Ref: PTFS6226

Невысокие резиденции недалеко от моря в Бююкчемедже

цена: $197,200 ссылка: PTFS6226
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Невысокие резиденции недалеко от моря в Бююкчемедже

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен всего в одной минуте ходьбы от моря, Эти красивые апартаменты продаются в районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле и предназначены для малоэтажных домов для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию. Эти апартаменты соответствуют критериям для тех, кто подает заявку на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 95

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невысокие квартиры в Бююкчекмедже

- Отличные социальные условия для жителей

- Апартаменты различных типов и размеров

- В одной минуте ходьбы от моря

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невысокие квартиры в Бююкчекмедже

- Отличные социальные условия для жителей

- Апартаменты различных типов и размеров

- В одной минуте ходьбы от моря

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Полностью обслуживаемые малоэтажные апартаменты для продажи в районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле - это один из наших лучших вариантов в этой части города, по выгодной цене по сравнению с аналогичными проектами в том же месте. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот захватывающий проект, расположенный на участке площадью 16 800 кв.м, состоит из семи жилых домов и 160 единиц. Каждый из блоков имеет всего четыре этажа для малоэтажной, семейной атмосферы на территории. Покупатели могут выбирать из разных макетов и интерьеров в соответствии со своими потребностями. Запланированная дата завершения была назначена на конец сентября 2023 года.

Внутри не было сэкономлено на роскошных деталях квартир. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы. Гостиные и кухни открытого плана объединяют семьи дома. Прикрепленные балконы имеют прекрасный вид на комплексную территорию внизу и окрестности. Эти подразделения идеально подходят для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявку на получение турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Футбольное поле и площадки для любителей спорта

- Полностью оборудованный и фирменный тренажерный зал

- Турецкая баня и полностью расслабляющая сауна

- Автостоянка с выделенными местами для автомобилей

- Круглосуточная охрана и работа камер

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 95 кв.м и стартовая цена от 2 370 000 TL

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 130 кв.м и стартовая цена от 3 045 000 TL

4 + 2 апартаменты площадью 192 кв.м и стартовая цена от 4 580 000 TL

5 + 2 апартаменты площадью 275 кв.м и стартовая цена от 6 430 000 TL


Информация о платежном плане

Скидки доступны для тех, кто покупает наличными средствами.

50 % авансовый платеж и остаток выплачены в течение 18 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является отличное расположение всего в одной минуте ходьбы от моря в Бююкчекмедже. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты и магазины, также можно добраться пешком. Общественный транспорт доступен для перемещения по региону с радиусом 5 км, обеспечивающим доступ к школам, больницам, университетам и фирменным торговым центрам. Доступ к основным автомагистралям облегчает поездки в центр города для тех, кто работает в Стамбуле.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Полностью обслуживаемые малоэтажные апартаменты для продажи в районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле - это один из наших лучших вариантов в этой части города, по выгодной цене по сравнению с аналогичными проектами в том же месте. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот захватывающий проект, расположенный на участке площадью 16 800 кв.м, состоит из семи жилых домов и 160 единиц. Каждый из блоков имеет всего четыре этажа для малоэтажной, семейной атмосферы на территории. Покупатели могут выбирать из разных макетов и интерьеров в соответствии со своими потребностями. Запланированная дата завершения была назначена на конец сентября 2023 года.

Внутри не было сэкономлено на роскошных деталях квартир. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы. Гостиные и кухни открытого плана объединяют семьи дома. Прикрепленные балконы имеют прекрасный вид на комплексную территорию внизу и окрестности. Эти подразделения идеально подходят для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявку на получение турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Футбольное поле и площадки для любителей спорта

- Полностью оборудованный и фирменный тренажерный зал

- Турецкая баня и полностью расслабляющая сауна

- Автостоянка с выделенными местами для автомобилей

- Круглосуточная охрана и работа камер

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 95 кв.м и стартовая цена от 2 370 000 TL

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 130 кв.м и стартовая цена от 3 045 000 TL

4 + 2 апартаменты площадью 192 кв.м и стартовая цена от 4 580 000 TL

5 + 2 апартаменты площадью 275 кв.м и стартовая цена от 6 430 000 TL


Информация о платежном плане

Скидки доступны для тех, кто покупает наличными средствами.

50 % авансовый платеж и остаток выплачены в течение 18 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является отличное расположение всего в одной минуте ходьбы от моря в Бююкчекмедже. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты и магазины, также можно добраться пешком. Общественный транспорт доступен для перемещения по региону с радиусом 5 км, обеспечивающим доступ к школам, больницам, университетам и фирменным торговым центрам. Доступ к основным автомагистралям облегчает поездки в центр города для тех, кто работает в Стамбуле.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6226

Low-rise Buyukcekmece residences close to seaside

Price: $197,200 Ref: PTFS6226
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Buyukcekmece
Apartments in Buyukcekmece
Homes in Buyukcekmece
Flats in Buyukcekmece
View of the sea
Sea view in Buyukcekmece
Lounge
Living room
Dining space
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen area
Fitted kitchen
Hallway
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Shower
Single bedroom
Single room
Fitted bathroom
Bathroom
Homes in Buyukcekmece
Properties in Buyukcekmece
Sea view
View of Buyukcekmece
Site plan
Apartment plans
Apartment plans
Apartment plans
Apartment plans

Low-rise Buyukcekmece residences close to seaside

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just one minute walking distance away from the sea, these beautiful apartments are for sale in Buyukcekmece area of Istanbul and are designed as family-friendly low-rise units for those relocating to Turkey. These listings meet the criteria for those applying for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Living space sqm: 95
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Low-rise apartments in Buyukcekmece

- Excellent social facilities for residents

- Properties in various types and sizes

- One minute walking distance from sea

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Low-rise apartments in Buyukcekmece

- Excellent social facilities for residents

- Properties in various types and sizes

- One minute walking distance from sea

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Fully serviced low-rise apartments for sale in Buyukcekmece area of Istanbul – this is one of our top picks in this part of the city and is favourably priced when compared to similar projects within the same location. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest.


About the project and properties

Situated within a plot of land measuring 16,800m2, this exciting project consists of seven apartment blocks and 160 units in total. Each of the blocks has just four-storeys for a low-rise, family-friendly atmosphere within the site. Buyers can choose from different layouts and interiors to suit their needs. The scheduled date for completion has been set for the end of September 2023.

Inside, no expense has been spared on the luxury details of the apartments. Bedrooms are a great size, while bathrooms are fully fitted. Open plan living rooms and kitchens bring families together at home. Attached balconies have lovely views heading out across the complex grounds below and surroundings. These units are ideal for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Large central communal swimming pool

- Football field and areas for sports lovers

- Fully equipped and branded fitness gym

- Turkish Bath and fully relaxing sauna

- Parking lot with allocated vehicle spaces

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 95m2 and starting price from 197,200 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 130m2 and starting price from 236,400 USD

4+2 bedroom apartments sized from 208m2 and starting price from 344,800 USD

5+2 bedroom apartments sized from 275m2 and starting price from 468,300 USD


Payment plan information

Discounts are available for those who purchase in cash.

50% down payment and balance paid across 18 months.


Location in Istanbul

One of the main selling points of this project is the excellent location just one minute walking distance away from the seaside in Buyukcekmece. Local amenities including supermarkets and shops can also be reached on foot. Public transport is available for moving around the region with a 5km radius providing access to schools, hospitals, universities, and branded shopping malls. Access to main highways make commuting towards the city centre easy for those working in Istanbul.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Fully serviced low-rise apartments for sale in Buyukcekmece area of Istanbul – this is one of our top picks in this part of the city and is favourably priced when compared to similar projects within the same location. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest.


About the project and properties

Situated within a plot of land measuring 16,800m2, this exciting project consists of seven apartment blocks and 160 units in total. Each of the blocks has just four-storeys for a low-rise, family-friendly atmosphere within the site. Buyers can choose from different layouts and interiors to suit their needs. The scheduled date for completion has been set for the end of September 2023.

Inside, no expense has been spared on the luxury details of the apartments. Bedrooms are a great size, while bathrooms are fully fitted. Open plan living rooms and kitchens bring families together at home. Attached balconies have lovely views heading out across the complex grounds below and surroundings. These units are ideal for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Large central communal swimming pool

- Football field and areas for sports lovers

- Fully equipped and branded fitness gym

- Turkish Bath and fully relaxing sauna

- Parking lot with allocated vehicle spaces

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 95m2 and starting price from 197,200 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 130m2 and starting price from 236,400 USD

4+2 bedroom apartments sized from 208m2 and starting price from 344,800 USD

5+2 bedroom apartments sized from 275m2 and starting price from 468,300 USD


Payment plan information

Discounts are available for those who purchase in cash.

50% down payment and balance paid across 18 months.


Location in Istanbul

One of the main selling points of this project is the excellent location just one minute walking distance away from the seaside in Buyukcekmece. Local amenities including supermarkets and shops can also be reached on foot. Public transport is available for moving around the region with a 5km radius providing access to schools, hospitals, universities, and branded shopping malls. Access to main highways make commuting towards the city centre easy for those working in Istanbul.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity