Ref: PTFS5918

Фантастические апартаменты с видом на пролив Босфор в Бешикташе

цена: $2,200,000 ссылка: PTFS5918
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Фантастические апартаменты с видом на пролив Босфор в Бешикташе

$2,200,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти невероятные апартаменты с видом на пролив в районе Бешикташ, расположенные в одном из самых престижных и элитных проектов во всем городе, выходят на пролив Босфора с панорамным видом. Это фантастическая резиденция для семьи, в которой можно жить постоянно - для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Бешикташ
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 235

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Апартаменты с видом на пролив Босфора в Стамбуле

- Завершено и готово к немедленному въезду

- Отличный комплекс с социальными удобствами внутри

- Фантастическое расположение в элитном районе Бешикташ

- Минуту от всего необходимого 

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Апартаменты с видом на пролив Босфора в Стамбуле

- Завершено и готово к немедленному въезду

- Отличный комплекс с социальными удобствами внутри

- Фантастическое расположение в элитном районе Бешикташ

- Минуту от всего необходимого 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта недвижимость расположена в одном из лучших районов всего города Стамбула с окружающими проектами и недвижимостью, которую очень ищут эмигранты и те, кто живет в Турции с семьями. Территория была оборудована широким спектром социальных объектов и общих пространств для жителей, включая следующие:

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Места для отдыха жителей ежедневно

- Конференц-зал для ведения бизнеса

- Услуги консьержа и ресепшн

- Распределенные парковочные места для транспортных средств

- 24-часовая система безопасности внедрена

- И многое другое на всей территории


О собственности

Продается квартира находится в пределах B блока и находится на 25 этаже. Резиденция предлагает просторный интерьер площадью 235 м2 и имеет более чем достаточно места для семьи до восьми человек, для комфортного проживания вместе. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют дом естественным солнечным светом и обеспечивают отличный вид на захватывающий городской пейзаж и пролив Босфор.

Большая гостиная имеет достаточно места для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. Кухня полностью отделена и оборудована шкафами для хранения и рабочими столешницами для приготовления пищи. Четыре спальни имеют двойной размер и оснащены шкафами. В ванных комнатах есть душевые. Особенности квартиры включают в себя: установленные радиаторы, стеклопакеты, напольные покрытия высшего качества, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты и многое другое.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти апартаменты находятся в городе Бешикташ, в оживленном и востребованном центральном месте в Стамбуле. Они расположены в одном из самых дорогих, элитных и безопасных районов, которые может предложить город. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных нужд, включая супермаркеты, кафе, популярные рестораны и бутики. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для передвижения по городу для тех, кто ездит на работу или тех, кто исследует Стамбул. 20-минутный радиус от Бешикташа обеспечивает доступ к международным школам, фирменным торговым центрам, государственным больницам и многим другим. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта недвижимость расположена в одном из лучших районов всего города Стамбула с окружающими проектами и недвижимостью, которую очень ищут эмигранты и те, кто живет в Турции с семьями. Территория была оборудована широким спектром социальных объектов и общих пространств для жителей, включая следующие:

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Места для отдыха жителей ежедневно

- Конференц-зал для ведения бизнеса

- Услуги консьержа и ресепшн

- Распределенные парковочные места для транспортных средств

- 24-часовая система безопасности внедрена

- И многое другое на всей территории


О собственности

Продается квартира находится в пределах B блока и находится на 25 этаже. Резиденция предлагает просторный интерьер площадью 235 м2 и имеет более чем достаточно места для семьи до восьми человек, для комфортного проживания вместе. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют дом естественным солнечным светом и обеспечивают отличный вид на захватывающий городской пейзаж и пролив Босфор.

Большая гостиная имеет достаточно места для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. Кухня полностью отделена и оборудована шкафами для хранения и рабочими столешницами для приготовления пищи. Четыре спальни имеют двойной размер и оснащены шкафами. В ванных комнатах есть душевые. Особенности квартиры включают в себя: установленные радиаторы, стеклопакеты, напольные покрытия высшего качества, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты и многое другое.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти апартаменты находятся в городе Бешикташ, в оживленном и востребованном центральном месте в Стамбуле. Они расположены в одном из самых дорогих, элитных и безопасных районов, которые может предложить город. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных нужд, включая супермаркеты, кафе, популярные рестораны и бутики. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для передвижения по городу для тех, кто ездит на работу или тех, кто исследует Стамбул. 20-минутный радиус от Бешикташа обеспечивает доступ к международным школам, фирменным торговым центрам, государственным больницам и многим другим. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5918

Bosphorus Sea view fantastic apartment in Besiktas

Price: $2,150,000 Ref: PTFS5918
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residence with ocean views for sale in Besiktas Istanbul
Apartments views
Residences views
Spacious front room
Modern living room
Apartments living room
Large kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Apartments kitchen
Corridor
Large bedroom
Wooden floor bedroom
Closet in the room
Spacious bathroom
Apartments room
Modern bathroom
Large room
Spacious apartments room
Residences room
Residences interiors
Incredible views
Modern lobby
Residences building

Bosphorus Sea view fantastic apartment in Besiktas

$2,150,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the Bosphorus Sea with a panoramic view, this incredible apartment is for sale in Besiktas area of Istanbul and is situated within one of the most prestigious and elite projects in the entire city. This is a fantastic residence for a family to live in permanently – for more information, please contact us.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Besiktas
Living space sqm: 235
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bosphorus Sea view apartment in Istanbul

- Completed and ready to move in immediately

- Excellent complex with social facilities within

- Fantastic location in elite area of Besiktas

- Minutes away from everything needed daily

Why buy this Property

- Bosphorus Sea view apartment in Istanbul

- Completed and ready to move in immediately

- Excellent complex with social facilities within

- Fantastic location in elite area of Besiktas

- Minutes away from everything needed daily

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located within one of the best neighbourhoods in the entire city of Istanbul with surrounding projects and real estate highly sought after by expats and those living in Turkey with families. The site has been equipped with an extensive range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Spaces for residents to relax daily

- Meeting room for conducting business

- Concierge and reception services

- Allocated parking spaces for vehicles

- 24 hour security system implemented

- And lots more throughout the project


About the property

The apartment for sale is located within B Block of the site and is found on floor 25. The residence offers a spacious interior measuring 235m2 and has more than enough space for a family of up to eight people to live together comfortably. Floor-to-ceiling windows fill the home with natural sunlight and provide excellent views out towards the fascinating city landscape and Bosphorus Sea in the distance.

A large living room has ample space for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. The kitchen is completely separate and is equipped with cupboards for storage and worktops for meal preparation. Four bedrooms are double sized and are fitted with wardrobes. Bathrooms have walk-in showers. Features of the flat include: radiators installed, double glazed windows, top quality flooring, fully equipped bathrooms, and lots more.


Location in Istanbul

A vibrant and sought after central location in Istanbul, this apartment is for sale in Besiktas and is situated within one of the most expensive, elite, and safest zip codes that the city has to offer. A short walk is all it takes to reach local necessities including supermarkets, coffee shops, popular restaurants, and boutique stores. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city for those commuting or those exploring Istanbul. A 20 minute radius from Besiktas provides access to international schools, branded shopping malls, state hospitals, and so much more. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local team who are happy to answer all of your questions.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located within one of the best neighbourhoods in the entire city of Istanbul with surrounding projects and real estate highly sought after by expats and those living in Turkey with families. The site has been equipped with an extensive range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Spaces for residents to relax daily

- Meeting room for conducting business

- Concierge and reception services

- Allocated parking spaces for vehicles

- 24 hour security system implemented

- And lots more throughout the project


About the property

The apartment for sale is located within B Block of the site and is found on floor 25. The residence offers a spacious interior measuring 235m2 and has more than enough space for a family of up to eight people to live together comfortably. Floor-to-ceiling windows fill the home with natural sunlight and provide excellent views out towards the fascinating city landscape and Bosphorus Sea in the distance.

A large living room has ample space for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. The kitchen is completely separate and is equipped with cupboards for storage and worktops for meal preparation. Four bedrooms are double sized and are fitted with wardrobes. Bathrooms have walk-in showers. Features of the flat include: radiators installed, double glazed windows, top quality flooring, fully equipped bathrooms, and lots more.


Location in Istanbul

A vibrant and sought after central location in Istanbul, this apartment is for sale in Besiktas and is situated within one of the most expensive, elite, and safest zip codes that the city has to offer. A short walk is all it takes to reach local necessities including supermarkets, coffee shops, popular restaurants, and boutique stores. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city for those commuting or those exploring Istanbul. A 20 minute radius from Besiktas provides access to international schools, branded shopping malls, state hospitals, and so much more. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local team who are happy to answer all of your questions.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity