“访问土耳其房地产(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

在土耳其购买待售土地

在土耳其购买土地可让您牢牢握住画笔,在空白画布上创建自己的梦想物业。完全从零开始对那些怀有特定想法的人来说非常有吸引力。土耳其的待售土地通常都已获得建筑许可,并拥有方便出行的道路通道以及与水,电和气的连接。

根据想要的类型,土地有时可能稀缺且难以获得。剩余的海岸地块或主要的中心地块数量有限-随着越来越多的投资者抢购土耳其的珍贵土地,等待建造房产的时间已经不多了。

土耳其的土地价格是多少?

土地价格因您在土耳其购买的地点和地块的大小而异。有些价格低至50,000欧元,一个700平米的地块,可在一片宁静的地区欣赏海景,而价格高达900万欧元的大片土地,可在滨水地段或城市中心,并有足够的空间建造5星级酒店。

您可以在土耳其建造什么?

对于面积达2,000平方米的土地,可以建造一栋带宽敞花园和室内设计的迷人家庭别墅,将您的所有想法与土耳其建筑师的手艺融为一体,以打造因所有正确原因而脱颖而出的房屋。

土耳其有大量海滨土地,面积不超过20,000平方米,适合建造中型或大型5星级酒店。对于任何希望从有利可图土耳其的旅游业中获利的人来说,这都是一个绝佳的选择。

为什么要在土耳其购买土地出售?

土耳其拥有众多受人尊敬的建筑师和开发商,他们习惯于与海外买家合作以创造杰出的物业。在过去的二十年中,建筑和设计质量提高了四倍,并且努力使用最好的本地和进口材料将土耳其的真实性与现代风格融合在一起。您的土地的建筑质量与世界任何地方都一样,客户告诉我们,在土耳其的土地上建设自己的房产是一种有益的经历。

如何在土耳其购买土地?

我们只列出了所有可用土地的一小部分。浏览我们的网页,了解为什么您应该从头开始建造房屋。找不到适合您预算的土耳其便宜土地吗?与我们联系,让我们的团队努力寻找理想的位置和地块以满足您的要求-我们很乐意在我们遍布全国的任何一个本地办事处为您提供帮助。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Buy land for sale in Turkey

Buying land in Turkey allows you to create your dream property on a blank canvas with the paintbrush firmly in your hand. Starting completely from scratch appeals a great deal to those who have a particular concept in mind. Land for sale in Turkey generally comes with building permission in place and road access for easily moving around, as well as connections to water, electricity and gas.

Depending on where you are searching, land can be scarce and hard to come by. There are a limited number of seafront plots left, or prime central parcels – time is running out to build a property as more and more investors snap up precious land in Turkey. 

How much does land in Turkey cost?

The price of land varies wildly depending on where you purchase in Turkey and the size of the plot. Prices start at as low as 50,000 Euros for a 700m2 plot with sea views in a peaceful area, and can go as high as nine million Euros for large plots of land in desirable waterfront locations or in city centres with enough room to build a 5-star hotel.

What can you build in Turkey?

For land plots up to 2,000m2, it would be possible to build a stunning family villa with spacious gardens and interior design integrating all your ideas with that of Turkish architects to create a home that stands out for all the right reasons.

There are a large number of seafront plots of land in Turkey in sizes up to 20,000m2 that would be suitable for building mid-sized or large 5-star hotels. This is a fantastic option for anyone hoping to cash in on Turkey’s very lucrative tourist industry.

Why buy land for sale in Turkey?

Turkey is home to a great number of esteemed architects and developers who are used to working with overseas buyers to create masterpiece, standout properties. Over the past two decades, building and design quality has improved four-fold, and pains are taken to use the best local and imported materials to mix Turkish authenticity with modern touches. Building quality for your plot of land is as good as anywhere in the world, and our clients tell us that building their own property on land in Turkey is a rewarding experience.

How to buy land in Turkey?

We only list a small portion of all available plots of land that we have on our books. Browse our parcels and discover just why you should build a home from scratch. Can’t find a cheap plot of land in Turkey to suit your budget? Contact us and let our team work on finding the perfect location and plot to meet your requirements – we are happy to assist you from one of our local offices all across the country.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below