Ref: PTFS6514

Современные недорогие апартаменты в Аксу Алтинташ

цена: $157,900 ссылка: PTFS6514
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные недорогие апартаменты в Аксу Алтинташ

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты расположены в одном из новых районов Анталии, в Аксу-Алтинташ и являются частью высококачественного комплекса, оборудованного бассейном и ландшафтными зелеными садами. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Аксу
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 100

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Анталия - Аксу
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 100

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные дома в Аксу Алтинташ

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Квартиры разных типов и размеров

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные дома в Аксу Алтинташ

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Квартиры разных типов и размеров

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Быстрорастущий и очень желанный район города, данные апартаменты находятся в районе Аксу Алтинташ в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех местных удобств и транспортных средств для ежедневных поездок на работу и передвижения. Это возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Анталии, состоит из одного жилого дома и предлагает современную недвижимость для продажи. Запланированная дата завершения была назначена на конец апреля 2023 года. Общие социальные объекты включают центральный бассейн и зеленые ландшафтные сады на улице.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные с открытой планировкой, использующей все доступное пространство. Спальни хорошего размера для района, а ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид, выходящий на окрестности Аксу Алтинташ.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны для отдыха

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка

- Круглосуточная охрана и работа камер

- Парковочные места, выделенные для транспортных средств

- Генератор электроэнергии для отключения электроэнергии

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 100 кв.м и для продажи от 2 200 000TL


Расположение в Анталии

Аксу Алтинташ, ставший одним из новых центров Анталии, пользуется большим спросом у тех, кто хочет жить в мирных условиях, а также находится рядом с удобствами и транспортом для передвижения. Отличное сообщение и доступность означают, что международный аэропорт находится всего в семи минутах езды для ежедневных рейсов в многочисленные города по всей Европе. До знаменитого пляжа Лара можно добраться менее чем за десять минут, чтобы провести жаркие дни на берегу моря с близкими. Торговые центры, школы и больницы находятся в радиусе 15 минут, это место идеально подходит для семей и тех, кто переезжает на постоянной основе.


Расстояния

7 минут от аэропорта Анталии

10 минут от пляжа Лара

10 минут от торговых центров

10 минут от Кунду

15 минут от колледжей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Быстрорастущий и очень желанный район города, данные апартаменты находятся в районе Аксу Алтинташ в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех местных удобств и транспортных средств для ежедневных поездок на работу и передвижения. Это возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Анталии, состоит из одного жилого дома и предлагает современную недвижимость для продажи. Запланированная дата завершения была назначена на конец апреля 2023 года. Общие социальные объекты включают центральный бассейн и зеленые ландшафтные сады на улице.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные с открытой планировкой, использующей все доступное пространство. Спальни хорошего размера для района, а ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид, выходящий на окрестности Аксу Алтинташ.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны для отдыха

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка

- Круглосуточная охрана и работа камер

- Парковочные места, выделенные для транспортных средств

- Генератор электроэнергии для отключения электроэнергии

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 100 кв.м и для продажи от 2 200 000TL


Расположение в Анталии

Аксу Алтинташ, ставший одним из новых центров Анталии, пользуется большим спросом у тех, кто хочет жить в мирных условиях, а также находится рядом с удобствами и транспортом для передвижения. Отличное сообщение и доступность означают, что международный аэропорт находится всего в семи минутах езды для ежедневных рейсов в многочисленные города по всей Европе. До знаменитого пляжа Лара можно добраться менее чем за десять минут, чтобы провести жаркие дни на берегу моря с близкими. Торговые центры, школы и больницы находятся в радиусе 15 минут, это место идеально подходит для семей и тех, кто переезжает на постоянной основе.


Расстояния

7 минут от аэропорта Анталии

10 минут от пляжа Лара

10 минут от торговых центров

10 минут от Кунду

15 минут от колледжей

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6514

Contemporary Aksu Altintas affordable apartments

Price: $156,700 Ref: PTFS6514
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Properties in Aksu
Homes in Aksu
Project in Aksu
Real estate in Aksu
Lounge
Kitchen area
Room
Bathroom
Real estate in Aksu
Aksu apartments
Aksu apartments

Contemporary Aksu Altintas affordable apartments

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within one of the new go-to areas of Antalya, these apartments rise in Aksu Altintas and form part of a high quality complex equipped with a swimming pool and landscaped green gardens. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us today to speak directly with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Aksu
Living space sqm: 100
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Antalya - Aksu
  • Living space sqm: 100
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed homes in Aksu Altintas

- Superb complex with pool and gardens

- Apartments in various types and sizes

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Minutes away from shops and transport

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed homes in Aksu Altintas

- Superb complex with pool and gardens

- Apartments in various types and sizes

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Minutes away from shops and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A fast growing and highly desired area of the city, these properties are found in Aksu Altintas area of Antalya and are just a few minutes away from all local amenities and transportation options for commuting and moving around on a daily basis. This is an opportunity that you do not want to miss.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this brand new project consists of one apartment building and offers contemporary properties for sale. The scheduled date for completion has been set for the end of April 2023. Shared social facilities include a central swimming pool and green landscape gardens outside.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with open plan arrangements making use of all available space. Bedrooms are a good size for the area, while bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. Attached balconies have sweeping views heading out across the surroundings of Aksu Altintas.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and areas to relax

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Playground for children to make friends

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- Parking spaces allocated for vehicles

- Electricity generator for power outages

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 60m2 and for sale starting from 116,000 Euros

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 100m2 and for sale starting from 145,000 Euros


Location in Antalya

Rising as one of the new centres of Antalya, Aksu Altintas is highly sought after by those looking to live within peaceful settings whilst also being close to amenities and transport for moving around. Great links and accessibility mean that the International Airport is just seven minutes away for daily flights towards numerous cities across Europe. The famous Lara Beach can be reached in under ten minutes for hot afternoons spent at the seaside with loved ones. Shopping malls, schools, and hospitals are all within a 15 minute radius – the location is ideal for families and those relocating on a permanent basis.


Distances

7 minutes away from Antalya Airport

10 minutes away from Lara Beach

10 minutes away from Shopping Malls

10 minutes away from Kundu

15 minutes away from Colleges

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A fast growing and highly desired area of the city, these properties are found in Aksu Altintas area of Antalya and are just a few minutes away from all local amenities and transportation options for commuting and moving around on a daily basis. This is an opportunity that you do not want to miss.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this brand new project consists of one apartment building and offers contemporary properties for sale. The scheduled date for completion has been set for the end of April 2023. Shared social facilities include a central swimming pool and green landscape gardens outside.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with open plan arrangements making use of all available space. Bedrooms are a good size for the area, while bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. Attached balconies have sweeping views heading out across the surroundings of Aksu Altintas.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and areas to relax

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Playground for children to make friends

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- Parking spaces allocated for vehicles

- Electricity generator for power outages

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 60m2 and for sale starting from 116,000 Euros

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 100m2 and for sale starting from 145,000 Euros


Location in Antalya

Rising as one of the new centres of Antalya, Aksu Altintas is highly sought after by those looking to live within peaceful settings whilst also being close to amenities and transport for moving around. Great links and accessibility mean that the International Airport is just seven minutes away for daily flights towards numerous cities across Europe. The famous Lara Beach can be reached in under ten minutes for hot afternoons spent at the seaside with loved ones. Shopping malls, schools, and hospitals are all within a 15 minute radius – the location is ideal for families and those relocating on a permanent basis.


Distances

7 minutes away from Antalya Airport

10 minutes away from Lara Beach

10 minutes away from Shopping Malls

10 minutes away from Kundu

15 minutes away from Colleges

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity