Ref: PTFS2680

Продаются роскошные квартиры в центре Нишанташи, Стамбул

цена: $3,227,700 ссылка: PTFS2680
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продаются роскошные квартиры в центре Нишанташи, Стамбул

$3,227,700
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Один из самых элитных проектов, доступных в Стамбуле, - дома представляют собой "crème de la crème" элитной недвижимости в Турции и находятся в очень популярном районе Нишанташи, всего в нескольких минутах от Таксима и центральных достопримечательностей - лучше этих уникальных квартир вам не

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 268

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 268

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочная роскошная недвижимость на продажу в Стамбуле

- Великолепное центральное расположение в районе Нишанташи

- Обширные социальные объекты и коммунальные услуги

- Пешая доступность к торговым улицам и элитным районам

- Рядом остановка транспорта, кафе и рестораны


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочная роскошная недвижимость на продажу в Стамбуле

- Великолепное центральное расположение в районе Нишанташи

- Обширные социальные объекты и коммунальные услуги

- Пешая доступность к торговым улицам и элитным районам

- Рядом остановка транспорта, кафе и рестораны


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

найти.

Спроектированный как вневременная структура, проект является одним из самых впечатляющих и ориентирован на тех, кто ищет самое лучшее в современной жизни - позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы получить более подробную информацию.


О проекте и квартирах

Прекрасный проект был разработан известным в Турции архитектором и создан с использованием специально подобранных материалов, которые представляют собой современную и спокойную жизнь в самом центре Стамбула. Проект вдохнет новую жизнь и оживит этот район Нишанташи как новый центр стиля жизни. Дата завершения строительства назначена на январь 2022 года.

В здании 22 этажа и 121 квартира на продажу: 48 офисных помещений и 73 жилых квартиры. Покупатели могут выбрать жилье с одной - восемью спальнями, а также различные типы квартир. На территории комплекса застройщик предусмотрел целый ряд роскошных социальных зон, включая фантастические сады, полностью оборудованный оздоровительный центр, новый современный тренажерный зал, расслабляющий спа-центр и многое другое.

Войдя в квартиры, вы сразу же заметите внимание к деталям и качество, преобладающее в каждом уголке. Дома имеют современную открытую планировку для семейного проживания и отличаются большими размерами, чтобы быть как можно более просторными. В некоторых пентхаусах есть частные бассейны.

Gym


Удобства и функции включают

- Бар и лаундж-зона для отдыха

- Красивые сады с зонами отдыха

- Потрясающие вертикальные сады

- Большой крытый бассейн

- Спа, сауна и оздоровительный центр

- Оборудованный фитнес-зал

- Кинотеатр на территории для просмотра фильмов

- Полноценный холл и услуги парковщика

- Для детей имеется игровая площадка

- Домашние офисы для работы

- Круглосуточные услуги консьержа

- Уборка и стирка

- Автостоянка с достаточным пространством

- Полная круглосуточная охрана


Цены и доступность недвижимости


Квартиры с одной спальней (1+1) площадью от 110 кв.м, цены от 1,573,000 евро

Квартиры с двумя спальнями (2+1) площадью от 137 кв.м, цены от 1,693,000 евро

Квартиры с тремя спальнями (3+1) площадью от 268 кв.м, цены от 3,015,000 евро

Квартиры с четырьмя спальнями (4+1) площадью от 285 кв.м, цены от 2,966,000 евро

Пентхаус с тремя спальнями (3+1) площадью от 322 кв.м, цены от 6,754,000 евро


Пентхаус с четырьмя спальнями (4+1) площадью от 384 кв.м, цены от 8,166,000 евро

Пентхаус с шестью спальнями (6+1) площадью от 807 кв.м, цены от 17,768,000 евро

Пентхаус с восьмью спальнями (8+1) площадью от 765 кв.м, цены от 17,049,000 евро


Расположение в Стамбуле

Нишанташи расположен в самом сердце центральной части Стамбула и считается одним из самых важных и востребованных районов города. Известный своими торговыми проспектами и улицами, усыпанными бутиками, международными магазинами и ресторанами, Нишанташи живет активной жизнью и является элитным местом для работы и проживания. В нескольких минутах ходьбы вы найдете все: от первоклассных кафе до 5-звездочных ресторанов. После Таксим и Джихангир в Нишанташи проживает самое большое количество иностранных жителей Стамбула, и легко понять почему - Нишанташи находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Таксим и Джихангир, и предлагает привилегированное место для жизни; это очень богатый район, полный образованных семей и качественной недвижимости. Общественный транспорт в Нишанташи доставит вас по всему Стамбулу во всех направлениях, а площадь Таксим и проспект Истикляль находятся всего в 1-2 остановках на метро. Живя здесь, вы никогда не будете скучать, исследуя близлежащие районы.

Luxury homes

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

найти.

Спроектированный как вневременная структура, проект является одним из самых впечатляющих и ориентирован на тех, кто ищет самое лучшее в современной жизни - позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы получить более подробную информацию.


О проекте и квартирах

Прекрасный проект был разработан известным в Турции архитектором и создан с использованием специально подобранных материалов, которые представляют собой современную и спокойную жизнь в самом центре Стамбула. Проект вдохнет новую жизнь и оживит этот район Нишанташи как новый центр стиля жизни. Дата завершения строительства назначена на январь 2022 года.

В здании 22 этажа и 121 квартира на продажу: 48 офисных помещений и 73 жилых квартиры. Покупатели могут выбрать жилье с одной - восемью спальнями, а также различные типы квартир. На территории комплекса застройщик предусмотрел целый ряд роскошных социальных зон, включая фантастические сады, полностью оборудованный оздоровительный центр, новый современный тренажерный зал, расслабляющий спа-центр и многое другое.

Войдя в квартиры, вы сразу же заметите внимание к деталям и качество, преобладающее в каждом уголке. Дома имеют современную открытую планировку для семейного проживания и отличаются большими размерами, чтобы быть как можно более просторными. В некоторых пентхаусах есть частные бассейны.

Gym


Удобства и функции включают

- Бар и лаундж-зона для отдыха

- Красивые сады с зонами отдыха

- Потрясающие вертикальные сады

- Большой крытый бассейн

- Спа, сауна и оздоровительный центр

- Оборудованный фитнес-зал

- Кинотеатр на территории для просмотра фильмов

- Полноценный холл и услуги парковщика

- Для детей имеется игровая площадка

- Домашние офисы для работы

- Круглосуточные услуги консьержа

- Уборка и стирка

- Автостоянка с достаточным пространством

- Полная круглосуточная охрана


Цены и доступность недвижимости


Квартиры с одной спальней (1+1) площадью от 110 кв.м, цены от 1,573,000 евро

Квартиры с двумя спальнями (2+1) площадью от 137 кв.м, цены от 1,693,000 евро

Квартиры с тремя спальнями (3+1) площадью от 268 кв.м, цены от 3,015,000 евро

Квартиры с четырьмя спальнями (4+1) площадью от 285 кв.м, цены от 2,966,000 евро

Пентхаус с тремя спальнями (3+1) площадью от 322 кв.м, цены от 6,754,000 евро


Пентхаус с четырьмя спальнями (4+1) площадью от 384 кв.м, цены от 8,166,000 евро

Пентхаус с шестью спальнями (6+1) площадью от 807 кв.м, цены от 17,768,000 евро

Пентхаус с восьмью спальнями (8+1) площадью от 765 кв.м, цены от 17,049,000 евро


Расположение в Стамбуле

Нишанташи расположен в самом сердце центральной части Стамбула и считается одним из самых важных и востребованных районов города. Известный своими торговыми проспектами и улицами, усыпанными бутиками, международными магазинами и ресторанами, Нишанташи живет активной жизнью и является элитным местом для работы и проживания. В нескольких минутах ходьбы вы найдете все: от первоклассных кафе до 5-звездочных ресторанов. После Таксим и Джихангир в Нишанташи проживает самое большое количество иностранных жителей Стамбула, и легко понять почему - Нишанташи находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Таксим и Джихангир, и предлагает привилегированное место для жизни; это очень богатый район, полный образованных семей и качественной недвижимости. Общественный транспорт в Нишанташи доставит вас по всему Стамбулу во всех направлениях, а площадь Таксим и проспект Истикляль находятся всего в 1-2 остановках на метро. Живя здесь, вы никогда не будете скучать, исследуя близлежащие районы.

Luxury homes

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2680

Central Nisantasi luxury Istanbul apartments for sale

Price: $1,962,800 Ref: PTFS2680
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury apartments for sale in Nisantasi Istanbul
Nisantasi luxury apartments for sale
Residences complex
Street views
Nisantasi real estate
Communal gardens
Outside look
Front room
Living room
Relaxing spaces
Open plan kitchen and living room
Eating area
Master bedroom
Apartments bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Complete bathroom
Apartments access
Hallway
Lift access
Residences access
Complex with gym
Indoor pool
Lobby in the complex
Spacious complex
Complex entrance
Nisantasi real estate
Layout of the complex
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 2+1 flats
3+1 apartments floor layout
Floor plans of the 4+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 3+1 penthouse
4+1 penthouse floor plans
Floor plans of the 6+1 pethouse
Location of the complex

Central Nisantasi luxury Istanbul apartments for sale

$1,962,800
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

One of the most elite projects available in Istanbul, these homes are the crème de la crème of luxury real estate in Turkey and are found in a highly desired area of Nisantasi, just minutes away from Taksim and central landmarks – you won’t find better than these exceptional apartments.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 268
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Istanbul - Sisli
  • Living space sqm: 268
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- 5-star luxury properties for sale in Istanbul

- Stunning central location in Nisantasi area

- Extensive social facilities and communal amenities

- Walking distance to shopping streets and elite areas

- Close to range of transport, cafes, and restaurants

Why buy this Property

- 5-star luxury properties for sale in Istanbul

- Stunning central location in Nisantasi area

- Extensive social facilities and communal amenities

- Walking distance to shopping streets and elite areas

- Close to range of transport, cafes, and restaurants

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Designed as a timeless structure, this is one of the most impressive developments and has been targeted towards those seeking the very best in modern living – call us today for more information.


About the project and apartments

This beautiful project has been designed by a renowned architect in Turkey and is created using specifically chosen materials that represent a modern and calm life right in the centre of Istanbul. The development breathes new life and revitalises this area of Nisantasi as a new lifestyle centre. Completion date is set for January 2022.

There are 22 storeys in the building and 121 properties for sale: 48 home office units and 73 residential apartments. Buyers can choose from a home ranging from one – eight bedrooms and there are numerous types available. The developer has included a full range of luxury lifestyle and social areas within the grounds of the site, including fantastic gardens, a fully equipped wellness centre, brand new modern gym, relaxing spa, and lots more.

Entering the apartments, you will immediately notice the attention to detail and quality prevalent in every single corner. The homes feature a modern open plan layout for family living and are oversized to be as spacious as possible. Some penthouse suites have private swimming pools.

Gym


Facilities and features include

- Bar and lounge area for relaxing

- Beautiful gardens with seating areas

- Stunning vertical gardens

- Large indoor swimming pool

- Spa, sauna, and wellness centre

- Equipped fitness gym

- On-site cinema for movies

- Full lobby and valet services

- Playground available for children

- Home offices for working

- 24 hour concierge services

- Housekeeping and laundry

- Car park with ample space

- Full security 24 hours a day


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 110m2 available from 548,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 130m2 available from 704,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 268m2 available from 1,735,000 Euro

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 285m2 available from 2,120,000 Euro

3+1 - 8+1 bedroom penthouse suites available from 4,491,000 Euro up to 11,345,000 Euro


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid over 12 months.

Please call or contact us today for all the latest information regarding these properties in Nisantasi. Our team members in Istanbul are happy to answer any questions you may have regarding purchasing here, including latest stock availability, price updates, and any payment terms available.


Location in Istanbul

Nisantasi is located right in the heart of central Istanbul and is widely considered as one of the most important and sought after districts in the city. Renowned for its shopping avenues and streets lined with boutiques, international stores, and restaurants, Nisantasi is alive with activity and is an elite spot for working and residential living. Within walking distance you will find everything ranging from top quality cafes to 5-star restaurants. After Taksim and Cihangir, Nisantasi has the largest community of foreign residents living in Istanbul and it’s easy to see why – Nisantasi is within walking distance to both Taksim and Cihangir and offers a privileged location to live; it is a highly affluent full of educated families and quality real estate. Public transport in Nisantasi will take you across Istanbul in all directions, while Taksim Square and Istiklal Avenue are just 1-2 stops away via the Metro Underground. Exploring the surrounding areas will never be a bore when living here.

Luxury homes

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Designed as a timeless structure, this is one of the most impressive developments and has been targeted towards those seeking the very best in modern living – call us today for more information.


About the project and apartments

This beautiful project has been designed by a renowned architect in Turkey and is created using specifically chosen materials that represent a modern and calm life right in the centre of Istanbul. The development breathes new life and revitalises this area of Nisantasi as a new lifestyle centre. Completion date is set for January 2022.

There are 22 storeys in the building and 121 properties for sale: 48 home office units and 73 residential apartments. Buyers can choose from a home ranging from one – eight bedrooms and there are numerous types available. The developer has included a full range of luxury lifestyle and social areas within the grounds of the site, including fantastic gardens, a fully equipped wellness centre, brand new modern gym, relaxing spa, and lots more.

Entering the apartments, you will immediately notice the attention to detail and quality prevalent in every single corner. The homes feature a modern open plan layout for family living and are oversized to be as spacious as possible. Some penthouse suites have private swimming pools.

Gym


Facilities and features include

- Bar and lounge area for relaxing

- Beautiful gardens with seating areas

- Stunning vertical gardens

- Large indoor swimming pool

- Spa, sauna, and wellness centre

- Equipped fitness gym

- On-site cinema for movies

- Full lobby and valet services

- Playground available for children

- Home offices for working

- 24 hour concierge services

- Housekeeping and laundry

- Car park with ample space

- Full security 24 hours a day


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 110m2 available from 548,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 130m2 available from 704,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 268m2 available from 1,735,000 Euro

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 285m2 available from 2,120,000 Euro

3+1 - 8+1 bedroom penthouse suites available from 4,491,000 Euro up to 11,345,000 Euro


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid over 12 months.

Please call or contact us today for all the latest information regarding these properties in Nisantasi. Our team members in Istanbul are happy to answer any questions you may have regarding purchasing here, including latest stock availability, price updates, and any payment terms available.


Location in Istanbul

Nisantasi is located right in the heart of central Istanbul and is widely considered as one of the most important and sought after districts in the city. Renowned for its shopping avenues and streets lined with boutiques, international stores, and restaurants, Nisantasi is alive with activity and is an elite spot for working and residential living. Within walking distance you will find everything ranging from top quality cafes to 5-star restaurants. After Taksim and Cihangir, Nisantasi has the largest community of foreign residents living in Istanbul and it’s easy to see why – Nisantasi is within walking distance to both Taksim and Cihangir and offers a privileged location to live; it is a highly affluent full of educated families and quality real estate. Public transport in Nisantasi will take you across Istanbul in all directions, while Taksim Square and Istiklal Avenue are just 1-2 stops away via the Metro Underground. Exploring the surrounding areas will never be a bore when living here.

Luxury homes

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity