Ref: PTFS6301

Современные апартаменты Алтынташ с общим бассейном и удобствами

цена: $94,700 ссылка: PTFS6301
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты Алтынташ с общим бассейном и удобствами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в растущем районе Алтинташ в Анталии, Эти современные апартаменты имеют доступ к множеству социальных объектов и расположены недалеко от международного аэропорта и всего в 15 минутах от оживленного центра города для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Аксу

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Алтынташ на продажу

- Превосходный комплекс с множеством социальных объектов

- Недвижимость доступна до трех спален внутри

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- 15 минут езды от центра Анталии


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Алтынташ на продажу

- Превосходный комплекс с множеством социальных объектов

- Недвижимость доступна до трех спален внутри

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- 15 минут езды от центра Анталии


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Идеально подходит для инвестиционных покупателей, ищущих доход от аренды, а также для покупателей желающих сменить образ жизни и ищущих свой новый дом в Турции, Эти огромные апартаменты находятся в районе Алтинташ в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Анталии, состоит из квартир на продажу в размерах до трех спален. Покупатели могут выбирать из обычной недвижимости и двухэтажных дуплексных вариантов. Запланированная дата завершения была назначена на май 2023 года. Снаружи множество социальных объектов включают бассейн и зрелые сады.

Внутри квартиры современные и функциональные, входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Все квартиры имеют навесные балконы с потрясающим видом. Особенности квартир включают в себя: установленные системы Умный дом, встроенные кухни с фирменными бытовыми товарами, автоматические жалюзи на окнах и многое другое для легкого перемещения в Алтынташ.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны для отдыха

- Большой бассейн для жителей

- Теннисный корт и баскетбольная площадка 

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Турецкая баня и сауна для отдыха

- Система безопансти 24/7

- Крытая парковка для автомобилей 

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры на продажу, начиная с 1 450 000 TL

2 + 1 квартиры на продажу, начиная с 1 700 000 TL

2 + 1 дуплекс на продажу, начиная с 2 650 000 TL

3 + 1 дуплекс на продажу, начиная с 3 000 000 TL


Расположение в Анталии

Эти списки расположены в районе Алтинташ в Анталии. Из них открывается панорамный зеленый вид, окруженный умиротворяющий природой. Все местные удобства, включая рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты, могут быть доступны в радиусе пяти минут. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по городу, а центр можно посетить примерно за 15 минут для тех, кто работает в Анталии. Знаменитые пляжи Лары находятся в 3 км, а международный аэропорт - в 2 км. В этом месте есть все для круглогодичной жизни.


Расстояния

2.0 км от аэропорта Анталии

3.0 км от пляжа Лара

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Идеально подходит для инвестиционных покупателей, ищущих доход от аренды, а также для покупателей желающих сменить образ жизни и ищущих свой новый дом в Турции, Эти огромные апартаменты находятся в районе Алтинташ в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Анталии, состоит из квартир на продажу в размерах до трех спален. Покупатели могут выбирать из обычной недвижимости и двухэтажных дуплексных вариантов. Запланированная дата завершения была назначена на май 2023 года. Снаружи множество социальных объектов включают бассейн и зрелые сады.

Внутри квартиры современные и функциональные, входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Все квартиры имеют навесные балконы с потрясающим видом. Особенности квартир включают в себя: установленные системы Умный дом, встроенные кухни с фирменными бытовыми товарами, автоматические жалюзи на окнах и многое другое для легкого перемещения в Алтынташ.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны для отдыха

- Большой бассейн для жителей

- Теннисный корт и баскетбольная площадка 

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Турецкая баня и сауна для отдыха

- Система безопансти 24/7

- Крытая парковка для автомобилей 

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры на продажу, начиная с 1 450 000 TL

2 + 1 квартиры на продажу, начиная с 1 700 000 TL

2 + 1 дуплекс на продажу, начиная с 2 650 000 TL

3 + 1 дуплекс на продажу, начиная с 3 000 000 TL


Расположение в Анталии

Эти списки расположены в районе Алтинташ в Анталии. Из них открывается панорамный зеленый вид, окруженный умиротворяющий природой. Все местные удобства, включая рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты, могут быть доступны в радиусе пяти минут. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по городу, а центр можно посетить примерно за 15 минут для тех, кто работает в Анталии. Знаменитые пляжи Лары находятся в 3 км, а международный аэропорт - в 2 км. В этом месте есть все для круглогодичной жизни.


Расстояния

2.0 км от аэропорта Анталии

3.0 км от пляжа Лара

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6301

Modern Altintas apartments with shared pool and facilities

Price: $85,800 Ref: PTFS6301
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments in Altintas
Homes in Altintas
Flats in Altintas
Real estate in Altintas
Properties in Altintas
Complex in Altintas
Altintas homes
Aerial view

Modern Altintas apartments with shared pool and facilities

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the growing area of Altintas in Antalya, these contemporary apartments have access to a plethora of social facilities and are situated just a short distance away from the International Airport and only 15 minutes away from the bustling city centre for those looking to live in Turkey permanently.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Aksu
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Altintas for sale

- Superb complex with plethora of social facilities

- Properties available up to three bedrooms inside

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- 15 minute driving distance from Antalya centre

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Altintas for sale

- Superb complex with plethora of social facilities

- Properties available up to three bedrooms inside

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- 15 minute driving distance from Antalya centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Perfect for investment buyers seeking rental income as well as lifestyle buyers seeking their new home in Turkey, these tremendous apartments are found in Altintas area of Antalya and are just minutes away from everyday amenities and facilities. For more details about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this project consists of apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms. Buyers can choose from normal properties and two-floor duplex homes. The scheduled date for completion has been set for May 2023. Outside, a plethora of social facilities include a swimming pool and mature gardens.

Inside, the apartments are modern and functional, entering into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. All units have attached balconies with sweeping views. Features of the flats include: Smart Home systems installed, built-in kitchens with branded white goods, automatic shutters in place on windows, and lots more for an easy move to Altintas.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and areas to sit

- Large swimming pool for residents to use

- Tennis court and basketball court outside

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Turkish Bath and sauna for relaxation

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Off street parking available for vehicles

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting at 1,450,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting at 1,700,000TL

2+1 bedroom duplex flats for sale starting at 2,650,000TL

3+1 bedroom duplex flats for sale starting at 3,000,000TL


Location in Antalya

Located within the Altintas area of Antalya, these listings have panoramic green views and are surrounded by peaceful nature. All local amenities including restaurants, shops, and supermarkets can be reached within a five minute radius. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the city with the centre accessible in around 15 minutes for those working in Antalya. The famous beaches of Lara are 3km away, while the International Airport is 2km away. All in all, the location has everything in place for year round living.


Distances

2.0km away from Antalya Airport

3.0km away from Lara beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Perfect for investment buyers seeking rental income as well as lifestyle buyers seeking their new home in Turkey, these tremendous apartments are found in Altintas area of Antalya and are just minutes away from everyday amenities and facilities. For more details about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this project consists of apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms. Buyers can choose from normal properties and two-floor duplex homes. The scheduled date for completion has been set for May 2023. Outside, a plethora of social facilities include a swimming pool and mature gardens.

Inside, the apartments are modern and functional, entering into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. All units have attached balconies with sweeping views. Features of the flats include: Smart Home systems installed, built-in kitchens with branded white goods, automatic shutters in place on windows, and lots more for an easy move to Altintas.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and areas to sit

- Large swimming pool for residents to use

- Tennis court and basketball court outside

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Turkish Bath and sauna for relaxation

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Off street parking available for vehicles

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting at 1,450,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting at 1,700,000TL

2+1 bedroom duplex flats for sale starting at 2,650,000TL

3+1 bedroom duplex flats for sale starting at 3,000,000TL


Location in Antalya

Located within the Altintas area of Antalya, these listings have panoramic green views and are surrounded by peaceful nature. All local amenities including restaurants, shops, and supermarkets can be reached within a five minute radius. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the city with the centre accessible in around 15 minutes for those working in Antalya. The famous beaches of Lara are 3km away, while the International Airport is 2km away. All in all, the location has everything in place for year round living.


Distances

2.0km away from Antalya Airport

3.0km away from Lara beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity