Ref: PTFS3341

Дизайнерская вилла в Оваджике с крытым и наружным бассейнами

цена: $549,200 ссылка: PTFS3341
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дизайнерская вилла в Оваджике с крытым и наружным бассейнами

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Элитная недвижимость в Оваджике (Ovacik), в Фетхие, после качественного ремонта, проведенного в 2018 году, с крытым бассейном, еще одним крытым бассейном на улице - она поразит вас своим качеством, как только вы увидите ее. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 900
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 295

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Элитная недвижимость после ремонта, проведенного в 2018 году
  • Роскошные детали интерьера, включая крытый бассейн с подогревом
  • Второй бассейн на улице, который также закрывается автоматическим навесом
  • Полностью меблированный и обустроенный дом готов к заселению
  • В паре минут ходьбы от удобств и инфраструктуры
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Элитная недвижимость после ремонта, проведенного в 2018 году
  • Роскошные детали интерьера, включая крытый бассейн с подогревом
  • Второй бассейн на улице, который также закрывается автоматическим навесом
  • Полностью меблированный и обустроенный дом готов к заселению
  • В паре минут ходьбы от удобств и инфраструктуры

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Дом с современной отделкой интерьера, полностью меблирован и обустроен. Крытый бассейн и полностью укомплектованный домашний спа-кабинет - одни из многих роскошных деталей этой недвижимости. Уникальность этого лота в том, что за такую цену вы не найдете в Фетхие нечто подобное. 


Первый этаж

Первый этаж виллы представлен в виде просторной жилой зоны открытой планировки, состоящей из гостиной, обеденной зоны и современной роскошной кухни, полностью укомплектованной бытовой техникой. Огромные кона от пола до потолка пропускают большое количество естественного света, есть выход из гостиной в сад. Завершает интерьер первого этажа дома двухместная спальня с отдельной ванной комнатой.


Второй этаж

На втором уровне располагают две двухместные спальни. Обе комнаты оснащены отдельными ванными комнатами в одной из которых есть прекрасная ванна Джакуззи. Отсюда открывается восхитительный вид на прилегающие окрестности и сад, расположенный внизу.


Нижний этаж

Площадь нижнего этажа дома в Оваджике составляет 110 кв.м. Здесь располагается роскошный спа-кабинет. Здесь есть бассейн с подогревом, которым можно пользоваться зимой, Джакуззи и большая ванная комната.

Особенности этой виллы включают: полностью меблированный и обустроенный интерьер, система нагрева воды от солнца, недвижимость после капитального ремонта, проведенного в 2018 году, крытый бассейн и многое другое.


Сад и детали экстерьера

Еще один роскошный бассейн с подогревом располагается снаружи, его можно использовать летом. Над бассейном установлена  крыша, которую можно по желанию раскрыть пультом управления и скрыться от солнца во время заплыва. За садом не требуется особого ухода, здесь посажено несколько деревьев и кустов и застелен газон. На территории участка есть автостоянка.


Расположение в Фетхие

Недвижимость имеет удачное расположение для постоянного проживания в Фетхие. Вилла находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от остановок общественного транспорта, следующего во все районы Фетхие. Известный курорт Хисароню, с его барами, ресторанами располагается всего в пяти минутах езды на машине. В 10 минутах езды располагается знаменитая на весь мир Голубая лагуна Олюдениз (Oludeniz) - одни из самых фотографируемых пляжей в Европе. В 15 минутах езды располагается основной город Фетхие, с большим выбором школ, торговых центров и медицинских центров.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Дом с современной отделкой интерьера, полностью меблирован и обустроен. Крытый бассейн и полностью укомплектованный домашний спа-кабинет - одни из многих роскошных деталей этой недвижимости. Уникальность этого лота в том, что за такую цену вы не найдете в Фетхие нечто подобное. 


Первый этаж

Первый этаж виллы представлен в виде просторной жилой зоны открытой планировки, состоящей из гостиной, обеденной зоны и современной роскошной кухни, полностью укомплектованной бытовой техникой. Огромные кона от пола до потолка пропускают большое количество естественного света, есть выход из гостиной в сад. Завершает интерьер первого этажа дома двухместная спальня с отдельной ванной комнатой.


Второй этаж

На втором уровне располагают две двухместные спальни. Обе комнаты оснащены отдельными ванными комнатами в одной из которых есть прекрасная ванна Джакуззи. Отсюда открывается восхитительный вид на прилегающие окрестности и сад, расположенный внизу.


Нижний этаж

Площадь нижнего этажа дома в Оваджике составляет 110 кв.м. Здесь располагается роскошный спа-кабинет. Здесь есть бассейн с подогревом, которым можно пользоваться зимой, Джакуззи и большая ванная комната.

Особенности этой виллы включают: полностью меблированный и обустроенный интерьер, система нагрева воды от солнца, недвижимость после капитального ремонта, проведенного в 2018 году, крытый бассейн и многое другое.


Сад и детали экстерьера

Еще один роскошный бассейн с подогревом располагается снаружи, его можно использовать летом. Над бассейном установлена  крыша, которую можно по желанию раскрыть пультом управления и скрыться от солнца во время заплыва. За садом не требуется особого ухода, здесь посажено несколько деревьев и кустов и застелен газон. На территории участка есть автостоянка.


Расположение в Фетхие

Недвижимость имеет удачное расположение для постоянного проживания в Фетхие. Вилла находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от остановок общественного транспорта, следующего во все районы Фетхие. Известный курорт Хисароню, с его барами, ресторанами располагается всего в пяти минутах езды на машине. В 10 минутах езды располагается знаменитая на весь мир Голубая лагуна Олюдениз (Oludeniz) - одни из самых фотографируемых пляжей в Европе. В 15 минутах езды располагается основной город Фетхие, с большим выбором школ, торговых центров и медицинских центров.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3341

Designer Ovacik villa with indoor and outdoor pool

Price: $530,200 Ref: PTFS3341
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Ovacik luxury residence for sale
Eating space
Back garden access
Living room
Areas to relax
Areas to relax
Spacious bedroom
Designer villa
TV room
Front room
Large interiors
Equipped kitchen
Villas bedroom
Bedroom
Large bathroom
Jacuzzi
Residences bathroom
Jacuzzi in the bedroom
Modern bedroom
Villas indoor swimming pool
Large room
Villas indoor pool
Indoor pool
Villas jacuzzi
Residences jacuzzi
Villas jacuzzi
External details
Bathroom in the villa
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Green areas
Outdoor pool

Designer Ovacik villa with indoor and outdoor pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Completed refurbished and designed to luxury standards in 2018, this outstanding property has features that set it apart from the rest, including an indoor swimming pool, second pool outside fully enclosed, and so much more – this house boasts a wow-factor and needs to be seen in person to be appreciated fully.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 900
Living space sqm: 295
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Tags: Luxury
  • Living space sqm: 295
  • Land size sqm: 900
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stunning property designed and refurbished in 2018

- Incredible features including a heated indoor pool

- Second pool outside that can be fully enclosed

- Fully furnished and decorated to move in today

- Minutes away from local amenities and facilities

Why buy this Property

- Stunning property designed and refurbished in 2018

- Incredible features including a heated indoor pool

- Second pool outside that can be fully enclosed

- Fully furnished and decorated to move in today

- Minutes away from local amenities and facilities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Laid out by a leading interior designer, the house has a modern feel throughout and is tastefully furnished and decorated to excellent standards. Boasting an indoor swimming pool and fully equipped home spa, this is a listing that you do not want to miss, you will struggle to find a home as good as this one within this price range in Fethiye today.


Ground floor

The ground floor offers an open plan living arrangement consisting of a lounge, dining area, and modern luxury kitchen completely fitted with white goods and equipment. Floor to ceiling windows allow sunlight inside, while doors open for accessing the garden. Completing the ground floor is a double sized bedroom with en-suite bathroom attached.


First floor

Take the stairs up to the first floor where two double sized bedrooms are located. Both rooms have en-suite bathrooms including one with a stunning Jacuzzi bathtub. Views are offered out towards the surroundings and garden below.


Lower ground floor

Downstairs, the lower ground floor measures 110m2 and has been designed as a 5-star luxury spa. Here you will find an enclosed heated swimming pool for use during the winter months, a relaxing Jacuzzi, and a large bathroom.

Features of the villa include: fully furnished interior from top to bottom, solar water heating system in place, completely refurbished throughout in 2018, indoor swimming pool, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a stunning heated swimming pool is open for use during the summer months and can be enclosed by a remote control with a sun canopy providing some shade and complete privacy when swimming. The garden itself is landscaped and easy to upkeep, laid with grass and featuring several shrubs and plants. Private parking is available.


Location in Fethiye

Perfectly located for year round living in Fethiye, the villa is just a few minutes walking distance away from local transport and services providing you with everything you could possibly need. The lively resort of Hisaronu and its restaurants, bars, and things to do can be accessed within five minutes in a car. A short 10 minute drive will see you arrive at the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz, one of the most photographed beaches in Europe. 15 minutes will take you towards the main town of Fethiye where schools, shopping malls, and medical centres are found.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Laid out by a leading interior designer, the house has a modern feel throughout and is tastefully furnished and decorated to excellent standards. Boasting an indoor swimming pool and fully equipped home spa, this is a listing that you do not want to miss, you will struggle to find a home as good as this one within this price range in Fethiye today.


Ground floor

The ground floor offers an open plan living arrangement consisting of a lounge, dining area, and modern luxury kitchen completely fitted with white goods and equipment. Floor to ceiling windows allow sunlight inside, while doors open for accessing the garden. Completing the ground floor is a double sized bedroom with en-suite bathroom attached.


First floor

Take the stairs up to the first floor where two double sized bedrooms are located. Both rooms have en-suite bathrooms including one with a stunning Jacuzzi bathtub. Views are offered out towards the surroundings and garden below.


Lower ground floor

Downstairs, the lower ground floor measures 110m2 and has been designed as a 5-star luxury spa. Here you will find an enclosed heated swimming pool for use during the winter months, a relaxing Jacuzzi, and a large bathroom.

Features of the villa include: fully furnished interior from top to bottom, solar water heating system in place, completely refurbished throughout in 2018, indoor swimming pool, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a stunning heated swimming pool is open for use during the summer months and can be enclosed by a remote control with a sun canopy providing some shade and complete privacy when swimming. The garden itself is landscaped and easy to upkeep, laid with grass and featuring several shrubs and plants. Private parking is available.


Location in Fethiye

Perfectly located for year round living in Fethiye, the villa is just a few minutes walking distance away from local transport and services providing you with everything you could possibly need. The lively resort of Hisaronu and its restaurants, bars, and things to do can be accessed within five minutes in a car. A short 10 minute drive will see you arrive at the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz, one of the most photographed beaches in Europe. 15 minutes will take you towards the main town of Fethiye where schools, shopping malls, and medical centres are found.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity