“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

安卡拉待售房产

土耳其首都安卡拉是该国的行政中心,是仅次于伊斯坦布尔的第二大城市。安卡拉拥有450万人口,房地产受到高度追捧。在这里,您可以找到安卡拉待售的房产,包括豪华家庭住宅、大房子和宽敞的公寓,满足生活方式和投资需求。

安卡拉的位置

作为土耳其独立和西方价值观的象征,安卡拉是安纳托利亚中部的心脏。安卡拉最重要的建筑是国父纪念馆(Anitkabir),这里是土耳其第一任总统的山顶陵墓,也是1923年首次宣布安卡拉为首都的人;凯末尔·阿塔图尔克。安卡拉埃森博加国际机场位于安卡拉市东北28公里处,每天都有直飞欧洲的航班,您可以轻松到达安卡拉的酒店。

今天的安卡拉

今天,安卡拉是土耳其的首都、行政中心、艺术之乡和著名的大学城。由于政府工作人员众多,求学的学生也很多,那些投资安卡拉房产的人很容易找到租金收入,外交官、使馆工作人员和大学生都需要长期住宿。

安卡拉气候

像安纳托利亚的大部分地区一样,安卡拉属于大陆性气候,冬天会下雪,寒冷的气温有时会达到冰点以下。由于湿度较低,夏季比土耳其沿海地区舒适得多,下午的温度通常可以达到30度。

在安卡拉要做的事

那些购买安卡拉房地产并常年居住在安卡拉的人会发现,在这里从地标建筑到博物馆和购物,有很多事情要做,有很多地方可以看。我们在安卡拉最喜欢的地方包括:

  1. 国父纪念馆(Anitkabir)——阿尼特卡比尔位于俯瞰城市的山丘上,是穆斯塔法·凯末尔·阿塔特克(Mustafa Kemal Ataturk)的陵墓,始建于1953年。
  2. 哈吉拜热穆清真寺-发现于奥古斯都神庙旁边,清真寺于1427年竣工,周围有传统建筑和商店。
  3. 阿塔库勒塔-在安卡拉最高的建筑之一,塔的特点是酒店,观景台与惊人的景观,等等。
  4. 安卡拉的民主共和国-乌卢斯位于阿塔图尔克大道,拥有众多著名的建筑和独特的建筑。
  5. 哈马莫奴——这个最近修复的地区以奥斯曼帝国影响下的安卡拉地产为特色,是一个必去的地方,有很多餐厅、咖啡馆和纪念品商店。
  6. 电缆–从Yenimahalle地铁站开始,Teleferik是一辆有两个车站的缆车,目前可免费使用。
继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

Bitcoin Accepted
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Property in Ankara for sale

Turkey’s capital, Ankara is the administrative centre of the country and it’s second largest city after the metropolis that is Istanbul. With a population of 4.5 million, real estate in Ankara is highly sought after and here you will find property in Ankara for sale including luxury family homes, large houses, and spacious apartments for lifestyle and investment needs.

Location of Ankara

A symbol of Turkish independence and Western values, it is located in the heart of central Anatolia. Ankara is overlooked by Anitkabir, an enormous hilltop mausoleum of modern Turkey’s first President and the same man who first declared Ankara as the capital in 1923; Kemal Ataturk. Served by Ankara Esenboga International Airport found 28km northeast of the city, it is easy to reach your Ankara property with direct flights to European hubs available on a daily basis.

Ankara today

Today Ankara is Turkey’s cosmopolitan capital, administrative centre, home of performing arts, and popular university town. With a large population of government workers and busy students, those who invest in an Ankara property will have no trouble finding rental income with diplomats, embassy staff, and university students all needing accommodation on a long term basis.

Climate of Ankara

Like most parts of Anatolia, Ankara has a continental climate with winters producing snow and a cold temperature sometimes reaching below freezing point. Summers are far more comfortable than coastal regions of Turkey thanks to a low level of humidity and temperatures can often reach 30 degrees in the afternoons.

Things to do in Ankara

Those who purchase Ankara real estate and live in the city all year round will find plenty of things to do and places to see ranging from landmarks to museums and shopping. Our favourite places in Ankara include:

1. Anitkabir – located on a hill overlooking the city, Anitkabir is the mausoleum of Mustafa Kemal Ataturk and was originally completed in 1953.

2. Haci Bayram Mosque – Found next to Augustus Temple, the Mosque was completed in 1427 and is surrounded by traditional buildings and shops.

3. Atakule Tower – One of the tallest structures in Ankara, the tower features a hotel, observation deck with stunning views, and much more.

4. Ulus and Republican Ankara – Ulus is located by Ataturk Boulevard and features numerous famous buildings to see and unique architecture.

5. Hamamonu – This recently restored area features Ottoman influenced Ankara properties and is a must see area to visit with plenty of restaurants, cafes, and souvenir shops.

6. Teleferik – Beginning from Yenimahalle Metro Station, Teleferik is a cable car with two stations and is currently accessible free of charge.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Choose your stunning White House Blue Lagoon from only Euro 225,000