Ref: PTFS2756

Private Deluxe Villa mit Palmarina Ansicht in Yalikavak Bodrum

Preis: $1,803,900 Referenz: PTFS2756
Drucken Save

Enquire about this property

Telephone *

Private Deluxe Villa mit Palmarina Ansicht in Yalikavak Bodrum

$1,803,900
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Entwickelt nach Super-Luxus-Standards, befindet sich diese atemberaubende Villa mit Palmarina-Ansicht in einer der begehrtesten Gegenden von Yalikavak und tickt alle Boxen für diejenigen, die ein privates Leben in Bodrum suchen – sehr zu empfehlen für die Besichtigung; dies ist ein absolutes Muss

Immobilienmerkmale Eigenschaften.
Art der Immobilie: Villa
Schlafzimmer: 8
Badezimmer: 7
Lage: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Grundstücksgröße qm: 1500
Wohnfläche qm: 530

Immobilienmerkmale Eigenschaften.

  • Art der Immobilie: Villa
  • Schlafzimmer: 8
  • Badezimmer: 7
  • Lage: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Stichworte: Luxus
  • Wohnfläche qm: 530
  • Grundstücksgröße qm: 1500

Warum das kaufen? Eigentumsbeschriftung

- Unglaubliche Villa mit acht Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Yalikavak

- Fünf Minuten zu Fuß von Palmarina mit herrlichem Meerblick

- Sehr privates Haus mit großem Garten und Pool

- Perfekt für das ganzjährige Luxusleben in Bodrum mit der Familie

- Entworfen und gebaut nach den höchsten Standards in der Türkei

Warum das kaufen? Eigentumsbeschriftung

- Unglaubliche Villa mit acht Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Yalikavak

- Fünf Minuten zu Fuß von Palmarina mit herrlichem Meerblick

- Sehr privates Haus mit großem Garten und Pool

- Perfekt für das ganzjährige Luxusleben in Bodrum mit der Familie

- Entworfen und gebaut nach den höchsten Standards in der Türkei

FACILITIES & LOCATION

sehen.


Ursprünglich im Juli 2016 nach Deluxe-Standards gebaut, ist diese hervorragende Villa ein Paradebeispiel für 5-Sterne-Immobilien in Yalikavak und bietet acht Schlafzimmer für die größte Familie, um diese Residenz zu Hause zu nennen. Das Haus befindet sich in einem Privatgrundstück von nur zwei Immobilien, von denen eines verkauft wird.


Eingangsboden

Die Eingangsetage bietet eine offene Wohnanlage, die aus einem Wohnzimmer und einer Versetztküche besteht. Die Küche ist komplett mit weißen Markenartikeln und hochwertigen Geräten ausgestattet. Das Wohnzimmer verlässt eine riesige Terrasse mit mehr als genug Platz für einen Tisch und Stuhl gesetzt werden. Die Aussicht von der Lounge ist hervorragend. Die Eingangsetage ist ein Gästeschlafzimmer und ein Familienbadezimmer.


Obergeschoss

Treppen führen hinauf in die oberste Etage, wo es drei große Schlafzimmer gibt. Alle Schlafzimmer bieten einen herrlichen Blick auf die Palmarina und Zugang zu einer überdachten Terrasse, die sich über die gesamte Länge des Hauses erstreckt.


Untergeschoss

Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich vier geräumige Schlafzimmer. Ein Zimmer ist ein Maschinenraum, während die anderen Zimmer Schlafzimmer sind. Die Zimmer könnten leicht in einen Heim-Fitnessstudio, einen Hobbyraum oder sogar ein Kino umgewandelt werden. Die Zimmer bieten direkten Zugang zum Garten und Poolbereich.


Garten und Externe Details

Ein sehr privates Grundstück von 1.500m2, der Garten ist komplett exklusiv und bietet viel Platz für Zeit im Freien zu verbringen. Wenn Sie Privatsphäre suchen, wenn Sie zu Hause sind, ist dies der Ort zu sein. In der Mitte des Gartens befindet sich ein Schwimmbad der von gepflanzten Bäumen umgeben ist, die Schatten und eine natürliche Umgebung schaffen, sowie Steinböden für Platz zum Sonnenbaden und Entspannen. Parkplätze stehen zur Verfügung.


Lage in Bodrum

Die Villa ist ein sehr begehrtes und exklusives Viertel und liegt nur fünf Gehminuten vom weltberühmten Palmarina in Yalikavak entfernt und noch näher an den lokalen Annehmlichkeiten für das ganze Jahr über. Eine kurze Fahrt bringt Sie in Richtung Stadtzentrum von Bodrum und anderen Annehmlichkeiten wie Schulen und Einkaufszentren.

Da keine Nachbarn das Haus und alle Zimmer voll zum Meer blicken, ist dies ein absolutes Muss sehen für diejenigen, die die besten Immobilien in Bodrum suchen – Sie werden kein besseres, Zuhause als dieses finden. Vereinbaren Sie einen Besuch, indem Sie uns noch heute kontaktieren oder anrufen.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

sehen.


Ursprünglich im Juli 2016 nach Deluxe-Standards gebaut, ist diese hervorragende Villa ein Paradebeispiel für 5-Sterne-Immobilien in Yalikavak und bietet acht Schlafzimmer für die größte Familie, um diese Residenz zu Hause zu nennen. Das Haus befindet sich in einem Privatgrundstück von nur zwei Immobilien, von denen eines verkauft wird.


Eingangsboden

Die Eingangsetage bietet eine offene Wohnanlage, die aus einem Wohnzimmer und einer Versetztküche besteht. Die Küche ist komplett mit weißen Markenartikeln und hochwertigen Geräten ausgestattet. Das Wohnzimmer verlässt eine riesige Terrasse mit mehr als genug Platz für einen Tisch und Stuhl gesetzt werden. Die Aussicht von der Lounge ist hervorragend. Die Eingangsetage ist ein Gästeschlafzimmer und ein Familienbadezimmer.


Obergeschoss

Treppen führen hinauf in die oberste Etage, wo es drei große Schlafzimmer gibt. Alle Schlafzimmer bieten einen herrlichen Blick auf die Palmarina und Zugang zu einer überdachten Terrasse, die sich über die gesamte Länge des Hauses erstreckt.


Untergeschoss

Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich vier geräumige Schlafzimmer. Ein Zimmer ist ein Maschinenraum, während die anderen Zimmer Schlafzimmer sind. Die Zimmer könnten leicht in einen Heim-Fitnessstudio, einen Hobbyraum oder sogar ein Kino umgewandelt werden. Die Zimmer bieten direkten Zugang zum Garten und Poolbereich.


Garten und Externe Details

Ein sehr privates Grundstück von 1.500m2, der Garten ist komplett exklusiv und bietet viel Platz für Zeit im Freien zu verbringen. Wenn Sie Privatsphäre suchen, wenn Sie zu Hause sind, ist dies der Ort zu sein. In der Mitte des Gartens befindet sich ein Schwimmbad der von gepflanzten Bäumen umgeben ist, die Schatten und eine natürliche Umgebung schaffen, sowie Steinböden für Platz zum Sonnenbaden und Entspannen. Parkplätze stehen zur Verfügung.


Lage in Bodrum

Die Villa ist ein sehr begehrtes und exklusives Viertel und liegt nur fünf Gehminuten vom weltberühmten Palmarina in Yalikavak entfernt und noch näher an den lokalen Annehmlichkeiten für das ganze Jahr über. Eine kurze Fahrt bringt Sie in Richtung Stadtzentrum von Bodrum und anderen Annehmlichkeiten wie Schulen und Einkaufszentren.

Da keine Nachbarn das Haus und alle Zimmer voll zum Meer blicken, ist dies ein absolutes Muss sehen für diejenigen, die die besten Immobilien in Bodrum suchen – Sie werden kein besseres, Zuhause als dieses finden. Vereinbaren Sie einen Besuch, indem Sie uns noch heute kontaktieren oder anrufen.


Immobilienanfrage

"Sparen Sie 15% + bei Frühbucherprogrammen",

Um die ersten Informationen zu erhalten, registrieren Sie bitte Ihr Interesse unten.

Ref: PTFS2756

Private deluxe Palmarina view villa in Yalikavak

Price: $1,917,100 Ref: PTFS2756
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Swimming pool
Villas large view
Palmarina views private villa for sale in Yalikavak
Ocean views
Swimming pool and outside look
Private pool
Areas to relax by the pool
Private swimming pool
Large green areas
Balcony views
Balcony to relax
Views to the pool
Large balcony
Living room
Large front room
Front room with open fire
Interior details
Villas stairs
Hallway
Large bedroom
Equipped bathroom
First floor
Second floor access
Large bedroom
Residences bedroom
Sea views form the bedroom
Balcony access from the bedroom
Spacious room
Large interiors
Villas balconies
Villa with sea views
Large balcony
Large bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Bathroom with bathtub
Bathroom with shower
Large interiors
Villas terrace
Terrace with views
Modern interiors
Villa with large interiors
Backyard access from room
Residences bathroom
Relaxing pool
External details
Villas walking path
Complete view of the villa

Private deluxe Palmarina view villa in Yalikavak

$1,917,100
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed to super luxury standards, this stunning Palmarina view villa is located in one of the most sought after areas of Yalikavak and ticks all the boxes for those looking for private living in Bodrum – highly recommended for viewing; this is an absolute must see.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 7
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 1500
Living space sqm: 530
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Tags: Luxury
  • Living space sqm: 530
  • Land size sqm: 1500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Incredible eight bedroom villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Five minute walk from Palmarina with wonderful sea view

- Hugely private home with spacious garden and swimming pool

- Perfect for year round luxury living in Bodrum with the family

- Designed and built to the highest standards in Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Incredible eight bedroom villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Five minute walk from Palmarina with wonderful sea view

- Hugely private home with spacious garden and swimming pool

- Perfect for year round luxury living in Bodrum with the family

- Designed and built to the highest standards in Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally constructed in July 2016 to deluxe standards, this outstanding villa is a prime example of 5-star real estate in Yalikavak and offers eight bedrooms for the largest of families to call this residence home. The house is found within a private estate of just two properties, one of which is sold.


Entrance floor

The entrance floor offers an open plan living arrangement consisting of a living room and offset kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted with branded white goods and high quality appliances. The living room exits to a huge terrace with more than enough room for a table and chair set to be placed. The view from the lounge is outstanding. Completing the entrance floor is a guest bedroom and family bathroom.


Top floor

Stairs lead up to the top floor where there are three large sized bedrooms. All bedrooms enjoy magnificent views out towards the Palmarina and access to a covered terrace running the length of the house.


Lower floor

Downstairs in the lower floor there are four spacious bedrooms. One room is a machine room, while the other rooms are bedrooms. Rooms could easily be converted into a home gym, hobby room, or even a cinema. Rooms have direct access to the garden and swimming pool area.

Sea view


Garden and external details

A hugely private plot measuring 1,500m2, the garden is completely exclusive and offers a vast amount of space for spending time outside. If you are seeking privacy when at home, this is the place to be. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool surrounded by planted trees creating shade and a natural environment, as well as stone flooring for space to sunbathe and relax. Parking is available.

Swimming pool


Location in Bodrum

A highly sought after and exclusive neighbourhood, the villa is located just a short five minute walk away from the world famous Palmarina in Yalikavak and even closer to local amenities and daily necessities for year round living. A short drive will take you towards Bodrum City Centre and other amenities including schools and shopping malls.

With no neighbours overlooking the home and all rooms facing full towards the sea, this is an absolute must see luxury villa for those seeking the very best real estate in Bodrum – you won’t find a better located, better quality home than this one. Arrange a visit by contacting or calling us today.

Yalikavak villa

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally constructed in July 2016 to deluxe standards, this outstanding villa is a prime example of 5-star real estate in Yalikavak and offers eight bedrooms for the largest of families to call this residence home. The house is found within a private estate of just two properties, one of which is sold.


Entrance floor

The entrance floor offers an open plan living arrangement consisting of a living room and offset kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted with branded white goods and high quality appliances. The living room exits to a huge terrace with more than enough room for a table and chair set to be placed. The view from the lounge is outstanding. Completing the entrance floor is a guest bedroom and family bathroom.


Top floor

Stairs lead up to the top floor where there are three large sized bedrooms. All bedrooms enjoy magnificent views out towards the Palmarina and access to a covered terrace running the length of the house.


Lower floor

Downstairs in the lower floor there are four spacious bedrooms. One room is a machine room, while the other rooms are bedrooms. Rooms could easily be converted into a home gym, hobby room, or even a cinema. Rooms have direct access to the garden and swimming pool area.

Sea view


Garden and external details

A hugely private plot measuring 1,500m2, the garden is completely exclusive and offers a vast amount of space for spending time outside. If you are seeking privacy when at home, this is the place to be. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool surrounded by planted trees creating shade and a natural environment, as well as stone flooring for space to sunbathe and relax. Parking is available.

Swimming pool


Location in Bodrum

A highly sought after and exclusive neighbourhood, the villa is located just a short five minute walk away from the world famous Palmarina in Yalikavak and even closer to local amenities and daily necessities for year round living. A short drive will take you towards Bodrum City Centre and other amenities including schools and shopping malls.

With no neighbours overlooking the home and all rooms facing full towards the sea, this is an absolute must see luxury villa for those seeking the very best real estate in Bodrum – you won’t find a better located, better quality home than this one. Arrange a visit by contacting or calling us today.

Yalikavak villa

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity