Ref: PTFS6336

Современные квартиры на продажу в Инджек Анкара

цена: $208,400 ссылка: PTFS6336
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные квартиры на продажу в Инджек Анкара

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти инновационные апартаменты, сочетающиеся с оттенками синего и зеленого, продаются в районе Инджек в Анкаре и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших выборов в городе сегодня. Эти резиденции предлагают много инвестиционной ценности, а также пригодность для проживания в Анкаре с большими семьями круглый год.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анкара
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 106

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Анкара
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 106

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Анкаре

- Недвижимость доступна до шести спален

- Магазины на месте и социальные объекты в пределах

- Жилая площадь рядом с транспортной развязкой

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в столице


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Анкаре

- Недвижимость доступна до шести спален

- Магазины на месте и социальные объекты в пределах

- Жилая площадь рядом с транспортной развязкой

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в столице


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты, стратегически расположенные в окружении природы, находятся в нескольких минутах от удобств в районе Инджек в Анкаре и быстро распродаются. Это прекрасная возможность, которую нельзя упустить в столице Турции.


О проекте и свойствах

Этот захватывающий проект, построенный на участке площадью 10 000 кв.м, состоит из двух башен и одного горизонтального блока. Покупатели могут выбрать из 139 квартир и 12 магазинов доступных для продажи. Квартиры доступны в размерах до шести спален с несколькими различными планами этажей, и дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2023 года.

Внутри просторные апартаменты с этажами высотой 2,95 м. Инновационная архитектура и умные макеты используют все доступное пространство внутри. Резиденции оснащены системами напольного отопления и имеют балконы с потрясающим видом, выходящими в окрестности Анкары.


Услуги и особенности включают

- 12 магазинов на месте

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- 6000 м2 площади в виде зеленых садов

- 600 м2 социальных объектов для жителей

- Лобби и услуги приема доступны

- Полностью безопасные основания в любое время

- Парковочные места и крытый гараж

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 106 кв.м и для продажи от 3 592 300 TL

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 180 кв.м и для продажи от 5 457 600TL

5 + 1 апартаменты площадью 252 кв.м и для продажи от 6 056 200TL

6 + 1 апартаменты площадью 363 кв.м и для продажи от 10 710 900TL


Расположение в Анкаре

Эти апартаменты, один из самых престижных районов Анкары, продаются в Инджеке и расположены в стратегическом месте вдали от шумного и неистового центра. Магазины и повседневные удобства можно найти на территории проекта, а общественный транспорт и легкий доступ к основным автомагистралям облегчают передвижение и передвижение по городу для тех, кто работает в Анкаре. Инджек - любимое место для эмигрантов и иностранцев, желающих насладиться лучшими из обоих миров в Анкаре. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в районе Инджек в Анкаре, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты, стратегически расположенные в окружении природы, находятся в нескольких минутах от удобств в районе Инджек в Анкаре и быстро распродаются. Это прекрасная возможность, которую нельзя упустить в столице Турции.


О проекте и свойствах

Этот захватывающий проект, построенный на участке площадью 10 000 кв.м, состоит из двух башен и одного горизонтального блока. Покупатели могут выбрать из 139 квартир и 12 магазинов доступных для продажи. Квартиры доступны в размерах до шести спален с несколькими различными планами этажей, и дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2023 года.

Внутри просторные апартаменты с этажами высотой 2,95 м. Инновационная архитектура и умные макеты используют все доступное пространство внутри. Резиденции оснащены системами напольного отопления и имеют балконы с потрясающим видом, выходящими в окрестности Анкары.


Услуги и особенности включают

- 12 магазинов на месте

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- 6000 м2 площади в виде зеленых садов

- 600 м2 социальных объектов для жителей

- Лобби и услуги приема доступны

- Полностью безопасные основания в любое время

- Парковочные места и крытый гараж

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 106 кв.м и для продажи от 3 592 300 TL

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 180 кв.м и для продажи от 5 457 600TL

5 + 1 апартаменты площадью 252 кв.м и для продажи от 6 056 200TL

6 + 1 апартаменты площадью 363 кв.м и для продажи от 10 710 900TL


Расположение в Анкаре

Эти апартаменты, один из самых престижных районов Анкары, продаются в Инджеке и расположены в стратегическом месте вдали от шумного и неистового центра. Магазины и повседневные удобства можно найти на территории проекта, а общественный транспорт и легкий доступ к основным автомагистралям облегчают передвижение и передвижение по городу для тех, кто работает в Анкаре. Инджек - любимое место для эмигрантов и иностранцев, желающих насладиться лучшими из обоих миров в Анкаре. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в районе Инджек в Анкаре, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6336

Contemporary apartments in Incek Ankara for sale

Price: $226,300 Ref: PTFS6336
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Properties in Ankara
Apartments in Ankara
Complex in Ankara
Real estate in Ankara
Homes in Ankara
Flats in Ankara
Attached balcony
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Living room
Kitchen area
Study
Study
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Bathroom
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Properties in Ankara
Real estate in Ankara
Floor plans
Floor plans
Floor plans
Floor plans
Floor plans
Floor plans

Contemporary apartments in Incek Ankara for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Integrating with shades of blue and green, these innovative apartments are for sale in Incek area of Ankara and are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks within the city today. These residences offer lots of investment value as well as suitability for living in Ankara with large families on a year round basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Ankara
Living space sqm: 103

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Ankara
  • Living space sqm: 103

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Ankara

- Properties available up to six bedrooms

- On-site shops and social facilities within

- Residential area close to transportation

- Ideal for year round living in the Capital

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Ankara

- Properties available up to six bedrooms

- On-site shops and social facilities within

- Residential area close to transportation

- Ideal for year round living in the Capital

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Strategically located to be surrounded by nature yet within a matter of minutes of amenities and facilities, these modern-designed apartments are found in Incek area of Ankara and are selling out quickly. This is a golden opportunity and one not to miss out on in Turkey’s capital city.


About the project and properties

Built on a plot of land measuring 10,000m2, this exciting project consists of two towers and one horizontal block. Buyers can choose from 139 apartments and 12 on-site stores available for sale. Apartments are available in sizes ranging up to six bedrooms with several different floor plans and the date for completion has been set for December 2023.

Inside, apartments are spacious and airy with floors measuring 2.95m in height. Innovative architecture and smart layouts make use of all available space inside. Residences are fitted with floor heating systems and have attached balconies with sweeping views heading out across the surroundings of Ankara.


Facilities and features include

- 12 on-site street stores and shops

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- 6,000m2 of space as green gardens

- 600m2 of social facilities for residents

- Lobby and reception services available

- Completely secure grounds at all times

- Parking spaces and covered garage

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 103m2 and for sale starting at 4,059,300TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 168m2 and for sale starting at 5,894,200TL

5+1 bedroom apartments sized from 214m2 and for sale starting at 6,540,700TL

6+1 bedroom apartments sized from 316m2 and for sale starting at 9,639,800TL


Location in Ankara

One of the most prestigious districts of Ankara, these apartments are for sale in Incek and have been strategically located away from the noise and frenetic centre. Shops and daily amenities can be found within the project grounds, while public transportation and easy access to main highways makes commuting and moving around the city easy for those working in Ankara. Incek is a favourite spot for expats and foreigners looking to enjoy the best of both worlds in Ankara. For more information about living in Incek area of Ankara, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Strategically located to be surrounded by nature yet within a matter of minutes of amenities and facilities, these modern-designed apartments are found in Incek area of Ankara and are selling out quickly. This is a golden opportunity and one not to miss out on in Turkey’s capital city.


About the project and properties

Built on a plot of land measuring 10,000m2, this exciting project consists of two towers and one horizontal block. Buyers can choose from 139 apartments and 12 on-site stores available for sale. Apartments are available in sizes ranging up to six bedrooms with several different floor plans and the date for completion has been set for December 2023.

Inside, apartments are spacious and airy with floors measuring 2.95m in height. Innovative architecture and smart layouts make use of all available space inside. Residences are fitted with floor heating systems and have attached balconies with sweeping views heading out across the surroundings of Ankara.


Facilities and features include

- 12 on-site street stores and shops

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- 6,000m2 of space as green gardens

- 600m2 of social facilities for residents

- Lobby and reception services available

- Completely secure grounds at all times

- Parking spaces and covered garage

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 103m2 and for sale starting at 4,059,300TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 168m2 and for sale starting at 5,894,200TL

5+1 bedroom apartments sized from 214m2 and for sale starting at 6,540,700TL

6+1 bedroom apartments sized from 316m2 and for sale starting at 9,639,800TL


Location in Ankara

One of the most prestigious districts of Ankara, these apartments are for sale in Incek and have been strategically located away from the noise and frenetic centre. Shops and daily amenities can be found within the project grounds, while public transportation and easy access to main highways makes commuting and moving around the city easy for those working in Ankara. Incek is a favourite spot for expats and foreigners looking to enjoy the best of both worlds in Ankara. For more information about living in Incek area of Ankara, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity