Ref: PTFS6870

Полностью меблированная вилла с видом на море в Ялыкавак Бодрум

цена: $794,900 ссылка: PTFS6870
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная вилла с видом на море в Ялыкавак Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Полностью меблированный и готовый к немедленному заселению, этот дом с видом на море продается в красивом районе Ялыкавак и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего, что необходимо ежедневно. В комплекте с собственным бассейном и садом, эта вилла идеально подходит для семейного отдыха и настоятельно рекомендуется к просмотру.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 350
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 170

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 170
  • Земля кв.м.: 350

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая двухквартирная вилла в Ялыкаваке

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению уже сегодня

- Подходит для семей с пятью спальнями

- Прекрасный вид на море

- Жилое расположение в районе Герис в Ялыкаваке

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая двухквартирная вилла в Ялыкаваке

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению уже сегодня

- Подходит для семей с пятью спальнями

- Прекрасный вид на море

- Жилое расположение в районе Герис в Ялыкаваке

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Строительство этой виллы с видом на море было завершено в 2010 году в соответствии с высокими стандартами и является частью качественного комплекса, состоящего всего из 34 вилл. В центре проекта находится общий бассейн, в то время как все дома имеют свои собственные бассейны. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы узнать больше о жизни здесь, наши местные эксперты с радостью ответят на все ваши вопросы.


О вилле

Предлагая 170 кв.м внутренней жилой площади, вилла имеет две гостиные на выбор, где можно отдохнуть. Двери выходят на террасы, с которых открываются фантастические виды на окрестности и море. Всего в доме 50 кв.м террасы и балкона. Кухня открытой планировки полностью оборудована шкафами для хранения и бытовой техникой.

В общей сложности, пять спален обеспечивают место для совместного проживания самой большой семьи в районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме. Спальни первого этажа выходят прямо в сад и к бассейну. Встроенные шкафы позволяют практично использовать все имеющееся пространство. Ванные комнаты оборудованы мощными душевыми кабинами.

Вилла выставлена на рынок полностью меблированной и декорированной, готовой к въезду новых покупателей сразу после покупки. Особенности дома включают: фирменную бытовую технику на кухне, оборудованные ванные комнаты, установленную систему сигнализации и многое другое для легкого переезда в Турцию.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад прост в уходе: множество каменных площадок для сидения и зрелые деревья создают уединенное место для отдыха. В центре сада находится бассейн площадью 24 кв.м для охлаждения в жаркие часы дня. Имеется парковка для двух автомобилей одновременно. Общий бассейн находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Расположенная в жилом районе Герис в Ялыкаваке, эта вилла находится в радиусе пяти минут езды от супермаркетов, ресторанов, магазинов и многого другого. Марина Ялыкавак и центр города предлагают международные бренды и множество развлечений в течение 15 минут или менее. В целом, это место идеально подходит для семей, желающих жить в тихом районе, но в то же время недалеко от всего. В Бодруме есть собственный международный аэропорт для полетов в Европу.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Строительство этой виллы с видом на море было завершено в 2010 году в соответствии с высокими стандартами и является частью качественного комплекса, состоящего всего из 34 вилл. В центре проекта находится общий бассейн, в то время как все дома имеют свои собственные бассейны. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы узнать больше о жизни здесь, наши местные эксперты с радостью ответят на все ваши вопросы.


О вилле

Предлагая 170 кв.м внутренней жилой площади, вилла имеет две гостиные на выбор, где можно отдохнуть. Двери выходят на террасы, с которых открываются фантастические виды на окрестности и море. Всего в доме 50 кв.м террасы и балкона. Кухня открытой планировки полностью оборудована шкафами для хранения и бытовой техникой.

В общей сложности, пять спален обеспечивают место для совместного проживания самой большой семьи в районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме. Спальни первого этажа выходят прямо в сад и к бассейну. Встроенные шкафы позволяют практично использовать все имеющееся пространство. Ванные комнаты оборудованы мощными душевыми кабинами.

Вилла выставлена на рынок полностью меблированной и декорированной, готовой к въезду новых покупателей сразу после покупки. Особенности дома включают: фирменную бытовую технику на кухне, оборудованные ванные комнаты, установленную систему сигнализации и многое другое для легкого переезда в Турцию.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад прост в уходе: множество каменных площадок для сидения и зрелые деревья создают уединенное место для отдыха. В центре сада находится бассейн площадью 24 кв.м для охлаждения в жаркие часы дня. Имеется парковка для двух автомобилей одновременно. Общий бассейн находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Расположенная в жилом районе Герис в Ялыкаваке, эта вилла находится в радиусе пяти минут езды от супермаркетов, ресторанов, магазинов и многого другого. Марина Ялыкавак и центр города предлагают международные бренды и множество развлечений в течение 15 минут или менее. В целом, это место идеально подходит для семей, желающих жить в тихом районе, но в то же время недалеко от всего. В Бодруме есть собственный международный аэропорт для полетов в Европу.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6870

Sea view fully furnished villa in Yalikavak Bodrum

Price: $778,600 Ref: PTFS6870
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Sea view Yalikavak
Villa in Yalikavak
Pool
Attached balcony
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
House in Yalikavak
Real estate in Yalikavak

Sea view fully furnished villa in Yalikavak Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully furnished and ready to move in immediately, this sea view home is for sale within the beautiful area of Yalikavak and is just a few minutes away from everything needed on a daily basis. Complete with its own private swimming pool and garden, this property ticks all the boxes for families and is highly recommended for viewing.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 350
Living space sqm: 170
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 170
  • Land size sqm: 350
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful semi-detached villa in Yalikavak

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Suitable for families with five bedrooms

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea

- Residential location in Geris area Yalikavak

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful semi-detached villa in Yalikavak

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Suitable for families with five bedrooms

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea

- Residential location in Geris area Yalikavak

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This sea view villa was completed to excellent standards in 2010 and forms part of a quality estate consisting of just 34 villas in total. At the heart of the project is a communal swimming pool, while all homes have their own private pools as well. Enquire today for more information about living here, our local experts are happy to answer all of your questions.


About the villa

Offering 170m2 internal living space, the villa has two living rooms for a choice of where to relax. Doors open to terraces with fantastic views heading out across the surroundings and sea. In total, the house has 50m2 of terrace and balcony space. An open plan kitchen is fully equipped with storage cupboards and white goods.

In total, five bedrooms provide room for the largest of families to live together in Yalikavak area of Bodrum. Ground floor bedrooms exit directly to the garden and poolside. Built-in wardrobes make practical use of all available space. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated, ready for new buyers to move in immediately after purchasing. Features of the home include: branded white goods in the kitchen, fitted bathrooms, alarm system installed, and lots more for an easy transition to Turkey.


Garden and external details

Outside, a garden is easy to maintain with lots of stone areas for sitting and mature trees creating a private space to relax. At the heart of the garden is a 24m2 swimming pool for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. Parking is available for two vehicles at once. The communal pool is just a short walk away.


Location in Yalikavak

Nestled in the residential area of Geris in Yalikavak, this villa is within a five minute driving radius of supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and so much more. Yalikavak Marina and town centre offer international brands and a plethora of things to do on a daily basis within 15 minutes or less. All in all, the location is perfect for families wanting to live within a peaceful area yet find themselves close to everything. Bodrum has its own International Airport for flights towards Europe.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This sea view villa was completed to excellent standards in 2010 and forms part of a quality estate consisting of just 34 villas in total. At the heart of the project is a communal swimming pool, while all homes have their own private pools as well. Enquire today for more information about living here, our local experts are happy to answer all of your questions.


About the villa

Offering 170m2 internal living space, the villa has two living rooms for a choice of where to relax. Doors open to terraces with fantastic views heading out across the surroundings and sea. In total, the house has 50m2 of terrace and balcony space. An open plan kitchen is fully equipped with storage cupboards and white goods.

In total, five bedrooms provide room for the largest of families to live together in Yalikavak area of Bodrum. Ground floor bedrooms exit directly to the garden and poolside. Built-in wardrobes make practical use of all available space. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated, ready for new buyers to move in immediately after purchasing. Features of the home include: branded white goods in the kitchen, fitted bathrooms, alarm system installed, and lots more for an easy transition to Turkey.


Garden and external details

Outside, a garden is easy to maintain with lots of stone areas for sitting and mature trees creating a private space to relax. At the heart of the garden is a 24m2 swimming pool for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. Parking is available for two vehicles at once. The communal pool is just a short walk away.


Location in Yalikavak

Nestled in the residential area of Geris in Yalikavak, this villa is within a five minute driving radius of supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and so much more. Yalikavak Marina and town centre offer international brands and a plethora of things to do on a daily basis within 15 minutes or less. All in all, the location is perfect for families wanting to live within a peaceful area yet find themselves close to everything. Bodrum has its own International Airport for flights towards Europe.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity