойным размером с собственными ванными комнатами с душем. В комнатах установлены шкафы и открывается прекрасный вид на потрясающие окрестности Калкана и моря.


Чердачный этаж

Наверху, на чердачном этаже находится главная спальня. Этот впечатляющий номер имеет ванную комнату класса люкс и доступ к потрясающей террасе на крыше. Терраса на крыше имеет крытый открытый джакузи с комнатой для двух человек. Терраса была обставлена мебелью для отдыха и приятным время провождением с видом на море.

Вилла на рынке выставлена полностью меблированной и оформленной. К услугам гостей: мраморные полы, уникальные ванные комнаты, солнечная система горячей воды, электрическое отопление под полом, интегрированная система домашнего кинотеатра, кондиционеры, установленные во всех номерах, система очистки воды, спутниковое телевидение, система безопасности, подключение к интернету и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена в большом частном саду с прекрасным бассейном 48 кв.м с видом на море. В бассейне находится безопасная небольшая детская зона, а также джакузи площадью 7 кв.м для полного отдыха. Сад легко содержать с системой полива сада на месте. Крытая территория с частной парковкой для машин.


Расположение в Калкане

В течение пяти минут до центра города Калкан, и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и повседневных потребностей, данная потрясающая вилла имеет замечательное расположение в Калкане и подходит для круглогодичной жизни или инвестиций. Одно только местоположение обеспечивает высокий арендный потенциал в пиковые месяцы года. С видом через залив Каламар и море, данный проект продастся очень быстро - организуйте ваш визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построенная с современным минималистским подходом к жизни, эта вилла расположена на трех этажах и имеет беспрепятственный панорамный вид на море и природные окрестности. Этот дом будет пригоден для круглогодичного проживания в желаемом районе Калкан.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже виллы есть большая открытая кухня с современной бытовой техникой. Большие окна и мраморные полы. Кухня полностью оборудована современной бытовой техникой и белыми товарами, такими как посудомоечная машина, холодильник, микроволновая печь, газовая плита и электрическая печь. Вне кухни просторная гостиная с большим количеством мест для отдыха и HD-телевизор размером 55 дюймов со встроенным домашним кинотеатром. Окна от пола до потолка обеспечивают большое количество естественного солнечного света внутри, обеспечивая прекрасный вид на море и Каламар-Бей. На этом этаже есть спальня с видом на море и ванной комнатой. На этом уровне дома находится прачечная и ванная комната для гостей.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж виллы, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты являются большими спальнями с двойным размером с собственными ванными комнатами с душем. В комнатах установлены шкафы и открывается прекрасный вид на потрясающие окрестности Калкана и моря.


Чердачный этаж

Наверху, на чердачном этаже находится главная спальня. Этот впечатляющий номер имеет ванную комнату класса люкс и доступ к потрясающей террасе на крыше. Терраса на крыше имеет крытый открытый джакузи с комнатой для двух человек. Терраса была обставлена мебелью для отдыха и приятным время провождением с видом на море.

Вилла на рынке выставлена полностью меблированной и оформленной. К услугам гостей: мраморные полы, уникальные ванные комнаты, солнечная система горячей воды, электрическое отопление под полом, интегрированная система домашнего кинотеатра, кондиционеры, установленные во всех номерах, система очистки воды, спутниковое телевидение, система безопасности, подключение к интернету и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена в большом частном саду с прекрасным бассейном 48 кв.м с видом на море. В бассейне находится безопасная небольшая детская зона, а также джакузи площадью 7 кв.м для полного отдыха. Сад легко содержать с системой полива сада на месте. Крытая территория с частной парковкой для машин.


Расположение в Калкане

В течение пяти минут до центра города Калкан, и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и повседневных потребностей, данная потрясающая вилла имеет замечательное расположение в Калкане и подходит для круглогодичной жизни или инвестиций. Одно только местоположение обеспечивает высокий арендный потенциал в пиковые месяцы года. С видом через залив Каламар и море, данный проект продастся очень быстро - организуйте ваш визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5134

Panoramic sea view modern minimalist Ortaalan villa

Price: $722,200 Ref: PTFS5134
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Minimalist Ortalaan villa for sale
Green areas
Swimming pool
Villa with pool
Spacious villa in Ortaalan
Gated villa
Spacious garden
Villa with ocean views
Ocean views
Front room
Living room
Eating area
Fitted kitchen
Open plan kitchen
First floor access
Large balcony
Modern bedroom
Spacious room
Modern room
Fitted bathroom
Villas bedroom
Residences bedroom
Spacious room
Bedroom with views
Large room
Balcony views
Amazing views
Ocean views
Residences views
Views from the villa
Villas layout

Panoramic sea view modern minimalist Ortaalan villa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed and built by a renowned architect to excellent standards, this wonderful villa is for sale in the residential area of Ortaalan in Kalkan and is just a short five minute walk from the town centre and daily local amenities – on the market as completely furnished and decorated throughout.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Kalkan - Ortaalan
Land size sqm: 637
Living space sqm: 274
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Kalkan - Ortaalan
  • Living space sqm: 274
  • Land size sqm: 637
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed family villa for sale in Kalkan

- Completely furnished to excellent standards

- Private landscaped garden with infinity pool

- Residential location in central part of Ortaalan

- Five minute walking distance from town centre

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed family villa for sale in Kalkan

- Completely furnished to excellent standards

- Private landscaped garden with infinity pool

- Residential location in central part of Ortaalan

- Five minute walking distance from town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built with a modern minimalist approach to life, this villa is set across three floors and boasts unobstructed panoramic views heading out towards the sea and natural surroundings. This home would be suitable for year round living in a desired area of Kalkan.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the villa features a large open plan designed kitchen with contemporary fittings, a central island, large windows, and marble flooring. The kitchen is fully fitted with top-of-the-range appliances and white goods such as dishwasher, fridge, microwave, gas hob, and electric oven. Off the kitchen is a spacious living room with lots of seating spaces and a HD TV measuring 55 inches with integrated home cinema. Floor-to-ceiling windows allow lots of natural sunlight inside whilst providing wonderful sea and Kalamar Bay views. There is a guest bedroom on this floor with sea views and en-suite bathroom attached. Completing this level of the home is a laundry room and guest WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the villa where two bedrooms are located. Both of these rooms are large double sized bedrooms featuring their own en-suite private bathrooms with walk-in showers attached. Rooms have fitted wardrobes and enjoy sweeping views out towards the stunning surroundings of Kalkan and the sea.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is where the master bedroom is located. This impressive room has an en-suite luxury bathroom and access to a stunning roof terrace. The roof terrace has a covered outdoor Jacuzzi with room for two people. The terrace has been furnished with patio furniture for relaxing and admiring the sea views.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated. Property features include: marble flooring throughout, unique bathrooms, solar hot water system, electric heating under the floor, integrated home cinema system, air-conditioning units installed in all rooms, water purification system, satellite TV access, security system with CCTV, internet connection, and so much more.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a large private garden boasting a beautiful 48m2 infinity swimming pool with a sea view. Within the pool is a safe shallow children’s area, while there is also a 7m2 Jacuzzi for complete relaxation. The garden is easy to maintain with a garden watering system in place. Completing the garden is a shaded private car parking area.


Location in Kalkan

Within five minutes to the town centre of Kalkan, and just a short walk away from local amenities and daily necessities, this stunning villa has a remarkable location in Kalkan and ticks all the boxes for year round living or investing. The location alone ensures high rental potential during the peak months of the year. Looking out across Kalamar Bay and the sea, this one is going to sell quick – arrange a visit by calling or contacting us.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built with a modern minimalist approach to life, this villa is set across three floors and boasts unobstructed panoramic views heading out towards the sea and natural surroundings. This home would be suitable for year round living in a desired area of Kalkan.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the villa features a large open plan designed kitchen with contemporary fittings, a central island, large windows, and marble flooring. The kitchen is fully fitted with top-of-the-range appliances and white goods such as dishwasher, fridge, microwave, gas hob, and electric oven. Off the kitchen is a spacious living room with lots of seating spaces and a HD TV measuring 55 inches with integrated home cinema. Floor-to-ceiling windows allow lots of natural sunlight inside whilst providing wonderful sea and Kalamar Bay views. There is a guest bedroom on this floor with sea views and en-suite bathroom attached. Completing this level of the home is a laundry room and guest WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the villa where two bedrooms are located. Both of these rooms are large double sized bedrooms featuring their own en-suite private bathrooms with walk-in showers attached. Rooms have fitted wardrobes and enjoy sweeping views out towards the stunning surroundings of Kalkan and the sea.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is where the master bedroom is located. This impressive room has an en-suite luxury bathroom and access to a stunning roof terrace. The roof terrace has a covered outdoor Jacuzzi with room for two people. The terrace has been furnished with patio furniture for relaxing and admiring the sea views.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated. Property features include: marble flooring throughout, unique bathrooms, solar hot water system, electric heating under the floor, integrated home cinema system, air-conditioning units installed in all rooms, water purification system, satellite TV access, security system with CCTV, internet connection, and so much more.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a large private garden boasting a beautiful 48m2 infinity swimming pool with a sea view. Within the pool is a safe shallow children’s area, while there is also a 7m2 Jacuzzi for complete relaxation. The garden is easy to maintain with a garden watering system in place. Completing the garden is a shaded private car parking area.


Location in Kalkan

Within five minutes to the town centre of Kalkan, and just a short walk away from local amenities and daily necessities, this stunning villa has a remarkable location in Kalkan and ticks all the boxes for year round living or investing. The location alone ensures high rental potential during the peak months of the year. Looking out across Kalamar Bay and the sea, this one is going to sell quick – arrange a visit by calling or contacting us.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity