Ref: PTFS5732

Доступные квартиры в топовом комплексе в Коньяалты Анталья

цена: $125,000 ссылка: PTFS5732
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Доступные квартиры в топовом комплексе в Коньяалты Анталья

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты были построены по отличным стандартам и имеют доступ к множеству социальных объектов, включая бассейн и сады - подходящие для тех, кто хочет жить в районе Коньяалты в Анталии круглый год. Это захватывающая возможность приобрести недорогой дом в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 80

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные дома на продажу в Коньяалты

- Социальные объекты, включая бассейн и сады

- Несколько типов для покупателей на выбор

- Легкие расстояния до ближайшего общественного пляжа

- Подходит для семейного проживания в Анталии, Турция


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные дома на продажу в Коньяалты

- Социальные объекты, включая бассейн и сады

- Несколько типов для покупателей на выбор

- Легкие расстояния до ближайшего общественного пляжа

- Подходит для семейного проживания в Анталии, Турция


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Чтобы не упустить, эти объекты продаются по выгодным ценам и расположены в жилом районе в Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для передвижения по городу. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.



О проекте и резиденциях

Эта новая застройка состоит из двух башенных блоков и расположена на участке земли размером 1762 кв.м. Есть различные макеты и типы квартир для покупателей на выбор. Дата завершения проекта была назначена на февраль 2022 года.

В центре проекта - ландшафтные сады и бассейн, где жители могут наслаждаться на ежедневной основе. Внутри, проекта выложены в современной манере и имеют прекрасный вид на окружающие горы и природу. Большие окна позволяют солнечному свету проникать в апартаменты.


Особенности резиденций включают в себя: встроенную кухню и наборы для приготовления пищи, электрические жалюзи, установленные домофоны, гардеробные, французские балконы, прикрепленные ко всем домам, современную пожарную сигнализацию и многое другое для легкого перемещения в район Хурма в Анталии. ,. Они не будут доступны надолго на рынке.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Центральный большой бассейн

- Зрелые зеленые общие сады

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24/7 система безопасности

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальный дом размером от 50 кв.м и продается от 70.000 долларов США

2 + 1 спальных места площадью от 80 кв.м и для продажи от 98.000 долларов США



Расположение в Анталии

Эти тихие кварталы находятся в Коньяалты и находятся в пяти минутах от магазинов, ресторанов, кафе и предметов первой необходимости. Общественный транспорт курсирует прямо на улицу и направляется к пляжам, школам и процветающему центру города Анталии. Анталия является фаворитом среди эмигрантов и иностранцев и обслуживается оживленным международным аэропортом с прямыми рейсами по всей Европе. По мере того как эти апартаменты идеально подходят для семейного проживания в Турции.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Чтобы не упустить, эти объекты продаются по выгодным ценам и расположены в жилом районе в Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для передвижения по городу. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.



О проекте и резиденциях

Эта новая застройка состоит из двух башенных блоков и расположена на участке земли размером 1762 кв.м. Есть различные макеты и типы квартир для покупателей на выбор. Дата завершения проекта была назначена на февраль 2022 года.

В центре проекта - ландшафтные сады и бассейн, где жители могут наслаждаться на ежедневной основе. Внутри, проекта выложены в современной манере и имеют прекрасный вид на окружающие горы и природу. Большие окна позволяют солнечному свету проникать в апартаменты.


Особенности резиденций включают в себя: встроенную кухню и наборы для приготовления пищи, электрические жалюзи, установленные домофоны, гардеробные, французские балконы, прикрепленные ко всем домам, современную пожарную сигнализацию и многое другое для легкого перемещения в район Хурма в Анталии. ,. Они не будут доступны надолго на рынке.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Центральный большой бассейн

- Зрелые зеленые общие сады

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24/7 система безопасности

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальный дом размером от 50 кв.м и продается от 70.000 долларов США

2 + 1 спальных места площадью от 80 кв.м и для продажи от 98.000 долларов США



Расположение в Анталии

Эти тихие кварталы находятся в Коньяалты и находятся в пяти минутах от магазинов, ресторанов, кафе и предметов первой необходимости. Общественный транспорт курсирует прямо на улицу и направляется к пляжам, школам и процветающему центру города Анталии. Анталия является фаворитом среди эмигрантов и иностранцев и обслуживается оживленным международным аэропортом с прямыми рейсами по всей Европе. По мере того как эти апартаменты идеально подходят для семейного проживания в Турции.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5732

Affordable apartments in top complex Konyaalti Antalya

Price: $125,000 Ref: PTFS5732
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartments for sale in Konyaalti Antalya
Residences building
Modern residences complex
Large front room
Living room
Spacious interiors
Apartments interiors
Front room and kitchen
Eating and living room
Equipped kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Main bedroom

Affordable apartments in top complex Konyaalti Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These apartments have been constructed to excellent standards and have access to a host of social facilities including a pool and gardens – suitable for those who are looking to live in the Konyaalti area of Antalya on a year round basis. This is an exciting opportunity to purchase an affordable home in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 80
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary homes for sale in Konyaalti

- On-site facilities including pool and gardens

- Multiple types for buyers to choose from

- Easy distances to nearest public beach

- Suitable for family living in Antalya Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary homes for sale in Konyaalti

- On-site facilities including pool and gardens

- Multiple types for buyers to choose from

- Easy distances to nearest public beach

- Suitable for family living in Antalya Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Not to miss out on, these properties are for sale at bargain prices and are situated in a highly residential neighbourhood in Konyaalti, just a short walk away from local amenities and public transportation for moving around the city. For more details about buying here, please contact us to speak with our local team.


About the project and residences

This new development consists of two tower blocks and is situated within a plot of land sized at 1,762m2. There are various different layouts and types of apartments for buyers to choose from. The date for completion of the site has been set for February 2022, ready for families to move in.

At the heart of the project are landscaped gardens and a swimming pool for residents to enjoy on a daily basis. Inside, the properties are laid out in a contemporary manner and have lovely views across the surrounding mountains and nature. Large windows allow sunlight to enter the units.

Features of the residences include: built-in kitchen and cooking sets, electric window shutters, intercom systems installed, cloakrooms, French balconies attached to all homes, modern fire alarms in place, and lots more for an easy move to the Hurma area of Antalya. These are not going to be available for long.


Facilities and features include

- Central large swimming pool

- Mature green shared gardens

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Playground for children to use

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom properties sized from 50m2 and for sale starting from 100,000 USD

2+1 bedroom properties sized from 80m2 and for sale starting from 125,000 USD


Location in Antalya

A peaceful neighbourhood, these units are found in Konyaalti and are within a five minute radius to shops, restaurants, coffee houses, and daily necessities. Public transportation runs directly outside and heads towards beaches, schools, and the thriving city centre of Antalya. A favourite amongst expats and foreigners, Antalya is served by a busy international airport with direct flights available across Europe. As locations go, these apartments are perfect for family living in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Not to miss out on, these properties are for sale at bargain prices and are situated in a highly residential neighbourhood in Konyaalti, just a short walk away from local amenities and public transportation for moving around the city. For more details about buying here, please contact us to speak with our local team.


About the project and residences

This new development consists of two tower blocks and is situated within a plot of land sized at 1,762m2. There are various different layouts and types of apartments for buyers to choose from. The date for completion of the site has been set for February 2022, ready for families to move in.

At the heart of the project are landscaped gardens and a swimming pool for residents to enjoy on a daily basis. Inside, the properties are laid out in a contemporary manner and have lovely views across the surrounding mountains and nature. Large windows allow sunlight to enter the units.

Features of the residences include: built-in kitchen and cooking sets, electric window shutters, intercom systems installed, cloakrooms, French balconies attached to all homes, modern fire alarms in place, and lots more for an easy move to the Hurma area of Antalya. These are not going to be available for long.


Facilities and features include

- Central large swimming pool

- Mature green shared gardens

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Playground for children to use

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom properties sized from 50m2 and for sale starting from 100,000 USD

2+1 bedroom properties sized from 80m2 and for sale starting from 125,000 USD


Location in Antalya

A peaceful neighbourhood, these units are found in Konyaalti and are within a five minute radius to shops, restaurants, coffee houses, and daily necessities. Public transportation runs directly outside and heads towards beaches, schools, and the thriving city centre of Antalya. A favourite amongst expats and foreigners, Antalya is served by a busy international airport with direct flights available across Europe. As locations go, these apartments are perfect for family living in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity