Ref: PTFS6166

Продажа Калканских сельхозугодий с тремя бунгало

цена: $799,500 ссылка: PTFS6166
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продажа Калканских сельхозугодий с тремя бунгало

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта универсальная и плодородная сельскохозяйственная земля расположена в тихом районе Калкана и имеет потрясающий вид на море и окружающую природу. Участок находится всего в 15 км от Калкана и в 40 км от Каш. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой возможности.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Земельные участки
расположение: Калкан
Земля кв.м.: 6703

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Сельскохозяйственные угодья на продажу в Калкане, Турция

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- Три бунгало, обеспечивающие высокий доход от аренды

- Два потока и хорошо доступны на участке

- 15 км от Калкана и 40 км от Каш


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Сельскохозяйственные угодья на продажу в Калкане, Турция

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- Три бунгало, обеспечивающие высокий доход от аренды

- Два потока и хорошо доступны на участке

- 15 км от Калкана и 40 км от Каш


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенная на дороге из Калкана в Эльмали, эта сельскохозяйственная земля имеет три бунгало-стиля и предлагает большой инвестиционный потенциал для покупателей. Обладая более чем 20-летним опытом оказания помощи клиентам в строительстве объектов недвижимости и поиске участков по всей стране, Property Turkey с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.


О территории

Земельный участок площадью 6 703 кв.м идеально подходит для использования в качестве сельхозугодий или ведения успешного и универсального бизнеса в Турции. На участке находятся 50 ореховых деревьев и 50 фруктовых деревьев, создающих естественную обстановку. С земли открывается вид на море и природную среду Калкана, окруженную лесами с трех сторон. Через сельхозугодья протекают два потока воды, а также колодец.


Три бунгало

На участке земли находятся три бунгало. Каждое имущество было успешно сдано в аренду и официально эксплуатировалось. Внутри каждого блока есть одна спальня, гостиная и полностью оборудованная кухня. Каждое бунгало имеет свой собственный бассейн и ландшафтный сад для отдыха. Бунгало обеспечат высокую степень дохода от аренды для нового владельца.


Расположение в Калкане

Расположенная на дороге, соединяющей Калкан с Эльмали, эта плодородная сельскохозяйственная земля окружена зеленью и видом на море, вдали от влаги и жаркого лета Калкана. Ближайший центр города - Калкан, до которого можно добраться за 15 км, и одно из самых популярных туристических направлений Турции в пиковые летние месяцы года. Калкан является домом для множества бутик-отелей, международных ресторанов и развлечений. Kas доступен в течение 40 км или 30 минут на автомобиле.



Расстояния

15 км от Калкана

40 км от Каш

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенная на дороге из Калкана в Эльмали, эта сельскохозяйственная земля имеет три бунгало-стиля и предлагает большой инвестиционный потенциал для покупателей. Обладая более чем 20-летним опытом оказания помощи клиентам в строительстве объектов недвижимости и поиске участков по всей стране, Property Turkey с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.


О территории

Земельный участок площадью 6 703 кв.м идеально подходит для использования в качестве сельхозугодий или ведения успешного и универсального бизнеса в Турции. На участке находятся 50 ореховых деревьев и 50 фруктовых деревьев, создающих естественную обстановку. С земли открывается вид на море и природную среду Калкана, окруженную лесами с трех сторон. Через сельхозугодья протекают два потока воды, а также колодец.


Три бунгало

На участке земли находятся три бунгало. Каждое имущество было успешно сдано в аренду и официально эксплуатировалось. Внутри каждого блока есть одна спальня, гостиная и полностью оборудованная кухня. Каждое бунгало имеет свой собственный бассейн и ландшафтный сад для отдыха. Бунгало обеспечат высокую степень дохода от аренды для нового владельца.


Расположение в Калкане

Расположенная на дороге, соединяющей Калкан с Эльмали, эта плодородная сельскохозяйственная земля окружена зеленью и видом на море, вдали от влаги и жаркого лета Калкана. Ближайший центр города - Калкан, до которого можно добраться за 15 км, и одно из самых популярных туристических направлений Турции в пиковые летние месяцы года. Калкан является домом для множества бутик-отелей, международных ресторанов и развлечений. Kas доступен в течение 40 км или 30 минут на автомобиле.



Расстояния

15 км от Калкана

40 км от Каш

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6166

Kalkan farmland for sale with three bungalows

Price: $647,600 Ref: PTFS6166
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Kalkan
Home in Kalkan
Land in Kalkan
Land for sale in Kalkan
Bungalow in Kalkan
House in Kalkan
Large pool
Pool
Terrace
Living room
Lounge
Sitting space
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Room
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Land plot in Kalkan
Kalkan land for sale

Kalkan farmland for sale with three bungalows

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This versatile and fertile farmland is located within a peaceful area of Kalkan and enjoys a sweeping view heading out towards the sea and surrounding nature. The plot is just 15km away from Kalkan and 40km away from Kas. For more information, please call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.

Property Features
Property Type: Land for sale
Location: Kalkan
Land size sqm: 6703

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Farmland for sale in Kalkan area of Turkey

- Beautiful views heading out towards the sea

- Three bungalows providing high rental income

- Two streams and well available within the plot

- 15km away from Kalkan and 40km from Kas

Why buy this Property

- Farmland for sale in Kalkan area of Turkey

- Beautiful views heading out towards the sea

- Three bungalows providing high rental income

- Two streams and well available within the plot

- 15km away from Kalkan and 40km from Kas

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on the road from Kalkan to Elmali, this farmland features three bungalow-style properties and offers high investment potential for buyers. With over 20 years of experience in assisting clients build properties and find plots throughout the country, Property Turkey is happy to assist you from start to finish.


About the plot

Measuring 6,703m2, the plot of land is ideal for use as farmland or running a successful and versatile business in Turkey. Within the plot are 50 walnut trees and 50 fruit trees creating a natural setting. The land has a view heading out towards the sea and natural environment of Kalkan, being surrounded by woods on three sides. There are two streams of water running through the farmland, along with a well.


Three bungalows

Within the plot of land are three bungalows. Each property has been successfully rented out and operated officially. Inside, each unit has one bedroom, a living room, and fully equipped kitchen. Each bungalow has its own private swimming pool and landscaped garden area for relaxing. The bungalows will provide a high degree of rental income for the new owner.


Location in Kalkan

Situated on the road that connects Kalkan to Elmali, this fertile farmland is surrounded by greenery and sea views, away from the humidity and hot summers of Kalkan. The nearest town centre is Kalkan, accessible within 15km, and one of Turkey’s most popular tourist destinations during the peak summer months of the year. Kalkan is home to a range of boutique hotels, international restaurants, and things to do. Kas is accessible within 40km or 30 minutes using a car.


Distances

15km away from Kalkan

40km away from Kas

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on the road from Kalkan to Elmali, this farmland features three bungalow-style properties and offers high investment potential for buyers. With over 20 years of experience in assisting clients build properties and find plots throughout the country, Property Turkey is happy to assist you from start to finish.


About the plot

Measuring 6,703m2, the plot of land is ideal for use as farmland or running a successful and versatile business in Turkey. Within the plot are 50 walnut trees and 50 fruit trees creating a natural setting. The land has a view heading out towards the sea and natural environment of Kalkan, being surrounded by woods on three sides. There are two streams of water running through the farmland, along with a well.


Three bungalows

Within the plot of land are three bungalows. Each property has been successfully rented out and operated officially. Inside, each unit has one bedroom, a living room, and fully equipped kitchen. Each bungalow has its own private swimming pool and landscaped garden area for relaxing. The bungalows will provide a high degree of rental income for the new owner.


Location in Kalkan

Situated on the road that connects Kalkan to Elmali, this fertile farmland is surrounded by greenery and sea views, away from the humidity and hot summers of Kalkan. The nearest town centre is Kalkan, accessible within 15km, and one of Turkey’s most popular tourist destinations during the peak summer months of the year. Kalkan is home to a range of boutique hotels, international restaurants, and things to do. Kas is accessible within 40km or 30 minutes using a car.


Distances

15km away from Kalkan

40km away from Kas

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity