Ref: PTFS1863

Жилье в экологически чистом районе Турции с потрясающими удобствами

цена: $129,900 ссылка: PTFS1863
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Вид из гостиной
Бурса квартира с видом на море на продажу
Вид здания снаружи
Бассейн
Вид на окрестности и бассейн
Бассейн и зоны отдыха
Вид с балкона
Вид на комплекс сверху
Зоны отдыха у бассейна
Игровая зона
Балкон
Балкон в квартире
Выход на балкон
Вид из квартиры
Современная кухня
Обеденная зона
Большая комната
Оборудованная ванная комната
План квартиры
План квартиры
План квартиры

Жилье в экологически чистом районе Турции с потрясающими удобствами

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Один из самых впечатляющих жилых комплексов на ближайшее будущее в Бурсе, в Турции, - роскошный комплекс с квартирами с видом на море, в окружении природы - не упустите это выгодное

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 132

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 132

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Квартиры в Бурсе (Bursa) с видом на море и лес
  • В 15 минутах езды от центра города и местных удобств
  • Прекрасные социальные удобства комплекса, включая ресторан
  • Большой общий бассейн и просторный сад
  • Прекрасный дизайн для современного образа жизни в городе
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Квартиры в Бурсе (Bursa) с видом на море и лес
  • В 15 минутах езды от центра города и местных удобств
  • Прекрасные социальные удобства комплекса, включая ресторан
  • Большой общий бассейн и просторный сад
  • Прекрасный дизайн для современного образа жизни в городе

FACILITIES & LOCATION

предложение.


О комплексе и домах

Это роскошный и впечатляющий жилой комплекс - мы уверены, что он один из лучших в Бурсе на сегодняшний день. В комплексе 16 блоков с квартирами и 72 квартирами в общем. Размеры недвижимости варьируются от трех до шести спален, дома спроектированы для элитного образа жизни.

Окруженный природой и восхитительными морскими пейзажами, этот жилой комплекс красив внутри и снаружи и предлагает доступ полному спектру общественных удобств: ресторан, бассейн, фитнес центр, игровая площадка, корты и многое другое.

Строительство комплекса скоро завершится, особое внимание при строительстве уделяется деталям. Интерьер дома предлагает современную и комфортабельную жилую площадь для вас и вашей семьи. В доме установлены большие окна от пола до потолка, которые открывают очень красивый вид на природу и море.

Спальни уютны и просторны, а в ванных комнатах установлена мощная и современная сантехника. Из каждой квартиры есть выход на частную террасу, где вы можете отдохнуть днем, наслаждаясь видом на прилегающие окрестности.


Удобства комплекса включают

- Охрана 24 часа

- Баскетбольная и футбольная площадки

- Автостоянка

- Фитнес центр и тренажерный зал

- Тропинки для прогулок

- Ландшафтные сады

- Игровая площадка для детей с видео наболюдением

- Открытый бассейн

- Расслабляющая сауна

- многое другое


Типы квартир и цены

Квартира 3+1 площадью 132 кв.м. по цене от 430,000TL

Дуплекс 6+2 площадью 250кв.м. по цене от 760,000TL

Вы можете купить недвижимость сегодня по одному из четырех вариантов условий рассрочки с первым взносом 50% и выплатой остатка на период до 24 месяцев. Для получения дополнительной информации о рассрочке и наличии квартир, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с одним из наших агентов по недвижимости в Бурсе.


Расположение в Бурсе

От жилого комплекса всего в 15 минутах езды находится центр города, где находятся все необходимые для жизни удобства, включая торговый центр, больница, школа, супермаркеты, банки и многое другое. До Стамбула можно добраться за 95 минут на пароме.

Муданья (Mudanya) - один из центральных районов Бурсы, излюбленное место среди любителей природных пезажей, леса и моря. Муданья также считается одним из самых экологически чистых районов с чистым воздухом в Турции.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

предложение.


О комплексе и домах

Это роскошный и впечатляющий жилой комплекс - мы уверены, что он один из лучших в Бурсе на сегодняшний день. В комплексе 16 блоков с квартирами и 72 квартирами в общем. Размеры недвижимости варьируются от трех до шести спален, дома спроектированы для элитного образа жизни.

Окруженный природой и восхитительными морскими пейзажами, этот жилой комплекс красив внутри и снаружи и предлагает доступ полному спектру общественных удобств: ресторан, бассейн, фитнес центр, игровая площадка, корты и многое другое.

Строительство комплекса скоро завершится, особое внимание при строительстве уделяется деталям. Интерьер дома предлагает современную и комфортабельную жилую площадь для вас и вашей семьи. В доме установлены большие окна от пола до потолка, которые открывают очень красивый вид на природу и море.

Спальни уютны и просторны, а в ванных комнатах установлена мощная и современная сантехника. Из каждой квартиры есть выход на частную террасу, где вы можете отдохнуть днем, наслаждаясь видом на прилегающие окрестности.


Удобства комплекса включают

- Охрана 24 часа

- Баскетбольная и футбольная площадки

- Автостоянка

- Фитнес центр и тренажерный зал

- Тропинки для прогулок

- Ландшафтные сады

- Игровая площадка для детей с видео наболюдением

- Открытый бассейн

- Расслабляющая сауна

- многое другое


Типы квартир и цены

Квартира 3+1 площадью 132 кв.м. по цене от 430,000TL

Дуплекс 6+2 площадью 250кв.м. по цене от 760,000TL

Вы можете купить недвижимость сегодня по одному из четырех вариантов условий рассрочки с первым взносом 50% и выплатой остатка на период до 24 месяцев. Для получения дополнительной информации о рассрочке и наличии квартир, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с одним из наших агентов по недвижимости в Бурсе.


Расположение в Бурсе

От жилого комплекса всего в 15 минутах езды находится центр города, где находятся все необходимые для жизни удобства, включая торговый центр, больница, школа, супермаркеты, банки и многое другое. До Стамбула можно добраться за 95 минут на пароме.

Муданья (Mudanya) - один из центральных районов Бурсы, излюбленное место среди любителей природных пезажей, леса и моря. Муданья также считается одним из самых экологически чистых районов с чистым воздухом в Турции.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS1863

Extravagant sea view properties with extensive social facilities

Price: $95,800 Ref: PTFS1863
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Front room with views
Bursa apartment with seaview for sale
Exterior views of the building
Pool
Views and pool
Pool and relaxing area
Balcony views
Aerial view of the complex
Al fresco eating
Playground area
Balcony
Balcony in the apartment
Balcony access
Views from the residence
Modern kitchen
Dining area
Large room
Equipped bathroom
Site plan of the apartment
Residence site plan
Apartment site plan

Extravagant sea view properties with extensive social facilities

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

One of the most impressive projects to come out of Bursa in recent times, this is a spectacular complex of apartments facing towards the sea with giant views and a beautiful setting surrounded by nature at every turn – do not miss out on this incredible opportunity.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 132
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 132
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Amazing sea and forest view apartments in Bursa

- 15 minute drive to city centre and amenities

- Spectacular on-site social facilities including restaurant

- Large communal swimming pool and ample garden space

- Wonderful design for modern living in the city

Why buy this Property

- Amazing sea and forest view apartments in Bursa

- 15 minute drive to city centre and amenities

- Spectacular on-site social facilities including restaurant

- Large communal swimming pool and ample garden space

- Wonderful design for modern living in the city

FACILITIES & LOCATION

About the project and homes

This is a deluxe and impressive project – we would argue this is one of the best you will find in Bursa today and offers 16 blocks of apartments, with 72 residences in total. Properties range from three bedrooms – six bedrooms and have been designed specifically for elite level living for the entire family.

Surrounded by nature at every turn, and with some of the most impressive sea views, this project is beautiful both inside and out and offers access to extensive social facilities including: on-site restaurant, swimming pool, fitness centre, playground, courts, and much more.

The project is nearing completion, and anyone interested should make themselves known today or risk missing out. The complex is being developed by one of the most reliable and sought after construction companies in Bursa.

Inside the properties, attention to detail has been paid in every corner, with the interior of the homes offering a modern and spectacular setting for you and your family to relax in pure comfort in your home surroundings. Floor to ceiling windows have been used to provide you with giant views across nature and the sea.

Bedrooms are warm and welcoming, while bathrooms are powerful and modern. Each property has access to a private terrace where you can relax after a long day of enjoying the social facilities or exploring Bursa.


Facilities on the site include

- Security 24 hours per day

- Basketball and Football Courts

- Cafe and Restaurant

- Parking garage and lot

- Fitness centre and gym

- Walking track

- Landscaped gardens

- Playground for children with CCTV

- Outdoor swimming pool

- Relaxing sauna

- And much more


Apartment types and prices

3+1 bedroom apartment measuring 132m2 and priced from 800,000TL

6+2 luxury duplex measuring 250m2 and priced from contact us

You can secure your property today using one of our advantageous payment plans whereby you pay 50% upon the signing of the contract, with the remaining 50% payable over a period of 24 months. For more information on payment plans and availability, please enquire today to speak with one of our Bursa advisors.


Location in Bursa

From the project it takes only 15 minutes in a car to drive to the centre where you will find a full range of city amenities including shopping mall, hospital, school, supermarkets, banks, and everything else needed for day to day living. For trips further afield, it takes roughly 95 minutes to commute to Istanbul via ferry.

Mudanya is one of the more central areas of Bursa and is highly recommended for those looking to enjoy amazing forest and sea views. Mudanya is also home to some of the freshest and cleanest air in all of Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

About the project and homes

This is a deluxe and impressive project – we would argue this is one of the best you will find in Bursa today and offers 16 blocks of apartments, with 72 residences in total. Properties range from three bedrooms – six bedrooms and have been designed specifically for elite level living for the entire family.

Surrounded by nature at every turn, and with some of the most impressive sea views, this project is beautiful both inside and out and offers access to extensive social facilities including: on-site restaurant, swimming pool, fitness centre, playground, courts, and much more.

The project is nearing completion, and anyone interested should make themselves known today or risk missing out. The complex is being developed by one of the most reliable and sought after construction companies in Bursa.

Inside the properties, attention to detail has been paid in every corner, with the interior of the homes offering a modern and spectacular setting for you and your family to relax in pure comfort in your home surroundings. Floor to ceiling windows have been used to provide you with giant views across nature and the sea.

Bedrooms are warm and welcoming, while bathrooms are powerful and modern. Each property has access to a private terrace where you can relax after a long day of enjoying the social facilities or exploring Bursa.


Facilities on the site include

- Security 24 hours per day

- Basketball and Football Courts

- Cafe and Restaurant

- Parking garage and lot

- Fitness centre and gym

- Walking track

- Landscaped gardens

- Playground for children with CCTV

- Outdoor swimming pool

- Relaxing sauna

- And much more


Apartment types and prices

3+1 bedroom apartment measuring 132m2 and priced from 800,000TL

6+2 luxury duplex measuring 250m2 and priced from contact us

You can secure your property today using one of our advantageous payment plans whereby you pay 50% upon the signing of the contract, with the remaining 50% payable over a period of 24 months. For more information on payment plans and availability, please enquire today to speak with one of our Bursa advisors.


Location in Bursa

From the project it takes only 15 minutes in a car to drive to the centre where you will find a full range of city amenities including shopping mall, hospital, school, supermarkets, banks, and everything else needed for day to day living. For trips further afield, it takes roughly 95 minutes to commute to Istanbul via ferry.

Mudanya is one of the more central areas of Bursa and is highly recommended for those looking to enjoy amazing forest and sea views. Mudanya is also home to some of the freshest and cleanest air in all of Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity