Ref: PTFS4840

Роскошная семейная вилла на продажу в Бейкоз Стамбул

цена: $6,000,000 ссылка: PTFS4840
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная семейная вилла на продажу в Бейкоз Стамбул

$6,000,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построен с использованием материалов, импортируемых из Европы, эта выдающаяся вилла является одной из лучших в районе Бейкоз в Стамбуле и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - этот дом станет отличным семейным домом в Турции и имеет два бассейна, один внутри и один снаружи.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Стамбул - Бейкоз
Земля кв.м.: 2000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 1200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Стамбул - Бейкоз
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 1200
  • Земля кв.м.: 2000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная семейная недвижимость в Бейкозе

- Крытый и открытый бассейн

- Расслабляющая сауна и домашний тренажерный зал

- Просторный сад с фантастическим видом

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная семейная недвижимость в Бейкозе

- Крытый и открытый бассейн

- Расслабляющая сауна и домашний тренажерный зал

- Просторный сад с фантастическим видом

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построен по выдающимся стандартам ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, эта недвижимость расположена в частном проекте вилл - всего в нескольких минутах от второго моста на Анатолийской стороне города в эксклюзивной зоне, которую очень ищут богатые и богатые семьи, желающие сбежать из центра.



Главная вилла

Основная собственность входит в большую гостиную со смещенной кухней и столовой. Круглый год есть крытый бассейн для плавания, а двери открываются в сад, где есть второй бассейн. На главной вилле также есть сауна для полного расслабления дома и тренажерный зал для тренировок.


В главной вилле есть четыре спальни, в которых могут разместиться до восьми человек, чтобы спать и жить комфортно. Во всех спальнях есть отдельные ванные комнаты и выход на балконы с расслабляющим видом на сад и природную среду.


Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: установленную систему умного дома, интеллектуальную систему безопасности, высококачественные напольные покрытия, материалы, импортируемые из Европы, все комнаты со звукоизоляцией и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд в Турцию плавным переходом к роскошной жизни за границей.



Гостевой дом

Существует отдельный гостевой дом с двумя спальнями. Этот дом идеально подходит для друзей и семьи, посещающих Стамбул, и имеет просторную гостиную с мини-кухней. Эта пристройка имеет собственный вход в сад.



Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке площадью 2000 кв.м, дом предлагает изобилие уединения для тех, кто хочет получить эксклюзивный образ жизни. В центре сада находится бассейн с большим количеством места для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад прост в уходе и имеет место для летних барбекю или проводить время с друзьями. Частная парковка доступна для автомобиля.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла расположена в элитном районе города, в Бейкозе на Анатолийской стороне, всего в нескольких минутах езды от ежедневных удобств, включая школы, супермаркеты и торговые центры. Общественный транспорт, автомагистрали и второй мост легко доступны для тех, кто ежедневно работает и ездит в центр города. Бейкоз пользуется большим спросом, и именно такие дома - организуйте свой визит сегодня, позвонив нам.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построен по выдающимся стандартам ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, эта недвижимость расположена в частном проекте вилл - всего в нескольких минутах от второго моста на Анатолийской стороне города в эксклюзивной зоне, которую очень ищут богатые и богатые семьи, желающие сбежать из центра.



Главная вилла

Основная собственность входит в большую гостиную со смещенной кухней и столовой. Круглый год есть крытый бассейн для плавания, а двери открываются в сад, где есть второй бассейн. На главной вилле также есть сауна для полного расслабления дома и тренажерный зал для тренировок.


В главной вилле есть четыре спальни, в которых могут разместиться до восьми человек, чтобы спать и жить комфортно. Во всех спальнях есть отдельные ванные комнаты и выход на балконы с расслабляющим видом на сад и природную среду.


Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: установленную систему умного дома, интеллектуальную систему безопасности, высококачественные напольные покрытия, материалы, импортируемые из Европы, все комнаты со звукоизоляцией и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд в Турцию плавным переходом к роскошной жизни за границей.



Гостевой дом

Существует отдельный гостевой дом с двумя спальнями. Этот дом идеально подходит для друзей и семьи, посещающих Стамбул, и имеет просторную гостиную с мини-кухней. Эта пристройка имеет собственный вход в сад.



Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке площадью 2000 кв.м, дом предлагает изобилие уединения для тех, кто хочет получить эксклюзивный образ жизни. В центре сада находится бассейн с большим количеством места для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад прост в уходе и имеет место для летних барбекю или проводить время с друзьями. Частная парковка доступна для автомобиля.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла расположена в элитном районе города, в Бейкозе на Анатолийской стороне, всего в нескольких минутах езды от ежедневных удобств, включая школы, супермаркеты и торговые центры. Общественный транспорт, автомагистрали и второй мост легко доступны для тех, кто ежедневно работает и ездит в центр города. Бейкоз пользуется большим спросом, и именно такие дома - организуйте свой визит сегодня, позвонив нам.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4840

Luxury built family villa for sale in Beykoz Istanbul

Price: $6,000,000 Ref: PTFS4840
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Large residence for sale in Beykoz Istanbul
Residence with private garden
Large private pool
Spacious interiors
Living room
Front room
Spacious living room
Villas interiors
Equipped kitchen
Villas relaxing areas
Area to eat
Villas interiors
Corridor
Elevator in the villa
Villa with elevator
Residence with elevator
Areas to relax in the residence
Covered pool
Interior pool
Fitted bathroom
Large bathroom
Large bedroom
Large bedroom with lounge area
Modern room
Working space
Modern villas bedroom
Spacious room
Modern spacious room
Equipped bathroom
Istanbul family villa
Areas to relax in the bedroom
Modern bathroom
Large room
Complete guests house
Separate 2 bedrooms guests house
Villa with basement gym
Villa with sauna
Luxury villa
Garden with bonfire
Mansion for sale in Istanbul

Luxury built family villa for sale in Beykoz Istanbul

$6,000,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built using materials imported from Europe, this outstanding villa is one of the best that you will find in the Beykoz area of Istanbul and comes highly recommended for viewing – this house would make for an excellent family home in Turkey and has two swimming pools, one inside and one outside.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Istanbul - Beykoz
Land size sqm: 2000
Living space sqm: 1200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Istanbul - Beykoz
  • Living space sqm: 1200
  • Land size sqm: 2000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury built family property in Beykoz

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pool

- Relaxing sauna and home gym within

- Spacious garden with fantastic views

- Suitable for year round living with family

Why buy this Property

- Luxury built family property in Beykoz

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pool

- Relaxing sauna and home gym within

- Spacious garden with fantastic views

- Suitable for year round living with family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed to outstanding standards by a top developer in Istanbul, this property is situated within a private project of villas – just minutes away from the second Bridge on the Anatolian side of the city within an exclusive area highly sought after by wealthy and affluent families looking to escape from the centre.


Main villa

The main property enters into a large living room with offset kitchen and dining area. There is an indoor swimming pool for swimming all year round, whilst doors open to the garden where there is a second swimming pool. The main villa also has a sauna for complete relaxation at home and a gym for working out.

There are four bedrooms inside the main villa, providing space for up to eight people to sleep and live comfortably. All bedrooms have private en-suite bathrooms attached and access to balconies with relaxing views out across the garden and natural surroundings.

Property features include: smart home system installed, smart security system, high quality flooring throughout, materials imported from Europe, all rooms fitted with soundproofing, and lots more to make your move to Turkey a seamless transition to luxury life abroad.


Guest house

There is a separate guest house offering two bedrooms. This home would be ideal for friends and family visiting Istanbul and has a spacious living room with kitchenette. This property has its own private entrance to and from the garden.


Garden and external details

Situated in a plot measuring 2,000m2, the home offers an abundance of privacy for those looking to obtain an exclusive lifestyle. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with lots of surrounding space for sunbathing. The garden is easy to maintain and has room for summer barbecues or spending quality time with friends. Private parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Istanbul

Located in an elite area of the city, this villa is found in Beykoz on the Anatolian side and is just a short driving distance away from daily amenities including schools, supermarkets, and shopping malls. Public transport, highways, and the second Bridge are easily accessible for those working and commuting to the city centre on a daily basis. Beykoz is highly sought after and homes like this are why – arrange your visit today by calling us.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed to outstanding standards by a top developer in Istanbul, this property is situated within a private project of villas – just minutes away from the second Bridge on the Anatolian side of the city within an exclusive area highly sought after by wealthy and affluent families looking to escape from the centre.


Main villa

The main property enters into a large living room with offset kitchen and dining area. There is an indoor swimming pool for swimming all year round, whilst doors open to the garden where there is a second swimming pool. The main villa also has a sauna for complete relaxation at home and a gym for working out.

There are four bedrooms inside the main villa, providing space for up to eight people to sleep and live comfortably. All bedrooms have private en-suite bathrooms attached and access to balconies with relaxing views out across the garden and natural surroundings.

Property features include: smart home system installed, smart security system, high quality flooring throughout, materials imported from Europe, all rooms fitted with soundproofing, and lots more to make your move to Turkey a seamless transition to luxury life abroad.


Guest house

There is a separate guest house offering two bedrooms. This home would be ideal for friends and family visiting Istanbul and has a spacious living room with kitchenette. This property has its own private entrance to and from the garden.


Garden and external details

Situated in a plot measuring 2,000m2, the home offers an abundance of privacy for those looking to obtain an exclusive lifestyle. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with lots of surrounding space for sunbathing. The garden is easy to maintain and has room for summer barbecues or spending quality time with friends. Private parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Istanbul

Located in an elite area of the city, this villa is found in Beykoz on the Anatolian side and is just a short driving distance away from daily amenities including schools, supermarkets, and shopping malls. Public transport, highways, and the second Bridge are easily accessible for those working and commuting to the city centre on a daily basis. Beykoz is highly sought after and homes like this are why – arrange your visit today by calling us.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity