for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Панорамная квартира в центре Каша, Турция

ссылка: PTFS0807

Всего в 200 метрах от центра города, в то же время, с живописным панорамным видом на море - эта квартира в Каше хорошо оценена и в безупречном состоянии, для тех, кто ищет красивый дом для отдыха в одном из лучших мест на побережье. 

Стартовая цена: £129,000
цена: $169,400
Запросить детали

9 просмотров

за последние 24 часа

Позвонить нам

ссылка: PTFS0807 печать

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • В 200 метрах от центра города 
  • Панорамный вид на море 
  • Практически новое состояние 
  • Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению
  • Хороший комплекс с шестью квартирами 
  • Общий бассейн и красивый сад 
  • Отличный дом для отдыха в престижном районе
Расположена в прекрасном блоке из шести квартир в общей сложности, квартира находится на втором этаже и предлагает отличные общественные удобства и нейтральный интерьер, центральное расположение позади полуострова - и полностью меблирована. 
 
Квартира 
Внутри квартиры, вы найдете две просторные спальни и две ванные комнаты. Общий дизайн - открытая планировка с большим количеством окон, позволяющим естественному солнечному свету проникать днем и представить светлый и просторный интерьер с большим количеством комнат для четырех человек, которые могут легко разместиться в доме, не наступая друг другу на пятки. 
 
Есть два балкона, с которых вы можете взглянуть на море, окружающие горы и остров - великолепный вид и отличное место, чтобы расслабиться, глядя на закат в Каше с любимым человеком или членами семьи. 

Квартира относительно современная, построилась в октябре 2006 года и до настоящего времени использовалась только один или два раза в год - вообще выглядит новой и нетронутой. 

В доме установлены кондиционер и окна с двойным остеклением во всех комнатах. 

Дом продается полностью меблированным и готов к заселению или может сдаваться в аренду для хорошего источника дохода. 

Общественные зоны 
Жилой дом предлагает большой общий бассейн с большим количеством зон для принятия солнечных ванн и красиво ухоженный сад, где можно насладиться приятной прогулкой или общением с соседями и другими жителями. Крытая парковка также доступна на территории комплекса. 

Расположение 
Всего в 200 метрах от центра города, где вы найдете широкий выбор местных удобств, таких как качественные рестораны, продуктовые магазины, и бутики. 

Рядом есть два международных аэропорта - Даламан и Анталия, которые предлагают множество рейсов для поездок в и из Европы, что позволяет легко путешествовать домой или прилететь в свой ​​новый дом, на роскошные каникулы в Турции. 

Удивительный вид, отличная сделка, и удобства высшего качества - эти апартаменты в безупречном состоянии и являются тем, что следует тщательно рассматривать, дом для тех, кто ищет недвижимость в Каше; отличный вариант, если вы ищите дом для постоянного проживания.

Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Panoramic apartment for sale in Kas town centre

Ref: PTFS0807

Just 200 metres from the town centre, whilst also enjoying scenic panoramic sea views – this apartment for sale in Kas is well priced and in immaculate condition for those seeking a beautiful holiday home in one of the best spots along the coast. 

Price: £129,000
Request Details

8 Views

in Past 24 Hours

Ref: PTFS0807 Print
Sea views in Kas
Sea view in Kas apartment
Dining area
Living room with balcony
Swimming pool
Communal pool area
Kitchen space
Bedroom
Kitchen area
Bathroom

Property Features

Why buy this Property

  • 200 metres away from the town centre
  • Panoramic sea views
  • Immaculate condition throughout
  • Fully furnished and ready to move in
  • Nice complex only six apartments in total
  • Shared swimming pool and nice gardens
  • Great vacation home in highly sought out area
Found in a nice block of only six apartments in total, the flat is found on the second floor and offers great communal features and neutral interiors in a central position behind the peninsula – it also comes 100% furnished.
 
The apartment
Heading inside to the flat, you will find two spacious bedrooms and two bathrooms. The general design is an open plan layout with plenty of windows allowing for natural sunlight to pierce through during the daytimes to present a light and spacious interior with lots of room for four people to easily accommodate the home without stepping on each other’s toes.
 
There are two balconies from where you can peer out over the sea, surrounding mountains, and islands – superb views to be had and a great spot to relax as the sun sets over Kas with a loved one or family members enjoying time together. 

The apartment is relatively modern, being built in October 2006 and is currently used only once or twice per year – so generally feels very new and untouched. 

Air conditioning is available throughout, while double glazed windows are also installed. 

The home comes completely fully furnished and is ready to move in immediately or possibly could be placed on the rental market for a good source of income. 

Communal areas
The apartment block offers a large communal swimming pool with lots of sunbathing areas and nicely kept gardens where you can enjoy a nice walk or interact with friendly neighbours and other residents. Covered parking is also available. 

Location 
You are well located just 200 metres away from the town centre where you will find a range of local amenities such as quality restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping options to keep you busy and entertained. 

There are two international airports within range to this apartment – Dalaman and Antalya both offering great flight options for return trips to and from Europe, making it easy to travel home or travel to your new luxury vacation home in Turkey.

With amazing views offered, a great bargain price tag, and supreme features – this apartment comes in flawless condition and is one that should be looked at closely by anyone seeking a home in Kas; a great option indeed whether you are looking for buy to let purposes or lifestyle reasons.

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below