Ref: PTFS6793

Перепродажа красивой трехкомнатной квартиры в районе Хурма, Коньяалты

цена: $225,100 ссылка: PTFS6793
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Перепродажа красивой трехкомнатной квартиры в районе Хурма, Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта полностью меблированная квартира с видом на окружающие горы и природу расположена в жилом районе Хурма в Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и общественного транспорта. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная квартира в Хурма, Коньяалты

- Две спальни для проживания до четырех человек

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению уже сегодня

- Общий бассейн и зрелые сады

- Рядом с повседневными удобствами и общественным транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная квартира в Хурма, Коньяалты

- Две спальни для проживания до четырех человек

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению уже сегодня

- Общий бассейн и зрелые сады

- Рядом с повседневными удобствами и общественным транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Доступная сегодня по цене, которую нельзя упустить, эта квартира расположена в популярном комплексе в районе Хурма в Коньяалты. Объект хорошо обслуживался и присматривался с момента строительства. Общие социальные объекты и зоны, которыми могут наслаждаться жители, включают следующее:

- ландшафтные зрелые зеленые сады

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал для занятий спортом

- Сауна, спа и массажный кабинет

- Лобби и услуги консьержа

- Круглосуточная система безопасности

- Парковочные места для всех объектов недвижимости

- Генератор на случай отключения электроэнергии

- И многое другое на территории комплекса


О квартире

Квартира расположена на втором этаже здания и предлагает 90 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Квартира входит в просторную гостиную с совмещенной кухней. Кухня встроенная и включает в себя фирменную бытовую технику. Гостиная светлая и просторная, двери выходят на балкон.

Всего в квартире две спальни, и в них легко может разместиться семья из двух - четырех человек одновременно. Интерьер квартиры дополняет просторная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной. Жилье выставлено на продажу полностью меблированным и декорированным, включая кондиционеры и многое другое.


Расположение в Анталии

Эта квартира с видом на окружающие горы и природу расположена в жилом районе Хурма в Коньяалты. Всего несколько минут езды - и вы сможете добраться до местных достопримечательностей, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, аптеки и магазины. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по Анталии в направлении знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты, центра города и далее для однодневных поездок, включая Кемер в 20 минутах езды. В целом, район очень подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе, так как все необходимое находится на расстоянии вытянутой руки.


Расстояния

1.0 км от повседневных удобств

2,0 км от пляжа Сарысу

5.0 км от пляжа Коньяалты

10 км от центра Анталии

25 км от аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Доступная сегодня по цене, которую нельзя упустить, эта квартира расположена в популярном комплексе в районе Хурма в Коньяалты. Объект хорошо обслуживался и присматривался с момента строительства. Общие социальные объекты и зоны, которыми могут наслаждаться жители, включают следующее:

- ландшафтные зрелые зеленые сады

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал для занятий спортом

- Сауна, спа и массажный кабинет

- Лобби и услуги консьержа

- Круглосуточная система безопасности

- Парковочные места для всех объектов недвижимости

- Генератор на случай отключения электроэнергии

- И многое другое на территории комплекса


О квартире

Квартира расположена на втором этаже здания и предлагает 90 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Квартира входит в просторную гостиную с совмещенной кухней. Кухня встроенная и включает в себя фирменную бытовую технику. Гостиная светлая и просторная, двери выходят на балкон.

Всего в квартире две спальни, и в них легко может разместиться семья из двух - четырех человек одновременно. Интерьер квартиры дополняет просторная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной. Жилье выставлено на продажу полностью меблированным и декорированным, включая кондиционеры и многое другое.


Расположение в Анталии

Эта квартира с видом на окружающие горы и природу расположена в жилом районе Хурма в Коньяалты. Всего несколько минут езды - и вы сможете добраться до местных достопримечательностей, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, аптеки и магазины. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по Анталии в направлении знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты, центра города и далее для однодневных поездок, включая Кемер в 20 минутах езды. В целом, район очень подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе, так как все необходимое находится на расстоянии вытянутой руки.


Расстояния

1.0 км от повседневных удобств

2,0 км от пляжа Сарысу

5.0 км от пляжа Коньяалты

10 км от центра Анталии

25 км от аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6793

Beautiful resale two bed apartment in Hurma Konyaalti

Price: $222,500 Ref: PTFS6793
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Apartment in Konyaalti
Property in Konyaalti
Home in Konyaalti
Pool
Swimming pool
Attached balcony
Balcony
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Hall
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Twin room
Gym area
Swimming pool
Pool
Sitting space
Garden area
Real estate in Konyaalti

Beautiful resale two bed apartment in Hurma Konyaalti

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the surrounding mountains and nature, this fully furnished apartment is located within the residential area of Hurma in Konyaalti and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and public transportation. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 90
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartment in Hurma Konyaalti

- Two bedrooms for up to four people to live

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Shared swimming pool and mature gardens

- Close to daily amenities and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartment in Hurma Konyaalti

- Two bedrooms for up to four people to live

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Shared swimming pool and mature gardens

- Close to daily amenities and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Available today at a price not to miss out on, this apartment is located within a popular complex in Hurma area of Konyaalti. The site has been well maintained and looked after since construction. Shared social facilities and areas for residents to enjoy, include the following:

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Fully equipped gym for working out

- Sauna, Spa, and massage room

- Lobby and concierge services

- 24 hour security system in place

- Parking spaces for all properties

- Generator for any power outages

- And lots more throughout the site


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the second floor of the building and offers 90m2 internal living space. The flat enters into a spacious living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is built-in and includes branded white goods. The lounge is light and airy with doors opening to an attached balcony.

In total, the property has two bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of two – four people at once. Completing the interior of the unit is a spacious bathroom equipped with powerful walk-in shower. The residence is on the market as fully furnished and decorated with features including air-conditioning units and more in place.


Location in Antalya

With views across the surrounding mountains and nature, this apartment is nestled within the residential area of Hurma in Konyaalti. A few minutes driving distance is all it takes to reach local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacies, and shops. Public transport is available for moving around Antalya towards the famous beaches of Konyaalti, the city centre, and further afield for day trips including Kemer within 20 minutes. All in all, the area is highly suitable for those looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis with everything at fingertip distances.


Distances

1.0km away from daily amenities

2.0km away from Sarisu Beach

5.0km away from Konyaalti Beach

10km away from Antalya city centre

25km away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Available today at a price not to miss out on, this apartment is located within a popular complex in Hurma area of Konyaalti. The site has been well maintained and looked after since construction. Shared social facilities and areas for residents to enjoy, include the following:

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Fully equipped gym for working out

- Sauna, Spa, and massage room

- Lobby and concierge services

- 24 hour security system in place

- Parking spaces for all properties

- Generator for any power outages

- And lots more throughout the site


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the second floor of the building and offers 90m2 internal living space. The flat enters into a spacious living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is built-in and includes branded white goods. The lounge is light and airy with doors opening to an attached balcony.

In total, the property has two bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of two – four people at once. Completing the interior of the unit is a spacious bathroom equipped with powerful walk-in shower. The residence is on the market as fully furnished and decorated with features including air-conditioning units and more in place.


Location in Antalya

With views across the surrounding mountains and nature, this apartment is nestled within the residential area of Hurma in Konyaalti. A few minutes driving distance is all it takes to reach local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacies, and shops. Public transport is available for moving around Antalya towards the famous beaches of Konyaalti, the city centre, and further afield for day trips including Kemer within 20 minutes. All in all, the area is highly suitable for those looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis with everything at fingertip distances.


Distances

1.0km away from daily amenities

2.0km away from Sarisu Beach

5.0km away from Konyaalti Beach

10km away from Antalya city centre

25km away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity