Ref: PTFS3263

Дизайнерская вилла с видом на заливы Калкан и Каламар, Турция

цена: $700,700 ссылка: PTFS3263
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дизайнерская вилла с видом на заливы Калкан и Каламар, Турция

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Этот дизайнерский дом в Калкане с видом на залив Каламар (Kalamar) отлично подойдет семье, переезжающей в Турцию на ПМЖ. Эта уедиенная вилла располагает панорамным бассейном с видом на море и другими роскошными деталями, включая домашний тренажерный зал. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Калкан - Орталаан
Земля кв.м.: 675
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Элитная вилла на продажу в центре Калкана
  • Восхитительный вид на заливы Каламар (Kalamar) и Калкан (Kalkan)
  • Роскошные детали интерьера
  • Красивый сад с панорамным бассейном
  • В 15 минутах ходьбы от центра города и магазинов
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Элитная вилла на продажу в центре Калкана
  • Восхитительный вид на заливы Каламар (Kalamar) и Калкан (Kalkan)
  • Роскошные детали интерьера
  • Красивый сад с панорамным бассейном
  • В 15 минутах ходьбы от центра города и магазинов

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Элитное жилье располагается всего в 15 минутах ходьбы от центра Калкана, в живописном месте на холме с панорамным видом на море.


Первый этаж

При входе в дом, вас встречает просторная жилая зона открытой планировки, площадью 110 кв.м., состоящая из обеденной зоны, роскошной кухни и уютной гостиной. В гостиной установлены качественные диваны и большой телевизор. В комнате большие окна от пола до потолка и раздвижные двери, ведущие на террасу для загара с видом на частный бассейн и сад.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже располагаются три спальни. Самая большая - 45 кв.м. с отдельной ванной комнатой и Джакуззи. В ней также есть отдельная гардеробная и балкон с роскошным видом на море. Две другие спальни двухместны, оснащены отдельными ванными комнатами и балконами с панорамным видом на море.


Цокольный этаж

На нижнем уровне виллы есть двухместная спальня с выходом в сад и с отдельной ванной комнатой. В тренажерном зале есть качественные тренажеры - две беговые дорожки и велотренажер. Завершает интерьер этого уровня душевая, санузел и подсобное помещение.


Сад и детали экстерьера

Большой сад предоставляет много пространства для отдыха в кругу семьи на свежем воздухе. Вокруг большого панорамного бассейна в виде буквы "Г" есть терраса, покрытая мрамором с видом на море. На крытой перголе можно уютно расположиться за обедом на свежем воздухе или приготовить барбекю. Также предусмотрен летний душ. В саду установлены стол для настольного тенниса, бильярдный стол, просторные беседки и лавочки. Также есть автостоянка для машин. 


Расположение в Калкане

Эта дизайнерская вилла с видом на заливы Каламар (Kalamar) и Калкан находится в центре города Калкан, всего в 15 минутах ходьбы ото все необходимой инфраструктуры, включая магазины, супермаркеты, рестораны и знаменитые бары на крыше. Местонахождение этой недвижимости идеально подходит для проживания с семьей и детьми в Турции - свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы не упустить возможность первыми осмотреть эту виллу.  


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Элитное жилье располагается всего в 15 минутах ходьбы от центра Калкана, в живописном месте на холме с панорамным видом на море.


Первый этаж

При входе в дом, вас встречает просторная жилая зона открытой планировки, площадью 110 кв.м., состоящая из обеденной зоны, роскошной кухни и уютной гостиной. В гостиной установлены качественные диваны и большой телевизор. В комнате большие окна от пола до потолка и раздвижные двери, ведущие на террасу для загара с видом на частный бассейн и сад.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже располагаются три спальни. Самая большая - 45 кв.м. с отдельной ванной комнатой и Джакуззи. В ней также есть отдельная гардеробная и балкон с роскошным видом на море. Две другие спальни двухместны, оснащены отдельными ванными комнатами и балконами с панорамным видом на море.


Цокольный этаж

На нижнем уровне виллы есть двухместная спальня с выходом в сад и с отдельной ванной комнатой. В тренажерном зале есть качественные тренажеры - две беговые дорожки и велотренажер. Завершает интерьер этого уровня душевая, санузел и подсобное помещение.


Сад и детали экстерьера

Большой сад предоставляет много пространства для отдыха в кругу семьи на свежем воздухе. Вокруг большого панорамного бассейна в виде буквы "Г" есть терраса, покрытая мрамором с видом на море. На крытой перголе можно уютно расположиться за обедом на свежем воздухе или приготовить барбекю. Также предусмотрен летний душ. В саду установлены стол для настольного тенниса, бильярдный стол, просторные беседки и лавочки. Также есть автостоянка для машин. 


Расположение в Калкане

Эта дизайнерская вилла с видом на заливы Каламар (Kalamar) и Калкан находится в центре города Калкан, всего в 15 минутах ходьбы ото все необходимой инфраструктуры, включая магазины, супермаркеты, рестораны и знаменитые бары на крыше. Местонахождение этой недвижимости идеально подходит для проживания с семьей и детьми в Турции - свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы не упустить возможность первыми осмотреть эту виллу.  


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3263

Designer panoramic Kalkan and Kalamar Bay view villa

Price: $716,100 Ref: PTFS3263
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Designer residence for sale in Kalkan
Backyard
Private swimming pool
Villas outside details
Areas to eat outside
Villas pool
Spacious swimming pool
Exterior relaxing areas
Outside details
Backyard
Villas exterior look
Fitness area
Living room
Large kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Kitchen eating areas
Eating area
Master bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Villas jacuzzi
Residences bedroom
Bathroom jacuzzi
Large bedroom
Large double room
Equipped bathroom
Bathroom

Designer panoramic Kalkan and Kalamar Bay view villa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Overlooking both Kalkan and Kalamar Bays, this designer house has all the makings of a quality family home for someone relocating to Turkey with all the family. The villa enjoys an abundance of privacy with an infinity swimming pool overlooking the sea and luxury features including a home gym.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Kalkan - Ortaalan
Land size sqm: 675
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Kalkan - Ortaalan
  • Tags: Luxury
  • Living space sqm: 400
  • Land size sqm: 675
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- 5-star designer villa for sale in the heart of Kalkan

- Outstanding views across Kalamar and Kalkan Bay

- Finished to luxury standards from top to bottom

- Beautiful garden with infinity edge swimming pool

- 15 minute walking distance to town centre and shops

Why buy this Property

- 5-star designer villa for sale in the heart of Kalkan

- Outstanding views across Kalamar and Kalkan Bay

- Finished to luxury standards from top to bottom

- Beautiful garden with infinity edge swimming pool

- 15 minute walking distance to town centre and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Finished to a 5-star specification, this outstanding villa is just 15 minutes distance away from Kalkan Centre, nestled away on a hillside with panoramic sea views stretching for as long as the eye can see.


Entrance floor

The house enters into a large 110m2 open plan fully equipped state-of-the-art kitchen, large dining area for the family to eat together, and relaxing living space for cosy evenings in. The lounge has lots of comfortable seating areas and a large flat screen TV. Floor to ceiling windows and sliding doors open out to a sunbathing terrace overlooking the private swimming pool and garden.


Second floor

Upstairs on the second floor there are three bedrooms. The largest bedroom is a 45m2 master with en-suite bathroom and freestanding Jacuzzi. The master has a separate dressing area and a balcony with outstanding sea view. The other two bedrooms are twin and double sized, featuring en-suite bathrooms and balconies with open sea views.


Ground floor

Downstairs on the ground floor there is a double sized bedroom with en-suite bathroom attached, the bedroom opens directly to the garden. A home gym is equipped with a running machine, exercise bike, and cross-trainer – perfect for keeping up with a fitness routine while in Turkey. Completing this floor is a shower room, WC, and utility area.


Garden and external details

The garden area is well planted with lots of space for spending time outside with children and loved ones. A granite marble terrace features a large L-shaped infinity swimming pool with sea view and shaded pergola ideal for alfresco dining or summer barbecues. A poolside shower allows you to rinse off. There is a garden table tennis table, billiards table, and lots of comfortable seating spaces. Parking is available.


Location in Kalkan

Overlooking both Kalamar and Kalkan Bays, this designer villa is located in Kalkan and is just a short 15 minutes from the town where you will find an abundance of amenities including daily shops, supermarkets, restaurants, and famous rooftop bars. The location ticks all the boxes for someone looking for a residential area to raise their children in one of the most picturesque towns in Turkey – this is one not to miss; contact us for full details.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Finished to a 5-star specification, this outstanding villa is just 15 minutes distance away from Kalkan Centre, nestled away on a hillside with panoramic sea views stretching for as long as the eye can see.


Entrance floor

The house enters into a large 110m2 open plan fully equipped state-of-the-art kitchen, large dining area for the family to eat together, and relaxing living space for cosy evenings in. The lounge has lots of comfortable seating areas and a large flat screen TV. Floor to ceiling windows and sliding doors open out to a sunbathing terrace overlooking the private swimming pool and garden.


Second floor

Upstairs on the second floor there are three bedrooms. The largest bedroom is a 45m2 master with en-suite bathroom and freestanding Jacuzzi. The master has a separate dressing area and a balcony with outstanding sea view. The other two bedrooms are twin and double sized, featuring en-suite bathrooms and balconies with open sea views.


Ground floor

Downstairs on the ground floor there is a double sized bedroom with en-suite bathroom attached, the bedroom opens directly to the garden. A home gym is equipped with a running machine, exercise bike, and cross-trainer – perfect for keeping up with a fitness routine while in Turkey. Completing this floor is a shower room, WC, and utility area.


Garden and external details

The garden area is well planted with lots of space for spending time outside with children and loved ones. A granite marble terrace features a large L-shaped infinity swimming pool with sea view and shaded pergola ideal for alfresco dining or summer barbecues. A poolside shower allows you to rinse off. There is a garden table tennis table, billiards table, and lots of comfortable seating spaces. Parking is available.


Location in Kalkan

Overlooking both Kalamar and Kalkan Bays, this designer villa is located in Kalkan and is just a short 15 minutes from the town where you will find an abundance of amenities including daily shops, supermarkets, restaurants, and famous rooftop bars. The location ticks all the boxes for someone looking for a residential area to raise their children in one of the most picturesque towns in Turkey – this is one not to miss; contact us for full details.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity