Ref: PTFS6328

Анкара роскошные апартаменты в Джанкая

цена: $192,300 ссылка: PTFS6328
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Анкара роскошные апартаменты в Джанкая

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот захватывающий проект, расположенный в районе Джанкая в Анкаре, окружен природой и предлагает полный спектр удобств, необходимых для семейного проживания в Турции. Это один из лучших проектов, которые появятся в городе за последние годы, и его настоятельно рекомендуют для просмотра - организуйте посещение, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местные советники в Анкаре.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анкара
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 104

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Анкара
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 104

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Анкаре на продажу

- Недвижимость доступна до трех комнат внутри

- 52 600 кв.м площадей, запланированных как зеленые зоны

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- 1 км от Джанккая области и всех удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Анкаре на продажу

- Недвижимость доступна до трех комнат внутри

- 52 600 кв.м площадей, запланированных как зеленые зоны

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- 1 км от Джанккая области и всех удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект находится в нескольких минутах от таких удобств, как супермаркеты, рестораны, торговые центры, колледжи и школы. Он предлагает роскошные апартаменты в районе Джанкая в Анкаре и реализует Умную технологию с естественной зеленой природой.


О проекте и апартаментах

Построен ведущим разработчиком в Анкаре, этот захватывающий проект расположен на земельном участке площадью 56 400 кв.м и предлагает квартиры на продажу в размерах от трех спален с различными планами этажей на выбор. Всего 128 апартаментов, и запланированная дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2023 года. 52 600 кв.м площади было запланировано как зеленые зоны.

Внутри апартаменты оформлены в современном стиле с планировкой открытой планировки с использованием всего доступного пространства. Системы Умный Дом были внедрены. В спальнях есть место для двух спальных мест, а в ванных комнатах есть мощный душ. Квартиры светлые с навесными балконами и террасами для восхищения окружающими пейзажами.


Услуги и особенности включают

- 52 600 кв.м площади - зеленые зоны

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Детская площадка и зоны для детей

- Двухэтажная парковка внутри

- Открытая парковка на 168 мест

- Полностью безопасный комплекс в любое время

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью 104 кв.м и для продажи от 3 200 000 TL

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 136 кв.м и для продажи от 3 400 000 TL

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 211 кв.м и для продажи от 4 275 000 TL


Расположение в Анкаре

Этот проект, окруженный природой и зеленью, продается в районе Джанкая в Анкаре, всего в нескольких минутах от таких удобств, как супермаркеты и рестораны. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по городу в направлении центра для тех, кто работает в Анкаре. Радиус 5 км обеспечивает доступ к торговым центрам, школам, больницам и многое другое для семей, желающих переехать в Турцию. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни в Джанкае, пожалуйста, позвоните нам, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной и дружелюбной командой в городе.


Расстояния

0,4 км от канала Анкара

0,4 км от ежедневных удобств

1.0 км от Джанкая

3.0 км от торгового центра

3.0 км от больницы Академии

4.0 км от естественных лесов

4.0 км от колледжа TED

38 км от аэропорта Эсенбога


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект находится в нескольких минутах от таких удобств, как супермаркеты, рестораны, торговые центры, колледжи и школы. Он предлагает роскошные апартаменты в районе Джанкая в Анкаре и реализует Умную технологию с естественной зеленой природой.


О проекте и апартаментах

Построен ведущим разработчиком в Анкаре, этот захватывающий проект расположен на земельном участке площадью 56 400 кв.м и предлагает квартиры на продажу в размерах от трех спален с различными планами этажей на выбор. Всего 128 апартаментов, и запланированная дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2023 года. 52 600 кв.м площади было запланировано как зеленые зоны.

Внутри апартаменты оформлены в современном стиле с планировкой открытой планировки с использованием всего доступного пространства. Системы Умный Дом были внедрены. В спальнях есть место для двух спальных мест, а в ванных комнатах есть мощный душ. Квартиры светлые с навесными балконами и террасами для восхищения окружающими пейзажами.


Услуги и особенности включают

- 52 600 кв.м площади - зеленые зоны

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Детская площадка и зоны для детей

- Двухэтажная парковка внутри

- Открытая парковка на 168 мест

- Полностью безопасный комплекс в любое время

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью 104 кв.м и для продажи от 3 200 000 TL

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 136 кв.м и для продажи от 3 400 000 TL

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 211 кв.м и для продажи от 4 275 000 TL


Расположение в Анкаре

Этот проект, окруженный природой и зеленью, продается в районе Джанкая в Анкаре, всего в нескольких минутах от таких удобств, как супермаркеты и рестораны. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по городу в направлении центра для тех, кто работает в Анкаре. Радиус 5 км обеспечивает доступ к торговым центрам, школам, больницам и многое другое для семей, желающих переехать в Турцию. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни в Джанкае, пожалуйста, позвоните нам, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной и дружелюбной командой в городе.


Расстояния

0,4 км от канала Анкара

0,4 км от ежедневных удобств

1.0 км от Джанкая

3.0 км от торгового центра

3.0 км от больницы Академии

4.0 км от естественных лесов

4.0 км от колледжа TED

38 км от аэропорта Эсенбога


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6328

Ankara luxury-designed apartments in Cankaya

Price: $178,400 Ref: PTFS6328
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments in Cankaya
Properties in Cankaya
Homes in Cankaya
Flats in Cankaya
Terrace
Kitchen area
Lounge
Living room
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Shower
Properties in Cankaya
Flats in Cankaya
Apartment plan
Apartment plan
Apartment plan

Ankara luxury-designed apartments in Cankaya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in Cankaya area of Ankara, this exciting project is surrounded by nature and a full range of amenities needed for family living in Turkey. This is one of the best projects to come out of the city in recent years and is highly recommended for viewing – arrange a visit by calling or contacting us to speak with our local advisors in Ankara.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Ankara
Living space sqm: 104
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Ankara
  • Living space sqm: 104
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Ankara for sale

- Properties available up to three rooms inside

- 52,600m2 of space planned as green areas

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- 1km away from Cankaya region and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Ankara for sale

- Properties available up to three rooms inside

- 52,600m2 of space planned as green areas

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- 1km away from Cankaya region and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Minutes away from amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, shopping malls, colleges, and schools, this project offers luxury-designed apartments in Cankaya area of Ankara and implements Smart Technology with natural green surroundings.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Ankara, this exciting project is situated within a plot of land measuring 56,400m2 and offers apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms with different floor plans to choose from. There are 128 units in total and the scheduled date for completion has been set for December 2023. 52,600m2 of space has been planned as green areas.

Inside, apartments are modern and contemporary in design with open plan layouts making use of all available space. Smart Home systems have been implemented. Bedrooms have room for sleeping two, while bathrooms are fitted with powerful showers. Flats are breathable with attached balconies and terraces for admiring the surrounding scenery.


Facilities and features include

- 52,600m2 of space is green areas

- Areas for sitting and relaxing

- Playground and spaces for kids

- Two-storey parking area inside

- Outdoor parking with 168 spaces

- Completely secure site at all times

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 104m2 and for sale starting from 3,200,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 136m2 and for sale starting from 3,400,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 211m2 and for sale starting from 4,275,000TL


Location in Ankara

Surrounded by nature and green settings, this project is for sale in Cankaya area of Ankara and is just minutes away from amenities such as supermarkets and restaurants. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the city towards the centre for those working in Ankara. A 5km radius provides access to shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and so much more for families looking to relocate to Turkey. For more details about living in Cankaya, please call us to speak with our local and friendly team in the city.


Distances

0.4km away from Kanal Ankara

0.4km away from daily amenities

1.0km away from Cankaya

3.0km away from shopping mall

3.0km away from Acibadem Hospital

4.0km away from natural forests

4.0km away from TED College

38km away from Esenboga Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Minutes away from amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, shopping malls, colleges, and schools, this project offers luxury-designed apartments in Cankaya area of Ankara and implements Smart Technology with natural green surroundings.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Ankara, this exciting project is situated within a plot of land measuring 56,400m2 and offers apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms with different floor plans to choose from. There are 128 units in total and the scheduled date for completion has been set for December 2023. 52,600m2 of space has been planned as green areas.

Inside, apartments are modern and contemporary in design with open plan layouts making use of all available space. Smart Home systems have been implemented. Bedrooms have room for sleeping two, while bathrooms are fitted with powerful showers. Flats are breathable with attached balconies and terraces for admiring the surrounding scenery.


Facilities and features include

- 52,600m2 of space is green areas

- Areas for sitting and relaxing

- Playground and spaces for kids

- Two-storey parking area inside

- Outdoor parking with 168 spaces

- Completely secure site at all times

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 104m2 and for sale starting from 3,200,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 136m2 and for sale starting from 3,400,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 211m2 and for sale starting from 4,275,000TL


Location in Ankara

Surrounded by nature and green settings, this project is for sale in Cankaya area of Ankara and is just minutes away from amenities such as supermarkets and restaurants. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the city towards the centre for those working in Ankara. A 5km radius provides access to shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and so much more for families looking to relocate to Turkey. For more details about living in Cankaya, please call us to speak with our local and friendly team in the city.


Distances

0.4km away from Kanal Ankara

0.4km away from daily amenities

1.0km away from Cankaya

3.0km away from shopping mall

3.0km away from Acibadem Hospital

4.0km away from natural forests

4.0km away from TED College

38km away from Esenboga Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity