Ref: PTFS7043

Отдельно стоящая каменная вилла в Каякёе с бассейном и садом

цена: $453,800 ссылка: PTFS7043
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отдельно стоящая каменная вилла в Каякёе с бассейном и садом

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный в районе Каякёй в Фетхие, этот каменный дом был когда-то старым историческим домом и имеет свой собственный бассейн и сад для проведения времени на свежем воздухе - всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех повседневных удобств и со сказочным видом на окружающие горы и природу.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
Земля кв.м.: 130
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 80

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 80
  • Земля кв.м.: 130

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельная каменная недвижимость в Каякёй

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Зрелый сад и частный бассейн

- Прекрасные виды на окружающую природу

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от магазинов и удобств

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельная каменная недвижимость в Каякёй

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Зрелый сад и частный бассейн

- Прекрасные виды на окружающую природу

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от магазинов и удобств

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот каменный дом расположен в популярном историческом районе Каякёй в Фетхие, с прекрасным видом на окружающую зелень и всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими консультантами, которые будут рады помочь вам.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже дома находится просторная спальня с двуспальной кроватью, где с комфортом могут разместиться сразу два человека. Имеется выход в сад, где можно расслабиться и провести время на свежем воздухе. Эту виллу необходимо увидеть, чтобы оценить ее по достоинству.


Второй этаж

На первом этаже находится очаровательная гостиная со смещенной в сторону отдельной кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована бытовой техникой и шкафами для хранения. Завершает этот уровень дома семейная ванная комната с душем и балкон с мирным видом на сад.

Вилла продается полностью меблированной и готова к заселению сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Особенности дома включают: окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Каякёй в Фетхие.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная в зрелом саду с фруктовыми деревьями, вилла имеет свой собственный частный сад с местом для отдыха и проведения качественного времени с друзьями и семьей. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Есть зона отдыха на открытом воздухе со встроенным барбекю и беседкой.


Расположение в Каякёй

Этот особняк, когда-то бывший старым историческим домом, расположен в легендарном районе Каякёй в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и магазинов. Деревня Каякёй, также известная как "город-призрак", представляет собой сохранившуюся деревню-музей, состоящую из сотен домов и церквей в греческом стиле, расположенных на склоне горы. Из Каякёя можно доехать до пляжа Гемилер за десять минут или до пляжа Олюдениз за 20 минут.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от удобств

10 минут езды до пляжа

20 минут езды до пляжа Олюдениз

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот каменный дом расположен в популярном историческом районе Каякёй в Фетхие, с прекрасным видом на окружающую зелень и всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими консультантами, которые будут рады помочь вам.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже дома находится просторная спальня с двуспальной кроватью, где с комфортом могут разместиться сразу два человека. Имеется выход в сад, где можно расслабиться и провести время на свежем воздухе. Эту виллу необходимо увидеть, чтобы оценить ее по достоинству.


Второй этаж

На первом этаже находится очаровательная гостиная со смещенной в сторону отдельной кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована бытовой техникой и шкафами для хранения. Завершает этот уровень дома семейная ванная комната с душем и балкон с мирным видом на сад.

Вилла продается полностью меблированной и готова к заселению сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Особенности дома включают: окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Каякёй в Фетхие.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная в зрелом саду с фруктовыми деревьями, вилла имеет свой собственный частный сад с местом для отдыха и проведения качественного времени с друзьями и семьей. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Есть зона отдыха на открытом воздухе со встроенным барбекю и беседкой.


Расположение в Каякёй

Этот особняк, когда-то бывший старым историческим домом, расположен в легендарном районе Каякёй в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и магазинов. Деревня Каякёй, также известная как "город-призрак", представляет собой сохранившуюся деревню-музей, состоящую из сотен домов и церквей в греческом стиле, расположенных на склоне горы. Из Каякёя можно доехать до пляжа Гемилер за десять минут или до пляжа Олюдениз за 20 минут.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от удобств

10 минут езды до пляжа

20 минут езды до пляжа Олюдениз

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS7043

Detached Kayakoy stone villa with pool and garden

Price: $453,800 Ref: PTFS7043
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
House in Kayakoy
Pool
House in Kayakoy
Real estate in Kayakoy
Garden area
Garden
Staircase
Bedroom
Room
Stairs
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Bathroom
Large terrace
Home in Kayakoy
Mature garden
Kayakoy property

Detached Kayakoy stone villa with pool and garden

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in Kayakoy area of Fethiye, this stone home was once an old historical house and has its own private swimming pool and garden for time spent outside – just a few minutes away from all daily amenities and complete with fabulous views of the surrounding mountains and nature.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
Land size sqm: 130
Living space sqm: 80
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
  • Living space sqm: 80
  • Land size sqm: 130
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Detached stone property in Kayakoy

- Fully furnished and ready to move in

- Mature garden and private pool outside

- Wonderful views of surrounding nature

- Minutes away from shops and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Detached stone property in Kayakoy

- Fully furnished and ready to move in

- Mature garden and private pool outside

- Wonderful views of surrounding nature

- Minutes away from shops and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In the desired and historical area of Kayakoy in Fethiye, this stone built property has beautiful views heading out across the surrounding greenery and is just ten minutes away from the nearest beach. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our advisors who are happy to assist you.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the house offers a spacious double bedroom with room to sleep two people comfortably at once. Access is granted to the garden for relaxing and spending time outside. This villa must be seen to be appreciated.


First floor

The first floor is home to the charming living room with offset separate kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted with white goods and storage cupboards. Completing this level of the home is a family bathroom with shower and a balcony with peaceful views heading out across the garden.

This villa is for sale as completely furnished and ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features of the home include: double glazed windows and doors, solar panels in place for hot water, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Kayakoy area of Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Situated within mature gardens with fruit trees, the villa has its own private garden with room for relaxing and spending quality time with friends and family. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. There is an outdoor sitting area with built-in barbecue and gazebo.


Location in Kayakoy

Once an old historical house, this property is nestled within the legendary Kayakoy area of Fethiye and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and shops. Kayakoy Village, also known as the Ghost Town, is a preserved museum village consisting of hundreds of Greek-style house and churches covering a mountainside. From Kayakoy it is possible to drive towards Gemiler Beach in ten minutes or Oludeniz Beach within 20 minutes.


Distances

5 minute drive away from amenities

10 minute drive away from beach

20 minute drive away from Oludeniz beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In the desired and historical area of Kayakoy in Fethiye, this stone built property has beautiful views heading out across the surrounding greenery and is just ten minutes away from the nearest beach. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our advisors who are happy to assist you.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the house offers a spacious double bedroom with room to sleep two people comfortably at once. Access is granted to the garden for relaxing and spending time outside. This villa must be seen to be appreciated.


First floor

The first floor is home to the charming living room with offset separate kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted with white goods and storage cupboards. Completing this level of the home is a family bathroom with shower and a balcony with peaceful views heading out across the garden.

This villa is for sale as completely furnished and ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features of the home include: double glazed windows and doors, solar panels in place for hot water, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Kayakoy area of Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Situated within mature gardens with fruit trees, the villa has its own private garden with room for relaxing and spending quality time with friends and family. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. There is an outdoor sitting area with built-in barbecue and gazebo.


Location in Kayakoy

Once an old historical house, this property is nestled within the legendary Kayakoy area of Fethiye and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and shops. Kayakoy Village, also known as the Ghost Town, is a preserved museum village consisting of hundreds of Greek-style house and churches covering a mountainside. From Kayakoy it is possible to drive towards Gemiler Beach in ten minutes or Oludeniz Beach within 20 minutes.


Distances

5 minute drive away from amenities

10 minute drive away from beach

20 minute drive away from Oludeniz beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity