Ref: PTFS6302

Резиденции близко расположенная ко всему необходимому в районе Хурма Коньяалты

цена: $228,500 ссылка: PTFS6302
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null

Резиденции близко расположенная ко всему необходимому в районе Хурма Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в самом сердце Коньяалты, данные высококачественные апартаменты имеют панорамный вид на окрестности и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитых пляжей для отдыха и проведения времени на берегу моря. Запросите сегодня более подробную информацию о покупке одних из этих совершенно новых апартаментов в Анталии.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в районе Хурма Коньяалты

- Общий бассейн и сады

- Недвижимость доступна до четырех комнат

- Рядом с удобствами и общественным транспортом

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в районе Хурма Коньяалты

- Общий бассейн и сады

- Недвижимость доступна до четырех комнат

- Рядом с удобствами и общественным транспортом

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Продается по отличным ценам, чтобы не пропустить, Эти современные апартаменты находятся в популярном жилом районе Коньяалты и подходят для круглогодичной жизни с детьми и близкими в Турции - всего несколько минут от общественного транспорта, ежедневных магазинов и предметов первой необходимости.


О проекте и апартаментах

Эти современные апартаменты, построенные известным разработчиком в Анталии, являются частью высококачественного комплекса и могут быть приобретены в размерах до четырех спален. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных или дуплексных квартир. В центре проекта находится общий бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. Другие социальные объекты включают тренажерный зал, детские площадки и многое другое.

Все объекты имеют свои собственные балконы для отдыха и восхищения окружающими видами Хурма и Коньяалты. Большие окна наполняют апартаменты естественным солнечным светом, в то время как конструкции открытого плана используют все доступное пространство. Особенности квартир включают в себя: системы Умный Дом, встроенные кухни и бытовые товары, системы напольного отопления и автоматические жалюзи на всех окнах.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зеленые зрелые сады

- Зоны для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Просторный центральный бассейн

- 165 кв.м фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Сауна и парная

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартиры на продажу, начиная с 3 900 000 TL

4 + 1 дуплекс на продажу, начиная с 4 150 000 TL


Расположение в Анталии

Эти современные апартаменты, подходящие для круглогодичного проживания в Анталии, находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от общественного транспорта для ежедневных поездок на работу и передвижения по городу. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, кафе и рестораны, находятся в радиусе пяти минут. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты находятся неподалеку, чтобы провести жаркие дни на берегу моря. Анталия - процветающий город, в котором есть чем заняться в течение всего года, и у него есть собственный международный аэропорт.


Расстояния

0,5 км от ежедневных магазинов

2.0 км от пляжа Коньяалты

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Продается по отличным ценам, чтобы не пропустить, Эти современные апартаменты находятся в популярном жилом районе Коньяалты и подходят для круглогодичной жизни с детьми и близкими в Турции - всего несколько минут от общественного транспорта, ежедневных магазинов и предметов первой необходимости.


О проекте и апартаментах

Эти современные апартаменты, построенные известным разработчиком в Анталии, являются частью высококачественного комплекса и могут быть приобретены в размерах до четырех спален. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных или дуплексных квартир. В центре проекта находится общий бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. Другие социальные объекты включают тренажерный зал, детские площадки и многое другое.

Все объекты имеют свои собственные балконы для отдыха и восхищения окружающими видами Хурма и Коньяалты. Большие окна наполняют апартаменты естественным солнечным светом, в то время как конструкции открытого плана используют все доступное пространство. Особенности квартир включают в себя: системы Умный Дом, встроенные кухни и бытовые товары, системы напольного отопления и автоматические жалюзи на всех окнах.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зеленые зрелые сады

- Зоны для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Просторный центральный бассейн

- 165 кв.м фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Сауна и парная

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартиры на продажу, начиная с 3 900 000 TL

4 + 1 дуплекс на продажу, начиная с 4 150 000 TL


Расположение в Анталии

Эти современные апартаменты, подходящие для круглогодичного проживания в Анталии, находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от общественного транспорта для ежедневных поездок на работу и передвижения по городу. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, кафе и рестораны, находятся в радиусе пяти минут. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты находятся неподалеку, чтобы провести жаркие дни на берегу моря. Анталия - процветающий город, в котором есть чем заняться в течение всего года, и у него есть собственный международный аэропорт.


Расстояния

0,5 км от ежедневных магазинов

2.0 км от пляжа Коньяалты

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6302

Hurma Konyaalti residences close to everything needed

Price: $225,400 Ref: PTFS6302
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Properties in Konyaalti
Real estate in Konyaalti
Lounge

Hurma Konyaalti residences close to everything needed

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the heart of Konyaalti, these high quality Hurma properties have panoramic views across the surroundings and are just a few minutes away from the famous beaches for relaxing and spending time at the seaside with loved ones. Enquire today for more details about purchasing one of these brand new units in Antalya.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury apartments in Hurma Konyaalti

- Shared swimming pool and gardens

- Properties available up to four rooms

- Close to amenities and public transport

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Luxury apartments in Hurma Konyaalti

- Shared swimming pool and gardens

- Properties available up to four rooms

- Close to amenities and public transport

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale at great prices not to miss out on, these modern Hurma apartments are found within the sought after residential area of Konyaalti and are highly suitable for year round living with children and loved ones in Turkey – all just a few minutes away from public transport, daily shops, and necessities needed.


About the project and properties

Built by a renowned developer in Antalya, these contemporary apartments form part of a high quality complex and can be purchased in sizes ranging up to four rooms. Buyers can choose from single floor or duplex flats. At the heart of the project is a shared swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting and sunbathing. Other social facilities include a gym, areas for children, and lots more.

All properties have their own attached balconies for sitting and admiring the surrounding views of Hurma and Konyaalti. Large windows fill the units with natural sunlight, while open plan designs make use of all available space. Features of the flats include: Smart Home systems in place, built-in kitchens and white goods, floor heating systems, and automatic shutters on all windows.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Spacious central swimming pool

- 165m2 fitness centre and gym

- Sauna and steam room available

- Completely secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting at 3,750,000TL

4+1 bedroom duplex flats for sale starting at 4,850,000TL


Location in Antalya

Suitable for year round living in Antalya, these modern apartments are just a short walking distance away from public transport for commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. Local amenities including supermarkets, coffee shops, and restaurants can be reached within a five minute radius. The famous beaches of Konyaalti are nearby for spending hot afternoons at the seaside. Antalya is a thriving city that is alive with things to do all through the year and has its own International Airport.


Distances

0.5km away from daily shops

2.0km away from Konyaalti Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale at great prices not to miss out on, these modern Hurma apartments are found within the sought after residential area of Konyaalti and are highly suitable for year round living with children and loved ones in Turkey – all just a few minutes away from public transport, daily shops, and necessities needed.


About the project and properties

Built by a renowned developer in Antalya, these contemporary apartments form part of a high quality complex and can be purchased in sizes ranging up to four rooms. Buyers can choose from single floor or duplex flats. At the heart of the project is a shared swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting and sunbathing. Other social facilities include a gym, areas for children, and lots more.

All properties have their own attached balconies for sitting and admiring the surrounding views of Hurma and Konyaalti. Large windows fill the units with natural sunlight, while open plan designs make use of all available space. Features of the flats include: Smart Home systems in place, built-in kitchens and white goods, floor heating systems, and automatic shutters on all windows.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Spacious central swimming pool

- 165m2 fitness centre and gym

- Sauna and steam room available

- Completely secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting at 3,750,000TL

4+1 bedroom duplex flats for sale starting at 4,850,000TL


Location in Antalya

Suitable for year round living in Antalya, these modern apartments are just a short walking distance away from public transport for commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. Local amenities including supermarkets, coffee shops, and restaurants can be reached within a five minute radius. The famous beaches of Konyaalti are nearby for spending hot afternoons at the seaside. Antalya is a thriving city that is alive with things to do all through the year and has its own International Airport.


Distances

0.5km away from daily shops

2.0km away from Konyaalti Beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity