for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Вилла в Белеке с общим бассейном

ссылка: PTFS3426

Спроектированная и построенная с учетом современных стандартов качества, эта вилла находится в роскошном жилом комплексе в Белеке с доступом к собственному бассейну и в пешей доступности от инфраструктуры и общественного транспорта, следующего до знаменитых гольф-клубов.

Стартовая цена: €105,000
цена: £94,900
Запросить детали

10 просмотров

за последние 24 часа

Позвонить нам

ссылка: PTFS3426 печать
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 240
  • Земля кв.м.: 350

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Просторный дом для семьи на продажу в Белеке, Анталия
  • Собственный зеленый сад с большим бассейном
  • Роскошный жилой комплекс с круглосуточной охраной
  • В пешей доступности от гольф-клубов
  • Выгодная цена за дом подобного расположения и качества

Прекрасный дом является частью жилого комплекса, подходящего для круглогодичного проживания в Белеке. Недвижимость будет идеальным вариантом для тех, кто хочет переехать с семьей в Турцию на ПМЖ или для тех, кто хочет купить жилье для отдыха. Особенности комплекса включают:

- Общий бассейн олимпийского размера

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Круглосуточная охрана

- И многое другое


О вилле

Площадь дома составляет 240 кв.м. При входе, вы оказываетесь с просторной гостиной, совмещенной с кухней. На кухне предусмотрены много мест для хранения кухонной утвари и просторные столешницы для приготовления блюд. Из гостиной есть выход на террасу с видом на бассейн. На террасе достаточно места, чтобы установить здесь стол со стульями и проводить семейные обеды на свежем воздухе.

В доме четыре спальни - здесь может проживать большая семья. Одна из спален - главная с отдельной ванной комнатой, оснащенной Джакуззи. Всего в апартаментах три ванные комнаты, две из которых оснащены полноценными ванными. Вилла готова к заселению - это отличный вариант для семьи, переезжающей в Белек или для тех, кто ищет дом для отпуска в живописном месте Турции.


Сад и детали экстерьера

Вилла располагается на собственном участке, площадью 350 кв.м. В саду есть собственный бассейн и зоны для загара. Также предусмотрена стоянка для машины.


Расположение в Белеке

Белек широко известен в качестве жемчужины гольфа в Турции. здесь располагаются более 15 гольф клубов, в непосредственной близости от этой виллы. Вся инфраструктура, включая магазины, рестораны и прочие удобства находятся неподалеку. Подводя итог, можно сказать, что недвижимость имеет удачное расположение с высоким арендным потенциалом. Аэропорт Анталии находится в 20 минутах езды. Не стесняйтесь связаться с нами сегодня для получения детальной информации или для получения возможности осмотреть эту недвижимость.

Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Belek golfing villa with shared pool close to amenities

Ref: PTFS3426

Designed and built to high quality standards throughout, this family villa is located within a superb complex in Belek with access to a private swimming pool and just a short walking distance away from local amenities and public transport taking you to famous golf courses and facilities.

Base Price: €105,000
Price: £92,700
Request Details

4 Views

in Past 24 Hours

Ref: PTFS3426 Print
Belek spacious residences for sale
Villas external look
Views towards the pool
Villas shared swimming pool
Villa with balcony
Large kitchen
Villas interiors
First floor access
Residences bedroom
Bathroom with jacuzzi
Spacious bathroom
Street views

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 240
  • Land size sqm: 350
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Spacious holiday home for sale in Belek Antalya

- Private green garden with large swimming pool

- Excellent complex fully secure with on-site facilities

- Within walking distance to nearest golf course

- Bargain price for a villa of this quality and location

This lovely house forms part of a residential complex designed and built for year round living in Belek, suitable for families relocating to Turkey or those looking to purchase a holiday home in the sun. Communal facilities and areas include:

- Shared Olympic sized swimming pool

- Landscaped gardens and relaxing areas

- Fully secure complex grounds at all times

- And so much more to discover throughout


About the villa

The villa offers 240m2 gross living area inside and enters into a spacious living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen has lots of prep space and storage, while the living room exits to a terrace overlooking the swimming pool. The lounge is relaxing for spending time with the family. The terrace has room for dining outside on hot summer evenings.

There are four bedrooms providing room for the largest of families to occupy the property inside, including a master with en-suite Jacuzzi bathroom. There are three bathrooms in total, two with fully fitted bathtubs. The house is ready to move in immediately, ideal for a new family moving to Belek or someone seeking a picture perfect holiday home.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within its own 350m2 plot offering lots of space and green gardens outside for relaxing and spending time with family. Within the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. A parking area allows you to park your vehicle overnight in a safe area.


Location in Belek

Belek is widely known as the premier destination in Turkey for those who love to golf. Belek is home to more than 15 Championship quality golf courses, of which this villa is just a short walking distance away from. Local amenities including daily stores, restaurants, and shops are all within close proximity and cater towards your every want and need. All in all, this property ticks the boxes for use as a holiday home with rental potential or as a permanent base in Turkey. Antalya Airport is just 20 minutes away and offers daily flights to Europe and back. Please call or contact us today for more information or to arrange your visit.

Similar Properties

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below