Ref: PTFS3515

Роскошная дизайнерская квартира на продажу в Джихангире

цена: $1,650,000 ссылка: PTFS3515
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная дизайнерская квартира на продажу в Джихангире

$1,650,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это отличная возможность приобрести квартиру в стиле лофт в самом центре Стамбула, в нескольких минутах от площади Таксим и проспекта Истикляль, расположенную в богемном районе Джихангира, где расположены узкие улочки, книжные магазины, кафе и уникальные магазины. Эта квартира завершена и готова к заселению уже сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Бейоглу
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 210

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная дизайнерская квартира на продажу в Джихангире

- Красивый интерьер и очаровательный дом

- 50 кв.м терраса для отдыха и времяпровождения на улице

- Редкое место в нескольких минутах от площади Таксим

- Рядом с ресторанами, книжными магазинами и бутиками


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная дизайнерская квартира на продажу в Джихангире

- Красивый интерьер и очаровательный дом

- 50 кв.м терраса для отдыха и времяпровождения на улице

- Редкое место в нескольких минутах от площади Таксим

- Рядом с ресторанами, книжными магазинами и бутиками


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот отель расположен в историческом здании с красивыми интерьерами и безупречно хранится. Здание находится недалеко от Галатапорта - эта резиденция, вероятно, будет продана первому человеку после просмотра, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой возможности.




О квартире


Квартира была создана с роскошными деталями внутри в каждом углу. Просторная гостиная площадью 210 кв.м внутри состоит из гостиной открытой планировки с первым этажом в стиле лофт. Двери открываются на террасу 50кв.м для отдыха на улице с близкими. Большие стеклянные окна обеспечивают много естественного солнечного света ежедневно и выходят на город. Мастерская кухня порадует любого увлеченного шеф-повара.


Спальни очень просторные и комфортные, в них могут разместиться по два взрослых. Ванные комнаты оснащены роскошными удобствами, включая мощные душевые кабины. Вам будет трудно найти лучшие интерьеры в квартире в этом районе Стамбула  - она безупречна и совершенно очаровательна.




Расположение в Стамбуле


Джихангир расположен в самом центре Стамбула и является богемным центром района, где проживают художники, писатели, художники и творческие умы города. Джихангир, известный своей непринужденной атмосферой, является одним из самых известных районов Стамбула и популярен среди эмигрантов и иностранцев, которые живут и работают в Турции. Все это, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от площади Таксим и самой известной торговой улицы во всем городе, проспекта Истикляль - это место, которое всегда будет центральное и востребованное.



Зачем инвестировать в Джихангир?


Джихангир является одной из лучших инвестиционных областей для покупателей, которые ищут доход от аренды у долгосрочных и краткосрочных арендаторов. Вдохновляя творческий ум ежедневно, Джихангир является домом для красивых волшебных узких улиц, нескольких всплывающих магазинов и историй, которые можно рассказать на каждом углу. Проживание в Джихангире находится в непосредственной близости от кафе, книжных магазинов, супермаркетов, ресторанов и многое другое, необходимое для высокого качества жизни.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот отель расположен в историческом здании с красивыми интерьерами и безупречно хранится. Здание находится недалеко от Галатапорта - эта резиденция, вероятно, будет продана первому человеку после просмотра, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой возможности.




О квартире


Квартира была создана с роскошными деталями внутри в каждом углу. Просторная гостиная площадью 210 кв.м внутри состоит из гостиной открытой планировки с первым этажом в стиле лофт. Двери открываются на террасу 50кв.м для отдыха на улице с близкими. Большие стеклянные окна обеспечивают много естественного солнечного света ежедневно и выходят на город. Мастерская кухня порадует любого увлеченного шеф-повара.


Спальни очень просторные и комфортные, в них могут разместиться по два взрослых. Ванные комнаты оснащены роскошными удобствами, включая мощные душевые кабины. Вам будет трудно найти лучшие интерьеры в квартире в этом районе Стамбула  - она безупречна и совершенно очаровательна.




Расположение в Стамбуле


Джихангир расположен в самом центре Стамбула и является богемным центром района, где проживают художники, писатели, художники и творческие умы города. Джихангир, известный своей непринужденной атмосферой, является одним из самых известных районов Стамбула и популярен среди эмигрантов и иностранцев, которые живут и работают в Турции. Все это, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от площади Таксим и самой известной торговой улицы во всем городе, проспекта Истикляль - это место, которое всегда будет центральное и востребованное.



Зачем инвестировать в Джихангир?


Джихангир является одной из лучших инвестиционных областей для покупателей, которые ищут доход от аренды у долгосрочных и краткосрочных арендаторов. Вдохновляя творческий ум ежедневно, Джихангир является домом для красивых волшебных узких улиц, нескольких всплывающих магазинов и историй, которые можно рассказать на каждом углу. Проживание в Джихангире находится в непосредственной близости от кафе, книжных магазинов, супермаркетов, ресторанов и многое другое, необходимое для высокого качества жизни.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3515

Luxury designer apartment for sale in Cihangir

Price: $1,650,000 Ref: PTFS3515
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residence in Cihangir for sale
Modern interiors
Front room
Modern residence
Eating area
Spacious kitchen
Residences interiors
Stairwell
Modern bedroom
Residence in Cihangir
Corridor
Master bedroom
Bedroom
Large bathroom
Equipped bathroom

Luxury designer apartment for sale in Cihangir

$1,650,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is an excellent opportunity to purchase a loft style apartment in the heart of Istanbul city centre, just minutes away from Taksim Square and Istiklal Avenue, located in the bohemian area of Cihangir home to narrow streets, bookstores, cafes, and unique stores. This flat is fully completed and ready to move in today.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Beyoglu
Living space sqm: 210

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury designer apartment for sale in Cihangir

- Beautiful interior, a completely charming home

- 50m2 terrace for relaxing and sitting outside

- Rare location just minutes from Taksim Square

- Close to restaurants, bookstores, and boutiques

Why buy this Property

- Luxury designer apartment for sale in Cihangir

- Beautiful interior, a completely charming home

- 50m2 terrace for relaxing and sitting outside

- Rare location just minutes from Taksim Square

- Close to restaurants, bookstores, and boutiques

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located within an historic building with beautiful interiors and immaculately kept. The building is highly secure at all times and is close to Galataport – this residence is likely to sell to the first person to view, please call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


About the apartment

The apartment has been made with luxury details internally in every corner. Offering 210m2 Inside, a spacious living arrangement consists of an open plan living room featuring a loft style first floor. Doors open to a 50m2 terrace for relaxing and spending time outside with loved ones. Large glass windows provide lots of natural sunlight on a daily basis and views out across the city. A masterful kitchen would please any keen chef.

Bedrooms are overly spacious and accommodating, providing room for two adults to sleep in each. Bathrooms are equipped with luxury features including powerful walk-in showers. You will be hard pressed to find better interiors within an apartment in this area of Istanbul today – it is spotless throughout and completely charming.


Location in Istanbul

Cihangir is located in the heart of Istanbul centre and is the bohemian hub of the area, home to the painters, writers, artists, and creative minds of the city. Known for its laidback and relaxed atmosphere, Cihangir is one of the most famous districts of Istanbul and is popular amongst expats and foreigners who are living and working in Turkey. All this, just a few short minutes away from Taksim Square and the most famous shopping street in the entire city, Istiklal Avenue – the location is as central and sought after as you can find.


Why invest in Cihangir?

Cihangir is one of the top investment areas for buyers seeking rental income from long term and short term tenants. Inspiring the creative mind on a daily basis, Cihangir is home to beautiful magical narrow streets, several pop-up stores, and stories to be told on every corner. Living in Cihangir places you within close proximity to cafes, bookstores, supermarkets, restaurants, and so much more needed for a high quality of life.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located within an historic building with beautiful interiors and immaculately kept. The building is highly secure at all times and is close to Galataport – this residence is likely to sell to the first person to view, please call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


About the apartment

The apartment has been made with luxury details internally in every corner. Offering 210m2 Inside, a spacious living arrangement consists of an open plan living room featuring a loft style first floor. Doors open to a 50m2 terrace for relaxing and spending time outside with loved ones. Large glass windows provide lots of natural sunlight on a daily basis and views out across the city. A masterful kitchen would please any keen chef.

Bedrooms are overly spacious and accommodating, providing room for two adults to sleep in each. Bathrooms are equipped with luxury features including powerful walk-in showers. You will be hard pressed to find better interiors within an apartment in this area of Istanbul today – it is spotless throughout and completely charming.


Location in Istanbul

Cihangir is located in the heart of Istanbul centre and is the bohemian hub of the area, home to the painters, writers, artists, and creative minds of the city. Known for its laidback and relaxed atmosphere, Cihangir is one of the most famous districts of Istanbul and is popular amongst expats and foreigners who are living and working in Turkey. All this, just a few short minutes away from Taksim Square and the most famous shopping street in the entire city, Istiklal Avenue – the location is as central and sought after as you can find.


Why invest in Cihangir?

Cihangir is one of the top investment areas for buyers seeking rental income from long term and short term tenants. Inspiring the creative mind on a daily basis, Cihangir is home to beautiful magical narrow streets, several pop-up stores, and stories to be told on every corner. Living in Cihangir places you within close proximity to cafes, bookstores, supermarkets, restaurants, and so much more needed for a high quality of life.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity