EN RU
Ref: PTFS7375

Недорогие современные квартиры в Ташьяке, Фетхие

цена: $98,900 ссылка: PTFS7375
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Недорогие современные квартиры в Ташьяке, Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Проект, предлагающий квартиры в районе Келогу Богази в Ташьяке, находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра Фетхие, его знаменитого морского побережья. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию и договориться о визите, пока все квартиры еще не

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 520
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 55

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недорогие квартиры в Ташьяке

- Недвижимость до четырех спален на покупку

- Парковка во дворе и охраняемое здание

- В шаговой доступности от крупных магазинов

- Легкая поездка до главного центра города Фетхие

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недорогие квартиры в Ташьяке

- Недвижимость до четырех спален на покупку

- Парковка во дворе и охраняемое здание

- В шаговой доступности от крупных магазинов

- Легкая поездка до главного центра города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

проданы.

Недорогие квартиры, расположенные недалеко от остановок общественного транспорта, позволяющих легко передвигаться по Фетхие в сторону центра города или пляжа, настоятельно рекомендуем к просмотру, как один из наших лучших вариантов в районе Ташьяка на сегодняшний день.


О проекте и квартирах

Бутик-проект состоит из одного блока и семи квартир. Покупателям предлагаются квартиры площадью до четырех спален, как одноэтажные, так и двухуровневые.

Апартаменты с одной спальней на первом этаже входят в просторную гостиную открытой планировки со смежной кухонной зоной и пристроенным балконом для отдыха. Прихожая ведет в спальню с двуспальной кроватью. Ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной.

Двухуровневые апартаменты с двумя спальнями, расположены на втором и чердачном этажах. В них вы попадаете в гостиные открытой планировки со смежными кухнями и ванными комнатами с туалетами. Лестница ведет на чердачный этаж, где расположены две спальни с двуспальными кроватями и терраса.

Трехкомнатные двухуровневые апартаменты попадают на втором этаже в просторные гостиные с смежными кухнями. Спальня с двуспальной кроватью, ванная комната и балкон завершают этот этаж. Наверху, на чердачных этажах, расположены еще две спальни с двуспальными кроватями, терраса и семейная ванная комната.

Четырехкомнатные двухуровневые апартаменты находятся на втором этаже и входят в гостиные со смежными кухнями открытого плана. Спальня с двуспальной кроватью, балкон и семейная ванная комната завершают второй этаж. На чердачном уровне расположены три спальни, большая терраса и ванная комната.


Цены и наличие недвижимости

Квартиры с одной спальней (1+1) площадью от 55 кв.м, цены от 3,250,000 турецких лир

Квартиры с двумя спальнями (2+1) площадью от 85 кв.м, цены от 5,500,000 турецких лир

Квартиры с тремя спальнями (3+1) площадью от 100 кв.м, цены от 6,250,000 турецких лир

Квартиры с четырьмя спальнями (4+1) площадью от 130 кв.м, цены от 6,500,000 турецких лир


Расположение в Фетхие

Апартаменты расположены в районе Келоглу-Богази в Ташьяке, всего в 1,2 км от главного центра города Фетхие, его знаменитой гавани и морского побережья, где ежедневно можно найти множество развлечений. Местная центральная улица находится всего в нескольких метрах от апартаментов, на ней расположены рынки, магазины и предметы повседневного спроса. Прямо у ворот здания ходит местный автобус, на котором можно передвигаться по району в сторону пляжа Олюдениз или центра города. В целом, здесь есть все необходимое для круглогодичного проживания в Турции.


Расстояния

0,5 км до магазинов

0,5 км до ресторанов

1,2 км до центра Фетхие

1,2 км до морского побережья Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

проданы.

Недорогие квартиры, расположенные недалеко от остановок общественного транспорта, позволяющих легко передвигаться по Фетхие в сторону центра города или пляжа, настоятельно рекомендуем к просмотру, как один из наших лучших вариантов в районе Ташьяка на сегодняшний день.


О проекте и квартирах

Бутик-проект состоит из одного блока и семи квартир. Покупателям предлагаются квартиры площадью до четырех спален, как одноэтажные, так и двухуровневые.

Апартаменты с одной спальней на первом этаже входят в просторную гостиную открытой планировки со смежной кухонной зоной и пристроенным балконом для отдыха. Прихожая ведет в спальню с двуспальной кроватью. Ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной.

Двухуровневые апартаменты с двумя спальнями, расположены на втором и чердачном этажах. В них вы попадаете в гостиные открытой планировки со смежными кухнями и ванными комнатами с туалетами. Лестница ведет на чердачный этаж, где расположены две спальни с двуспальными кроватями и терраса.

Трехкомнатные двухуровневые апартаменты попадают на втором этаже в просторные гостиные с смежными кухнями. Спальня с двуспальной кроватью, ванная комната и балкон завершают этот этаж. Наверху, на чердачных этажах, расположены еще две спальни с двуспальными кроватями, терраса и семейная ванная комната.

Четырехкомнатные двухуровневые апартаменты находятся на втором этаже и входят в гостиные со смежными кухнями открытого плана. Спальня с двуспальной кроватью, балкон и семейная ванная комната завершают второй этаж. На чердачном уровне расположены три спальни, большая терраса и ванная комната.


Цены и наличие недвижимости

Квартиры с одной спальней (1+1) площадью от 55 кв.м, цены от 3,250,000 турецких лир

Квартиры с двумя спальнями (2+1) площадью от 85 кв.м, цены от 5,500,000 турецких лир

Квартиры с тремя спальнями (3+1) площадью от 100 кв.м, цены от 6,250,000 турецких лир

Квартиры с четырьмя спальнями (4+1) площадью от 130 кв.м, цены от 6,500,000 турецких лир


Расположение в Фетхие

Апартаменты расположены в районе Келоглу-Богази в Ташьяке, всего в 1,2 км от главного центра города Фетхие, его знаменитой гавани и морского побережья, где ежедневно можно найти множество развлечений. Местная центральная улица находится всего в нескольких метрах от апартаментов, на ней расположены рынки, магазины и предметы повседневного спроса. Прямо у ворот здания ходит местный автобус, на котором можно передвигаться по району в сторону пляжа Олюдениз или центра города. В целом, здесь есть все необходимое для круглогодичного проживания в Турции.


Расстояния

0,5 км до магазинов

0,5 км до ресторанов

1,2 км до центра Фетхие

1,2 км до морского побережья Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU
Ref: PTFS7375

Affordable modern apartments in Tasyaka Fethiye

Price: $119,800 Ref: PTFS7375
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Apartments in Tasyaka
Properties in Tasyaka
Flats in Tasyaka
Balcony
Terrace
Balcony
Living room
Lounge
Living room
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Shower
Bedroom
Home entrance

Affordable modern apartments in Tasyaka Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at affordable prices not to miss, this project offers apartments in Kelogu Bogazi area of Tasyaka and is just a short drive away from the main town centre of Fethiye and its famous seaside. Enquire today for more information and to arrange your visit before all units have been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 520
Living space sqm: 55

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartments in Tasyaka

- Properties up to four bedrooms to buy

- Off street parking and secure building

- Walking distance to high street shops

- Easy drive to main Fethiye Town centre

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartments in Tasyaka

- Properties up to four bedrooms to buy

- Off street parking and secure building

- Walking distance to high street shops

- Easy drive to main Fethiye Town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to public transportation for easily moving around the region of Fethiye towards the town centre or beach, these affordable apartments are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in the Tasyaka area of today.


About the project and apartments

This boutique project consists of a single block and seven apartments in total. Buyers can choose from properties in sizes ranging up to four bedrooms with single floor and duplex units both available.

One bedroom apartments on the first floor enter into a spacious open plan living room with offset kitchen area and attached balcony for relaxing. A hallway leads through to a double sized bedroom. A bathroom is fitted with a shower.

Two bedroom duplex apartments are located on the second and attic floors. These units enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and WC bathrooms. A staircase leads up to the attic floor where two double bedrooms and a terrace are located.

Three bedroom duplex apartments enter on the second floor into spacious living rooms with offset kitchens. A double bedroom, bathroom, and balcony complete this floor. Upstairs, attic floors offer a further two double bedrooms, terrace, and family bathroom.

Four bedroom duplex apartments are found on the second floor and enter into living rooms with offset open plan kitchens. A double bedroom, balcony, and family bathroom complete the second floor. The attic level is home to three bedrooms, a large terrace, and bathroom.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 55m2 and priced from 3,250,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 85m2 and priced from 5,500,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 100m2 and priced from 6,250,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 130m2 and priced from 6,500,000TL


Location in Fethiye

Located in the Keloglu Bogazi area of Tasyaka, these apartments are just 1.2km away from the main town centre of Fethiye, it’s famous harbour, and seaside offering a range of things to do on a daily basis. The local high street is just metres away and is home to markets, shops, and daily amenities. The local bus runs right outside of the building gate for moving around the region towards Oludeniz Beach or the town centre. All in all, the location has everything in place for year round living in Turkey.


Distances

0.5km away from shops

0.5km away from restaurants

1.2km away from Fethiye Centre

1.2km away from Fethiye seaside

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to public transportation for easily moving around the region of Fethiye towards the town centre or beach, these affordable apartments are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in the Tasyaka area of today.


About the project and apartments

This boutique project consists of a single block and seven apartments in total. Buyers can choose from properties in sizes ranging up to four bedrooms with single floor and duplex units both available.

One bedroom apartments on the first floor enter into a spacious open plan living room with offset kitchen area and attached balcony for relaxing. A hallway leads through to a double sized bedroom. A bathroom is fitted with a shower.

Two bedroom duplex apartments are located on the second and attic floors. These units enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and WC bathrooms. A staircase leads up to the attic floor where two double bedrooms and a terrace are located.

Three bedroom duplex apartments enter on the second floor into spacious living rooms with offset kitchens. A double bedroom, bathroom, and balcony complete this floor. Upstairs, attic floors offer a further two double bedrooms, terrace, and family bathroom.

Four bedroom duplex apartments are found on the second floor and enter into living rooms with offset open plan kitchens. A double bedroom, balcony, and family bathroom complete the second floor. The attic level is home to three bedrooms, a large terrace, and bathroom.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 55m2 and priced from 3,250,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 85m2 and priced from 5,500,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 100m2 and priced from 6,250,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 130m2 and priced from 6,500,000TL


Location in Fethiye

Located in the Keloglu Bogazi area of Tasyaka, these apartments are just 1.2km away from the main town centre of Fethiye, it’s famous harbour, and seaside offering a range of things to do on a daily basis. The local high street is just metres away and is home to markets, shops, and daily amenities. The local bus runs right outside of the building gate for moving around the region towards Oludeniz Beach or the town centre. All in all, the location has everything in place for year round living in Turkey.


Distances

0.5km away from shops

0.5km away from restaurants

1.2km away from Fethiye Centre

1.2km away from Fethiye seaside

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity