Ref: PTFS6349

Апартаменты в Бююкчемедже с видом на озеро в Стамбуле для продажи

цена: $426,000 ссылка: PTFS6349
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Апартаменты в Бююкчемедже с видом на озеро в Стамбуле для продажи

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С видом на озеро Бююкчекмедже и Мраморное море, эти полностью законченные квартиры готовы к заселению и имеют право собственности - подходит для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявку на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 164

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовое право на собственность квартиры в Стамбуле на продажу

- Апартаменты различных типов и размеров на выбор

- Полный вид на озеро Бююкчекмедже и Мраморное море

- Обширные социальные условия для всех членов семьи

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовое право на собственность квартиры в Стамбуле на продажу

- Апартаменты различных типов и размеров на выбор

- Полный вид на озеро Бююкчекмедже и Мраморное море

- Обширные социальные условия для всех членов семьи

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности, данные просторные апартаменты находятся в жилом районе Стамбула, всего в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта для поездок на работу и движения в направлении центра города.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Стамбуле, состоит из четырех жилых домов и предлагает квартиры для продажи различных типов и размеров как для небольших, так и для больших семей. В центре зданий находится общий центральный бассейн и ландшафтные сады для жителей, чтобы расслабиться и провести время на улице. Готовое право на собственность и эти апартаменты подходят для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции.

Направляясь внутрь, постройка квартиры максимизировать пространство и создает дома, где семьи могут проводить время вместе. Спальни хорошего размера для местоположения и могут спать по два человека в каждом. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми и туалетами. Большие прикрепленные балконы имеют потрясающий вид, направляющийся вниз к садам и к озеру и Мраморному морю.


Услуги и особенности включают

- 12 000 кв.м выделенных зеленых насаждений

- Места для отдыха и прогулок

- Открытые и закрытые бассейны

- Кофейня для встречи с друзьями

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Игровая площадка для детей

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств-резидентов

- Локальный генератор отключений питания

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 164 кв.м и для продажи по 405 000 долларов США

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 206 кв.м и для продажи по 448 000 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты расположены в отличном районе Стамбула, в Бейкенте. Из них открывается вид на прекрасное Мраморное море и озеро Бююкчекмедже. Проект полностью окружен ежедневными удобствами и удобствами, включая общественный транспорт для передвижения, парки и зеленые насаждения, торговые центры, полные фирменных магазинов, колледжей и университетов, ресторанов и кафе, и многое другое. В этом месте есть все для больших семей, которые хотят жить вдали от центра города в больших домах, но находятся недалеко от станций метро и автомагистралей, чтобы добраться до них.


Расстояния

30 минут от аэропорта Ататюрк

40 минут от Шишли Меджидиекёй

50 минут от Таксима

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности, данные просторные апартаменты находятся в жилом районе Стамбула, всего в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта для поездок на работу и движения в направлении центра города.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Стамбуле, состоит из четырех жилых домов и предлагает квартиры для продажи различных типов и размеров как для небольших, так и для больших семей. В центре зданий находится общий центральный бассейн и ландшафтные сады для жителей, чтобы расслабиться и провести время на улице. Готовое право на собственность и эти апартаменты подходят для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции.

Направляясь внутрь, постройка квартиры максимизировать пространство и создает дома, где семьи могут проводить время вместе. Спальни хорошего размера для местоположения и могут спать по два человека в каждом. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми и туалетами. Большие прикрепленные балконы имеют потрясающий вид, направляющийся вниз к садам и к озеру и Мраморному морю.


Услуги и особенности включают

- 12 000 кв.м выделенных зеленых насаждений

- Места для отдыха и прогулок

- Открытые и закрытые бассейны

- Кофейня для встречи с друзьями

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Игровая площадка для детей

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств-резидентов

- Локальный генератор отключений питания

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 164 кв.м и для продажи по 405 000 долларов США

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 206 кв.м и для продажи по 448 000 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты расположены в отличном районе Стамбула, в Бейкенте. Из них открывается вид на прекрасное Мраморное море и озеро Бююкчекмедже. Проект полностью окружен ежедневными удобствами и удобствами, включая общественный транспорт для передвижения, парки и зеленые насаждения, торговые центры, полные фирменных магазинов, колледжей и университетов, ресторанов и кафе, и многое другое. В этом месте есть все для больших семей, которые хотят жить вдали от центра города в больших домах, но находятся недалеко от станций метро и автомагистралей, чтобы добраться до них.


Расстояния

30 минут от аэропорта Ататюрк

40 минут от Шишли Меджидиекёй

50 минут от Таксима

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6349

Buyukcekmece Lake view apartments in Istanbul for sale

Price: $426,000 Ref: PTFS6349
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Buyukcekmece
Apartments in Buyukcekmece
Homes in Buyukcekmece
Flats in Buyukcekmece
Pool
Lobby
Lobby entrance
Elevators
Elevators
Apartment entrance
Flat entrance
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Property in Istanbul
Apartments in Istanbul
Flats in Istanbul
Real estate in Istanbul
Homes in Istanbul
Shops
Shops

Buyukcekmece Lake view apartments in Istanbul for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards Buyukcekmece Lake and the Marmara Sea, these fully completed apartments are ready to move in and have Title Deeds in place – suitable for buyers who want to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Living space sqm: 164
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Istanbul for sale

- Properties in various types and sizes to choose

- Full Buyukcekmece Lake and Marmara Sea view

- Extensive social facilities for all family members

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Istanbul for sale

- Properties in various types and sizes to choose

- Full Buyukcekmece Lake and Marmara Sea view

- Extensive social facilities for all family members

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience, these spacious apartments are found within a residential area of Istanbul and are just minutes away from daily amenities and public transportation for commuting and moving towards the city centre.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of four apartment buildings and offers flats for sale in various types and sizes for small and large families alike. At the centre of the buildings is a shared central swimming pool and landscaped gardens for residents to relax and spend time outside. Title Deeds are ready, and these properties are suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications.

Heading inside, the apartments are carefully laid out to maximise on space and create homes where families can spend time together. Bedrooms are a good size for the location and could sleep two people in each. Bathrooms are equipped with showers and toilets. Large attached balconies have tremendous views heading down towards the gardens and out towards the Lake and Marmara Sea.


Facilities and features include

- 12,000m2 of dedicated green spaces

- Areas for sitting, relaxing, and walking

- Open and closed swimming pools

- Coffee house for meeting with friends

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Play area for children to socialise

- 24 hour security and camera system

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- On-site generator for power outages

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 164m2 and for sale at 426,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 206m2 and for sale at 501,500 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located within an excellent area of Istanbul, these properties are found in Beykent and have views heading out towards the beautiful Marmara Sea and Buyukcekmece Lake. The project is completely surrounded by daily amenities and facilities including public transportation for moving around, parks and green spaces, shopping malls full of branded stores, colleges and universities, restaurants and cafes, and lots more. The location has everything in place for large families that are looking to live away from the city centre in bigger homes yet find themselves close to Metrobus stations and Highways to commute.


Distances

30 minutes away from Ataturk Airport

40 minutes away from Sisli Mecidiyekoy

50 minutes away from Taksim

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience, these spacious apartments are found within a residential area of Istanbul and are just minutes away from daily amenities and public transportation for commuting and moving towards the city centre.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of four apartment buildings and offers flats for sale in various types and sizes for small and large families alike. At the centre of the buildings is a shared central swimming pool and landscaped gardens for residents to relax and spend time outside. Title Deeds are ready, and these properties are suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications.

Heading inside, the apartments are carefully laid out to maximise on space and create homes where families can spend time together. Bedrooms are a good size for the location and could sleep two people in each. Bathrooms are equipped with showers and toilets. Large attached balconies have tremendous views heading down towards the gardens and out towards the Lake and Marmara Sea.


Facilities and features include

- 12,000m2 of dedicated green spaces

- Areas for sitting, relaxing, and walking

- Open and closed swimming pools

- Coffee house for meeting with friends

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Play area for children to socialise

- 24 hour security and camera system

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- On-site generator for power outages

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 164m2 and for sale at 426,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 206m2 and for sale at 501,500 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located within an excellent area of Istanbul, these properties are found in Beykent and have views heading out towards the beautiful Marmara Sea and Buyukcekmece Lake. The project is completely surrounded by daily amenities and facilities including public transportation for moving around, parks and green spaces, shopping malls full of branded stores, colleges and universities, restaurants and cafes, and lots more. The location has everything in place for large families that are looking to live away from the city centre in bigger homes yet find themselves close to Metrobus stations and Highways to commute.


Distances

30 minutes away from Ataturk Airport

40 minutes away from Sisli Mecidiyekoy

50 minutes away from Taksim

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity