Ref: PTFS3252

Meerespanorama Einzigartige Häuser in Zentral Bodrum

Preis: $832,900 Referenz: PTFS3252
Drucken Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Telephone *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Meerespanorama Einzigartige Häuser in Zentral Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Mit einer Geschichte, die bis ins Jahr 1000 v. Chr. zurückreicht, hat Bodrum viele alte Zivilisationen beheimate und eine Geschichte wie keine andere – diese einzigartigen Luxusvillen mit Meerblick sind Ihre einmalige Gelegenheit, ein Teil der zukünftigen Geschichte zu sein, die erzählt werden soll – vollständig und bereit, heute

Immobilienmerkmale Eigenschaften.
Art der Immobilie: Villa
Schlafzimmer: 4
Badezimmer: 5
Wohnfläche qm: 232

Immobilienmerkmale Eigenschaften.

Warum das kaufen? Eigentumsbeschriftung

- Einzigartig gestaltete Zentralhäuser zum Verkauf in Bodrum

- Hervorragender Panoramablick auf das Meer und die Inseln

- Acht Häuser und vier einzigartige Designs zur Auswahl

- Zu Fuß zum Stadtzentrum voller Leben und Einrichtungen

- Perfekt für Familienleben oder Investitionen in begehrten Bereich

Warum das kaufen? Eigentumsbeschriftung

- Einzigartig gestaltete Zentralhäuser zum Verkauf in Bodrum

- Hervorragender Panoramablick auf das Meer und die Inseln

- Acht Häuser und vier einzigartige Designs zur Auswahl

- Zu Fuß zum Stadtzentrum voller Leben und Einrichtungen

- Perfekt für Familienleben oder Investitionen in begehrten Bereich

FACILITIES & LOCATION

einzuziehen.


Dieses herausragende Boutique-Projekt bietet acht Villen zum Verkauf in vier verschiedenen einzigartigen Designs, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum von Bodrum entfernt. Im Jahr 2017 nach außergewöhnlichen Standards abgeschlossen, sind dies großzügige Häuser für diejenigen, die einen luxuriösen Lebensstil mit Blick auf das Meer und die Inseln zu erhalten.


Villa Typ A, B, C, G

Diese Villen sind Triplex-Immobilien und sind die größten innerhalb des Projekts, jede bietet eine beeindruckende 398m2 wohnliche Fläche. Diese Häuser verfügen über fünf Schlafzimmer, sechs Badezimmer, zwei Wohnzimmer und zwei Küchen. Draußen bietet ein großer privater Garten einen entspannenden Pool zum Schwimmen und Bewundern der herrlichen Aussicht.


Villa Typ D

Es gibt nur eine davon, die einzigartig ist und sich vom Rest abhebt. Diese Unterkunft bietet 206 m2 Wohnfläche und verfügt über einen eigenen Garten mit Pool und herrlichem Meerblick. Im Inneren finden Sie drei Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad, insgesamt fünf Badezimmer, zwei Wohnzimmer und zwei Küchen.


Villa Typ E

Auch hier gibt es nur eines dieser Häuser, entworfen mit als einzigartiges Triplex-Haus mit 202m2 Wohnfläche. Diese Residenz verfügt über zwei Wohnzimmer und zwei voll ausgestattete Meister-Küchen. Es gibt fünf Schlafzimmer und sechs Badezimmer, jedes Zimmer hat ein eigenes bad. Ein privater Garten ist an dieser Liste angebracht.


Villa Typ F

Diese Villen sind die einzigen semi freistehende villen innerhalb des Komplexes und bieten jeweils einen Wohnraum von 219 m2. Diese Angebote haben vier Schlafzimmer und fünf Badezimmer, jedes ein eigenes Bad. Zwei Wohnzimmer und zwei Küchen befinden sich im Inneren, während draußen gibt es private Gärten zu jedem Haus.


Immobilienpreise und Verfügbarkeit

Typ-F-Villen ab 219m2 und zum Verkauf ab 700.000Euro

Typ-D-Villen ab 206m2 und zum Verkauf ab 1.100.000Euro

Typ E Villen ab 202m2 und zum Verkauf ab 1.100.000Euro

Typ C,G Villen ab 398m2 und zum Verkauf ab 1.500.000Euro

Typ B Villen ab 398m2 und zum Verkauf ab 1.700.000Euro

Alle Villen im Rahmen des Projekts sind ausgestattet mit: 

Smart-Home-Systeme installiert, Schall- und Wärmedämmung, Fußbodenheizung, Warmwasser- und VRF-Systeme, visuelle Gegensprechanlage, Überwachungskameras an Ort und Stelle, ferngesteuerte Eingangstor, und vieles mehr.


Lage in Bodrum

Bodrum, Heimat vieler alter Zivilisationen, hat eine Geschichte, die bis ins Jahr 1000 v. Chr. zurückreicht, und dies ist Eure goldene Gelegenheit, im Herzen von allem zu leben – dem Land des ewigen Blaus, das einen Teil der Zukunft dieser schönen Halbinsel schmiedet. Nach nur zwei Gehminuten erreichen Sie das Zentrum voller Supermärkte, Restaurants, Geschäfte und das Leben. Die nächste Bushaltestelle in der Stadt ist nur drei Minuten entfernt und bringt Sie zu den nachbarorten und Resorts für Ausflüge und Familientage. Die Lage und Designqualität dieser Häuser garantiert ein hohes Mietpotenzial für jeden Investor, der seine Immobilie auf dem Luxustourismusmarkt während der Hochsommermonate mieten möchte.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

einzuziehen.


Dieses herausragende Boutique-Projekt bietet acht Villen zum Verkauf in vier verschiedenen einzigartigen Designs, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum von Bodrum entfernt. Im Jahr 2017 nach außergewöhnlichen Standards abgeschlossen, sind dies großzügige Häuser für diejenigen, die einen luxuriösen Lebensstil mit Blick auf das Meer und die Inseln zu erhalten.


Villa Typ A, B, C, G

Diese Villen sind Triplex-Immobilien und sind die größten innerhalb des Projekts, jede bietet eine beeindruckende 398m2 wohnliche Fläche. Diese Häuser verfügen über fünf Schlafzimmer, sechs Badezimmer, zwei Wohnzimmer und zwei Küchen. Draußen bietet ein großer privater Garten einen entspannenden Pool zum Schwimmen und Bewundern der herrlichen Aussicht.


Villa Typ D

Es gibt nur eine davon, die einzigartig ist und sich vom Rest abhebt. Diese Unterkunft bietet 206 m2 Wohnfläche und verfügt über einen eigenen Garten mit Pool und herrlichem Meerblick. Im Inneren finden Sie drei Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad, insgesamt fünf Badezimmer, zwei Wohnzimmer und zwei Küchen.


Villa Typ E

Auch hier gibt es nur eines dieser Häuser, entworfen mit als einzigartiges Triplex-Haus mit 202m2 Wohnfläche. Diese Residenz verfügt über zwei Wohnzimmer und zwei voll ausgestattete Meister-Küchen. Es gibt fünf Schlafzimmer und sechs Badezimmer, jedes Zimmer hat ein eigenes bad. Ein privater Garten ist an dieser Liste angebracht.


Villa Typ F

Diese Villen sind die einzigen semi freistehende villen innerhalb des Komplexes und bieten jeweils einen Wohnraum von 219 m2. Diese Angebote haben vier Schlafzimmer und fünf Badezimmer, jedes ein eigenes Bad. Zwei Wohnzimmer und zwei Küchen befinden sich im Inneren, während draußen gibt es private Gärten zu jedem Haus.


Immobilienpreise und Verfügbarkeit

Typ-F-Villen ab 219m2 und zum Verkauf ab 700.000Euro

Typ-D-Villen ab 206m2 und zum Verkauf ab 1.100.000Euro

Typ E Villen ab 202m2 und zum Verkauf ab 1.100.000Euro

Typ C,G Villen ab 398m2 und zum Verkauf ab 1.500.000Euro

Typ B Villen ab 398m2 und zum Verkauf ab 1.700.000Euro

Alle Villen im Rahmen des Projekts sind ausgestattet mit: 

Smart-Home-Systeme installiert, Schall- und Wärmedämmung, Fußbodenheizung, Warmwasser- und VRF-Systeme, visuelle Gegensprechanlage, Überwachungskameras an Ort und Stelle, ferngesteuerte Eingangstor, und vieles mehr.


Lage in Bodrum

Bodrum, Heimat vieler alter Zivilisationen, hat eine Geschichte, die bis ins Jahr 1000 v. Chr. zurückreicht, und dies ist Eure goldene Gelegenheit, im Herzen von allem zu leben – dem Land des ewigen Blaus, das einen Teil der Zukunft dieser schönen Halbinsel schmiedet. Nach nur zwei Gehminuten erreichen Sie das Zentrum voller Supermärkte, Restaurants, Geschäfte und das Leben. Die nächste Bushaltestelle in der Stadt ist nur drei Minuten entfernt und bringt Sie zu den nachbarorten und Resorts für Ausflüge und Familientage. Die Lage und Designqualität dieser Häuser garantiert ein hohes Mietpotenzial für jeden Investor, der seine Immobilie auf dem Luxustourismusmarkt während der Hochsommermonate mieten möchte.


Immobilienanfrage

"Sparen Sie 15% + bei Frühbucherprogrammen",

Um die ersten Informationen zu erhalten, registrieren Sie bitte Ihr Interesse unten.

Ref: PTFS3252

Sea panorama unique houses in Central Bodrum

Price: $822,300 Ref: PTFS3252
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bodrum villas with sea views for sale
Views of the complex
Villas complex
Villas views
Complete views of the complex
Modern villas
Residences complex
Complex of villas
Villas exterior look
Villas outside look
Villas pool
Private swimming pool
Outside look of the villa
Modern interiors
Living room
Luxury kitchen
Large kitchen
Stairway
Residences stairway
Large bathroom
Residences luxury bathroom
Views towards the pool
Residences pool
Relaxing areas by the pool
Front room and kitchen
Living room and equipped kitchen
Large complete kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
En-suite bathroom
Luxury bathroom
Large bathroom
Villas bedroom
Luxury bathroom
Complex entrance
Luxury villas
Outside look of the villas
Fitted modern kitchen
Front room
Modern en-suite bathroom
Bedroom with bathtub
Bathroom
Bathroom and closet
Residences bathroom
Balcony in the villa
Villas garden
Villas green areas
Large residences living room
Garden access
Hallway
Villas bathroom
Modern stairs
Fitted kitchen
Spacious bedroom
Villas room
Bedroom in the villa
Bedroom
Large villas room

Sea panorama unique houses in Central Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With a history stretching back all the way to 1,000BC, Bodrum has been home to many ancient civilisations and has a story like no other – these unique luxury sea view villas are your once in a lifetime opportunity to be a part of the future story to be told – fully complete and ready to move in today.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Living space sqm: 219

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Uniquely designed central houses for sale in Bodrum

- Outstanding panoramic views of the sea and islands

- Eight homes and four unique designs to choose from

- Walking distance to city centre full of life and facilities

- Perfect for family living or investing in sought after area

Why buy this Property

- Uniquely designed central houses for sale in Bodrum

- Outstanding panoramic views of the sea and islands

- Eight homes and four unique designs to choose from

- Walking distance to city centre full of life and facilities

- Perfect for family living or investing in sought after area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This outstanding boutique project offers eight villas for sale in four different unique designs, located just a few minutes walking distance away from the city centre of Bodrum. Completed in 2017 to extraordinary standards, these are lavish homes for those looking to obtain a luxury lifestyle overlooking the sea and islands.


Villa Type A, B, C, G

These villas are triplex properties and are the largest within the project, each offering an impressive 398m2 of internal living space. These houses have five bedrooms, six bathrooms, two living rooms, and two kitchens. Outside, a large private garden offers a relaxing pool for swimming and admiring the magnificent view.

Villa type A, B, C, G


Villa Type D

There is only one of these, designed to be unique and stand out from the rest. This property offers 206m2 of internal living space and has its own private garden with swimming pool and outstanding sea views. Inside you will find three bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms, five bathrooms in total, two living rooms and two kitchens.

Villa type D


Villa Type E

Again there is only one of these homes, designed with as a unique triplex home offering 202m2 of internal living space. This residence has two living rooms and two fully fitted master kitchens. There are five bedrooms and six bathrooms, each room having its own en-suite. A private garden is attached to this listing.

Villa type E


Villa Type F

These villas are the only semi-detached homes within the complex and each offers a living space internally measuring 219m2. These listings have four bedrooms and five bathrooms, each an en-suite. Two living rooms and two kitchens are found inside, while outside there are private gardens to each house.

Villa type F


Property prices and availability

Type F villas measuring from 219m2 and for sale from 700,000Euros

Type D villas measuring from 206m2 and for sale from 1,100,000Euros

Type E villas measuring from 202m2 and for sale from 1,100,000Euros

Type C,G villas measuring from 398m2 and for sale from 1,500,000Euros

Type B villas measuring from 398m2 and for sale from 1,700,000Euros

All villas within the project are equipped with: smart home systems installed, sound and heat insulation, under floor heating, hot water and VRF systems, visual intercom, security cameras in place, remote controlled entrance gate, and lots more.


Location in Bodrum

Home to many ancient civilisations, Bodrum has a history stretching back to 1,000BC, and this is your golden opportunity to live in the heart of it all – the land of eternal blue, forging part of the future of this beautiful peninsula. A short walk of just two minutes will see you arrive at the centre full of supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and life. The nearest city bus stop is only three minutes away and will take you to neighbouring towns and resorts for trips and family days out. The location and design quality of these homes assures high rental potential for any investor looking to rent their property in the luxury tourism market during the peak summer months.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

This outstanding boutique project offers eight villas for sale in four different unique designs, located just a few minutes walking distance away from the city centre of Bodrum. Completed in 2017 to extraordinary standards, these are lavish homes for those looking to obtain a luxury lifestyle overlooking the sea and islands.


Villa Type A, B, C, G

These villas are triplex properties and are the largest within the project, each offering an impressive 398m2 of internal living space. These houses have five bedrooms, six bathrooms, two living rooms, and two kitchens. Outside, a large private garden offers a relaxing pool for swimming and admiring the magnificent view.

Villa type A, B, C, G


Villa Type D

There is only one of these, designed to be unique and stand out from the rest. This property offers 206m2 of internal living space and has its own private garden with swimming pool and outstanding sea views. Inside you will find three bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms, five bathrooms in total, two living rooms and two kitchens.

Villa type D


Villa Type E

Again there is only one of these homes, designed with as a unique triplex home offering 202m2 of internal living space. This residence has two living rooms and two fully fitted master kitchens. There are five bedrooms and six bathrooms, each room having its own en-suite. A private garden is attached to this listing.

Villa type E


Villa Type F

These villas are the only semi-detached homes within the complex and each offers a living space internally measuring 219m2. These listings have four bedrooms and five bathrooms, each an en-suite. Two living rooms and two kitchens are found inside, while outside there are private gardens to each house.

Villa type F


Property prices and availability

Type F villas measuring from 219m2 and for sale from 700,000Euros

Type D villas measuring from 206m2 and for sale from 1,100,000Euros

Type E villas measuring from 202m2 and for sale from 1,100,000Euros

Type C,G villas measuring from 398m2 and for sale from 1,500,000Euros

Type B villas measuring from 398m2 and for sale from 1,700,000Euros

All villas within the project are equipped with: smart home systems installed, sound and heat insulation, under floor heating, hot water and VRF systems, visual intercom, security cameras in place, remote controlled entrance gate, and lots more.


Location in Bodrum

Home to many ancient civilisations, Bodrum has a history stretching back to 1,000BC, and this is your golden opportunity to live in the heart of it all – the land of eternal blue, forging part of the future of this beautiful peninsula. A short walk of just two minutes will see you arrive at the centre full of supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and life. The nearest city bus stop is only three minutes away and will take you to neighbouring towns and resorts for trips and family days out. The location and design quality of these homes assures high rental potential for any investor looking to rent their property in the luxury tourism market during the peak summer months.


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity