Ref: PTFS6340

Двухуровневая квартира с видом на море в районе Акарджа Фетхие

цена: $308,000 ссылка: PTFS6340
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Двухуровневая квартира с видом на море в районе Акарджа Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти двухуровневые апартаменты с видом на море расположены в районе Акарджа в Фетхие, всего в 100 метрах ходьбы от моря и местных удобств, включая рестораны и магазины. Эта недвижимость подходит для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявку на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 648
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 230

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высококачественная двухуровневая квартира в Акардже

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- Бытовые товары включены в цену продажи

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

- 100 метров пешком от моря

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высококачественная двухуровневая квартира в Акардже

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- Бытовые товары включены в цену продажи

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

- 100 метров пешком от моря

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом с видом на море расположен в жилом комплексе и подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции. Он находится всего в нескольких шагах от моря и удобств. Комплекс предлагает общие удобства и места для жителей, в том числе следующие:

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Безопасная территория в любое время

- Частная парковка для автомобилей

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Эти двухуровневые апартаменты, построенные на двух этажах, имеют внутреннюю площадь 230 кв.м и выходят на первый этаж в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной. Двери открываются из гостиной на главный балкон, чтобы сидеть и любоваться садами. На этом этаже расположены две спальни.

На втором этаже расположены еще две спальни, а дуплекс предоставляет место для шести-восьми человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Три ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душевым кабинами. Дом завершен в соответствии с высоким стандартом качества и подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.

Дуплекс был в отличном состоянии владельцами и готов к переезду новой семьи. Особенности включают в себя: встроенную кухню, все бытовые товары, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, парковку и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие со своими близкими.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот прекрасный отель расположен в жилом районе Акарджа в Фетхие. Он окружен ежедневными удобствами, включая рестораны, магазины и общественный транспорт. Приморское море находится всего в 100 метрах от отеля для ежедневной прогулки и отдыха. Местные автобусы ходят поблизости, путешествуя по региону, до пляжа Чалыш всего пять минут, а до Хисароню можно добраться за 15 минут. Место подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Фетхие и воспитания семьи за границей. Международный аэропорт Даламан находится в 45 минутах езды и предлагает прямые рейсы во многие города Турции и Европы. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими местными консультантами, которые с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от пляжа Чалыш

15 минут езды от пляжа Олудениз

45 минут езды от аэропорта Даламан

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом с видом на море расположен в жилом комплексе и подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции. Он находится всего в нескольких шагах от моря и удобств. Комплекс предлагает общие удобства и места для жителей, в том числе следующие:

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Безопасная территория в любое время

- Частная парковка для автомобилей

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Эти двухуровневые апартаменты, построенные на двух этажах, имеют внутреннюю площадь 230 кв.м и выходят на первый этаж в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной. Двери открываются из гостиной на главный балкон, чтобы сидеть и любоваться садами. На этом этаже расположены две спальни.

На втором этаже расположены еще две спальни, а дуплекс предоставляет место для шести-восьми человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Три ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душевым кабинами. Дом завершен в соответствии с высоким стандартом качества и подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.

Дуплекс был в отличном состоянии владельцами и готов к переезду новой семьи. Особенности включают в себя: встроенную кухню, все бытовые товары, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, парковку и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие со своими близкими.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот прекрасный отель расположен в жилом районе Акарджа в Фетхие. Он окружен ежедневными удобствами, включая рестораны, магазины и общественный транспорт. Приморское море находится всего в 100 метрах от отеля для ежедневной прогулки и отдыха. Местные автобусы ходят поблизости, путешествуя по региону, до пляжа Чалыш всего пять минут, а до Хисароню можно добраться за 15 минут. Место подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Фетхие и воспитания семьи за границей. Международный аэропорт Даламан находится в 45 минутах езды и предлагает прямые рейсы во многие города Турции и Европы. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими местными консультантами, которые с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от пляжа Чалыш

15 минут езды от пляжа Олудениз

45 минут езды от аэропорта Даламан

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6340

Duplex sea view apartment in Akarca area of Fethiye

Price: $306,800 Ref: PTFS6340
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Apartment in Fethiye
Sea view Fethiye
Real estate in Fethiye
Property in Fethiye
Home in Fethiye
Flat in Fethiye
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Large kitchen
Large room
Living room
Staircase
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Shower
Bathroom
Garden area

Duplex sea view apartment in Akarca area of Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This sea view duplex apartment is located in Akarca area of Fethiye and is just 100 metres walking distance away from the seaside and local amenities including restaurants and daily shops. This property is suitable for buyers that are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 648
Living space sqm: 230

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- High quality duplex apartment in Akarca

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea

- White goods included within the sale price

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

- 100 metre walking distance from seaside

Why buy this Property

- High quality duplex apartment in Akarca

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea

- White goods included within the sale price

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

- 100 metre walking distance from seaside

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential complex, this sea view property is suitable for year round living in Turkey and is just moments away from the seaside and amenities. The site offers shared facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Secure grounds at all times

- Private parking space for cars

- And plenty more to discover


About the apartment

Built across two floors, this duplex apartment measures 230m2 internally and enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed kitchen with offset relaxing living room. Doors open from the lounge to the main balcony for sitting and admiring the gardens. There are two bedrooms located on this floor.

Upstairs, two more bedrooms are located, with the duplex providing space for six – eight people to live together comfortably. Three bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. The listing has been finished to a high quality standard and is suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.

The duplex has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in. Features include: fitted kitchen, all white goods included, electric shutters on all windows, car parking area, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye with your loved ones.


Location in Fethiye

Located in the residential Akarca area of Fethiye, this lovely property is surrounded by daily amenities including restaurants, shops, and public transportation. The seaside is just 100 metres away for daily walking and relaxing. Local buses run nearby for travelling around the region with Calis Beach just five minutes away and Hisaronu accessible within 15 minutes. The location ticks all the boxes for year round living in Fethiye and raising a family abroad. Dalaman International Airport is 45 minutes away and offers direct flights to numerous cities around Turkey and Europe. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors who are happy to answer all of your questions.


Distances

5 minutes drive from Calis Beach

15 minutes drive from Oludeniz Beach

45 minutes drive from Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential complex, this sea view property is suitable for year round living in Turkey and is just moments away from the seaside and amenities. The site offers shared facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Secure grounds at all times

- Private parking space for cars

- And plenty more to discover


About the apartment

Built across two floors, this duplex apartment measures 230m2 internally and enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed kitchen with offset relaxing living room. Doors open from the lounge to the main balcony for sitting and admiring the gardens. There are two bedrooms located on this floor.

Upstairs, two more bedrooms are located, with the duplex providing space for six – eight people to live together comfortably. Three bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. The listing has been finished to a high quality standard and is suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.

The duplex has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in. Features include: fitted kitchen, all white goods included, electric shutters on all windows, car parking area, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye with your loved ones.


Location in Fethiye

Located in the residential Akarca area of Fethiye, this lovely property is surrounded by daily amenities including restaurants, shops, and public transportation. The seaside is just 100 metres away for daily walking and relaxing. Local buses run nearby for travelling around the region with Calis Beach just five minutes away and Hisaronu accessible within 15 minutes. The location ticks all the boxes for year round living in Fethiye and raising a family abroad. Dalaman International Airport is 45 minutes away and offers direct flights to numerous cities around Turkey and Europe. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors who are happy to answer all of your questions.


Distances

5 minutes drive from Calis Beach

15 minutes drive from Oludeniz Beach

45 minutes drive from Dalaman Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity