Ref: PTFS2347

Квартиры в Стамбуле с видом на море рядом с мариной

цена: $288,800 ссылка: PTFS2347
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
Квартиры в Стамбуле с видом на море
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
Квартиры с видом на море
Вид комплекса снаружи
Общие зоны для отдыха
Вход в комплекс
Балкон
Вид на комплекс с улицы
Вид с балкона
План комплекса
null
План квартиры 2+1
План квартиры 3+1
null
Вид на комплекс сверху
Расположение

Квартиры в Стамбуле с видом на море рядом с мариной

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Застройщиком этого элитного жилого комплекса является одна из крупнейших строительных компаний в Стамбуле, гарантирующая высокое качество. Из комплекса открывается замечательный вид на море. Основной концепцией проекта является воссоздание города в городе, который вы не захотите покидать надолго. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 144

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Качественные дома в паре шагов от Западной Марины
  • Живописный вид на море из квартир
  • Первоклассные удобства с деревенским духом
  • Идеальный вариант для семей и экспатов, переезжающих в Стамбул
  • Роскошные интерьер и выгодные условия рассрочки
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Качественные дома в паре шагов от Западной Марины
  • Живописный вид на море из квартир
  • Первоклассные удобства с деревенским духом
  • Идеальный вариант для семей и экспатов, переезжающих в Стамбул
  • Роскошные интерьер и выгодные условия рассрочки

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Недвижимость идеально подойдет и для инвестиций, и для покупки дома для проживания. Здесь представлены дома различных типов и размеров. Мы рады предложить клиентам Property Turkey (Недвижимость Турции) выгодные условия рассрочки и большие скидки - свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.


О жилом комплексе и квартирах

Предлагающий большой выбор квартир различных размеров и типов, жилой комплекс ориентирован на маленькие и большие семьи, экспатов и инвесторов, заинтересованных в покупке недвижимости в Турции.

Расположенный прямо у кромки Мраморного моря, жилой комплекс находится на европейской стороне Стамбула. Недвижимость предлагает просторную жилую площадь с качественными удобствами для жителей комплекса, которые не оставят никого равнодушными.

На территории комплекса есть первоклассная новая марина для яхт, пятизвездочный отель, доступ к частному пляжу и многое другое. Отличное расположение в городе способствует легкому передвижению по нему. Жилой комплекс находится в тихом спальном районе Стамбула. Первый этап строительства завершится в конце 2016 года, а второй - в конце 2017.

Практически из любой точки квартир вы можете наблюдать живописный вид на море, так как планировка представлена в открытой форме. Спальни уютны и комфортабельны, а гостиная располагает к тихим семейным посиделкам.

Элитные квартиры с видом на море у Западной Марины Стамбула

Удобства для жителей включают

- Элитная марина на 550 яхт

- Частная школа расположенная рядом

- Рестораны, променад и многое другое на территории комплекса

- Частная элитная клиника

- Мировая кухня в ресторанах у пристани

- Торговый центр с брендовыми бутиками

- Отель 5 звезд на территории комплекса

- Частный песчаный пляж для жителей

- Услуга транспорта до центра города

- Мечеть

- Оздоровительный центр и большой тренажерный зал

- Водные виды спорта

- Школа верховой езды

- Общие бассейны

- Ландшафтные сады

- Лифты во всех зданиях

- Охрана 24 часа в сутки

- Автостоянка для всех жителей

 

Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Квартира 1+1 площадью 65m2 - 72m2 по цене 340,000TL - 579,000TL

Квартира 2+1 площадью 96m2 - 144m2 по цене 540,000TL - 1,100,000TL

Квартира 3+1 площадью 144m2 - 193m2 по цене 931,000TL - 1,574,000TL

Квартира 4+1 площадью 213m2 по цене 1,800,000TL - 2,113,000TL


Условия рассрочки

Вы можете купить квартиру в Стамбуле в рассрочку на выгодных условиях с первым взносом 30%. Период рассрочки до 36 месяцев, а за оплату наличными существуют специальные скидки. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения информации об условиях рассрочки, наличии, возможных изменениях в ценах.

Элитные квартиры в Стамбуле с видом на море


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот необычный жилой комплекс находится прямо над Западной Мариной Стамбула. Он отлично подойдет тем, кто ищет тихий спальный район для проживания с семьей и детьми. Морякам и всем любителям выходить в море под парусом, несомненно, расположение недвижимости также придется по душе.

Все местные удобства находятся в нескольких шагах, включая супермаркеты, магазины, рестораны, бутики. Остальные необходимые для жизни удобства располагаются в нескольких минутах езды - больницы, престижные школы, торговые центры и пр.

Престижный район для экспатов, и тех, кто хочет жить вдали от центра города, в тишине и окружении морских пейзажей, а также Марины. Недвижимость очень рекомендуется к осмотру, а новая линия метро вскоре поднимет цены на недвижимость в этом районе в разы.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Недвижимость идеально подойдет и для инвестиций, и для покупки дома для проживания. Здесь представлены дома различных типов и размеров. Мы рады предложить клиентам Property Turkey (Недвижимость Турции) выгодные условия рассрочки и большие скидки - свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.


О жилом комплексе и квартирах

Предлагающий большой выбор квартир различных размеров и типов, жилой комплекс ориентирован на маленькие и большие семьи, экспатов и инвесторов, заинтересованных в покупке недвижимости в Турции.

Расположенный прямо у кромки Мраморного моря, жилой комплекс находится на европейской стороне Стамбула. Недвижимость предлагает просторную жилую площадь с качественными удобствами для жителей комплекса, которые не оставят никого равнодушными.

На территории комплекса есть первоклассная новая марина для яхт, пятизвездочный отель, доступ к частному пляжу и многое другое. Отличное расположение в городе способствует легкому передвижению по нему. Жилой комплекс находится в тихом спальном районе Стамбула. Первый этап строительства завершится в конце 2016 года, а второй - в конце 2017.

Практически из любой точки квартир вы можете наблюдать живописный вид на море, так как планировка представлена в открытой форме. Спальни уютны и комфортабельны, а гостиная располагает к тихим семейным посиделкам.

Элитные квартиры с видом на море у Западной Марины Стамбула

Удобства для жителей включают

- Элитная марина на 550 яхт

- Частная школа расположенная рядом

- Рестораны, променад и многое другое на территории комплекса

- Частная элитная клиника

- Мировая кухня в ресторанах у пристани

- Торговый центр с брендовыми бутиками

- Отель 5 звезд на территории комплекса

- Частный песчаный пляж для жителей

- Услуга транспорта до центра города

- Мечеть

- Оздоровительный центр и большой тренажерный зал

- Водные виды спорта

- Школа верховой езды

- Общие бассейны

- Ландшафтные сады

- Лифты во всех зданиях

- Охрана 24 часа в сутки

- Автостоянка для всех жителей

 

Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Квартира 1+1 площадью 65m2 - 72m2 по цене 340,000TL - 579,000TL

Квартира 2+1 площадью 96m2 - 144m2 по цене 540,000TL - 1,100,000TL

Квартира 3+1 площадью 144m2 - 193m2 по цене 931,000TL - 1,574,000TL

Квартира 4+1 площадью 213m2 по цене 1,800,000TL - 2,113,000TL


Условия рассрочки

Вы можете купить квартиру в Стамбуле в рассрочку на выгодных условиях с первым взносом 30%. Период рассрочки до 36 месяцев, а за оплату наличными существуют специальные скидки. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения информации об условиях рассрочки, наличии, возможных изменениях в ценах.

Элитные квартиры в Стамбуле с видом на море


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот необычный жилой комплекс находится прямо над Западной Мариной Стамбула. Он отлично подойдет тем, кто ищет тихий спальный район для проживания с семьей и детьми. Морякам и всем любителям выходить в море под парусом, несомненно, расположение недвижимости также придется по душе.

Все местные удобства находятся в нескольких шагах, включая супермаркеты, магазины, рестораны, бутики. Остальные необходимые для жизни удобства располагаются в нескольких минутах езды - больницы, престижные школы, торговые центры и пр.

Престижный район для экспатов, и тех, кто хочет жить вдали от центра города, в тишине и окружении морских пейзажей, а также Марины. Недвижимость очень рекомендуется к осмотру, а новая линия метро вскоре поднимет цены на недвижимость в этом районе в разы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2347

Luxury designed sea view apartments above West Marina

Price: $281,700 Ref: PTFS2347
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Deniz Istanbul marina homes for sale
Istanbul sea view apartments for sale
Real estate in Beylikduzu
Apartments interiors
Fitted kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Spacious room
Main bedroom
Apartments bedroom
Bathroom
Large room
Equipped bathroom
Covered pool in the complex
Beylikduzu apartemnt
Marina views Beylikduzu apartment
Marina access from Beylikduzu apartment
Apartment with beach access in Istanbul
Sea view from the apartments
Complex exterior look
Communal areas to relax
Complex entrance
Balconies
Complex street view
Balconies with views
Layout of the complex
1+1 apartments site plans
Site plans of the 2+1 apartments
Site plans of the 3+1 apartment
Site plans of the 4+1 apartment
Complex aerial view
Location

Luxury designed sea view apartments above West Marina

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This luxury project has been designed and built by one of the largest and most reputable developers in the entire city of Istanbul, assuring buyers of quality. The project enjoys marvellous views across the sea and has been created to mimic a city within a city, leaving you wanting for nothing.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Living space sqm: 144
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Superb homes just a short distance away from West Marina

- Amazing views out towards the sea throughout apartments

- First class on-site facilities within village feel in complex

- Ideal for families and expats looking to relocate to Istanbul

- Luxury interior in homes and advantageous payment plans

Why buy this Property

- Superb homes just a short distance away from West Marina

- Amazing views out towards the sea throughout apartments

- First class on-site facilities within village feel in complex

- Ideal for families and expats looking to relocate to Istanbul

- Luxury interior in homes and advantageous payment plans

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Perfect for both investors or expats, the project offers homes in many different types and sizes, and we are delighted to offer Property Turkey clientele advantageous payment plans and discount prices you won’t find anywhere else – contact us today for more details and information.


About the project and apartments

Offering a range of apartments in many different sizes and types, the project suits both small and large families, expats and investors, and is perfect for those looking to embark on a new journey in Turkey.

Located right at the shores of the Sea of Marmara, the project is found on the European side of Istanbul and the complex blends spacious living areas with excellent on-site facilities for residents, catering to that luxury lifestyle that is so highly sought after but is rarely truly attained.

Within the site you will find first class facilities including a brand new yacht marina, five-star hotel, private beach access, and more. Easy travelling distances make it easy to commute to work, while the project itself is tucked away in a peaceful and tranquil area. The first stage will be complete by the end of 2016 with the second stage completed at the end of 2017.

Throughout, you can marvel at the wonderful sea view as apartments enjoy an open plan modern design and are created with family living in mind. Bedrooms are cosy, while communal living areas are large for family gatherings.



Facilities and lifestyle amenities include

- Large 550 Yacht capacity marina

- Restaurants, cafes and seaside promenade

- Private school within the grounds

- Private hospital fully equipped

- Branded world cuisine at marina side restaurants

- Large shopping mall full of international stores

- 5-Star boutique hotel for guests  

- Private beach just moments away

- Shuttle service connecting the village to city centre

- Mosque

- Sports and wellness gym centre

- Water sports available  

- Horse riding school for residents  

- Large communal swimming pools

- Landscaped gardens

- Building elevator

- 24 hour security at all times

- Parking spaces for each resident


Property prices and availability

1+1 apartments from gross 66m2 priced from 935,000TL 

2+1 apartments from gross 104m2 priced from 1,450,000TL

3+1 apartments from gross 144m2 priced from 2,198,000TL

4+1 apartments from gross 209m2 priced from 2,900,000TL


Payment terms

Our advantageous payment plan allows you to buy your flat today with a down payment of only 40% needed. Remaining balance is to be paid over a period of 24 months, while cash buyers can enjoy special discounts. Enquire today for latest information including: payment plans, latest availability, and any price changes.

Luxury sea view apartments above West Marina


Location in Istanbul

Just above West Marina with fantastic views, this project ticks all the boxes for those seeking a peaceful and safe life for family living in Istanbul, raising a family has never been more appealing than when living here. Keen sailors will love being just minutes away from the marina and sea.

Local amenities are within short walking distances, including supermarkets, shops, restaurants, and boutiques. Further amenities within small driving distances include hospitals, first class schools, universities, shopping malls, and lots more.

A desired location for both expats and those looking to live away from the city centre, these quality apartments in West Marina are highly recommended for viewing, while a new Metro line will be implemented close by.


Distances

Ataturk Airport – 17km

Sea ferry – 7km

Taksim – 30km

Levent – 32km

TEM Motorway – 6km

E-5 – 3.5km

Luxury sea view apartments above West Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Perfect for both investors or expats, the project offers homes in many different types and sizes, and we are delighted to offer Property Turkey clientele advantageous payment plans and discount prices you won’t find anywhere else – contact us today for more details and information.


About the project and apartments

Offering a range of apartments in many different sizes and types, the project suits both small and large families, expats and investors, and is perfect for those looking to embark on a new journey in Turkey.

Located right at the shores of the Sea of Marmara, the project is found on the European side of Istanbul and the complex blends spacious living areas with excellent on-site facilities for residents, catering to that luxury lifestyle that is so highly sought after but is rarely truly attained.

Within the site you will find first class facilities including a brand new yacht marina, five-star hotel, private beach access, and more. Easy travelling distances make it easy to commute to work, while the project itself is tucked away in a peaceful and tranquil area. The first stage will be complete by the end of 2016 with the second stage completed at the end of 2017.

Throughout, you can marvel at the wonderful sea view as apartments enjoy an open plan modern design and are created with family living in mind. Bedrooms are cosy, while communal living areas are large for family gatherings.



Facilities and lifestyle amenities include

- Large 550 Yacht capacity marina

- Restaurants, cafes and seaside promenade

- Private school within the grounds

- Private hospital fully equipped

- Branded world cuisine at marina side restaurants

- Large shopping mall full of international stores

- 5-Star boutique hotel for guests  

- Private beach just moments away

- Shuttle service connecting the village to city centre

- Mosque

- Sports and wellness gym centre

- Water sports available  

- Horse riding school for residents  

- Large communal swimming pools

- Landscaped gardens

- Building elevator

- 24 hour security at all times

- Parking spaces for each resident


Property prices and availability

1+1 apartments from gross 66m2 priced from 935,000TL 

2+1 apartments from gross 104m2 priced from 1,450,000TL

3+1 apartments from gross 144m2 priced from 2,198,000TL

4+1 apartments from gross 209m2 priced from 2,900,000TL


Payment terms

Our advantageous payment plan allows you to buy your flat today with a down payment of only 40% needed. Remaining balance is to be paid over a period of 24 months, while cash buyers can enjoy special discounts. Enquire today for latest information including: payment plans, latest availability, and any price changes.

Luxury sea view apartments above West Marina


Location in Istanbul

Just above West Marina with fantastic views, this project ticks all the boxes for those seeking a peaceful and safe life for family living in Istanbul, raising a family has never been more appealing than when living here. Keen sailors will love being just minutes away from the marina and sea.

Local amenities are within short walking distances, including supermarkets, shops, restaurants, and boutiques. Further amenities within small driving distances include hospitals, first class schools, universities, shopping malls, and lots more.

A desired location for both expats and those looking to live away from the city centre, these quality apartments in West Marina are highly recommended for viewing, while a new Metro line will be implemented close by.


Distances

Ataturk Airport – 17km

Sea ferry – 7km

Taksim – 30km

Levent – 32km

TEM Motorway – 6km

E-5 – 3.5km

Luxury sea view apartments above West Marina

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity