Ref: PTFS7017

Современные квартиры в бутик-комплексе в Кепезе

цена: $148,200 ссылка: PTFS7017
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные квартиры в бутик-комплексе в Кепезе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в районе Кепез в Анталии и являются частью бутик-комплекса с бассейном и садами. Эти апартаменты отвечают требованиям для тех, кто хочет получить вид на жительство в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Кепез
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 88

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Анталия - Кепез
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 88

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Кепез Анталия

- Бутик-комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Доступны варианты с двумя или тремя спальнями

- Подходит для получения турецкого вида на жительство

- Близость к повседневным удобствам и транспорту

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Кепез Анталия

- Бутик-комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Доступны варианты с двумя или тремя спальнями

- Подходит для получения турецкого вида на жительство

- Близость к повседневным удобствам и транспорту

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные квартиры, подходящие как для инвесторов, так и для покупателей, выбирающих стиль жизни, расположены в жилом районе быстро развивающегося района Кепез в Анталии - недалеко от повседневных удобств и транспортных возможностей для передвижения по городу.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект состоит из двух блоков и предлагает на продажу квартиры площадью от двух до трех спален. Дата завершения строительства назначена на июнь 2024 года. К числу социальных объектов, которыми смогут наслаждаться жители, относятся ландшафтные сады и просторный бассейн. На территории комплекса обеспечена постоянная охрана.

Внутри квартиры с двумя спальнями имеют гостиные открытой планировки с совмещенными кухнями, а в квартирах с тремя спальнями - отдельные кухни. Спальни хорошего размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. С пристроенных балконов открывается прекрасный вид на сады и окрестности.

Особенности квартир включают: электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, встроенные кухонные гарнитуры, водонагреватель и многое другое для легкого переезда в Кепез. Для получения дополнительной информации и подробностей, пожалуйста, сделайте запрос сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии, которые будут рады ответить на все ваши вопросы.


Удобства и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные зрелые зеленые сады

- Плавательный бассейн для охлаждения

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- Камеры наблюдения и безопасность

- Парковка для всех домов

- Генератор на случай отключения электричества

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

Апартаменты с 2+1 площадью от 88 кв.м и ценой от 135 000 евро

Апартаменты с 3+1 площадью от 130 кв.м и ценой от 167 000 евро


Информация о плане оплаты

Первоначальный взнос 30%, остаток выплачивается в течение 24 месяцев.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти квартиры расположены в быстро растущем и развивающемся районе Кепез в Анталии, выходящем на южную сторону с видом на леса и горы. Повседневные удобства, такие как магазины и супермаркеты, находятся в радиусе пяти минут езды друг от друга. Рядом проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по городу по направлению к центру для тех, кто работает, или к знаменитым пляжам для отдыха на берегу моря.


Расстояния

1,5 км от больницы

4,0 км от торгового центра

5.0 км от школ

6.0 км от центра города Анталия

10 км от аэропорта Анталии

12 км от пляжа Коньяалты

15 км от пляжа Лара

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные квартиры, подходящие как для инвесторов, так и для покупателей, выбирающих стиль жизни, расположены в жилом районе быстро развивающегося района Кепез в Анталии - недалеко от повседневных удобств и транспортных возможностей для передвижения по городу.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект состоит из двух блоков и предлагает на продажу квартиры площадью от двух до трех спален. Дата завершения строительства назначена на июнь 2024 года. К числу социальных объектов, которыми смогут наслаждаться жители, относятся ландшафтные сады и просторный бассейн. На территории комплекса обеспечена постоянная охрана.

Внутри квартиры с двумя спальнями имеют гостиные открытой планировки с совмещенными кухнями, а в квартирах с тремя спальнями - отдельные кухни. Спальни хорошего размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. С пристроенных балконов открывается прекрасный вид на сады и окрестности.

Особенности квартир включают: электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, встроенные кухонные гарнитуры, водонагреватель и многое другое для легкого переезда в Кепез. Для получения дополнительной информации и подробностей, пожалуйста, сделайте запрос сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии, которые будут рады ответить на все ваши вопросы.


Удобства и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные зрелые зеленые сады

- Плавательный бассейн для охлаждения

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- Камеры наблюдения и безопасность

- Парковка для всех домов

- Генератор на случай отключения электричества

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

Апартаменты с 2+1 площадью от 88 кв.м и ценой от 135 000 евро

Апартаменты с 3+1 площадью от 130 кв.м и ценой от 167 000 евро


Информация о плане оплаты

Первоначальный взнос 30%, остаток выплачивается в течение 24 месяцев.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти квартиры расположены в быстро растущем и развивающемся районе Кепез в Анталии, выходящем на южную сторону с видом на леса и горы. Повседневные удобства, такие как магазины и супермаркеты, находятся в радиусе пяти минут езды друг от друга. Рядом проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по городу по направлению к центру для тех, кто работает, или к знаменитым пляжам для отдыха на берегу моря.


Расстояния

1,5 км от больницы

4,0 км от торгового центра

5.0 км от школ

6.0 км от центра города Анталия

10 км от аэропорта Анталии

12 км от пляжа Коньяалты

15 км от пляжа Лара

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS7017

Contemporary Kepez apartments in boutique complex

Price: $144,500 Ref: PTFS7017
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Apartments in Kepez
Properties in Kepez
Homes in Kepez
Flats in Kepez
Real estate in Kepez
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Lounge
Living room
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Shower

Contemporary Kepez apartments in boutique complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These contemporary apartments are located in Kepez area of Antalya and form part of a boutique complex with swimming pool and gardens. These properties meet the requirements for those looking to apply for Turkish Residency.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Kepez
Living space sqm: 88
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Antalya - Kepez
  • Living space sqm: 88
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Modern flats for sale in Kepez Antalya

- Boutique complex with pool and gardens

- Two or three bedroom options available

- Suitable for Turkish Residency applications

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Modern flats for sale in Kepez Antalya

- Boutique complex with pool and gardens

- Two or three bedroom options available

- Suitable for Turkish Residency applications

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for investors as well as lifestyle buyers, these modern apartments are nestled in a residential area of the fast-growing Kepez in Antalya – close to daily amenities and transport options for moving around the city.


About the project and apartments

This project consists of two blocks and offers apartments for sale in sizes ranging from two – three bedrooms. The date for completion has been set for June 2024. Social facilities for residents to enjoy include landscaped gardens and a spacious swimming pool. The site is highly secure at all times.

Inside, two bedroom apartments have open plan designed living rooms with offset kitchens, while three bedroom apartments have separate kitchens. Bedrooms are a good size, while bathrooms are fitted with showers. Attached balconies have lovely views of the gardens and surroundings.

Features of the apartments include: electric shutters on all windows, built-in kitchen sets, water heater, and lots more for an easy move to Kepez. For more information and details, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors in Antalya who are happy to answer all of your questions.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Swimming pool for cooling down

- Elevator for quick access to flats

- Surveillance cameras and security

- Parking available for all homes

- Site generator for power outages

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 88m2 and priced starting from 135,000 Euros

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 130m2 and priced starting from 167,000 Euros


Payment plan information

30% down payment and balance paid within 24 months.


Location in Antalya

South-facing and looking out towards forests and mountains, these apartments are nestled within the fast-growing and developing area of Kepez in Antalya. Daily amenities such as shops and supermarkets can all be driven to within a five minute radius of one another. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards the centre for those working or towards the famous beaches for relaxing at the seaside.


Distances

1.5km away from hospital

4.0km away from shopping mall

5.0km away from schools

6.0km away from Antalya city centre

10km away from Antalya Airport

12km away from Konyaalti beach

15km away from Lara beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for investors as well as lifestyle buyers, these modern apartments are nestled in a residential area of the fast-growing Kepez in Antalya – close to daily amenities and transport options for moving around the city.


About the project and apartments

This project consists of two blocks and offers apartments for sale in sizes ranging from two – three bedrooms. The date for completion has been set for June 2024. Social facilities for residents to enjoy include landscaped gardens and a spacious swimming pool. The site is highly secure at all times.

Inside, two bedroom apartments have open plan designed living rooms with offset kitchens, while three bedroom apartments have separate kitchens. Bedrooms are a good size, while bathrooms are fitted with showers. Attached balconies have lovely views of the gardens and surroundings.

Features of the apartments include: electric shutters on all windows, built-in kitchen sets, water heater, and lots more for an easy move to Kepez. For more information and details, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors in Antalya who are happy to answer all of your questions.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Swimming pool for cooling down

- Elevator for quick access to flats

- Surveillance cameras and security

- Parking available for all homes

- Site generator for power outages

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 88m2 and priced starting from 135,000 Euros

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 130m2 and priced starting from 167,000 Euros


Payment plan information

30% down payment and balance paid within 24 months.


Location in Antalya

South-facing and looking out towards forests and mountains, these apartments are nestled within the fast-growing and developing area of Kepez in Antalya. Daily amenities such as shops and supermarkets can all be driven to within a five minute radius of one another. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards the centre for those working or towards the famous beaches for relaxing at the seaside.


Distances

1.5km away from hospital

4.0km away from shopping mall

5.0km away from schools

6.0km away from Antalya city centre

10km away from Antalya Airport

12km away from Konyaalti beach

15km away from Lara beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity