Ref: PTFS5498

Величественные резиденции для роскошной жизни в Нишанташи

цена: $692,400 ссылка: PTFS5498
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Величественные резиденции для роскошной жизни в Нишанташи

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот величественный проект расположен в районе Нишанташи в Стамбуле и смотрит на Босфорский пролив и знаменитый небоскреб города. Построенный с учетом элегантности и экстравагантности. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой на месте.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 76

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 76

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Свежий Босфорский бриз и величественный вид

- Недвижимость на продажу в размерах до шести спален

- Один из самых роскошных проектов в Стамбуле

- Международные бренды и магазины

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в центре города

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Свежий Босфорский бриз и величественный вид

- Недвижимость на продажу в размерах до шести спален

- Один из самых роскошных проектов в Стамбуле

- Международные бренды и магазины

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в центре города

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ


Центр мировой моды и международных брендов в Стамбуле, Нишанташи является местом, и этот проект символизирует самое лучшее, что город может предложить. В шаге от магазинов, лучших бутиков и транспортной развязки, эти свойства находятся в самом сердце всего необходимого.


Сведения о проекте и апартаментах

Этот невероятный проект, построенный элитным застройщиком объектов класса люкс. Покупатели могут выбрать из одной - семь спален с одним этажом или дуплексами. Они пригодны для проживания в Турции с семьей и со сроком завершения  - март 2023 года.

Состоящий из шести блоков в общей сложности и 160 апартаментов, проект построен на участке земли размером 60,000 кв.м и имеет красивые виды со всех четырех сторон. К услугам гостей: бассейны на террасах, оздоровительная студия и оборудованный тренажерный зал, турецкая баня и релаксирующий спа-салон и многое другое.

Обладая новейшими концепциями спроектированными на высшем уровне, эти апартаменты являются одними из самых роскошных, вариантов, что вы найдете в этой области - они являются исключительными в каждом аспекте. Более высокие этажи имеют красивый вид на Босфорский пролив и Стамбул.


Услуги и функции включают 

- Частный бассейн на каждой террасе

- Крытый бассейн доступен для использования на протяжение всего года

- Фирменный фитнес-зал и центр Pilates

- Кинозал и музыкальный помещения

- Сауна, Турецкая баня и Спа  

- Парковочные места для владельцев автомобиля

- Система безопасности 24/7



Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 76 кв.м и для продажи от 6.604, 400TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 118 кв.м и для продажи от 9.248, 100TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 231 кв.м и для продажи от 17.891, 400TL

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 380 кв.м и для продажи от 30.491, 200TL

5 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 595 кв.м и для продажи от 32.167, 700TL

6 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 581 кв.м и для продажи от 49.452, 900TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Проект расположен в самом сердце европейской стороны Стамбула, где расположены лучшие бренды, магазины и бутики. Престижный район высоко востребованный жителями города,. Нишанташи - одно из первых мест, которое приходит на ум, когда вы спрашиваете об искусстве, культуре и роскошных покупках в Стамбуле. Небольшая прогулка - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до общественного транспорта для тех, кто ежедневно передвигается по городу в рабочих целях.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ


Центр мировой моды и международных брендов в Стамбуле, Нишанташи является местом, и этот проект символизирует самое лучшее, что город может предложить. В шаге от магазинов, лучших бутиков и транспортной развязки, эти свойства находятся в самом сердце всего необходимого.


Сведения о проекте и апартаментах

Этот невероятный проект, построенный элитным застройщиком объектов класса люкс. Покупатели могут выбрать из одной - семь спален с одним этажом или дуплексами. Они пригодны для проживания в Турции с семьей и со сроком завершения  - март 2023 года.

Состоящий из шести блоков в общей сложности и 160 апартаментов, проект построен на участке земли размером 60,000 кв.м и имеет красивые виды со всех четырех сторон. К услугам гостей: бассейны на террасах, оздоровительная студия и оборудованный тренажерный зал, турецкая баня и релаксирующий спа-салон и многое другое.

Обладая новейшими концепциями спроектированными на высшем уровне, эти апартаменты являются одними из самых роскошных, вариантов, что вы найдете в этой области - они являются исключительными в каждом аспекте. Более высокие этажи имеют красивый вид на Босфорский пролив и Стамбул.


Услуги и функции включают 

- Частный бассейн на каждой террасе

- Крытый бассейн доступен для использования на протяжение всего года

- Фирменный фитнес-зал и центр Pilates

- Кинозал и музыкальный помещения

- Сауна, Турецкая баня и Спа  

- Парковочные места для владельцев автомобиля

- Система безопасности 24/7



Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 76 кв.м и для продажи от 6.604, 400TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 118 кв.м и для продажи от 9.248, 100TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 231 кв.м и для продажи от 17.891, 400TL

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 380 кв.м и для продажи от 30.491, 200TL

5 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 595 кв.м и для продажи от 32.167, 700TL

6 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 581 кв.м и для продажи от 49.452, 900TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Проект расположен в самом сердце европейской стороны Стамбула, где расположены лучшие бренды, магазины и бутики. Престижный район высоко востребованный жителями города,. Нишанташи - одно из первых мест, которое приходит на ум, когда вы спрашиваете об искусстве, культуре и роскошных покупках в Стамбуле. Небольшая прогулка - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до общественного транспорта для тех, кто ежедневно передвигается по городу в рабочих целях.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5498

Majestic residences for luxury living in Nisantasi

Price: $792,900 Ref: PTFS5498
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartments for sale in Nisantasi Istanbul
Shared pool
Balcony views
Green areas
Communal garden
Residences complex
Residences in Nisantasi
Modern apartments
Spacious gardens
Swimming pool
Residence with communal pool
Spacious balcony
Modern complex
Complex with pool
Complex with views
Location in the apartments
Ocean views
Real estate in Istanbul
Apartments in Nisantasi
Residences building
Modern complex
Brand new apartments
Views from the apartments
Modern apartments in Istanbul

Majestic residences for luxury living in Nisantasi

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This majestic project is located in Nisantasi area of Istanbul and looks down upon the Bosphorus Sea and famous skyline of the city. Built with elegance and extravagance in mind, you will struggle to find a better home. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our team on the ground.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 76
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Istanbul - Sisli
  • Living space sqm: 76
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Breath taking Bosphorus and skyline views

- Properties for sale in sizes up to six bedrooms

- One of the most luxury-built projects in Istanbul

- Moments from international brands and stores

- Suitable for year round living in heart of the city

Why buy this Property

- Breath taking Bosphorus and skyline views

- Properties for sale in sizes up to six bedrooms

- One of the most luxury-built projects in Istanbul

- Moments from international brands and stores

- Suitable for year round living in heart of the city

FACILITIES & LOCATION

The hub of global fashion and international brands in Istanbul, Nisantasi is the place to be and this project symbolises the very best that the city has to offer. Within easy walking distances to shops, top boutiques, and transport, these properties are right in the heart of everything needed.


About the project and properties

Constructed by an elite developer in the very heart of Istanbul, this incredible project offers a variety of luxury-designed properties for sale. Buyers can choose from units ranging from one – seven bedrooms with single floor and duplexes both available. These are suitable for living in Turkey with a family and completion date is March 2023.

Consisting of six blocks in total and 160 properties, the site is built on a plot of land measuring 60,000m2 and has beautiful views from all four sides. Facilities include: swimming pools on terraces, on-site health studio and equipped gym, Turkish Bath and relaxing spa, and plenty more throughout.

Featuring the latest in green living and designed with healthy home concepts in place, these units are some of the most luxury that you will find in this area – they are exceptional in every aspect. Higher floor properties have beautiful views heading out across the Bosphorus and skyline of Istanbul.


Facilities and features include

- Private swimming pool on every terrace

- Indoor swimming pool available for use

- Branded fitness gym and Pilates centre

- Cinema hall and music room to enjoy

- Sauna, Turkish Bath, and on-site Spa

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- Completely secure project at all times

- And so much more within the grounds


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized from 76m2 and for sale from 6,604,400TL

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 118m2 and for sale from 9,248,100TL

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 231m2 and for sale from 17,891,400TL

4+1 bedroom residences sized from 380m2 and for sale from 30,491,200TL

5+1 bedroom residences sized from 595m2 and for sale from 32,167,700TL

6+1 bedroom residences sized from 581m2 and for sale from 49,452,900TL


Location in Istanbul

Located in the heart of the European side of Istanbul, Nisantasi is the Manhattan of the city and is home to the best brands, shops, and boutique stores. A prestigious neighbourhood and highly sought after by those living in the city, Nisantasi is one of the first places that comes to mind when you ask about art, culture, and luxury shopping in Istanbul. A short walk is all it takes to reach public transportation for those moving around the city on a daily basis for work purposes.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

The hub of global fashion and international brands in Istanbul, Nisantasi is the place to be and this project symbolises the very best that the city has to offer. Within easy walking distances to shops, top boutiques, and transport, these properties are right in the heart of everything needed.


About the project and properties

Constructed by an elite developer in the very heart of Istanbul, this incredible project offers a variety of luxury-designed properties for sale. Buyers can choose from units ranging from one – seven bedrooms with single floor and duplexes both available. These are suitable for living in Turkey with a family and completion date is March 2023.

Consisting of six blocks in total and 160 properties, the site is built on a plot of land measuring 60,000m2 and has beautiful views from all four sides. Facilities include: swimming pools on terraces, on-site health studio and equipped gym, Turkish Bath and relaxing spa, and plenty more throughout.

Featuring the latest in green living and designed with healthy home concepts in place, these units are some of the most luxury that you will find in this area – they are exceptional in every aspect. Higher floor properties have beautiful views heading out across the Bosphorus and skyline of Istanbul.


Facilities and features include

- Private swimming pool on every terrace

- Indoor swimming pool available for use

- Branded fitness gym and Pilates centre

- Cinema hall and music room to enjoy

- Sauna, Turkish Bath, and on-site Spa

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- Completely secure project at all times

- And so much more within the grounds


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized from 76m2 and for sale from 6,604,400TL

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 118m2 and for sale from 9,248,100TL

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 231m2 and for sale from 17,891,400TL

4+1 bedroom residences sized from 380m2 and for sale from 30,491,200TL

5+1 bedroom residences sized from 595m2 and for sale from 32,167,700TL

6+1 bedroom residences sized from 581m2 and for sale from 49,452,900TL


Location in Istanbul

Located in the heart of the European side of Istanbul, Nisantasi is the Manhattan of the city and is home to the best brands, shops, and boutique stores. A prestigious neighbourhood and highly sought after by those living in the city, Nisantasi is one of the first places that comes to mind when you ask about art, culture, and luxury shopping in Istanbul. A short walk is all it takes to reach public transportation for those moving around the city on a daily basis for work purposes.


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity