Ref: PTFS1863

شقق للبيع في بورصة بإطلالات على البحر مع مميزات هائلة ومرافق اجتماعية كثيرة

السعر: $104,800 المرجع: PTFS1863
اطبع حفظ

استفسر عن العقار

الهاتف *

شقق للبيع في بورصة بإطلالات على البحر مع مميزات هائلة ومرافق اجتماعية كثيرة

اطلب تفاصيل
نظرة عامة

يعتبر هذا المشروع السكني أحد أكثر المشاريع إثارة للاعجاب التي شيدت في بورصة في الأونة الأخيرة، هذا المجمع السكني مذهل جدا ويضم عدد من الشقق التي تطل على البحر اطلالات مفتوحة بانورامية رائعة وعلى البيئة الطبيعية الجميلة التي تحيط بالمكان. لا تفوت هذه الفرصة التي لا تتكرر كثيرا.

خصائص العقار مميزات الوحدة
نوع العقار: شقة
غرف النوم: 3
الحمامات: 2
المدينة: بورصة
مساحة غرفة المعيشة بالمتر المربع: 132

خصائص العقار مميزات الوحدة

  • نوع العقار: شقة
  • غرف النوم: 3
  • الحمامات: 2
  • المدينة: بورصة
  • مساحة غرفة المعيشة بالمتر المربع: 132

لماذا تشتري هذه الوحده

- شقق للبيع في بورصة بإطلالات ساحرة على البحر والغابات.

- على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من وسط المدينة ووسائل الراحة والمرافق.

- مرافق وخدمات في موقع المشروع بما فيها المطاعم والمقاهي.

- حمام سباحة مشترك كبير وحديقة واسعة.        

- تصميمات مذهلة تتناسب مع معايير البناء العصرية للعيش في المدينة.

لماذا تشتري هذه الوحده

- شقق للبيع في بورصة بإطلالات ساحرة على البحر والغابات.

- على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من وسط المدينة ووسائل الراحة والمرافق.

- مرافق وخدمات في موقع المشروع بما فيها المطاعم والمقاهي.

- حمام سباحة مشترك كبير وحديقة واسعة.        

- تصميمات مذهلة تتناسب مع معايير البناء العصرية للعيش في المدينة.

الممتلكات المشتركة المرافق ، التفاصيل ، الموقع ، المسافات

نبذة عن المشروع والشقق:

هذا المشروع فاخر ويعتبر من أفضل ما تم تشييده في بورصة حاليا، المشروع يتكون من 16 مبنى سكني تضم 72 شقة في مجموعه. تختلف أحجام الشقق بين ثلاث غرف وست غرف تم تصميمها لتكون مناسبة لسكن العائلات وتسع جميع أفراد الأسرة.

الموقع تحيط به الطبيعة الخلابة عند كل منعطف، مع ما تتيحه لك الشقق من مطلات بانورامية على البحر. المشروع جميل ورائع من الداخل والخارج على حد السواء. كما يوفر لك امكانية الوصول إلى عدد من المرافق الاجتماعية الكثيرة بما فيها: المطعم، حمام السباحة، مركز للياقة البدنية، ملعب، مساحات واسعة وغيرها الكثير من المميزات.

المشروع على وشك الانتهاء، لذا عليك بالمبادرة وحجز شقتك قبل فوات الأوان، خاصة أن المشروع تم بناءه من قبل أحد أشهر شركات البناء وأعرق المصممين والمعماريين في مدينة بورصة بما يضمن لك الجودة العالية والأناقة.

وداخل الشقق تم الاهتمام بالتفاصيل في كل زاوية، توفر الشقق في الداخل بيئة عصرية وواسعة لتساعدك أنت وعائلتك على الاسترخاء والراحة بإقامتكم في محيط المنزل. النوافذ في الشقق تمتد من الأرض للسقف لتوفير جو مشمس وصحي وتتيح لك الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة على البحر والطبيعة الموجودة بالمكان.

غرف النوم واسعة ومريحة، والحمامات عصرية ومجهزة. كما تضم كل شقة شرفة خاصة رائعة يمكنك الاسترخاء بها والاستمتاع بالاطلالات على ما حولك.


المرافق والخدمات المتوفرة للمقيمين تشمل:

- خدمات أمن على مدار 24 ساعة.

- ملاعب كرة قدم وكرة سلة

- مطعم ومقهى                      

- مرآب لوقوف السيارات

- مركز للياقة البدنية وصالة ألعاب رياضية

- ممرات مخصصة للمشي

- حدائق

- ملاعب للأطفال مع دوائر تلفزيونية مغلقة

- حمامات سباحة في الهواء الطلق

- ساونا

- الكثير غيرها من الخدمات


نماذج الشقق المتاحة وأسعارها:

- شقق واسعة من ثلاث غرف نوم بمساحة 132 متر مربع بسعر يبدأ من 430 ألف ليرة تركية.

- شقق دوبلكس فاخرة وواسعة من 6 غرف نوم بمساحة 250 متر مربع بسعر يبدأ من 760 ألف ليرة تركية.

يمكنك اليوم الاستفادة من خطط الدفع الموجودة لدينا من خلال حجز وحدتك السكنية بدفع 50% مقدم عند توقيع العقد مع تقسيط الباقي على فترة 24 شهر. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاستفسار اليوم أو الاتصال للتحدث مع أحد مستشارينا في بورصة لتعرف الشقق المتاحة وخطط السداد وكل جديد عن المشروع.


الموقع في بورصة:

يقع المشروع على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من وسط مدينة بورصة حيث تجد مجموعة كبيرة ومتكاملة من وسائل الراحة والمرافق الاجتماعية بما فيها مركز للتسوق والمستشفيات والمدارس والمتاجر والبنوك، وكل ما يلزم لمتطلبات الحياة اليومية. كما يمكنك الذهاب إلى اسطنبول خلال 95 دقيقة بركوب العبارة.

المشروع يقع بالتحديد في منطقة مودينا التي تعتبر من أكبر المناطق الرئيسية في بورصة وهي مثالية لمن يرغبون في العيش وسط بيئة هادئة مع طبيعة خلابة واطلالات مذهلة على البحر، كما تعتبر مودينا بقعة نظيفة بهواءها النقي والشمس المشرقة ونسب التلوث المنخفضة جدا بين كل انحاء تركيا.

الممتلكات المشتركة المرافق ، التفاصيل ، الموقع ، المسافات

نبذة عن المشروع والشقق:

هذا المشروع فاخر ويعتبر من أفضل ما تم تشييده في بورصة حاليا، المشروع يتكون من 16 مبنى سكني تضم 72 شقة في مجموعه. تختلف أحجام الشقق بين ثلاث غرف وست غرف تم تصميمها لتكون مناسبة لسكن العائلات وتسع جميع أفراد الأسرة.

الموقع تحيط به الطبيعة الخلابة عند كل منعطف، مع ما تتيحه لك الشقق من مطلات بانورامية على البحر. المشروع جميل ورائع من الداخل والخارج على حد السواء. كما يوفر لك امكانية الوصول إلى عدد من المرافق الاجتماعية الكثيرة بما فيها: المطعم، حمام السباحة، مركز للياقة البدنية، ملعب، مساحات واسعة وغيرها الكثير من المميزات.

المشروع على وشك الانتهاء، لذا عليك بالمبادرة وحجز شقتك قبل فوات الأوان، خاصة أن المشروع تم بناءه من قبل أحد أشهر شركات البناء وأعرق المصممين والمعماريين في مدينة بورصة بما يضمن لك الجودة العالية والأناقة.

وداخل الشقق تم الاهتمام بالتفاصيل في كل زاوية، توفر الشقق في الداخل بيئة عصرية وواسعة لتساعدك أنت وعائلتك على الاسترخاء والراحة بإقامتكم في محيط المنزل. النوافذ في الشقق تمتد من الأرض للسقف لتوفير جو مشمس وصحي وتتيح لك الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة على البحر والطبيعة الموجودة بالمكان.

غرف النوم واسعة ومريحة، والحمامات عصرية ومجهزة. كما تضم كل شقة شرفة خاصة رائعة يمكنك الاسترخاء بها والاستمتاع بالاطلالات على ما حولك.


المرافق والخدمات المتوفرة للمقيمين تشمل:

- خدمات أمن على مدار 24 ساعة.

- ملاعب كرة قدم وكرة سلة

- مطعم ومقهى                      

- مرآب لوقوف السيارات

- مركز للياقة البدنية وصالة ألعاب رياضية

- ممرات مخصصة للمشي

- حدائق

- ملاعب للأطفال مع دوائر تلفزيونية مغلقة

- حمامات سباحة في الهواء الطلق

- ساونا

- الكثير غيرها من الخدمات


نماذج الشقق المتاحة وأسعارها:

- شقق واسعة من ثلاث غرف نوم بمساحة 132 متر مربع بسعر يبدأ من 430 ألف ليرة تركية.

- شقق دوبلكس فاخرة وواسعة من 6 غرف نوم بمساحة 250 متر مربع بسعر يبدأ من 760 ألف ليرة تركية.

يمكنك اليوم الاستفادة من خطط الدفع الموجودة لدينا من خلال حجز وحدتك السكنية بدفع 50% مقدم عند توقيع العقد مع تقسيط الباقي على فترة 24 شهر. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاستفسار اليوم أو الاتصال للتحدث مع أحد مستشارينا في بورصة لتعرف الشقق المتاحة وخطط السداد وكل جديد عن المشروع.


الموقع في بورصة:

يقع المشروع على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من وسط مدينة بورصة حيث تجد مجموعة كبيرة ومتكاملة من وسائل الراحة والمرافق الاجتماعية بما فيها مركز للتسوق والمستشفيات والمدارس والمتاجر والبنوك، وكل ما يلزم لمتطلبات الحياة اليومية. كما يمكنك الذهاب إلى اسطنبول خلال 95 دقيقة بركوب العبارة.

المشروع يقع بالتحديد في منطقة مودينا التي تعتبر من أكبر المناطق الرئيسية في بورصة وهي مثالية لمن يرغبون في العيش وسط بيئة هادئة مع طبيعة خلابة واطلالات مذهلة على البحر، كما تعتبر مودينا بقعة نظيفة بهواءها النقي والشمس المشرقة ونسب التلوث المنخفضة جدا بين كل انحاء تركيا.

طلب استفسار

شقق تطل على منظر البوسفور

شقق تطل على منظر البوسفور

لا تفوت هذه الفرصة المحدودة

Ref: PTFS1863

Extravagant sea view properties with extensive social facilities

Price: $95,800 Ref: PTFS1863
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Front room with views
Bursa apartment with seaview for sale
Exterior views of the building
Pool
Views and pool
Pool and relaxing area
Balcony views
Aerial view of the complex
Al fresco eating
Playground area
Balcony
Balcony in the apartment
Balcony access
Views from the residence
Modern kitchen
Dining area
Large room
Equipped bathroom
Site plan of the apartment
Residence site plan
Apartment site plan

Extravagant sea view properties with extensive social facilities

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

One of the most impressive projects to come out of Bursa in recent times, this is a spectacular complex of apartments facing towards the sea with giant views and a beautiful setting surrounded by nature at every turn – do not miss out on this incredible opportunity.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 132
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 132
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Amazing sea and forest view apartments in Bursa

- 15 minute drive to city centre and amenities

- Spectacular on-site social facilities including restaurant

- Large communal swimming pool and ample garden space

- Wonderful design for modern living in the city

Why buy this Property

- Amazing sea and forest view apartments in Bursa

- 15 minute drive to city centre and amenities

- Spectacular on-site social facilities including restaurant

- Large communal swimming pool and ample garden space

- Wonderful design for modern living in the city

FACILITIES & LOCATION

About the project and homes

This is a deluxe and impressive project – we would argue this is one of the best you will find in Bursa today and offers 16 blocks of apartments, with 72 residences in total. Properties range from three bedrooms – six bedrooms and have been designed specifically for elite level living for the entire family.

Surrounded by nature at every turn, and with some of the most impressive sea views, this project is beautiful both inside and out and offers access to extensive social facilities including: on-site restaurant, swimming pool, fitness centre, playground, courts, and much more.

The project is nearing completion, and anyone interested should make themselves known today or risk missing out. The complex is being developed by one of the most reliable and sought after construction companies in Bursa.

Inside the properties, attention to detail has been paid in every corner, with the interior of the homes offering a modern and spectacular setting for you and your family to relax in pure comfort in your home surroundings. Floor to ceiling windows have been used to provide you with giant views across nature and the sea.

Bedrooms are warm and welcoming, while bathrooms are powerful and modern. Each property has access to a private terrace where you can relax after a long day of enjoying the social facilities or exploring Bursa.


Facilities on the site include

- Security 24 hours per day

- Basketball and Football Courts

- Cafe and Restaurant

- Parking garage and lot

- Fitness centre and gym

- Walking track

- Landscaped gardens

- Playground for children with CCTV

- Outdoor swimming pool

- Relaxing sauna

- And much more


Apartment types and prices

3+1 bedroom apartment measuring 132m2 and priced from 800,000TL

6+2 luxury duplex measuring 250m2 and priced from contact us

You can secure your property today using one of our advantageous payment plans whereby you pay 50% upon the signing of the contract, with the remaining 50% payable over a period of 24 months. For more information on payment plans and availability, please enquire today to speak with one of our Bursa advisors.


Location in Bursa

From the project it takes only 15 minutes in a car to drive to the centre where you will find a full range of city amenities including shopping mall, hospital, school, supermarkets, banks, and everything else needed for day to day living. For trips further afield, it takes roughly 95 minutes to commute to Istanbul via ferry.

Mudanya is one of the more central areas of Bursa and is highly recommended for those looking to enjoy amazing forest and sea views. Mudanya is also home to some of the freshest and cleanest air in all of Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

About the project and homes

This is a deluxe and impressive project – we would argue this is one of the best you will find in Bursa today and offers 16 blocks of apartments, with 72 residences in total. Properties range from three bedrooms – six bedrooms and have been designed specifically for elite level living for the entire family.

Surrounded by nature at every turn, and with some of the most impressive sea views, this project is beautiful both inside and out and offers access to extensive social facilities including: on-site restaurant, swimming pool, fitness centre, playground, courts, and much more.

The project is nearing completion, and anyone interested should make themselves known today or risk missing out. The complex is being developed by one of the most reliable and sought after construction companies in Bursa.

Inside the properties, attention to detail has been paid in every corner, with the interior of the homes offering a modern and spectacular setting for you and your family to relax in pure comfort in your home surroundings. Floor to ceiling windows have been used to provide you with giant views across nature and the sea.

Bedrooms are warm and welcoming, while bathrooms are powerful and modern. Each property has access to a private terrace where you can relax after a long day of enjoying the social facilities or exploring Bursa.


Facilities on the site include

- Security 24 hours per day

- Basketball and Football Courts

- Cafe and Restaurant

- Parking garage and lot

- Fitness centre and gym

- Walking track

- Landscaped gardens

- Playground for children with CCTV

- Outdoor swimming pool

- Relaxing sauna

- And much more


Apartment types and prices

3+1 bedroom apartment measuring 132m2 and priced from 800,000TL

6+2 luxury duplex measuring 250m2 and priced from contact us

You can secure your property today using one of our advantageous payment plans whereby you pay 50% upon the signing of the contract, with the remaining 50% payable over a period of 24 months. For more information on payment plans and availability, please enquire today to speak with one of our Bursa advisors.


Location in Bursa

From the project it takes only 15 minutes in a car to drive to the centre where you will find a full range of city amenities including shopping mall, hospital, school, supermarkets, banks, and everything else needed for day to day living. For trips further afield, it takes roughly 95 minutes to commute to Istanbul via ferry.

Mudanya is one of the more central areas of Bursa and is highly recommended for those looking to enjoy amazing forest and sea views. Mudanya is also home to some of the freshest and cleanest air in all of Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity