Ref: PTFS6307

Продается просторная вилла в Анкаре с частными садами

цена: $266,600 ссылка: PTFS6307
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается просторная вилла в Анкаре с частными садами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям, Эти красивые совершенно новые виллы расположены в жилом районе Анкары в Турции и идеально подходят для покупателей, которые хотят переехать в семьи на постоянной основе. Это прекрасная возможность, которую нельзя упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Анкара
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 260

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Анкара
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 260

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Анкаре

- Частные зеленые сады для отдыха на свежем воздухе

- Подходит для семьи, проживающей в столице Турции

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом

- 40 минут от аэропорта в Анкаре


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Анкаре

- Частные зеленые сады для отдыха на свежем воздухе

- Подходит для семьи, проживающей в столице Турции

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом

- 40 минут от аэропорта в Анкаре


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти огромные виллы расположены в жилом районе Анкары, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого и являются частью отличного частного поместья домов. Комплекс полностью безопасен, и парковка для транспортных средств доступна. Эти дома подходят для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства - узнайте сегодня для получения более подробной информации.


О проекте и виллах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Анкаре, состоит из 13 вилл и был построен с учетом семейной жизни. Запланированная дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года, и дома быстро распродаются. В каждом отеле есть собственный зеленый сад площадью 300 кв.м для отдыха и отдыха на свежем воздухе с близкими. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств, которые будут размещены ночью.

Внутри виллы построены на трех этажах - подвал, первый этаж и второй этаж. Дома входят в открытые кухни со смещенными гостиными. Раздвижные двери открываются в сады. Спальни удобны и могут спать по два взрослых в каждой комнате. Для семей до восьми человек есть место для комфортной совместной жизни. Балконы имеют спокойный вид, направляющийся через окрестности.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 виллы площадью от 260 кв.м и для продажи от 4 785 000 TL


Расположение в Анкаре

Эти виллы расположены в тихом жилом районе Анкары, в окружении развлечений и мест, где можно увидеть. До местных удобств можно дойти пешком, а ближайшая мечеть находится всего в двух минутах ходьбы. Оптимальный торговый центр можно добраться за восемь минут до международных брендов, ресторанов и множества других фаворитов. Общественный транспорт находится рядом с теми, кто ежедневно ездит и работает в Анкаре. В целом, это место идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в столице Турции.


Расстояния

В нескольких минутах от мечети

В нескольких минутах от торгового центра Optimum 

13 минут от больницы

25 минут от железнодорожного вокзала

25 минут от междугородного автовокзала Анкары

30 минут от Кизлая

40 минут от аэропорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти огромные виллы расположены в жилом районе Анкары, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого и являются частью отличного частного поместья домов. Комплекс полностью безопасен, и парковка для транспортных средств доступна. Эти дома подходят для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства - узнайте сегодня для получения более подробной информации.


О проекте и виллах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Анкаре, состоит из 13 вилл и был построен с учетом семейной жизни. Запланированная дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года, и дома быстро распродаются. В каждом отеле есть собственный зеленый сад площадью 300 кв.м для отдыха и отдыха на свежем воздухе с близкими. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств, которые будут размещены ночью.

Внутри виллы построены на трех этажах - подвал, первый этаж и второй этаж. Дома входят в открытые кухни со смещенными гостиными. Раздвижные двери открываются в сады. Спальни удобны и могут спать по два взрослых в каждой комнате. Для семей до восьми человек есть место для комфортной совместной жизни. Балконы имеют спокойный вид, направляющийся через окрестности.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 виллы площадью от 260 кв.м и для продажи от 4 785 000 TL


Расположение в Анкаре

Эти виллы расположены в тихом жилом районе Анкары, в окружении развлечений и мест, где можно увидеть. До местных удобств можно дойти пешком, а ближайшая мечеть находится всего в двух минутах ходьбы. Оптимальный торговый центр можно добраться за восемь минут до международных брендов, ресторанов и множества других фаворитов. Общественный транспорт находится рядом с теми, кто ежедневно ездит и работает в Анкаре. В целом, это место идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в столице Турции.


Расстояния

В нескольких минутах от мечети

В нескольких минутах от торгового центра Optimum 

13 минут от больницы

25 минут от железнодорожного вокзала

25 минут от междугородного автовокзала Анкары

30 минут от Кизлая

40 минут от аэропорта

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6307

Spacious villas in Ankara for sale with private gardens

Price: $297,100 Ref: PTFS6307
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Ankara
Property in Ankara
Real estate in Ankara
Homes in Ankara
Houses in Ankara
Ankara properties
Ankara property
Project in Ankara
Homes in Ankara
Houses in Ankara
Project in Ankara

Spacious villas in Ankara for sale with private gardens

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications, these beautiful brand new villas are nestled within a residential area of Ankara in Turkey and are ideal for buyers that are looking to relocate with families on a permanent basis. This is a golden opportunity and one not to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Ankara
Living space sqm: 260

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Ankara
  • Living space sqm: 260

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed villas for sale in Ankara

- Private green gardens for relaxing outside

- Suitable for family living in Turkey’s capital

- Close to local amenities and transportation

- 40 minutes away from the Airport in Ankara

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed villas for sale in Ankara

- Private green gardens for relaxing outside

- Suitable for family living in Turkey’s capital

- Close to local amenities and transportation

- 40 minutes away from the Airport in Ankara

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Ankara, these tremendous villas are just minutes away from everything needed and form part of an excellent private estate of homes. The estate is completely secure, and parking for vehicles is available. These listings are suitable for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship – enquire today for more details.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Ankara, this brand new project consists of 13 villas in total and has been constructed with family living in mind. The scheduled date for completion has been set for December 2022 and homes are fast selling out. Each property has its own private green garden measuring 300m2 for relaxing and spending time outside with loved ones. Parking is available for vehicles to be placed during the night.

Inside, the villas are built across three floors – basement, ground floor, and first floor. The homes enter into open plan designed kitchens with offset living rooms. Sliding doors open to the gardens. Bedrooms are comfortable and could sleep two adults in each room. There is space for families up to eight people to live together comfortably. Balconies have peaceful views heading out across the surroundings.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 260m2 and for sale starting at 4,785,000TL


Location in Ankara

Located within a peaceful and residential area of Ankara, these villas are surrounded by things to do and places to see. Local amenities can be reached on foot, while the nearest Mosque is just two minutes away. Optimum Shopping Mall can be driven to within eight minutes for international brands, restaurants, and a host of other favourites. Public transport is close by for those commuting and working in Ankara on a daily basis. All in all, the location is perfect for those who are looking to live in Turkey’s capital city.


Distances

2 minutes away from Mosque

8 minutes away from Optimum Shopping Mall

13 minutes away from Hospital

25 minutes away from Train Station

25 minutes away from Ankara Intercity Bus Terminal

30 minutes away from Kizlay

40 minutes away from Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Ankara, these tremendous villas are just minutes away from everything needed and form part of an excellent private estate of homes. The estate is completely secure, and parking for vehicles is available. These listings are suitable for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship – enquire today for more details.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Ankara, this brand new project consists of 13 villas in total and has been constructed with family living in mind. The scheduled date for completion has been set for December 2022 and homes are fast selling out. Each property has its own private green garden measuring 300m2 for relaxing and spending time outside with loved ones. Parking is available for vehicles to be placed during the night.

Inside, the villas are built across three floors – basement, ground floor, and first floor. The homes enter into open plan designed kitchens with offset living rooms. Sliding doors open to the gardens. Bedrooms are comfortable and could sleep two adults in each room. There is space for families up to eight people to live together comfortably. Balconies have peaceful views heading out across the surroundings.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 260m2 and for sale starting at 4,785,000TL


Location in Ankara

Located within a peaceful and residential area of Ankara, these villas are surrounded by things to do and places to see. Local amenities can be reached on foot, while the nearest Mosque is just two minutes away. Optimum Shopping Mall can be driven to within eight minutes for international brands, restaurants, and a host of other favourites. Public transport is close by for those commuting and working in Ankara on a daily basis. All in all, the location is perfect for those who are looking to live in Turkey’s capital city.


Distances

2 minutes away from Mosque

8 minutes away from Optimum Shopping Mall

13 minutes away from Hospital

25 minutes away from Train Station

25 minutes away from Ankara Intercity Bus Terminal

30 minutes away from Kizlay

40 minutes away from Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity