Ref: PTFS5902

Аутентичный отремонтированный дом в Каякёй с бассейном

цена: $627,000 ссылка: PTFS5902
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Аутентичный отремонтированный дом в Каякёй с бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот отреставрированный отель с множеством аутентичных деталей продается в историческом районе Каякой в Фетхие и сегодня продается на рынке как полностью меблированный и декорированный- готовый для переезда семьи и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств и предметов первой необходимости.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 288

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 288

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Аутентичный дом с тремя спальнями в Каякёй

- Частный сад с большим бассейном

- Полностью меблирован и готов к переезду

- Редкая возможность - обязателен стоит увидеть

- 15 минут от Хисарону и Олюдениза

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Аутентичный дом с тремя спальнями в Каякёй

- Частный сад с большим бассейном

- Полностью меблирован и готов к переезду

- Редкая возможность - обязателен стоит увидеть

- 15 минут от Хисарону и Олюдениза

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом был отремонтирован по красивым стандартам и расположен в районе Кыналы в Каякёй в Фетхие. В этом районе есть все для семейной жизни в Турции, и он находится в радиусе 15 минут от главного города, пляжей и множества развлечений. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит, так как он не продержится на рынке долго.


О собственности

Собственность входит в гостиную открытой планировки с полностью работающим центральным камином с чугунной дровяной печью. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня со всеми бытовыми товарами, рабочими поверхностями и шкафами для хранения. Двери открываются на главную затененную террасу в передней части дома с видом на сад и бассейн.

В общей сложности в доме есть три спальни, в том числе две комнаты с собственными ванными комнатами. Одна из спален имеет собственную кухню для приготовления простых блюд. Чердак в настоящее время используется в качестве библиотеки и находится над гостиной - здесь находится третья спальня и семейная ванная комната.

Дом находится на рынке полностью меблирован и украшен, он готов для семьи, чтобы незамедлительно переехать. Особенности включают в себя: кондиционеры, деревянные окна и жалюзи, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, водогрейный котел, камин, деревянная лестница, высококачественный кафельный пол, бар для завтрака и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи затененная терраса предлагает много места для охлаждения и сидения на улице в часы пик дня. Сам сад зрелый и прост в уходе с несколькими растениями и кустарниками. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с прилегающей комнатой для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка вне улицы доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дом расположен в районе Кыналы в Каякёй, в тихом месте с естественным видом и зелеными окрестностями. Поблизости маршруты для треккинга позволяют отправиться в поход к знаменитому пляжу Голубой лагуны в Олюденизе, но более простым вариантом будет поездка на пляж в течение 15 минут. Ежедневные предметы первой необходимости и удобства находятся в непосредственной близости, что делает этот дом пригодным для круглогодичной жизни в Турции.


Расстояния

10 минут езды от Хисарёну

15 минут езды от пляжа Олюдениз

15 минут езды от города Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом был отремонтирован по красивым стандартам и расположен в районе Кыналы в Каякёй в Фетхие. В этом районе есть все для семейной жизни в Турции, и он находится в радиусе 15 минут от главного города, пляжей и множества развлечений. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит, так как он не продержится на рынке долго.


О собственности

Собственность входит в гостиную открытой планировки с полностью работающим центральным камином с чугунной дровяной печью. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня со всеми бытовыми товарами, рабочими поверхностями и шкафами для хранения. Двери открываются на главную затененную террасу в передней части дома с видом на сад и бассейн.

В общей сложности в доме есть три спальни, в том числе две комнаты с собственными ванными комнатами. Одна из спален имеет собственную кухню для приготовления простых блюд. Чердак в настоящее время используется в качестве библиотеки и находится над гостиной - здесь находится третья спальня и семейная ванная комната.

Дом находится на рынке полностью меблирован и украшен, он готов для семьи, чтобы незамедлительно переехать. Особенности включают в себя: кондиционеры, деревянные окна и жалюзи, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, водогрейный котел, камин, деревянная лестница, высококачественный кафельный пол, бар для завтрака и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи затененная терраса предлагает много места для охлаждения и сидения на улице в часы пик дня. Сам сад зрелый и прост в уходе с несколькими растениями и кустарниками. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с прилегающей комнатой для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка вне улицы доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дом расположен в районе Кыналы в Каякёй, в тихом месте с естественным видом и зелеными окрестностями. Поблизости маршруты для треккинга позволяют отправиться в поход к знаменитому пляжу Голубой лагуны в Олюденизе, но более простым вариантом будет поездка на пляж в течение 15 минут. Ежедневные предметы первой необходимости и удобства находятся в непосредственной близости, что делает этот дом пригодным для круглогодичной жизни в Турции.


Расстояния

10 минут езды от Хисарёну

15 минут езды от пляжа Олюдениз

15 минут езды от города Фетхие


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5902

Authentic renovated house in Kayakoy with swimming pool

Price: $430,800 Ref: PTFS5902
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family villa for sale in Kayakoy
Villas access
Property entrance
Swimming pool
Areas to relax in the garden
Residences villa
Residences entrance
Modern kitchen
Front room
Duplex residence
Working area
Open fire in the residence
Modern kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Modern bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Residences room
Large room
Spacious bedroom
Modern spacious room
Master room
Main bedroom
Spacious master room
Areas to relax in the balcony
Areas to eat outside
Large balcony
Spacious villa

Authentic renovated house in Kayakoy with swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Featuring an abundance of authentic details, this renovated property is for sale within the historical area of Kayakoy in Fethiye and is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated – ready for a family to move in immediately and just minutes away from amenities and necessities.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
Living space sqm: 288
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
  • Living space sqm: 288
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Authentic three bedroom house in Kayakoy

- Private garden with large swimming pool

- Completely furnished and ready to move

- Rare opportunity – a must see property

- 15 minutes from Hisaronu and Oludeniz

Why buy this Property

- Authentic three bedroom house in Kayakoy

- Private garden with large swimming pool

- Completely furnished and ready to move

- Rare opportunity – a must see property

- 15 minutes from Hisaronu and Oludeniz

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This house has been renovated to a beautiful standard and is located within the Kinali area of Kayakoy in Fethiye. This listing has everything in place for family living in Turkey and is within a 15 minute radius to the main town, beaches, and a plethora of things to do. Contact us to arrange your visit as this one is not going to be available for long.


About the property

The property enters into an open plan designed living room with fully working central feature fireplace with cast iron wood burning stove. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen including all white goods, worktops, and storage cupboards. Doors open to the main shaded terrace at the front of the house, overlooking the garden and swimming pool.

In total, there are three bedrooms inside the property, including two rooms that have their own private en-suite bathrooms attached. One of the bedrooms has its own kitchenette for cooking simple meals. A loft area is currently being used as a library and sits above the living room – here is where the third bedroom and a family bathroom are located.

The house is on the market as completely furnished and decorated, it is ready for a family to move in immediately. Features include: air-conditioning units, natural wooden windows and shutters, solar panels for hot water, hot water boiler, fireplace, wooden staircase, high quality tiled flooring, breakfast bar, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a shaded terrace offers lots of space for cooling down and sitting outside during the peak hours of the day. The garden itself is mature and easy to maintain with several plants and shrubs. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding room for sunbathing. Off street parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Located in the Kinali area of Kayakoy, this property enjoys a peaceful setting with natural views and green surroundings. Trekking routes nearby make it possible to hike towards the famous Blue Lagoon beach at Oludeniz, but the easier option would be to drive to the beach within 15 minutes. Daily necessities and amenities are all within close proximity, making this house suitable for year round living in Turkey.


Distances

10 minutes drive away from Hisaronu

15 minutes drive away from Oludeniz Beach

15 minutes drive away from Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This house has been renovated to a beautiful standard and is located within the Kinali area of Kayakoy in Fethiye. This listing has everything in place for family living in Turkey and is within a 15 minute radius to the main town, beaches, and a plethora of things to do. Contact us to arrange your visit as this one is not going to be available for long.


About the property

The property enters into an open plan designed living room with fully working central feature fireplace with cast iron wood burning stove. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen including all white goods, worktops, and storage cupboards. Doors open to the main shaded terrace at the front of the house, overlooking the garden and swimming pool.

In total, there are three bedrooms inside the property, including two rooms that have their own private en-suite bathrooms attached. One of the bedrooms has its own kitchenette for cooking simple meals. A loft area is currently being used as a library and sits above the living room – here is where the third bedroom and a family bathroom are located.

The house is on the market as completely furnished and decorated, it is ready for a family to move in immediately. Features include: air-conditioning units, natural wooden windows and shutters, solar panels for hot water, hot water boiler, fireplace, wooden staircase, high quality tiled flooring, breakfast bar, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a shaded terrace offers lots of space for cooling down and sitting outside during the peak hours of the day. The garden itself is mature and easy to maintain with several plants and shrubs. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding room for sunbathing. Off street parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Located in the Kinali area of Kayakoy, this property enjoys a peaceful setting with natural views and green surroundings. Trekking routes nearby make it possible to hike towards the famous Blue Lagoon beach at Oludeniz, but the easier option would be to drive to the beach within 15 minutes. Daily necessities and amenities are all within close proximity, making this house suitable for year round living in Turkey.


Distances

10 minutes drive away from Hisaronu

15 minutes drive away from Oludeniz Beach

15 minutes drive away from Fethiye Town

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity