Ref: PTFS3211

Вилла на продажу в Белеке, Турция

цена: $162,000 ссылка: PTFS3211
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла на продажу в Белеке, Турция

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Элитный дом в Белеке на продажу был построен по индивидуальному заказу. Он находится в пешей доступности от инфраструктуры и гольф-клубов, готов к немедленному заселению. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Белек
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 190

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 190

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Элитная недвижимость в Белеке, построенная по индивидуальному заказу
  • Собственный ландшафтный сад с большим бассейном
  • Красивый интерьер с современными удобствами
  • В паре шагов от элитных гольф-клубов
  • Идеальный вариант для постоянного проживания или проведения отпуска в Турции
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Элитная недвижимость в Белеке, построенная по индивидуальному заказу
  • Собственный ландшафтный сад с большим бассейном
  • Красивый интерьер с современными удобствами
  • В паре шагов от элитных гольф-клубов
  • Идеальный вариант для постоянного проживания или проведения отпуска в Турции

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Вилла построена в 2007 году, сейчас она находится в безупречном состоянии. Все необходимые удобства для была располагаются в нескольких шагах от нее. Недвижимость подходит для постоянного проживания в Белеке и для проведения отпуска в Турции.


О доме

Площадь дома составляет 190 кв.м. Жилая зона на первом этаже представлена в виде открытой планировки, состоящей из современной гостиной, совмещенной с полностью обустроенной кухней. На кухне предусмотрено много места для хранения кухонной утвари, установлена качественная бытовая техника, включая плиту, духовку, вытяжку. Есть центральный остров с обеденным столом, рассчитанный на восемь человек. Гостиная очень уютная и светлая - большие окна пропускают много естественного света, отсюда есть выход к бассейну и на террасу.

На втором этаже располагаются три спальни. В доме может с комфортом проживать семья из шести человек. В самой большой спальне есть отдельная ванная комната и гардеробная. На этаже также есть общая ванная комната. С террас и балконов открывается красивый вид на окружающую природу.

Дом продается частично меблированным, в продажу включены бытовая техника на кухне, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, пол с подогревом, система центрального отопления, емкость для воды и многое другое - недвижимость готова к заселению уже сегодня.


Сад и детали экстерьера

У виллы разбит большой сад, в котором есть просторная площадка детям для игр или для загара, так как Белек предлагает более 300 солнечных дней в году.В центре сада установлен собственный бассейн. За садом не требуется особого ухода, по его периметру высажены деревья и кусты для дополнительной приватности. Есть место для парковки вашего авто.


Расположение в Белеке

Широко известный своими роскошными гольф-клубами, Белек является одним из самых популярных туристических направлений Анталии. Недвижимость находится в самом центре города - все необходимое располагается в паре шагов от нее.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Вилла построена в 2007 году, сейчас она находится в безупречном состоянии. Все необходимые удобства для была располагаются в нескольких шагах от нее. Недвижимость подходит для постоянного проживания в Белеке и для проведения отпуска в Турции.


О доме

Площадь дома составляет 190 кв.м. Жилая зона на первом этаже представлена в виде открытой планировки, состоящей из современной гостиной, совмещенной с полностью обустроенной кухней. На кухне предусмотрено много места для хранения кухонной утвари, установлена качественная бытовая техника, включая плиту, духовку, вытяжку. Есть центральный остров с обеденным столом, рассчитанный на восемь человек. Гостиная очень уютная и светлая - большие окна пропускают много естественного света, отсюда есть выход к бассейну и на террасу.

На втором этаже располагаются три спальни. В доме может с комфортом проживать семья из шести человек. В самой большой спальне есть отдельная ванная комната и гардеробная. На этаже также есть общая ванная комната. С террас и балконов открывается красивый вид на окружающую природу.

Дом продается частично меблированным, в продажу включены бытовая техника на кухне, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, пол с подогревом, система центрального отопления, емкость для воды и многое другое - недвижимость готова к заселению уже сегодня.


Сад и детали экстерьера

У виллы разбит большой сад, в котором есть просторная площадка детям для игр или для загара, так как Белек предлагает более 300 солнечных дней в году.В центре сада установлен собственный бассейн. За садом не требуется особого ухода, по его периметру высажены деревья и кусты для дополнительной приватности. Есть место для парковки вашего авто.


Расположение в Белеке

Широко известный своими роскошными гольф-клубами, Белек является одним из самых популярных туристических направлений Анталии. Недвижимость находится в самом центре города - все необходимое располагается в паре шагов от нее.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3211

Custom designed luxury villa for sale in Belek

Price: $168,600 Ref: PTFS3211
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Belek designed villa for sale
Private swimming pool
Spacious front room
Villas interiors
Fitted kitchen and front room
Residences stairs
Staircase
Villas first floor
Master bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Equipped bathroom

Custom designed luxury villa for sale in Belek

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Custom designed and built to luxury standards, this beautiful family home is located in the golfing mecca of Belek in Antalya and is just a short distance away from championship quality golf courses and all daily shops – ready to move in today.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Belek
Living space sqm: 190
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 190
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Custom designed and built luxury house in Belek

- Private landscaped garden with large swimming pool

- Beautiful interior boasting contemporary features

- Minutes away from championship quality golf courses

- Perfect as a family home or holiday house in the sun

Why buy this Property

- Custom designed and built luxury house in Belek

- Private landscaped garden with large swimming pool

- Beautiful interior boasting contemporary features

- Minutes away from championship quality golf courses

- Perfect as a family home or holiday house in the sun

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed in 2007 and meticulously looked after ever since, this gorgeous villa is just a short walk away from all your daily necessities and shops, and has all the makings of a lovely holiday home or permanent base for those looking to enjoy Belek all year round.


About the villa

Offering 190m2 of internal living space, the ground floor of the listing enjoys an open plan design with a modern living room offset by a fully equipped kitchen. The kitchen is fitted storage space and branded white goods including a cooker, hob, and oven in a central island with dining table for eight people. The lounge is comfortable and relaxing, with large windows allowing light inside the home and doors opening to the poolside and terrace where you will find an outdoor dining space.

A winding staircase leads up to the first floor and second floor. There are three bedrooms within the listing, making this a home that will sleep up to six people with ease. The largest bedroom is a master with en-suite private bathroom and dressing room. There is a second family bathroom found on the first floor. Balconies and terraces enjoy peaceful views across the surrounding nature.

The house is listed for sale as fully furnished and includes all white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units in all rooms, under floor heating installed, central heating in place, a water tank, and so much more – the property is ready to move in today.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious garden offers space for summer barbecues, areas for your children to play in a controlled environment, or simply greenery for sunbathing and enjoying the 300 days of sunshine in Belek every year. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool with room for multiple people. Easy to maintain and landscaped, the garden is surrounded by trees and bushes creating a sense of added privacy. Off street parking is available for those with a vehicle.


Location in Belek

Known for its championship quality golf courses and abundance of things to do and see, Belek is one of the top tourist destinations in Antalya and this property is situated in the heart of it all – just a short distance away from everything you could possibly need. An excellent example of the quality of real estate you can find in Belek nowadays, this is a golden opportunity for those looking to spend the summer working on their handicap, those with children looking for holidays to Turkey, or simply someone looking to retire to a sunny setting full of life.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed in 2007 and meticulously looked after ever since, this gorgeous villa is just a short walk away from all your daily necessities and shops, and has all the makings of a lovely holiday home or permanent base for those looking to enjoy Belek all year round.


About the villa

Offering 190m2 of internal living space, the ground floor of the listing enjoys an open plan design with a modern living room offset by a fully equipped kitchen. The kitchen is fitted storage space and branded white goods including a cooker, hob, and oven in a central island with dining table for eight people. The lounge is comfortable and relaxing, with large windows allowing light inside the home and doors opening to the poolside and terrace where you will find an outdoor dining space.

A winding staircase leads up to the first floor and second floor. There are three bedrooms within the listing, making this a home that will sleep up to six people with ease. The largest bedroom is a master with en-suite private bathroom and dressing room. There is a second family bathroom found on the first floor. Balconies and terraces enjoy peaceful views across the surrounding nature.

The house is listed for sale as fully furnished and includes all white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units in all rooms, under floor heating installed, central heating in place, a water tank, and so much more – the property is ready to move in today.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious garden offers space for summer barbecues, areas for your children to play in a controlled environment, or simply greenery for sunbathing and enjoying the 300 days of sunshine in Belek every year. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool with room for multiple people. Easy to maintain and landscaped, the garden is surrounded by trees and bushes creating a sense of added privacy. Off street parking is available for those with a vehicle.


Location in Belek

Known for its championship quality golf courses and abundance of things to do and see, Belek is one of the top tourist destinations in Antalya and this property is situated in the heart of it all – just a short distance away from everything you could possibly need. An excellent example of the quality of real estate you can find in Belek nowadays, this is a golden opportunity for those looking to spend the summer working on their handicap, those with children looking for holidays to Turkey, or simply someone looking to retire to a sunny setting full of life.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity