Ref: PTFS6436

Бутик-апартаменты в Стамбуле на продажу в центре Бешикташа

цена: $850,000 ссылка: PTFS6436
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Бутик-апартаменты в Стамбуле на продажу в центре Бешикташа

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти фантастические апартаменты расположены в центре Стамбула в Бешикташе и подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям и окружены парками и ежедневными удобствами. В зависимости от местоположения внутри здания, некоторые подразделения имеют вид, направляющийся к Босфорскому морю.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Бешикташ

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невысокие бутик-апартаменты в Бешикташе

- Расположен в центре в востребованном Стамбуле

- Некоторые апартаменты имеют вид на Босфор

- В окружении парков и ежедневных удобств

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невысокие бутик-апартаменты в Бешикташе

- Расположен в центре в востребованном Стамбуле

- Некоторые апартаменты имеют вид на Босфор

- В окружении парков и ежедневных удобств

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Рядом с полным спектром удобств, включая рестораны, магазины, аптеки и варианты общественного транспорта, Эти бутик-апартаменты и дуплекс-резиденции расположены в Бешикташе в центре Стамбула и готовы к заселению. Здание в полной безопасности и имеется  личная парковка.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот малоэтажный бутик-проект состоит из одного многоквартирного дома и предлагает квартиры и дуплексные объекты для продажи различных типов и размеров. Подходит для круглогодичного семейного проживания, дата завершения была назначена на август 2022 года, осталось только три единицы, это возможность которую не стоит упускать.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные с большими окнами, из которых открывается вид прямо внутрь. В зависимости от местоположения внутри здания, некоторые подразделения имеют вид на море. Кухни отдельные и оснащены техникой. Все дома имеют как минимум две ванные комнаты. Одно парковочное место доступно на каждый апартамент.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: потолки высотой 2,9 м, напольное отопление на месте, домофон на месте, встроенная кухонная техника Siemens, моторизованные жалюзи, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в центральной части Бешикташа. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными и дружелюбными консультантами.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры на продажу от 450 000 долларов США

4 + 2 комнатные квартиры на продажу от 773 000 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти апартаменты окружены четырьмя общественными парками и зелеными насаждениями в жилом районе Бешикташ в центре Стамбула. Новая станция метро, которая будет построена в ближайшие 6-12 месяцев, находится всего в двух минутах езды для легкого передвижения и передвижения по городу. Другие варианты общественного транспорта находятся поблизости, включая автобусы и станции такси. Такие удобства, как рестораны, магазины, аптеки и кафе, можно пройти в радиусе десяти минут. В этом месте есть все для семейного проживания в центре Стамбула. Запросите дополнительную информацию и организуйте свой визит.


Расстояния

1.0 км от четырех парков

3.0 км от крупных университетов Стамбула

4.0 км от Босфорского моста

8.0 км от Маслака и Сариера

10 км от международных школ

17 км от финансовой зоны Стамбула

37 км от аэропорта Стамбула

46 км от аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Рядом с полным спектром удобств, включая рестораны, магазины, аптеки и варианты общественного транспорта, Эти бутик-апартаменты и дуплекс-резиденции расположены в Бешикташе в центре Стамбула и готовы к заселению. Здание в полной безопасности и имеется  личная парковка.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот малоэтажный бутик-проект состоит из одного многоквартирного дома и предлагает квартиры и дуплексные объекты для продажи различных типов и размеров. Подходит для круглогодичного семейного проживания, дата завершения была назначена на август 2022 года, осталось только три единицы, это возможность которую не стоит упускать.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные с большими окнами, из которых открывается вид прямо внутрь. В зависимости от местоположения внутри здания, некоторые подразделения имеют вид на море. Кухни отдельные и оснащены техникой. Все дома имеют как минимум две ванные комнаты. Одно парковочное место доступно на каждый апартамент.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: потолки высотой 2,9 м, напольное отопление на месте, домофон на месте, встроенная кухонная техника Siemens, моторизованные жалюзи, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в центральной части Бешикташа. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными и дружелюбными консультантами.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры на продажу от 450 000 долларов США

4 + 2 комнатные квартиры на продажу от 773 000 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти апартаменты окружены четырьмя общественными парками и зелеными насаждениями в жилом районе Бешикташ в центре Стамбула. Новая станция метро, которая будет построена в ближайшие 6-12 месяцев, находится всего в двух минутах езды для легкого передвижения и передвижения по городу. Другие варианты общественного транспорта находятся поблизости, включая автобусы и станции такси. Такие удобства, как рестораны, магазины, аптеки и кафе, можно пройти в радиусе десяти минут. В этом месте есть все для семейного проживания в центре Стамбула. Запросите дополнительную информацию и организуйте свой визит.


Расстояния

1.0 км от четырех парков

3.0 км от крупных университетов Стамбула

4.0 км от Босфорского моста

8.0 км от Маслака и Сариера

10 км от международных школ

17 км от финансовой зоны Стамбула

37 км от аэропорта Стамбула

46 км от аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6436

Central Besiktas boutique apartments in Istanbul for sale

Price: $850,000 Ref: PTFS6436
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Property in Besiktas
Apartments in Besiktas
Homes in Besiktas
Flats in Besiktas
Real estate in Besiktas
Lounge
Room
Bathroom
Bedroom
Spacious room
Bathroom
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Dining space
Room
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Property in Istanbul
Apartments in Istanbul

Central Besiktas boutique apartments in Istanbul for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in central Istanbul in Besiktas, these fantastic apartments are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment and are surrounded by parks and daily amenities. Depending on the location within the building, some units have views heading out towards the Bosphorus Sea.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Besiktas

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Low-rise boutique apartments in Besiktas

- Centrally located in sought after Istanbul

- Some units have views of the Bosphorus

- Surrounded by parks and daily amenities

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Low-rise boutique apartments in Besiktas

- Centrally located in sought after Istanbul

- Some units have views of the Bosphorus

- Surrounded by parks and daily amenities

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to a full range of amenities including restaurants, shops, pharmacies, and public transportation options, these boutique apartments and duplex residences are situated in Besiktas in central Istanbul and are ready to move in. The building is highly secure at all times and parking is available.


About the project and properties

This low-rise boutique project consists of a single apartment block and offers apartments and duplex properties for sale in various types and sizes. Suitable for year round family living, the date for completion has been set for August 2022 with only three units remaining – this is an opportunity not to miss.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with large windows bringing the views directly inside. Depending on location within the building, some units have views heading out towards the sea. Kitchens are separate and equipped with appliances. All of the homes have at least two bathrooms. One parking space is available per unit.

Features of the properties include: 2.9m high ceilings, floor heating in place, intercom system in place, built-in Siemens kitchen appliances, motorised window blinds, and lots more for an easy transition to living in central Besiktas. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our local and friendly advisors.


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from contact us

4+2 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 850,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Surrounded by four public parks and green spaces, these apartments are nestled within a residential area of Besiktas in central Istanbul. A new subway station set to be built in the next 6-12 months is just two minutes away for easily commuting and moving around the city. Other public transportation options are nearby including buses and taxi stations. Amenities such as restaurants, shops, pharmacies, and coffee shops can all be walked to within a ten minute radius. The location has everything in place for family living in central Istanbul – enquire for more information and to arrange your visit.


Distances

1.0km away from four parks

3.0km away from major Istanbul universities

4.0km away from Bosphorus Bridge

8.0km away from Maslak and Sariyer

10km away from International Schools

17km away from Istanbul Finance area

37km away from Istanbul Airport

46km away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to a full range of amenities including restaurants, shops, pharmacies, and public transportation options, these boutique apartments and duplex residences are situated in Besiktas in central Istanbul and are ready to move in. The building is highly secure at all times and parking is available.


About the project and properties

This low-rise boutique project consists of a single apartment block and offers apartments and duplex properties for sale in various types and sizes. Suitable for year round family living, the date for completion has been set for August 2022 with only three units remaining – this is an opportunity not to miss.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with large windows bringing the views directly inside. Depending on location within the building, some units have views heading out towards the sea. Kitchens are separate and equipped with appliances. All of the homes have at least two bathrooms. One parking space is available per unit.

Features of the properties include: 2.9m high ceilings, floor heating in place, intercom system in place, built-in Siemens kitchen appliances, motorised window blinds, and lots more for an easy transition to living in central Besiktas. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our local and friendly advisors.


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from contact us

4+2 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 850,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Surrounded by four public parks and green spaces, these apartments are nestled within a residential area of Besiktas in central Istanbul. A new subway station set to be built in the next 6-12 months is just two minutes away for easily commuting and moving around the city. Other public transportation options are nearby including buses and taxi stations. Amenities such as restaurants, shops, pharmacies, and coffee shops can all be walked to within a ten minute radius. The location has everything in place for family living in central Istanbul – enquire for more information and to arrange your visit.


Distances

1.0km away from four parks

3.0km away from major Istanbul universities

4.0km away from Bosphorus Bridge

8.0km away from Maslak and Sariyer

10km away from International Schools

17km away from Istanbul Finance area

37km away from Istanbul Airport

46km away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity