Ref: PTFS3765

Отель и ресторан на продажу в Муданья Бурса

цена: $8,688,600 ссылка: PTFS3765
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отель и ресторан на продажу в Муданья Бурса

$8,688,600
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный на центральной улице с магазинами, ресторанами и банками, этот отель с рестораном на первом этаже - это возможность раз в жизни инвестировать в готовый бизнес в Бурсе в виде отеля с рестораном на первом этаже, который уже давно приносит прибыль и имеет 5-звездочные отзывы на популярных туристических сайтах и продуктовых агрегаторах.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
Kол-во спален: 12
ванные комнаты: 12
расположение: Бурса

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Редкий отель и ресторан на продажу в Муданья Бурса

- Выдающиеся виды на море

- Расположен на центральной улице с множеством магазинов и удобств

- В 15 минутах езды от центра города Бурса

- Длительная история прибыли и постоянных гостей ресторана

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Редкий отель и ресторан на продажу в Муданья Бурса

- Выдающиеся виды на море

- Расположен на центральной улице с множеством магазинов и удобств

- В 15 минутах езды от центра города Бурса

- Длительная история прибыли и постоянных гостей ресторана

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Если вы ищете уникальную возможность вести успешный бизнес в Турции, этот отель с рестораном на первом этаже на продажу в Бурсе соответствует всем требованиям и рекомендуется для просмотра; вы не найдете много объявлений, подобных этому, это уникальная возможность.


Об отеле

Отель предлагает 12 номеров, все с ванными комнатами. Номера различаются по размеру, в некоторых есть несколько кроватей - в отеле могут разместиться самые разные гости, от пар, желающих провести выходные, до семей, желающих отдохнуть в Бурсе. Из некоторых номеров открывается спокойный вид на море, расположенное всего в нескольких метрах от отеля. Отель оформлен в нейтральном стиле, все номера находятся в отличном состоянии.


О ресторане

Первый этаж здания отведен под ресторан. У ресторана долгая история постоянных посетителей и множество положительных отзывов в Интернете. В ресторане подают типичные блюда турецкой кухни, а внутри много места для оживленных пятничных вечеров и выходных. Все столы, оборудование и оборудование ресторана находятся в отличном состоянии и полностью в рабочем состоянии - ничего нового не требуется.


Почему стоит инвестировать сюда?

Уникальным преимуществом является тот факт, что здесь продаются два полностью функционирующих предприятия в одном - это дает покупателю неограниченный потенциал для раскрытия, так как подобные объявления появляются нечасто.


Расположение в Бурсе

Этот выдающийся инвестиционный объект расположен на популярной центральной улице в Муданье, в нескольких метрах от набережной, с невероятным видом из большинства комнат внутри. На центральной улице расположено множество банков, кафе, ресторанов и магазинов - это популярное место, полное жизни и отличное место для гостиничного и ресторанного бизнеса.

Муданья находится всего в 15 минутах езды от центра Бурсы, где расположены торговые центры, школы и всевозможные объекты быта. От Муданьи до Стамбула можно доехать за 60 минут на автомобиле или за 90 минут на пароме. Бурса сама по себе является оживленным городом, но также популярным местом отдыха на выходные для тех, кто живет в Стамбуле - этот отель и ресторан имеет долгую историю прибыли и постоянных гостей; свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы организовать визит как можно скорее.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Если вы ищете уникальную возможность вести успешный бизнес в Турции, этот отель с рестораном на первом этаже на продажу в Бурсе соответствует всем требованиям и рекомендуется для просмотра; вы не найдете много объявлений, подобных этому, это уникальная возможность.


Об отеле

Отель предлагает 12 номеров, все с ванными комнатами. Номера различаются по размеру, в некоторых есть несколько кроватей - в отеле могут разместиться самые разные гости, от пар, желающих провести выходные, до семей, желающих отдохнуть в Бурсе. Из некоторых номеров открывается спокойный вид на море, расположенное всего в нескольких метрах от отеля. Отель оформлен в нейтральном стиле, все номера находятся в отличном состоянии.


О ресторане

Первый этаж здания отведен под ресторан. У ресторана долгая история постоянных посетителей и множество положительных отзывов в Интернете. В ресторане подают типичные блюда турецкой кухни, а внутри много места для оживленных пятничных вечеров и выходных. Все столы, оборудование и оборудование ресторана находятся в отличном состоянии и полностью в рабочем состоянии - ничего нового не требуется.


Почему стоит инвестировать сюда?

Уникальным преимуществом является тот факт, что здесь продаются два полностью функционирующих предприятия в одном - это дает покупателю неограниченный потенциал для раскрытия, так как подобные объявления появляются нечасто.


Расположение в Бурсе

Этот выдающийся инвестиционный объект расположен на популярной центральной улице в Муданье, в нескольких метрах от набережной, с невероятным видом из большинства комнат внутри. На центральной улице расположено множество банков, кафе, ресторанов и магазинов - это популярное место, полное жизни и отличное место для гостиничного и ресторанного бизнеса.

Муданья находится всего в 15 минутах езды от центра Бурсы, где расположены торговые центры, школы и всевозможные объекты быта. От Муданьи до Стамбула можно доехать за 60 минут на автомобиле или за 90 минут на пароме. Бурса сама по себе является оживленным городом, но также популярным местом отдыха на выходные для тех, кто живет в Стамбуле - этот отель и ресторан имеет долгую историю прибыли и постоянных гостей; свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы организовать визит как можно скорее.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3765

Hotel and restaurant for sale in Mudanya Bursa

Price: $8,149,300 Ref: PTFS3765
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Mudanya Bursa investment hotel for sale
Hotel with panoramic sea views
Outside look
Access stairs
Bedrooms access
Rooms access
Sea views from the bedrooms
Large bedroom
Large hotel bedroom
Large room
En-suite bathroom
Large bathroom
Hotel rooms bathroom
Large hotel room
Large bedroom
Twin bedroom
Sea views
Fitted bathroom
Bedroom in the hotel
Large room
Bathroom in the hotel
Access to the bedrooms
Hotel resturant
Kitchen in the restaurant
Large restaurant
Restaurant in the hotel
Hotel complex with restaurant
Hotel views
Sea views

Hotel and restaurant for sale in Mudanya Bursa

$8,149,300
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located on a high street lined with daily shops, restaurants, and banks is this a once in a lifetime opportunity to invest in a ready made business for sale in Bursa in the form of a hotel with ground floor restaurant – this residence has a long history of profit and 5-star reviews on popular tourist websites and food aggregators.

Property Features
Property Type: Hotel for sale
Bedrooms: 12
Bathrooms: 12
Location: Bursa

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Rare hotel and restaurant for sale in Mudanya Bursa

- Outstanding views heading out towards the sea

- Located on a high street full of shops and amenities

- 15 minutes drive away from the city centre of Bursa

- Long history of profit and repeat restaurant guests

Why buy this Property

- Rare hotel and restaurant for sale in Mudanya Bursa

- Outstanding views heading out towards the sea

- Located on a high street full of shops and amenities

- 15 minutes drive away from the city centre of Bursa

- Long history of profit and repeat restaurant guests

FACILITIES & LOCATION

If you are looking for a unique opportunity to run a successful business in Turkey, this hotel with ground floor restaurant for sale in Bursa ticks all the boxes and comes recommended for viewing; you won’t find many listings like this, this is a unique opportunity.


About the hotel

The hotel offers 12 rooms all with en-suite bathrooms. Rooms range in size and some have several beds inside – the hotel can accommodate a range of different hotel guests from couples seeking a weekend away to families looking to relax in Bursa. Some of the rooms have peaceful views heading out towards the sea just metres away. The hotel is furnished in a neutral manner and all rooms are in great condition.


About the restaurant

The ground floor of the building is designated as a restaurant and has a long history of returning restaurant guests and lots of positive reviews online. The restaurant serves typical Turkish cuisine and has lots of space inside for busy Friday nights and weekends. All tables, equipment, and restaurant facilities are in excellent condition and full working order – nothing new needed.


Why invest here?

The unique selling point here is the fact that there are two fully functioning businesses for sale in one – this provides the buyer with an unlimited potential to uncover as listings like this don’t come by often.


Location in Bursa

This outstanding investment opportunity is located on a popular high street in Mudanya just metres away from the seafront with incredible views from most rooms inside. The high street is lined with a range of banks, cafes, restaurants, and shops – it is a popular location full of life and a great spot for a hotel and restaurant business.

Mudanya is just 15 minutes away from the centre of Bursa where shopping malls, schools, and all types of lifestyle facilities are found. From Mudanya it takes 60 minutes to drive towards Istanbul in a vehicle or 90 minutes via a ferry. Bursa is a bustling city in its own right but also a popular weekend getaway for those living in Istanbul – this hotel and restaurant has a long history of profit and regular return guests; contact us today to arrange a visit at the earliest.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

If you are looking for a unique opportunity to run a successful business in Turkey, this hotel with ground floor restaurant for sale in Bursa ticks all the boxes and comes recommended for viewing; you won’t find many listings like this, this is a unique opportunity.


About the hotel

The hotel offers 12 rooms all with en-suite bathrooms. Rooms range in size and some have several beds inside – the hotel can accommodate a range of different hotel guests from couples seeking a weekend away to families looking to relax in Bursa. Some of the rooms have peaceful views heading out towards the sea just metres away. The hotel is furnished in a neutral manner and all rooms are in great condition.


About the restaurant

The ground floor of the building is designated as a restaurant and has a long history of returning restaurant guests and lots of positive reviews online. The restaurant serves typical Turkish cuisine and has lots of space inside for busy Friday nights and weekends. All tables, equipment, and restaurant facilities are in excellent condition and full working order – nothing new needed.


Why invest here?

The unique selling point here is the fact that there are two fully functioning businesses for sale in one – this provides the buyer with an unlimited potential to uncover as listings like this don’t come by often.


Location in Bursa

This outstanding investment opportunity is located on a popular high street in Mudanya just metres away from the seafront with incredible views from most rooms inside. The high street is lined with a range of banks, cafes, restaurants, and shops – it is a popular location full of life and a great spot for a hotel and restaurant business.

Mudanya is just 15 minutes away from the centre of Bursa where shopping malls, schools, and all types of lifestyle facilities are found. From Mudanya it takes 60 minutes to drive towards Istanbul in a vehicle or 90 minutes via a ferry. Bursa is a bustling city in its own right but also a popular weekend getaway for those living in Istanbul – this hotel and restaurant has a long history of profit and regular return guests; contact us today to arrange a visit at the earliest.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity