Ref: PTFS5877

Современные апартаменты в Коньяалты в Анталии на продажу

цена: $418,800 ссылка: PTFS5877
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты в Коньяалты в Анталии на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный по элитным стандартам востребованным застройщиком в Турции, предлагает роскошные апартаменты в Коньяалты и находится в нескольких минутах от всех потребностей и ближайшего пляжа для ежедневного отдыха.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 166

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Коньяалты

- Элитный комплекс с превосходными социальными удобствами

- Создан для семей с тремя кроватями

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для изучения Анталии

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Коньяалты

- Элитный комплекс с превосходными социальными удобствами

- Создан для семей с тремя кроватями

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для изучения Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Проект, который нельзя упустить, эти апартаменты являются одними из лучших, которые вы найдете в этом районе Анталии, и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра. Эти апартаменты полны дополнительных и роскошных деталей во всех уголках. Организуйте свой визит, связавшись с нами.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Анталии, расположен на участке площадью 7 185 м2 и состоит из трех линейных блоков и 44 квартир. Разработанные и построенные с учетом семейной жизни, покупатели могут выбрать апартаменты с тремя спальнями с несколькими планировками и внутренними планами на выбор. Снаружи 5000 м2 ландшафтных садов и общественных зон предоставляют жителям множество возможностей для отдыха и проведения времени с друзьями и соседями. Территория всегда полностью безопасна.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, с акцентом на создание домов для проведения времени с близкими. Особенности блоков включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех спальнях и комнатах общего пользования, установленные системы напольного отопления, стальные входные двери с системами отпечатков пальцев, фирменные бытовые товары на кухнях, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты и многое другое. Все квартиры оснащены системами Smart Home и видеодомофоном, позволяющими управлять квартирами с помощью смартфона и одним щелчком мыши.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 5000 м2 ландшафтных садов для отдыха

- Доступен трехполосный открытый бассейн

- Крытый бассейн с отоплением и джакузи

- Профессиональный тренажерный зал с тренажерами

- Зона сауны для жителей, для ежедневного расслабления

- Детская площадка для проведения времени с друзьями

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры на месте

- Крытые парковочные места с 2 местами на квартиру

- Два входа и два лифта в каждом блоке

- Блокируемые частные складские помещения для каждого дома

- И многое другое на территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 166м2 и продаются от 400 000 евро


Расположение в Анталии

Эти престижные и востребованные апартаменты находятся в элитной части Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и магазинов, включая рынки и рестораны. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты можно легко добраться до моря с друзьями и близкими. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь напрямую с нашей местной командой в Анталии.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Проект, который нельзя упустить, эти апартаменты являются одними из лучших, которые вы найдете в этом районе Анталии, и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра. Эти апартаменты полны дополнительных и роскошных деталей во всех уголках. Организуйте свой визит, связавшись с нами.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Анталии, расположен на участке площадью 7 185 м2 и состоит из трех линейных блоков и 44 квартир. Разработанные и построенные с учетом семейной жизни, покупатели могут выбрать апартаменты с тремя спальнями с несколькими планировками и внутренними планами на выбор. Снаружи 5000 м2 ландшафтных садов и общественных зон предоставляют жителям множество возможностей для отдыха и проведения времени с друзьями и соседями. Территория всегда полностью безопасна.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, с акцентом на создание домов для проведения времени с близкими. Особенности блоков включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех спальнях и комнатах общего пользования, установленные системы напольного отопления, стальные входные двери с системами отпечатков пальцев, фирменные бытовые товары на кухнях, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты и многое другое. Все квартиры оснащены системами Smart Home и видеодомофоном, позволяющими управлять квартирами с помощью смартфона и одним щелчком мыши.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 5000 м2 ландшафтных садов для отдыха

- Доступен трехполосный открытый бассейн

- Крытый бассейн с отоплением и джакузи

- Профессиональный тренажерный зал с тренажерами

- Зона сауны для жителей, для ежедневного расслабления

- Детская площадка для проведения времени с друзьями

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры на месте

- Крытые парковочные места с 2 местами на квартиру

- Два входа и два лифта в каждом блоке

- Блокируемые частные складские помещения для каждого дома

- И многое другое на территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 166м2 и продаются от 400 000 евро


Расположение в Анталии

Эти престижные и востребованные апартаменты находятся в элитной части Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и магазинов, включая рынки и рестораны. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты можно легко добраться до моря с друзьями и близкими. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь напрямую с нашей местной командой в Анталии.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5877

State-of-the-art apartments in Konyaalti Antalya for sale

Price: $422,800 Ref: PTFS5877
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartments for sale in Konyaalti
Communal pool
Areas to relax by the pool
Swimming pool
Walking areas
Complex gardens
Residences living room
Eating area
Lounge room
Dining space and front room
Kitchen and dining space
Modern kitchen
Large kitchen
Residences bedroom
Residences large room
Spacious room
Spacious room
Large room in the apartment
Modern large bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Covered pool
Communal pool
Communal fitness areas
Complex with gym
Spacious gym
Spa and sauna in the complex
Relaxing areas in the complex
Modern residences
Konyaalti modern complex
Real estate in Konyaalti
Apartments in Konyaalti

State-of-the-art apartments in Konyaalti Antalya for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Constructed to elite standards by a sought after developer in Turkey, this brand new project offers luxury-designed apartments in Konyaalti and is within a few minutes to all necessities and the nearest beach for relaxing on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 166
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Konyaalti

- Elite complex with superb social facilities

- Built for families with only three bed units

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

- Close to transport for exploring Antalya

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Konyaalti

- Elite complex with superb social facilities

- Built for families with only three bed units

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

- Close to transport for exploring Antalya

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A project not to miss out on, these apartments are some of the very best that you will find in this area of Antalya and are highly recommended for viewing. These homes are full of added extras and luxury details in all corners. Arrange your visit by contacting us today.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a top developer in Antalya, this project is situated within a plot of land sized at 7,185m2 and consists of three linear blocks and 44 units. Designed and built with family living in mind, buyers can choose from three bedroom apartments with several layouts and interior plans to select. Outside, 5,000m2 of landscaped gardens and social areas provide a plethora of space for residents to relax and spend time with friends and neighbours. The site is fully secure at all times.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with an emphasis placed on creating homes to spend time with loved ones. Features of the units include: air-conditioning units in all bedrooms and common rooms, floor heating systems installed, steel entrance doors with fingerprint systems, branded white goods in the kitchens, fully fitted bathrooms, and lots more. All properties are equipped with Smart Home systems and video intercom, allowing control of the flats using a smartphone and single click.


Facilities and features include

- 5,000m2 of landscaped gardens to relax in

- Three-lane outdoor swimming pool available

- Indoor swimming pool with heating and Jacuzzi

- Professional fitness gym fitted with machines

- Sauna area for residents to relax on daily basis

- Playground for kids to spend time with friends

- 24 hour security and camera system in place

- Indoor parking spaces with 2 spaces per flat

- Two entrances and two elevators in each block

- Lockable private storage areas for each home

- And so much more throughout the development


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 166m2 and for sale from 400,000 Euro


Location in Antalya

A prestigious and sought after neighbourhood, these apartments are found in an elite part of Konyaalti and are just minutes away from everyday necessities and shops including markets and restaurants. The famous beaches of Konyaalti can be driven to easily for relaxing at the seaside with friends and loved ones. For more details about living here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local team in Antalya.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A project not to miss out on, these apartments are some of the very best that you will find in this area of Antalya and are highly recommended for viewing. These homes are full of added extras and luxury details in all corners. Arrange your visit by contacting us today.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a top developer in Antalya, this project is situated within a plot of land sized at 7,185m2 and consists of three linear blocks and 44 units. Designed and built with family living in mind, buyers can choose from three bedroom apartments with several layouts and interior plans to select. Outside, 5,000m2 of landscaped gardens and social areas provide a plethora of space for residents to relax and spend time with friends and neighbours. The site is fully secure at all times.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with an emphasis placed on creating homes to spend time with loved ones. Features of the units include: air-conditioning units in all bedrooms and common rooms, floor heating systems installed, steel entrance doors with fingerprint systems, branded white goods in the kitchens, fully fitted bathrooms, and lots more. All properties are equipped with Smart Home systems and video intercom, allowing control of the flats using a smartphone and single click.


Facilities and features include

- 5,000m2 of landscaped gardens to relax in

- Three-lane outdoor swimming pool available

- Indoor swimming pool with heating and Jacuzzi

- Professional fitness gym fitted with machines

- Sauna area for residents to relax on daily basis

- Playground for kids to spend time with friends

- 24 hour security and camera system in place

- Indoor parking spaces with 2 spaces per flat

- Two entrances and two elevators in each block

- Lockable private storage areas for each home

- And so much more throughout the development


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 166m2 and for sale from 400,000 Euro


Location in Antalya

A prestigious and sought after neighbourhood, these apartments are found in an elite part of Konyaalti and are just minutes away from everyday necessities and shops including markets and restaurants. The famous beaches of Konyaalti can be driven to easily for relaxing at the seaside with friends and loved ones. For more details about living here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local team in Antalya.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity