Ref: PTFS6388

Современные - спроектированные виллы в жилых районах Коньяалты

цена: $595,200 ссылка: PTFS6388
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные - спроектированные виллы в жилых районах Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Анталии, Эти красивые виллы расположены в жилом районе Коньяалты, всего в пяти минутах от ближайшего пляжа, где можно провести долгие жаркие дни с близкими. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит до того, как все эти подразделения будут проданы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные - спроектированные виллы в Коньяалты на продажу

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- Четыре спальни для семей, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и удобств

- Рядом со знаменитым пляжем для ежедневного отдыха


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные - спроектированные виллы в Коньяалты на продажу

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- Четыре спальни для семей, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и удобств

- Рядом со знаменитым пляжем для ежедневного отдыха


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти фантастические виллы, расположенные всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и ближайшего пляжа, являются частью высококачественного частного комплекса и имеют собственные ландшафтные сады и бассейны на улице.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Анталии, состоит из роскошных вилл, спроектированных, - и будет завершен и готов для покупателей к заселению к концу сентября 2022 года. Снаружи в каждом доме есть зеленый сад и бассейн с обилием пространства. Крытая и открытая парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.

Направляясь внутрь, виллы были тщательно построены, чтобы максимально использовать все доступное пространство и войти в жилые комнаты открытого плана со смещенными обеденными зонами и встроенными кухнями. Двери открываются в сады и бассейны. Четыре спальни имеют более чем достаточно места для шести – восьми человек, чтобы жить вместе. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми.

Особенности дома включают в себя: установленные системы Smart Home, лифты для легкого доступа на каждый этаж, полностью построенные - на кухнях, системы напольного отопления, кондиционер -, автоматические жалюзи на всех окнах, системы природного газа и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Коньяалты круглый год.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Крытая и открытая автостоянка

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая охрана и камеры

- Электроснабжение доступно

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 виллы для спальни площадью 300 кв.м и для продажи от 570 000 евро


Расположение в Анталии

Идеально расположенный для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в Анталии на постоянной основе, Эти виллы расположены в жилом районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра города для тех, кто работает в Турции. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны, находятся в непосредственной близости, а общественный транспорт работает поблизости, чтобы добраться до пляжа менее чем за пять минут. Радиус 2 км обеспечивает школы, колледжи, больницы и многое другое для детей и членов семьи всех возрастов. В целом, местоположение рекомендуется как одно из наших лучших мест для покупки дома в Анталии.


Расстояния

2 минуты, чтобы добраться до ежедневных удобств

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до пляжа Коньяалты

25 минут, чтобы добраться до пляжа Лара

30 минут от аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти фантастические виллы, расположенные всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и ближайшего пляжа, являются частью высококачественного частного комплекса и имеют собственные ландшафтные сады и бассейны на улице.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Анталии, состоит из роскошных вилл, спроектированных, - и будет завершен и готов для покупателей к заселению к концу сентября 2022 года. Снаружи в каждом доме есть зеленый сад и бассейн с обилием пространства. Крытая и открытая парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.

Направляясь внутрь, виллы были тщательно построены, чтобы максимально использовать все доступное пространство и войти в жилые комнаты открытого плана со смещенными обеденными зонами и встроенными кухнями. Двери открываются в сады и бассейны. Четыре спальни имеют более чем достаточно места для шести – восьми человек, чтобы жить вместе. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми.

Особенности дома включают в себя: установленные системы Smart Home, лифты для легкого доступа на каждый этаж, полностью построенные - на кухнях, системы напольного отопления, кондиционер -, автоматические жалюзи на всех окнах, системы природного газа и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Коньяалты круглый год.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Крытая и открытая автостоянка

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая охрана и камеры

- Электроснабжение доступно

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 виллы для спальни площадью 300 кв.м и для продажи от 570 000 евро


Расположение в Анталии

Идеально расположенный для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в Анталии на постоянной основе, Эти виллы расположены в жилом районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра города для тех, кто работает в Турции. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны, находятся в непосредственной близости, а общественный транспорт работает поблизости, чтобы добраться до пляжа менее чем за пять минут. Радиус 2 км обеспечивает школы, колледжи, больницы и многое другое для детей и членов семьи всех возрастов. В целом, местоположение рекомендуется как одно из наших лучших мест для покупки дома в Анталии.


Расстояния

2 минуты, чтобы добраться до ежедневных удобств

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до пляжа Коньяалты

25 минут, чтобы добраться до пляжа Лара

30 минут от аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6388

Modern-designed villas in residential Konyaalti

Price: $591,400 Ref: PTFS6388
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Konyaalti
Home in Konyaalti
Property in Konyaalti
Real estate in Konyaalti
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Dining space
Dining area
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Room
Bedroom
Study area

Modern-designed villas in residential Konyaalti

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for year round living in Antalya, these beautiful villas are nestled within a residential area of Konyaalti and are just five minutes away from the nearest beach for spending long hot afternoons with loved ones. Enquire today to arrange your visit before all of these units have been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed villas in Konyaalti for sale

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Four bedrooms for families to live together

- Minutes away from amenities and facilities

- Close to the famous beach for relaxing daily

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed villas in Konyaalti for sale

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Four bedrooms for families to live together

- Minutes away from amenities and facilities

- Close to the famous beach for relaxing daily

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just a few minutes away from daily amenities and the nearest beach, these fantastic villas form part of a high quality private complex and have their own landscaped gardens and swimming pools outside.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this project consists of luxury-designed villas and will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of September 2022. Outside, each home has a green garden and swimming pool with abundance of space. Indoor and outdoor parking is available for two vehicles.

Heading inside, the villas have been carefully laid out to maximise on all available space and enter into open plan living rooms with offset dining areas and fitted kitchens. Doors open to the gardens and pools. Four bedrooms have more than enough space for six – eight people to live together. Bathrooms are equipped with showers.

Features of the homes include: Smart Home systems installed, elevators for easy access to each floor, fully built-in kitchens, floor heating systems, air-conditioning, automatic shutters on all windows, natural gas systems, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Konyaalti on a year round basis.


Facilities and features include

- Indoor and outdoor car parking

- Playground for kids to enjoy

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Electricity generator available

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 300m2 and for sale starting from 580,000 Euros


Location in Antalya

Ideally located for families and those looking to live in Antalya on a permanent basis, these villas are nestled within a residential area of Konyaalti and are just a short drive away from the city centre for those working in Turkey. Local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants are all in close proximity, while public transport runs nearby for moving to the beach in under five minutes. A 2km radius provides schools, colleges, hospitals, and so much more for children and family members of all ages. All in all, the location is recommended as one of our top spots to purchase a home in Antalya.


Distances

2 minutes to reach daily amenities

5 minutes to reach Konyaalti Beach

25 minutes to reach Lara Beach

30 minutes away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just a few minutes away from daily amenities and the nearest beach, these fantastic villas form part of a high quality private complex and have their own landscaped gardens and swimming pools outside.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this project consists of luxury-designed villas and will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of September 2022. Outside, each home has a green garden and swimming pool with abundance of space. Indoor and outdoor parking is available for two vehicles.

Heading inside, the villas have been carefully laid out to maximise on all available space and enter into open plan living rooms with offset dining areas and fitted kitchens. Doors open to the gardens and pools. Four bedrooms have more than enough space for six – eight people to live together. Bathrooms are equipped with showers.

Features of the homes include: Smart Home systems installed, elevators for easy access to each floor, fully built-in kitchens, floor heating systems, air-conditioning, automatic shutters on all windows, natural gas systems, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Konyaalti on a year round basis.


Facilities and features include

- Indoor and outdoor car parking

- Playground for kids to enjoy

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Electricity generator available

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 300m2 and for sale starting from 580,000 Euros


Location in Antalya

Ideally located for families and those looking to live in Antalya on a permanent basis, these villas are nestled within a residential area of Konyaalti and are just a short drive away from the city centre for those working in Turkey. Local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants are all in close proximity, while public transport runs nearby for moving to the beach in under five minutes. A 2km radius provides schools, colleges, hospitals, and so much more for children and family members of all ages. All in all, the location is recommended as one of our top spots to purchase a home in Antalya.


Distances

2 minutes to reach daily amenities

5 minutes to reach Konyaalti Beach

25 minutes to reach Lara Beach

30 minutes away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity