Ref: PTFS0090

Вилла на берегу моря рядом со старым городом Калкан

цена: $840,600 ссылка: PTFS0090
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.

Вилла на берегу моря рядом со старым городом Калкан

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта стильная вилла расположена в популярном районе Кисла, Калкан, недалеко от старого города, из окон которой открываются невероятные виды на залив Калкан и гавань. Расположенная в отличном месте, прямо на берегу моря, вилла полностью меблирована в аутентичной, но минималистичной манере, что сделает ваш переезд в Турцию еще более

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Калкан - Старый город
Земля кв.м.: 450
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 225

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающие виды на Кислу и другие окрестности

- Полностью меблирована и готова к немедленному заселению

- Большой ухоженный сад с частным бассейном и видом на море

- Недалеко от Старого города и в пешей доступности от всех местных достопримечательностей

- Прекрасный дом для семьи или отдыха

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающие виды на Кислу и другие окрестности

- Полностью меблирована и готова к немедленному заселению

- Большой ухоженный сад с частным бассейном и видом на море

- Недалеко от Старого города и в пешей доступности от всех местных достопримечательностей

- Прекрасный дом для семьи или отдыха

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

легким.


Внешние характеристики

На улице есть большой ухоженный сад, создающий прекрасный фон для дома. Большие террасы предоставляют достаточно места для принятия солнечных ванн или барбекю, а частный бассейн идеально подходит для купания и утреннего плавания с восходом солнца.


Внутренняя планировка

Внутри каждая спальня ухожена. Все спальни имеют собственные ванные комнаты и прекрасный вид на гавань и море. Также в каждая спальня оборудована кондиционером для комфортных летних ночей. Главная гостиная - большая, открытой планировки. Здесь есть прекрасный камин для уютных вечеров, большой телевизор и DVD. Двери выходят на террасу и область бассейна, а кухня полностью меблирована и оснащена самым современным кухонным оборудованием.


Расположение виллы

Вилла находится всего в паре минут ходьбы от исторического Старого города Калкана - буквально в 5 минутах от знаменитых ресторанов на крышах, баров, магазинов и гавани. Все местные достопримечательности находятся рядом, а расположение идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Калкан на постоянное место жительства.


Почему стоит купить именно этот дом?

Этот прекрасный дом на продажу в Калкане идеально подходит для семьи, которая ищет уютный семейный дом. Те, кто ценит уединение и тихое расположение, полюбят это место. Также вы можете получить значительный доход от аренды, если захотите сдавать виллу летом. В целом, это очень хороший дом.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

легким.


Внешние характеристики

На улице есть большой ухоженный сад, создающий прекрасный фон для дома. Большие террасы предоставляют достаточно места для принятия солнечных ванн или барбекю, а частный бассейн идеально подходит для купания и утреннего плавания с восходом солнца.


Внутренняя планировка

Внутри каждая спальня ухожена. Все спальни имеют собственные ванные комнаты и прекрасный вид на гавань и море. Также в каждая спальня оборудована кондиционером для комфортных летних ночей. Главная гостиная - большая, открытой планировки. Здесь есть прекрасный камин для уютных вечеров, большой телевизор и DVD. Двери выходят на террасу и область бассейна, а кухня полностью меблирована и оснащена самым современным кухонным оборудованием.


Расположение виллы

Вилла находится всего в паре минут ходьбы от исторического Старого города Калкана - буквально в 5 минутах от знаменитых ресторанов на крышах, баров, магазинов и гавани. Все местные достопримечательности находятся рядом, а расположение идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Калкан на постоянное место жительства.


Почему стоит купить именно этот дом?

Этот прекрасный дом на продажу в Калкане идеально подходит для семьи, которая ищет уютный семейный дом. Те, кто ценит уединение и тихое расположение, полюбят это место. Также вы можете получить значительный доход от аренды, если захотите сдавать виллу летом. В целом, это очень хороший дом.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS0090

Seaside Villa for sale near Kalkan old town

Price: $825,000 Ref: PTFS0090
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Kalkan property
Poolside
Poolside
Large bedroom
Bedroom sea view
Lounge area
Outside dining area
View from building
Spacious terrace
Pool with sea view
Kalkan villa for sale
Amazing pool
Private garden
Garden
Kalkan property with sea view
Inside villa
Fireplace in lounge
Bedroom
Bedroom

Seaside Villa for sale near Kalkan old town

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in desirable Kisla, Kalkan, short distance to the old town, this stylish villa for sale offers incredible views over Kalkan Bay and toward the harbour. Located in a prime location right by the sea front, the villa comes fully furnished in an authentic yet minimalist manner, making your move to Turkey all the more easier.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Kalkan - Old Town
Land size sqm: 450
Living space sqm: 225
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Kalkan - Old Town
  • Tags: Beachfront
  • Living space sqm: 225
  • Land size sqm: 450
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

  • Amazing views from Kisla and beyond
  • Fully furnished and ready to be moved in immediately
  • Large mature garden with private swimming pool overlooking sea
  • Close distance to Old Town and walking distance to all local amenities
  • Lovely family home or vacation property
Why buy this Property
  • Amazing views from Kisla and beyond
  • Fully furnished and ready to be moved in immediately
  • Large mature garden with private swimming pool overlooking sea
  • Close distance to Old Town and walking distance to all local amenities
  • Lovely family home or vacation property

FACILITIES & LOCATION

External features

Outside there is a large mature garden to provide a lovely backdrop to the home. Large terraces provide ample room for sunbathing or barbecues, while the private swimming pool provides the perfect pool for dips in the water and morning swimming as the sun rises.


Interior layout

Inside, each bedroom is well looked after. All bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms and lovely views over the harbour and sea. All bedrooms are also equipped with air conditioning for summer nights. The main living area is large and open plan in design – there is a lovely fireplace to enjoy cosy nights and a large TV and DVD. Doors open to a terrace and the pool area, while the kitchen is fully furnished and equipped with the latest kitchen equipment.


Villa location

The villa is found just a couple minutes walking distance from the historic Kalkan Old Town – you are literally 5 minutes away from famous rooftop restaurants, bars, shops, and the harbour. All local amenities are close by, the location is perfect for those looking to move to Kalkan on a permanent basis. 


Why buy this home

This lovely home for sale in Kalkan is ideally suited to a family who are looking for a lovely family home. Someone who enjoys privacy and a peaceful location will love this. You could also enjoy a large rental income should you wish to place this villa on the market during the summer period. All in all, this is a very well presented house. 

FACILITIES & LOCATION

External features

Outside there is a large mature garden to provide a lovely backdrop to the home. Large terraces provide ample room for sunbathing or barbecues, while the private swimming pool provides the perfect pool for dips in the water and morning swimming as the sun rises.


Interior layout

Inside, each bedroom is well looked after. All bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms and lovely views over the harbour and sea. All bedrooms are also equipped with air conditioning for summer nights. The main living area is large and open plan in design – there is a lovely fireplace to enjoy cosy nights and a large TV and DVD. Doors open to a terrace and the pool area, while the kitchen is fully furnished and equipped with the latest kitchen equipment.


Villa location

The villa is found just a couple minutes walking distance from the historic Kalkan Old Town – you are literally 5 minutes away from famous rooftop restaurants, bars, shops, and the harbour. All local amenities are close by, the location is perfect for those looking to move to Kalkan on a permanent basis. 


Why buy this home

This lovely home for sale in Kalkan is ideally suited to a family who are looking for a lovely family home. Someone who enjoys privacy and a peaceful location will love this. You could also enjoy a large rental income should you wish to place this villa on the market during the summer period. All in all, this is a very well presented house. 

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity