Ref: PTFS6699

Высококачественные доступные квартиры в Муратпаше

цена: $142,700 ссылка: PTFS6699
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Высококачественные доступные квартиры в Муратпаше

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенные в жилом районе Муратпаша в Анталии, эти высококачественные квартиры находятся в окружении удобств и развлечений. В этих квартирах есть все необходимое для семей и тех, кто хочет сделать свой переезд в Турцию постоянным. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Калейчи
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 60

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры с современным дизайном в Анталии

- Социальные объекты для жителей

- Доступны квартиры с четырьмя спальнями

- Подходит для семейного проживания в Муратпаше

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры с современным дизайном в Анталии

- Социальные объекты для жителей

- Доступны квартиры с четырьмя спальнями

- Подходит для семейного проживания в Муратпаше

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в жилом и популярном районе Муратпаша в Анталии, эти современные квартиры находятся всего в пяти минутах езды от оживленного центра города для тех, кто работает в Турции. Местные удобства, такие как крупные супермаркеты, популярные рестораны и магазины, находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенные по высоким стандартам авторитетным застройщиком, ответственным за строительство по всему городу, эти квартиры в Муратпаше будут завершены и готовы к заселению покупателей к концу июня 2023 года. Предлагаются как одноэтажные, так и двухуровневые квартиры с размерами до четырех спален. Социальные объекты включают бассейн и сады.

Квартиры отличаются современной внутренней планировкой: гостиные открытой планировки переходят в кухни, а двери открываются на балконы, откуда открывается спокойный вид на окрестности. Особенности квартир включают: кондиционеры, встроенные кухни, жалюзи на всех окнах, доступ к центральному спутниковому телевидению и многое другое.


Удобства и особенности включают

- Сады и места для отдыха на открытом воздухе

- Открытый бассейн для охлаждения

- Площадки для ежедневного принятия солнечных ванн и общения

- 24-часовые камеры наблюдения

- Автомобильная парковка с выделенными местами

- Генератор электроэнергии на случай перебоев

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Апартаменты с 2+1 площадью от 60 кв.м и ценой от 3,400,000TL

Апартаменты 4+1 площадью от 200 кв.м и ценой от 6,800,000TL


Информация о плане оплаты

50% депозит и остаток оплачивается ежемесячными платежами.


Расположение в Анталии

Проект расположен в самом центре Анталии, в районе Муратпаша, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от таких повседневных удобств, как магазины, бутики, рестораны, кофейни и супермаркеты. Рядом проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по городу и менее чем за десять минут добраться до знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты, где можно провести полдень на берегу моря с друзьями и любимыми. Это место является идеальным вариантом жилья с инвестиционным потенциалом для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды - все необходимое находится на расстоянии вытянутой руки.


Расстояния

5 минут до центра Анталии

10 минут до пляжа Коньяалты

20 минут до пляжа Лара

25 минут до аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в жилом и популярном районе Муратпаша в Анталии, эти современные квартиры находятся всего в пяти минутах езды от оживленного центра города для тех, кто работает в Турции. Местные удобства, такие как крупные супермаркеты, популярные рестораны и магазины, находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенные по высоким стандартам авторитетным застройщиком, ответственным за строительство по всему городу, эти квартиры в Муратпаше будут завершены и готовы к заселению покупателей к концу июня 2023 года. Предлагаются как одноэтажные, так и двухуровневые квартиры с размерами до четырех спален. Социальные объекты включают бассейн и сады.

Квартиры отличаются современной внутренней планировкой: гостиные открытой планировки переходят в кухни, а двери открываются на балконы, откуда открывается спокойный вид на окрестности. Особенности квартир включают: кондиционеры, встроенные кухни, жалюзи на всех окнах, доступ к центральному спутниковому телевидению и многое другое.


Удобства и особенности включают

- Сады и места для отдыха на открытом воздухе

- Открытый бассейн для охлаждения

- Площадки для ежедневного принятия солнечных ванн и общения

- 24-часовые камеры наблюдения

- Автомобильная парковка с выделенными местами

- Генератор электроэнергии на случай перебоев

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Апартаменты с 2+1 площадью от 60 кв.м и ценой от 3,400,000TL

Апартаменты 4+1 площадью от 200 кв.м и ценой от 6,800,000TL


Информация о плане оплаты

50% депозит и остаток оплачивается ежемесячными платежами.


Расположение в Анталии

Проект расположен в самом центре Анталии, в районе Муратпаша, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от таких повседневных удобств, как магазины, бутики, рестораны, кофейни и супермаркеты. Рядом проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по городу и менее чем за десять минут добраться до знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты, где можно провести полдень на берегу моря с друзьями и любимыми. Это место является идеальным вариантом жилья с инвестиционным потенциалом для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды - все необходимое находится на расстоянии вытянутой руки.


Расстояния

5 минут до центра Анталии

10 минут до пляжа Коньяалты

20 минут до пляжа Лара

25 минут до аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6699

High quality affordable apartments in Muratpasa

Price: $139,500 Ref: PTFS6699
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Modern apartments for sale in Kaleici
Apartments complex
Apartments building
Modern room
Living room
Corridor
Living room
Eating space and front room
Spacious kitchen
Large kitchen
Residences bedroom
Main bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Residences room
Apartments room
Large bedroom
Large bathroom

High quality affordable apartments in Muratpasa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a residential area of Muratpasa in Antalya, these high quality apartments are surrounded by amenities and things to do. These flats have everything in place for families and those who are looking to make their move to Turkey a permanent one. If you have any questions, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Kaleici
Living space sqm: 60
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Antalya

- Social facilities for residents to enjoy

- Properties available up to four bedrooms

- Suitable for family living in Muratpasa

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Antalya

- Social facilities for residents to enjoy

- Properties available up to four bedrooms

- Suitable for family living in Muratpasa

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a residential and popular neighbourhood of Muratpasa in Antalya, these modern apartments are just five minutes away from the busy city centre for those working in Turkey. Local amenities such as large supermarkets, popular restaurants, and shops are all accessible within a matter of moments.


About the project and apartments

Built to a high standard by a reputable developer responsible for building projects throughout the city, these Muratpasa apartments will be fully completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of June 2023. Units are available as single floor or duplex properties in sizes up to four bedrooms. Social facilities include a pool and gardens.

The apartments boast modern interior layouts with open plan living rooms moving off to kitchens and doors opening to balconies with peaceful views across the surroundings. Features of the units include: air-conditioning units in place, built-in kitchens, shutters on all windows, access to central satellite, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Gardens and spaces to relax outside

- Open swimming pool for cooling down

- Areas to sunbathe daily and socialise

- 24 hour security cameras implemented

- Car parking with allocated spaces

- Electricity generator for any outages

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 60m2 and priced from 130,000 Euros

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 200m2 and priced from 265,000 Euros


Payment plan information

50% deposit and balance paid in monthly payments.


Location in Antalya

Located within the heart of Antalya, this project is found in Muratpasa and is just a short walk away from daily amenities such as shops, boutique stores, restaurants, coffee houses, and supermarkets. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards the famous beaches of Konyaalti in under ten minutes for afternoons spent at the seaside with friends and loved ones. The location is the perfect accommodation option with investment edge for those seeking rental income with their purchase – everything needed is at fingertip distances.


Distances

5 minutes to reach Antalya city centre

10 minutes to reach Konyaalti beach

20 minutes to reach Lara beach

25 minutes to reach Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a residential and popular neighbourhood of Muratpasa in Antalya, these modern apartments are just five minutes away from the busy city centre for those working in Turkey. Local amenities such as large supermarkets, popular restaurants, and shops are all accessible within a matter of moments.


About the project and apartments

Built to a high standard by a reputable developer responsible for building projects throughout the city, these Muratpasa apartments will be fully completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of June 2023. Units are available as single floor or duplex properties in sizes up to four bedrooms. Social facilities include a pool and gardens.

The apartments boast modern interior layouts with open plan living rooms moving off to kitchens and doors opening to balconies with peaceful views across the surroundings. Features of the units include: air-conditioning units in place, built-in kitchens, shutters on all windows, access to central satellite, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Gardens and spaces to relax outside

- Open swimming pool for cooling down

- Areas to sunbathe daily and socialise

- 24 hour security cameras implemented

- Car parking with allocated spaces

- Electricity generator for any outages

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 60m2 and priced from 130,000 Euros

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 200m2 and priced from 265,000 Euros


Payment plan information

50% deposit and balance paid in monthly payments.


Location in Antalya

Located within the heart of Antalya, this project is found in Muratpasa and is just a short walk away from daily amenities such as shops, boutique stores, restaurants, coffee houses, and supermarkets. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards the famous beaches of Konyaalti in under ten minutes for afternoons spent at the seaside with friends and loved ones. The location is the perfect accommodation option with investment edge for those seeking rental income with their purchase – everything needed is at fingertip distances.


Distances

5 minutes to reach Antalya city centre

10 minutes to reach Konyaalti beach

20 minutes to reach Lara beach

25 minutes to reach Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity